SlideShare a Scribd company logo
SaaS products
aren’t viral*
*usually
“How do I go viral?”
Going viral = Sustained exponential growth curve with
 zero cost of acquisition, not just a marketing stunt
You can’t.
(usually)
“Why not?”
Viral growth, the
analytical way.
1000 new users
20% send out invites
10 invites sent per user
50% of emails are opened
5% click through
20% sign up
= 10 new users sign up

Viral factor = 10/1000 = 0.01
1000 new users
30% connect to Twitter
20% tweet your link
100 average followers per user
1% tweet CTR
20% sign up
= 12 new users sign up

Viral factor = 12/1000 = ~0.01
0.01 is a waste of time.
3000



2250



1500



 750



   0
       1   2   3      4         5   6       7        8      9   10


               Viral factor 0           Viral factor 0.01
“How do I go viral?”
100X
100X*
 *you’ll never get there
1000 new users
20% send out invites
10 invites sent
50% of emails are opened
5% click through
20% sign up
= 10 new users sign up

Viral factor = 10/1000 = 0.01
Not a feature.
   Not an incentive.
  Not after purchase.
    Not just once.
Something everybody does, every day, that makes a
high-frequency, high-retention product even better.
1000 new users
20% send out invites
10 invites sent
50% of emails are opened
5% click through
20% sign up
= 10 new users sign up

Viral factor = 10/1000 = 0.01
Targets extroverts.
   Anyone can use it.
 The more the merrier.
Sharing/communication.
   Utility + One job title = Fail.
1000 new users
20% send out invites
10 invites sent
50% of emails are opened
5% click through
20% sign up
= 10 new users sign up

Viral factor = 10/1000 = 0.01
“Law of shitty CTRs"
   Year       CTR


   1994        78%
             Hotwired.com




   2011       0.05%
               Facebook
New channel.
Compelling pitch.
Low competition.
Highly optimized.
Product/market fit.
    Daily usage.
   High retention.
     Share files.
Already growing fast.
   <1 viral factor.
...
“What about me?”
You’ve already chosen.
Based on your product:

1. Don’t bother
2. Or, drive down CAC
3. Or, go for it*
*probably not
Andrew Chen
 voodoo@gmail.com
    @andrewchen
 http://andrewchen.co

More Related Content

What's hot

Theme
 Theme Theme
Themetateln
 
Commas
CommasCommas
Commas
Prof_K
 
First second-and-third-person-Point of View
First second-and-third-person-Point of ViewFirst second-and-third-person-Point of View
First second-and-third-person-Point of View
pvenglishteach
 
What's Next in Growth? 2016
What's Next in Growth? 2016What's Next in Growth? 2016
What's Next in Growth? 2016
Andrew Chen
 
Active Passive Voices
Active Passive VoicesActive Passive Voices
Active Passive Voices
123ravindra
 
Lean analytics: Five lessons beyond the basics
Lean analytics: Five lessons beyond the basicsLean analytics: Five lessons beyond the basics
Lean analytics: Five lessons beyond the basics
Lean Analytics
 
Decoding words
Decoding wordsDecoding words
Decoding words
Victoria Ridley
 
Modes of-third-person-narration-lesson
Modes of-third-person-narration-lessonModes of-third-person-narration-lesson
Modes of-third-person-narration-lesson
pvenglishteach
 
Elements of Plot
Elements of PlotElements of Plot
Elements of Plot
guest6bbfe8d
 
Launching a Rocketship Off Someone Else's Back
Launching a Rocketship Off Someone Else's BackLaunching a Rocketship Off Someone Else's Back
Launching a Rocketship Off Someone Else's Back
joshelman
 
Persuasive Writing
Persuasive WritingPersuasive Writing
Persuasive Writing
University of Santo Tomas
 
Growth Hacking Fundamentals @ Echelon Jakarta (by Growth Hacking Asia)
Growth Hacking Fundamentals @ Echelon Jakarta (by Growth Hacking Asia)Growth Hacking Fundamentals @ Echelon Jakarta (by Growth Hacking Asia)
Growth Hacking Fundamentals @ Echelon Jakarta (by Growth Hacking Asia)
Growth Hacking Asia
 
Growth hacking secrets
Growth hacking secrets Growth hacking secrets
Growth hacking secrets
alig12
 
Death by Powerpoint
Death by PowerpointDeath by Powerpoint
Death by Powerpoint
Shelley Paul
 
