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Select our content ready Business Promotion PowerPoint Presentation Slides to showcase ways to promote your business. Create different strategies to keep customers engaged. The business marketing presentation deck contains set of visually appealing slides such as business promotional channels, customer acquisition cost, cost by channel, promotion campaigns, business promotional roadmap, world of mouth marketing, social media and word of mouth marketing metrics, marketing growth strategy, ideal acquisition cost model, customer retention benefits, impact & strategies, customer loyalty lifecycle, sales performance dashboard etc. All templates of marketing management PowerPoint complete deck are 100% editable, users can edit the color, size, font style as per their needs. Furthermore, this business advertising PPT visuals can be used to portray various concepts like advertising management, brand awareness, sales promotion, promotional mix, advertising management, product placement and so on. Download professionally designed marketing and promotion PowerPoint templates to increase sales, creation of brand equity & corporate image. Concentrate the focus on important aspects with our Business Promotion Powerpoint Presentation Slides. It helps highlight critical features. https://bit.ly/3wBZz3P
2. Business Promotion Channels
2
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Direct Mail Email Website Social SEO/PPC
3. Customer Acquisition Cost (2 of 2)
3
Current marketing Channels
being used
Most
influential Channels
Other Businesses 9.3%
TV, Radio, & Print ads 3.1%
Video advertising 9.1%
Display advertising 9.1%
Partner marketing 22.0%
Retargeting 9.1%
Outbound calling 6.7%
PR 1.2%
Paid search 10.8%
Conference / trade show booth 0.8%
Word-of-mouth / referrals 6.6%
SEO 8.3%
Content marketing 0.8%
Social media 9.5%
Email marketing 5.9%
88.6
82
81.2
78
74.9
74.5
59.6
59.2
58
52.5
48.6
47.5
22
12.5
5.5
This is a framework
for loyalty lifecycle,
you can modify it
basis your
requirements
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4. Promotion Cost by Channel
4
0
50
100
150
200
250
300
350
400
450
Social media TV, Radio, &
Print ads
SEO Video
advertising
Email
marketing
Content
marketing
Text Here Text Here Text Here Text Here
Cost by Channel
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5. Promotion Campaigns
5
Social Media
SEO
Blogs
Email
PPC
Affiliates
Online Marketing
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image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image.
Target Audience
Events
Print Ad
Sponsorships
Radio
Offline Marketing
We have listed down
a few ways through
which you can
acquire customers,
you can choose any
basis your
requirements
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6. Business Promotional Roadmap
6
2018 2019 2020 2021
Facebook
YouTube
Annual user conference
Google AdWords
Landing pages for EU
Partner portal 2.0
User portal UI Update careers website
New iOS landing Pages
Maintenance Remin..
iOS 2.0 Android 2.0 Race friends Badges & awards
First-class Product Launches
Update Website
Maximize Strategic Partnerships
International Expansion
Event Sponsorships
Expand Advertising
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7. Word of Mouth Marketing (WOM)
7
Experience
Brand Advocate
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Promoter
Brand Awareness
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Neutral
Saboteur
Brand Detractors
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8. Social Media and Word-of-Mouth Metrics
8
0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100
Daily or monthly active users
Click-throughs
Re-tweets
Reach
Likes
Conversation
Cost per Conversation
ROI
Net Promotor Score
Conversation Volume
Coversation Share
Sentiment
Cost per Conversation
Topicallity
Influence
Cost Deflection
Conversation Value
Velocity
Advocasy
Value of a Fan/Follower
Momentum Effect
August 2018
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9. Marketing Growth Strategy
9
Go – to – Market
Marketing & Sales Strategies
Growth Strategies
› Growth portfolio mapping
› New growth sourcing
› Marketing ‘New Ps’ Strategies – offering
Solution, Access, value, Education,
Communities
› Brand / Portfolio strategy
› Build marketing capabilities
› Metricing & dashboards
› Sustained organizational improvement
› Sales-channels effectiveness
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10. Customer Acquisition Cost
10
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Ideal Acquisition Cost Model
Cost Model for Web based Business
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Cost Model for Direct Salesforce
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11. Ideal Acquisition Cost Model
11
> High Churn Rates
> Low Customer Satisfaction
> Resourcing Revenue
> Scalable Pricing
> Cross Sell / Upsell
> Product Line Expansion
> Lead Gen for 3rd Parties
> Viral Effects
> Inbound Marketing
> Free or Freemium
> Open Source
> Free Trials
> Touchless Conversation
> Inside Sales
> Channels
> Strategic Partnerships
> Field Sales
> Outbound Marketing
Monetization
(LTV)
Cost to Acquire
a Customer
CAC
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12. Customer Acquisition Cost (1 of 2)
12
Cost per click = $0.10, Customers that Click Ad = 100, Conversion Rate = 25%
$0.40
Customers
Acquisition Cost
(Per Campaign)
$10
Divided by
#25
$ Total Campaign Spend
Divided by
# of Customers Acquired
Via Campaign
Acquisition Cost = $0.10 X 100 = $10 Customers Acquired = 100 x 25% = 40
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13. Customer Acquisition Cost (2 of 2)
13
Sales ($)
Team composition 1
On target earnings 230,000
Salary Cost 230,000
Salary + Overhead 310,500
Total Team Cost 560,250
Avg. team Failure Rate 25%
Adjusted Team Cost 747,000
No. of Marketing people 0.5
Average cost per person 200,000
Marketing programs spend 150,000
Total Marketing Costs 350,000
Total Sales & Marketing spend 1,097,000
No of deals per team per year 10
Cost of Customer Acquisition 109,700
For a direct salesforce
These are some of
the factors
undertaken to
calculate the
Customer Acquisition
Cost, you can modify
them as per your
requirements
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14. Customer Retention
14
Customer Retention Strategies
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Customer Retention Benefits
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Customer Retention Impact
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15. Customer Retention Strategies
15
Customer
Retention
Overall Satisfaction
Initial overall score for your brand
Brand Strength
Emotional commitment to brand
Future Intentions
Intention or propensity to repurchase, change spend/ share
Advocacy
Intention or propensity to recommend
Perceived Value for Money
Do customers feel you offer value for money?