Sequence powerpoint 1
Sequence powerpoint 1Sequence powerpoint 1
Sequence powerpoint 1msmohn
 
Growth Hacking Basics
Growth Hacking BasicsGrowth Hacking Basics
Growth Hacking Basics
Morgan Brown
 
14 Tips to Entrepreneurs to start the Right Stuff
14 Tips to Entrepreneurs to start the Right Stuff14 Tips to Entrepreneurs to start the Right Stuff
14 Tips to Entrepreneurs to start the Right Stuff
Patrick Stähler
 
A/B Testing with Yammer's Product Manager
A/B Testing with Yammer's Product ManagerA/B Testing with Yammer's Product Manager
A/B Testing with Yammer's Product Manager
Product School
 
Elements of a story
Elements of a storyElements of a story
Elements of a story
litoon dev
 
27_07_Landing Pages_Gilles de Clerck_EIA Porto 2022.pdf
27_07_Landing Pages_Gilles de Clerck_EIA Porto 2022.pdf27_07_Landing Pages_Gilles de Clerck_EIA Porto 2022.pdf
27_07_Landing Pages_Gilles de Clerck_EIA Porto 2022.pdf
European Innovation Academy
 

What's hot (20)

Theme
 Theme Theme
Theme
 
Commas
CommasCommas
Commas
 
First second-and-third-person-Point of View
First second-and-third-person-Point of ViewFirst second-and-third-person-Point of View
First second-and-third-person-Point of View
 
What's Next in Growth? 2016
What's Next in Growth? 2016What's Next in Growth? 2016
What's Next in Growth? 2016
 
Active Passive Voices
Active Passive VoicesActive Passive Voices
Active Passive Voices
 
Lean analytics: Five lessons beyond the basics
Lean analytics: Five lessons beyond the basicsLean analytics: Five lessons beyond the basics
Lean analytics: Five lessons beyond the basics
 
Decoding words
Decoding wordsDecoding words
Decoding words
 
Modes of-third-person-narration-lesson
Modes of-third-person-narration-lessonModes of-third-person-narration-lesson
Modes of-third-person-narration-lesson
 
Elements of Plot
Elements of PlotElements of Plot
Elements of Plot
 
Launching a Rocketship Off Someone Else's Back
Launching a Rocketship Off Someone Else's BackLaunching a Rocketship Off Someone Else's Back
Launching a Rocketship Off Someone Else's Back
 
Persuasive Writing
Persuasive WritingPersuasive Writing
Persuasive Writing
 
Growth Hacking Fundamentals @ Echelon Jakarta (by Growth Hacking Asia)
Growth Hacking Fundamentals @ Echelon Jakarta (by Growth Hacking Asia)Growth Hacking Fundamentals @ Echelon Jakarta (by Growth Hacking Asia)
Growth Hacking Fundamentals @ Echelon Jakarta (by Growth Hacking Asia)
 
Growth hacking secrets
Growth hacking secrets Growth hacking secrets
Growth hacking secrets
 
Death by Powerpoint
Death by PowerpointDeath by Powerpoint
Death by Powerpoint
 
Sequence powerpoint 1
Sequence powerpoint 1Sequence powerpoint 1
Sequence powerpoint 1
 
Growth Hacking Basics
Growth Hacking BasicsGrowth Hacking Basics
Growth Hacking Basics
 
14 Tips to Entrepreneurs to start the Right Stuff
14 Tips to Entrepreneurs to start the Right Stuff14 Tips to Entrepreneurs to start the Right Stuff
14 Tips to Entrepreneurs to start the Right Stuff
 
A/B Testing with Yammer's Product Manager
A/B Testing with Yammer's Product ManagerA/B Testing with Yammer's Product Manager
A/B Testing with Yammer's Product Manager
 
Elements of a story
Elements of a storyElements of a story
Elements of a story
 
27_07_Landing Pages_Gilles de Clerck_EIA Porto 2022.pdf
27_07_Landing Pages_Gilles de Clerck_EIA Porto 2022.pdf27_07_Landing Pages_Gilles de Clerck_EIA Porto 2022.pdf
27_07_Landing Pages_Gilles de Clerck_EIA Porto 2022.pdf
 

Viewers also liked

Startup Customer Acquisition - Marketing Channels for Startups
Startup Customer Acquisition - Marketing Channels for StartupsStartup Customer Acquisition - Marketing Channels for Startups
Startup Customer Acquisition - Marketing Channels for Startups
Ivan Lim
 
Why NOT To Do a Startup.
Why NOT To Do a Startup. Why NOT To Do a Startup.
Why NOT To Do a Startup.
Dave McClure
 
Stacking the Odds for Authentic Growth
Stacking the Odds for Authentic GrowthStacking the Odds for Authentic Growth
Stacking the Odds for Authentic GrowthSean Ellis
 
Setting and Achieving Growth Goals
Setting and Achieving Growth GoalsSetting and Achieving Growth Goals
Setting and Achieving Growth Goals
Sean Ellis
 
Failcon10 387 million ways to fail
Failcon10 387 million ways to failFailcon10 387 million ways to fail
Failcon10 387 million ways to failStanford University
 
ICO and Cyber security - How to protect from hackers during ICOs
ICO and Cyber security - How to protect from hackers during ICOsICO and Cyber security - How to protect from hackers during ICOs
ICO and Cyber security - How to protect from hackers during ICOs
Nagib Aouini
 
Lean Analytics Cycle
Lean Analytics CycleLean Analytics Cycle
Lean Analytics CycleHiten Shah
 

Viewers also liked (7)

Startup Customer Acquisition - Marketing Channels for Startups
Startup Customer Acquisition - Marketing Channels for StartupsStartup Customer Acquisition - Marketing Channels for Startups
Startup Customer Acquisition - Marketing Channels for Startups
 
Why NOT To Do a Startup.
Why NOT To Do a Startup. Why NOT To Do a Startup.
Why NOT To Do a Startup.
 
Stacking the Odds for Authentic Growth
Stacking the Odds for Authentic GrowthStacking the Odds for Authentic Growth
Stacking the Odds for Authentic Growth
 
Setting and Achieving Growth Goals
Setting and Achieving Growth GoalsSetting and Achieving Growth Goals
Setting and Achieving Growth Goals
 
Failcon10 387 million ways to fail
Failcon10 387 million ways to failFailcon10 387 million ways to fail
Failcon10 387 million ways to fail
 
ICO and Cyber security - How to protect from hackers during ICOs
ICO and Cyber security - How to protect from hackers during ICOsICO and Cyber security - How to protect from hackers during ICOs
ICO and Cyber security - How to protect from hackers during ICOs
 
Lean Analytics Cycle
Lean Analytics CycleLean Analytics Cycle
Lean Analytics Cycle
 

Similar to SaaS products aren't viral

Arch Viral: Creating Social Apps for Social Platforms (Lance Tokuda, Startono...
Arch Viral: Creating Social Apps for Social Platforms (Lance Tokuda, Startono...Arch Viral: Creating Social Apps for Social Platforms (Lance Tokuda, Startono...
Arch Viral: Creating Social Apps for Social Platforms (Lance Tokuda, Startono...
Dealmaker Media
 
Traction
TractionTraction
Traction
Sam Witteveen
 
Attain Response Presentation
Attain Response PresentationAttain Response Presentation
Attain Response PresentationMarkeith Johnson
 
3 ways to grow any business 33% in one month
3 ways to grow any business 33% in one month3 ways to grow any business 33% in one month
3 ways to grow any business 33% in one month
Chiara Cokieng
 
Scatter Business Deck - [1477]
Scatter Business Deck - [1477]Scatter Business Deck - [1477]
Scatter Business Deck - [1477]Jacob Garth
 
ArtuData product deck 09102017
ArtuData product deck  09102017ArtuData product deck  09102017
ArtuData product deck 09102017
Tal Zohar Avda
 
Artu data company product deck 12102017
Artu data company product deck  12102017Artu data company product deck  12102017
Artu data company product deck 12102017
Tal Zohar Avda
 
Monetization in the trenches 012511
Monetization in the trenches 012511Monetization in the trenches 012511
Monetization in the trenches 012511Chip Cohan
 
Work From Home and Make Money As a Life or Business Coach In This HOT Market
Work From Home and Make Money As a Life or Business Coach In This HOT MarketWork From Home and Make Money As a Life or Business Coach In This HOT Market
Work From Home and Make Money As a Life or Business Coach In This HOT Market
Terri Levine
 
Affiliate Marketing Part 1
Affiliate Marketing Part 1Affiliate Marketing Part 1
Affiliate Marketing Part 1
Linda Tremer
 