16. Customer Retention Benefits
16
Increasing customer
retention rates by 5%
increases Profits by 25%
to 95%
A 2% increase in
customer retention has the
same effect Decreasing
cost by 10%
Worth 10X as much On
average, loyal customers
are worth up to 10 times
as much as their first
purchase
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17. Customer Retention Impact
17
How it can be Achieved
> Improved operational efficiency
> Deeper
> Business & Market Intelligence
> Better Customer
> Experience
Example
> Pinpoint compliance & Process
Issues
Example
> Timely Analysis of Customer
Feedback
Example
> Standardize call Quality for
coaching & Recognition Purposes
> Reduce costs, mitigate risks
> Increase Incremental Revenues
> Improve product quality react to
market opportunity
> Increase customer satisfaction,
Retention & Loyalty
Impact Capabilities Results
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18. Customer Loyalty
18
Customer Loyalty Lifecycle
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Loyalty Program
Performance Dashboard
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19. Customer Loyalty Lifecycle
19
Loyalty
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Retain
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Reward
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Engage
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Nurture
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Grow
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Attract
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This is a framework
for loyalty lifecycle,
you can modify it
basis your
requirements
20. Loyalty Program Performance Dashboard
20
Average Sale by loyalty Member type
Active contents
0
1000
2000
3000
4000
No Yes
Enrolled in awards program
Average sale by loyalty Segment
Active contents
0 1000 2000 3000
Blank
Diamond
Emerald
Gold
Non member
Sapphire
Avg. Last Sale ($)
Award
Level
Sales by Channel
Award related orders
0
50000000
100000000
150000000
200000000
250000000
Catalog Point of
Sale
Web Phone
Sum
(Total
Avg.)
Channel
All Orders by Promotions
All orders Products
0
30000000
60000000
90000000
120000000
Blan.. Summer… What…
Sum
(Extended)
Order item promotion
Top $ loyalty Program Members by lifetime Sales
Active loyalty Contact Members
0 1000000 2000000
Melody Alim
Wonne mckay (sample)
Eva corets (sample)
Carlo Wilson
Thomas axen (sample)
Max (Lifetime Sales) $
Full
Name
0
3000000
6000000
9000000
12000000
15000000
Peter
Smith
Carlo
Wilson
Melody
Alim
Blank
Sum
Customer
Average Award by customer
Active award Transactions
This slide evaluates
the loyalty
performance on the
basis of certain
parameters, you can
alter them as per
your requirements
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24. Our Best Team
24
Name Here
Designation
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Name Here
Designation
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Name Here
Designation
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25. Donut Pie Chart
25
Product 01
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Product 02
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Product 03
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Product 04
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Product 06
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18%
12%
21%
27%
22%
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27. Our Mission
27
Goal
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Mission
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Vision
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28. Comparison
28
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70%
50%
0
10
20
30
40
50
60
70
80
90
100
Male Female
29. 29
“ MOTIVATION is man your
DREAMS put on work clothes.”
- Benjamin Franklin
Quotes
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30. Financial
30
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Minimum
50%
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Medium
60%
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Maximum
75%
31. Location
31
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United States
China
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Australia
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Brazil
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32. Puzzle
32
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33. Dashboard
33
0
100
20
10
30
40
80
90
70
60
50
0
100
20
10
30
40
80
90
70
60
50
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Low
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Medium
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High
0
100
20
10
30
40
80
90
70
60
50
32% 63% 100%
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34. Post It
34
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Text Here
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35. Venn
35
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01 02 04
03
36. Bulb Or Idea
36
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37. Our Target
37
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Target 01
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Target 02
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Target 03
38. TimeLine
38
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2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
39. Mind Map
39
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06
05
04 03
02
01