Linqia 7 tips for influencer marketing in 2019
Linqia 7 tips for influencer marketing in 2019Linqia 7 tips for influencer marketing in 2019
Linqia 7 tips for influencer marketing in 2019
Linqia
 
Ppt R Tail Show John P
Ppt  R Tail Show  John PPpt  R Tail Show  John P
Ppt R Tail Show John P
joyalways
 
How to Get Traction for Newly Released WordPress Products
How to Get Traction for Newly Released WordPress ProductsHow to Get Traction for Newly Released WordPress Products
How to Get Traction for Newly Released WordPress Products
Claudiu Dăscălescu
 
Community Foundations Forum Social Media Presentation August 2011
Community Foundations Forum Social Media Presentation August 2011Community Foundations Forum Social Media Presentation August 2011
Community Foundations Forum Social Media Presentation August 2011
Meredith Campbell
 
Unexpected Popup Statistics: The #1 Reason to Ditch Pop-up Forms (Backed by D...
Unexpected Popup Statistics: The #1 Reason to Ditch Pop-up Forms (Backed by D...Unexpected Popup Statistics: The #1 Reason to Ditch Pop-up Forms (Backed by D...
Unexpected Popup Statistics: The #1 Reason to Ditch Pop-up Forms (Backed by D...
Gill Andrews
 
Profit Automation for Face to Face Businesses
Profit Automation for Face to Face BusinessesProfit Automation for Face to Face Businesses
Profit Automation for Face to Face Businesses
Infotail
 
#w2e New Tech Discussion @ Hotell Anglais
#w2e New Tech Discussion @ Hotell Anglais#w2e New Tech Discussion @ Hotell Anglais
#w2e New Tech Discussion @ Hotell Anglais
Johan Bergelin
 
Business Publicity PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Business Publicity PowerPoint Presentation Slides Business Publicity PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Business Publicity PowerPoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
 
eMail Marketion Tips & Tactics - Online Retailer Conference 2015
eMail Marketion Tips & Tactics - Online Retailer Conference 2015eMail Marketion Tips & Tactics - Online Retailer Conference 2015
eMail Marketion Tips & Tactics - Online Retailer Conference 2015
Pieter S Verasdonck
 
Lean Startup Business Tactics - Identifying Your Minimal Viable Product
Lean Startup Business Tactics - Identifying Your Minimal Viable ProductLean Startup Business Tactics - Identifying Your Minimal Viable Product
Lean Startup Business Tactics - Identifying Your Minimal Viable Product
UNHInnovation
 

Similar to SaaS products aren't viral (20)

Arch Viral: Creating Social Apps for Social Platforms (Lance Tokuda, Startono...
Arch Viral: Creating Social Apps for Social Platforms (Lance Tokuda, Startono...Arch Viral: Creating Social Apps for Social Platforms (Lance Tokuda, Startono...
Arch Viral: Creating Social Apps for Social Platforms (Lance Tokuda, Startono...
 
Traction
TractionTraction
Traction
 
Attain Response Presentation
Attain Response PresentationAttain Response Presentation
Attain Response Presentation
 
3 ways to grow any business 33% in one month
3 ways to grow any business 33% in one month3 ways to grow any business 33% in one month
3 ways to grow any business 33% in one month
 
Scatter Business Deck - [1477]
Scatter Business Deck - [1477]Scatter Business Deck - [1477]
Scatter Business Deck - [1477]
 
ArtuData product deck 09102017
ArtuData product deck  09102017ArtuData product deck  09102017
ArtuData product deck 09102017
 
Artu data company product deck 12102017
Artu data company product deck  12102017Artu data company product deck  12102017
Artu data company product deck 12102017
 
Monetization in the trenches 012511
Monetization in the trenches 012511Monetization in the trenches 012511
Monetization in the trenches 012511
 
Work From Home and Make Money As a Life or Business Coach In This HOT Market
Work From Home and Make Money As a Life or Business Coach In This HOT MarketWork From Home and Make Money As a Life or Business Coach In This HOT Market
Work From Home and Make Money As a Life or Business Coach In This HOT Market
 
Affiliate Marketing Part 1
Affiliate Marketing Part 1Affiliate Marketing Part 1
Affiliate Marketing Part 1
 
Linqia 7 tips for influencer marketing in 2019
Linqia 7 tips for influencer marketing in 2019Linqia 7 tips for influencer marketing in 2019
Linqia 7 tips for influencer marketing in 2019
 
Ppt R Tail Show John P
Ppt  R Tail Show  John PPpt  R Tail Show  John P
Ppt R Tail Show John P
 
How to Get Traction for Newly Released WordPress Products
How to Get Traction for Newly Released WordPress ProductsHow to Get Traction for Newly Released WordPress Products
How to Get Traction for Newly Released WordPress Products
 
Community Foundations Forum Social Media Presentation August 2011
Community Foundations Forum Social Media Presentation August 2011Community Foundations Forum Social Media Presentation August 2011
Community Foundations Forum Social Media Presentation August 2011
 
Unexpected Popup Statistics: The #1 Reason to Ditch Pop-up Forms (Backed by D...
Unexpected Popup Statistics: The #1 Reason to Ditch Pop-up Forms (Backed by D...Unexpected Popup Statistics: The #1 Reason to Ditch Pop-up Forms (Backed by D...
Unexpected Popup Statistics: The #1 Reason to Ditch Pop-up Forms (Backed by D...
 
Profit Automation for Face to Face Businesses
Profit Automation for Face to Face BusinessesProfit Automation for Face to Face Businesses
Profit Automation for Face to Face Businesses
 
#w2e New Tech Discussion @ Hotell Anglais
#w2e New Tech Discussion @ Hotell Anglais#w2e New Tech Discussion @ Hotell Anglais
#w2e New Tech Discussion @ Hotell Anglais
 
Business Publicity PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Business Publicity PowerPoint Presentation Slides Business Publicity PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Business Publicity PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
eMail Marketion Tips & Tactics - Online Retailer Conference 2015
eMail Marketion Tips & Tactics - Online Retailer Conference 2015eMail Marketion Tips & Tactics - Online Retailer Conference 2015
eMail Marketion Tips & Tactics - Online Retailer Conference 2015
 
Lean Startup Business Tactics - Identifying Your Minimal Viable Product
Lean Startup Business Tactics - Identifying Your Minimal Viable ProductLean Startup Business Tactics - Identifying Your Minimal Viable Product
Lean Startup Business Tactics - Identifying Your Minimal Viable Product
 

More from Andrew Chen

Zero to traction
Zero to tractionZero to traction
Zero to traction
Andrew Chen
 
Metrics Driven Design by Joshua Porter
Metrics Driven Design by Joshua PorterMetrics Driven Design by Joshua Porter
Metrics Driven Design by Joshua PorterAndrew Chen
 
Minimum Desirable Product
Minimum Desirable ProductMinimum Desirable Product
Minimum Desirable ProductAndrew Chen
 
Growing Renewable Audiences (presented at OATV)
Growing Renewable Audiences (presented at OATV)Growing Renewable Audiences (presented at OATV)
Growing Renewable Audiences (presented at OATV)Andrew Chen
 
CommunityNext: People not Pages
CommunityNext: People not PagesCommunityNext: People not Pages
CommunityNext: People not PagesAndrew Chen
 
Jeremy Liew - Stanford Facebook Class Presentation
Jeremy Liew - Stanford Facebook Class PresentationJeremy Liew - Stanford Facebook Class Presentation
Jeremy Liew - Stanford Facebook Class PresentationAndrew Chen
 

More from Andrew Chen (6)

Zero to traction
Zero to tractionZero to traction
Zero to traction
 
Metrics Driven Design by Joshua Porter
Metrics Driven Design by Joshua PorterMetrics Driven Design by Joshua Porter
Metrics Driven Design by Joshua Porter
 
Minimum Desirable Product
Minimum Desirable ProductMinimum Desirable Product
Minimum Desirable Product
 
Growing Renewable Audiences (presented at OATV)
Growing Renewable Audiences (presented at OATV)Growing Renewable Audiences (presented at OATV)
Growing Renewable Audiences (presented at OATV)
 
CommunityNext: People not Pages
CommunityNext: People not PagesCommunityNext: People not Pages
CommunityNext: People not Pages
 
Jeremy Liew - Stanford Facebook Class Presentation
Jeremy Liew - Stanford Facebook Class PresentationJeremy Liew - Stanford Facebook Class Presentation
Jeremy Liew - Stanford Facebook Class Presentation
 

Recently uploaded

Generating a custom Ruby SDK for your web service or Rails API using Smithy
Generating a custom Ruby SDK for your web service or Rails API using SmithyGenerating a custom Ruby SDK for your web service or Rails API using Smithy
Generating a custom Ruby SDK for your web service or Rails API using Smithy
g2nightmarescribd
 
GenAISummit 2024 May 28 Sri Ambati Keynote: AGI Belongs to The Community in O...
GenAISummit 2024 May 28 Sri Ambati Keynote: AGI Belongs to The Community in O...GenAISummit 2024 May 28 Sri Ambati Keynote: AGI Belongs to The Community in O...
GenAISummit 2024 May 28 Sri Ambati Keynote: AGI Belongs to The Community in O...
Sri Ambati
 
Key Trends Shaping the Future of Infrastructure.pdf
Key Trends Shaping the Future of Infrastructure.pdfKey Trends Shaping the Future of Infrastructure.pdf
Key Trends Shaping the Future of Infrastructure.pdf
Cheryl Hung
 
To Graph or Not to Graph Knowledge Graph Architectures and LLMs
To Graph or Not to Graph Knowledge Graph Architectures and LLMsTo Graph or Not to Graph Knowledge Graph Architectures and LLMs
To Graph or Not to Graph Knowledge Graph Architectures and LLMs
Paul Groth
 
PCI PIN Basics Webinar from the Controlcase Team
PCI PIN Basics Webinar from the Controlcase TeamPCI PIN Basics Webinar from the Controlcase Team
PCI PIN Basics Webinar from the Controlcase Team
ControlCase
 
Kubernetes & AI - Beauty and the Beast !?! @KCD Istanbul 2024
Kubernetes & AI - Beauty and the Beast !?! @KCD Istanbul 2024Kubernetes & AI - Beauty and the Beast !?! @KCD Istanbul 2024
Kubernetes & AI - Beauty and the Beast !?! @KCD Istanbul 2024
Tobias Schneck
 
GDG Cloud Southlake #33: Boule & Rebala: Effective AppSec in SDLC using Deplo...
GDG Cloud Southlake #33: Boule & Rebala: Effective AppSec in SDLC using Deplo...GDG Cloud Southlake #33: Boule & Rebala: Effective AppSec in SDLC using Deplo...
GDG Cloud Southlake #33: Boule & Rebala: Effective AppSec in SDLC using Deplo...
James Anderson
 
From Daily Decisions to Bottom Line: Connecting Product Work to Revenue by VP...
From Daily Decisions to Bottom Line: Connecting Product Work to Revenue by VP...From Daily Decisions to Bottom Line: Connecting Product Work to Revenue by VP...
From Daily Decisions to Bottom Line: Connecting Product Work to Revenue by VP...
Product School
 
Neuro-symbolic is not enough, we need neuro-*semantic*
Neuro-symbolic is not enough, we need neuro-*semantic*Neuro-symbolic is not enough, we need neuro-*semantic*
Neuro-symbolic is not enough, we need neuro-*semantic*
Frank van Harmelen
 
Empowering NextGen Mobility via Large Action Model Infrastructure (LAMI): pav...
Empowering NextGen Mobility via Large Action Model Infrastructure (LAMI): pav...Empowering NextGen Mobility via Large Action Model Infrastructure (LAMI): pav...
Empowering NextGen Mobility via Large Action Model Infrastructure (LAMI): pav...
Thierry Lestable
 
FIDO Alliance Osaka Seminar: Passkeys and the Road Ahead.pdf
FIDO Alliance Osaka Seminar: Passkeys and the Road Ahead.pdfFIDO Alliance Osaka Seminar: Passkeys and the Road Ahead.pdf
FIDO Alliance Osaka Seminar: Passkeys and the Road Ahead.pdf
FIDO Alliance
 
UiPath Test Automation using UiPath Test Suite series, part 4
UiPath Test Automation using UiPath Test Suite series, part 4UiPath Test Automation using UiPath Test Suite series, part 4
UiPath Test Automation using UiPath Test Suite series, part 4
DianaGray10
 
Monitoring Java Application Security with JDK Tools and JFR Events
Monitoring Java Application Security with JDK Tools and JFR EventsMonitoring Java Application Security with JDK Tools and JFR Events
Monitoring Java Application Security with JDK Tools and JFR Events
Ana-Maria Mihalceanu
 
Securing your Kubernetes cluster_ a step-by-step guide to success !
Securing your Kubernetes cluster_ a step-by-step guide to success !Securing your Kubernetes cluster_ a step-by-step guide to success !
Securing your Kubernetes cluster_ a step-by-step guide to success !
KatiaHIMEUR1
 
Elevating Tactical DDD Patterns Through Object Calisthenics
Elevating Tactical DDD Patterns Through Object CalisthenicsElevating Tactical DDD Patterns Through Object Calisthenics
Elevating Tactical DDD Patterns Through Object Calisthenics
Dorra BARTAGUIZ
 
Transcript: Selling digital books in 2024: Insights from industry leaders - T...
Transcript: Selling digital books in 2024: Insights from industry leaders - T...Transcript: Selling digital books in 2024: Insights from industry leaders - T...
Transcript: Selling digital books in 2024: Insights from industry leaders - T...
BookNet Canada
 
LF Energy Webinar: Electrical Grid Modelling and Simulation Through PowSyBl -...
LF Energy Webinar: Electrical Grid Modelling and Simulation Through PowSyBl -...LF Energy Webinar: Electrical Grid Modelling and Simulation Through PowSyBl -...
LF Energy Webinar: Electrical Grid Modelling and Simulation Through PowSyBl -...
DanBrown980551
 
State of ICS and IoT Cyber Threat Landscape Report 2024 preview
State of ICS and IoT Cyber Threat Landscape Report 2024 previewState of ICS and IoT Cyber Threat Landscape Report 2024 preview
State of ICS and IoT Cyber Threat Landscape Report 2024 preview
Prayukth K V
 
Slack (or Teams) Automation for Bonterra Impact Management (fka Social Soluti...
Slack (or Teams) Automation for Bonterra Impact Management (fka Social Soluti...Slack (or Teams) Automation for Bonterra Impact Management (fka Social Soluti...
Slack (or Teams) Automation for Bonterra Impact Management (fka Social Soluti...
Jeffrey Haguewood
 
AI for Every Business: Unlocking Your Product's Universal Potential by VP of ...
AI for Every Business: Unlocking Your Product's Universal Potential by VP of ...AI for Every Business: Unlocking Your Product's Universal Potential by VP of ...
AI for Every Business: Unlocking Your Product's Universal Potential by VP of ...
Product School
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Generating a custom Ruby SDK for your web service or Rails API using Smithy
Generating a custom Ruby SDK for your web service or Rails API using SmithyGenerating a custom Ruby SDK for your web service or Rails API using Smithy
Generating a custom Ruby SDK for your web service or Rails API using Smithy
 
GenAISummit 2024 May 28 Sri Ambati Keynote: AGI Belongs to The Community in O...
GenAISummit 2024 May 28 Sri Ambati Keynote: AGI Belongs to The Community in O...GenAISummit 2024 May 28 Sri Ambati Keynote: AGI Belongs to The Community in O...
GenAISummit 2024 May 28 Sri Ambati Keynote: AGI Belongs to The Community in O...
 
Key Trends Shaping the Future of Infrastructure.pdf
Key Trends Shaping the Future of Infrastructure.pdfKey Trends Shaping the Future of Infrastructure.pdf
Key Trends Shaping the Future of Infrastructure.pdf
 
To Graph or Not to Graph Knowledge Graph Architectures and LLMs
To Graph or Not to Graph Knowledge Graph Architectures and LLMsTo Graph or Not to Graph Knowledge Graph Architectures and LLMs
To Graph or Not to Graph Knowledge Graph Architectures and LLMs
 
PCI PIN Basics Webinar from the Controlcase Team
PCI PIN Basics Webinar from the Controlcase TeamPCI PIN Basics Webinar from the Controlcase Team
PCI PIN Basics Webinar from the Controlcase Team
 
Kubernetes & AI - Beauty and the Beast !?! @KCD Istanbul 2024
Kubernetes & AI - Beauty and the Beast !?! @KCD Istanbul 2024Kubernetes & AI - Beauty and the Beast !?! @KCD Istanbul 2024
Kubernetes & AI - Beauty and the Beast !?! @KCD Istanbul 2024
 
GDG Cloud Southlake #33: Boule & Rebala: Effective AppSec in SDLC using Deplo...
GDG Cloud Southlake #33: Boule & Rebala: Effective AppSec in SDLC using Deplo...GDG Cloud Southlake #33: Boule & Rebala: Effective AppSec in SDLC using Deplo...
GDG Cloud Southlake #33: Boule & Rebala: Effective AppSec in SDLC using Deplo...
 
From Daily Decisions to Bottom Line: Connecting Product Work to Revenue by VP...
From Daily Decisions to Bottom Line: Connecting Product Work to Revenue by VP...From Daily Decisions to Bottom Line: Connecting Product Work to Revenue by VP...
From Daily Decisions to Bottom Line: Connecting Product Work to Revenue by VP...
 
Neuro-symbolic is not enough, we need neuro-*semantic*
Neuro-symbolic is not enough, we need neuro-*semantic*Neuro-symbolic is not enough, we need neuro-*semantic*
Neuro-symbolic is not enough, we need neuro-*semantic*
 
Empowering NextGen Mobility via Large Action Model Infrastructure (LAMI): pav...
Empowering NextGen Mobility via Large Action Model Infrastructure (LAMI): pav...Empowering NextGen Mobility via Large Action Model Infrastructure (LAMI): pav...
Empowering NextGen Mobility via Large Action Model Infrastructure (LAMI): pav...
 
FIDO Alliance Osaka Seminar: Passkeys and the Road Ahead.pdf
FIDO Alliance Osaka Seminar: Passkeys and the Road Ahead.pdfFIDO Alliance Osaka Seminar: Passkeys and the Road Ahead.pdf
FIDO Alliance Osaka Seminar: Passkeys and the Road Ahead.pdf
 
UiPath Test Automation using UiPath Test Suite series, part 4
UiPath Test Automation using UiPath Test Suite series, part 4UiPath Test Automation using UiPath Test Suite series, part 4
UiPath Test Automation using UiPath Test Suite series, part 4
 
Monitoring Java Application Security with JDK Tools and JFR Events
Monitoring Java Application Security with JDK Tools and JFR EventsMonitoring Java Application Security with JDK Tools and JFR Events
Monitoring Java Application Security with JDK Tools and JFR Events
 
Securing your Kubernetes cluster_ a step-by-step guide to success !
Securing your Kubernetes cluster_ a step-by-step guide to success !Securing your Kubernetes cluster_ a step-by-step guide to success !
Securing your Kubernetes cluster_ a step-by-step guide to success !
 
Elevating Tactical DDD Patterns Through Object Calisthenics
Elevating Tactical DDD Patterns Through Object CalisthenicsElevating Tactical DDD Patterns Through Object Calisthenics
Elevating Tactical DDD Patterns Through Object Calisthenics
 
Transcript: Selling digital books in 2024: Insights from industry leaders - T...
Transcript: Selling digital books in 2024: Insights from industry leaders - T...Transcript: Selling digital books in 2024: Insights from industry leaders - T...
Transcript: Selling digital books in 2024: Insights from industry leaders - T...
 
LF Energy Webinar: Electrical Grid Modelling and Simulation Through PowSyBl -...
LF Energy Webinar: Electrical Grid Modelling and Simulation Through PowSyBl -...LF Energy Webinar: Electrical Grid Modelling and Simulation Through PowSyBl -...
LF Energy Webinar: Electrical Grid Modelling and Simulation Through PowSyBl -...
 
State of ICS and IoT Cyber Threat Landscape Report 2024 preview
State of ICS and IoT Cyber Threat Landscape Report 2024 previewState of ICS and IoT Cyber Threat Landscape Report 2024 preview
State of ICS and IoT Cyber Threat Landscape Report 2024 preview
 
Slack (or Teams) Automation for Bonterra Impact Management (fka Social Soluti...
Slack (or Teams) Automation for Bonterra Impact Management (fka Social Soluti...Slack (or Teams) Automation for Bonterra Impact Management (fka Social Soluti...
Slack (or Teams) Automation for Bonterra Impact Management (fka Social Soluti...
 
AI for Every Business: Unlocking Your Product's Universal Potential by VP of ...
AI for Every Business: Unlocking Your Product's Universal Potential by VP of ...AI for Every Business: Unlocking Your Product's Universal Potential by VP of ...
AI for Every Business: Unlocking Your Product's Universal Potential by VP of ...
 

SaaS products aren't viral

Editor's Notes

  1. \n
  2. \n
  3. \n
  4. \n
  5. \n
  6. \n
  7. \n
  8. \n
  9. \n
  10. \n
  11. \n
  12. \n
  13. \n
  14. \n
  15. \n
  16. \n
  17. \n
  18. \n
  19. \n
  20. \n
  21. \n
  22. \n
  23. \n
  24. \n
  25. \n
  26. \n
  27. \n
  28. \n
  29. \n