We Enhance Your Presence

Webpage
Development

Google
Adwords

Search Engine
Optimization /
Marketing

Social Media
Marketing

You have business we will guarantee the success
Designing Your Website

Create, Design, and Express
Domain & Website Designing
We choose your domain & Design Website
for your business by keeping the following
things in mind.
A website design should not be just
impressive it should be expressive such as
the visitor will get an overview about your
product & services at a glance.

Not only the design but the content
should be original and attractive so
that it will attract the visitor .
Website should be SEO friendly so
that it could be easily crawled by
google spider.
Design & Development

How and What to design ?
You don’t have to worry about any thing as we will take care of all
your designing needs such as wallpaper, logo, letterhead, etc.

We design logo, Business
card, flyers, broachers,
wallpaper
Google Adwords

Ads, click, conversion
What Is Google AdWords?

Google AdWords is Google's advertising system in which advertisers bid on
certain keywords in order for their clickable ads to appear in Google's search
results. This info graphic will help you understand how Adwords works,
detailing the Adwords auction, bidding process and explaining important
factors like Quality Score and cost-per-click.
Create your ads

How its work

You create ads and choose keywords, which
are words or phrases related to your
business

ads appear on Google
When people search on Google using one
of your keywords, your ad may appear next
to the search results. Now you're
advertising to an audience that's already
interested in you.

You attract customers
People can simply click your ad to make a
purchase or learn more about you.
The 3 R’s of Adwords

Reach

Relevance
ROI
Reach

Each month nearly 80% of Internet
users view AdWords ads
Offers you Instant access to a vast
audience of potential customers
Relevance

 Target your ads to people who are
Actually looking for your products or
services
 Avoid showing ads to users who
aren’t likely to purchase
Return-On-Investment (ROI)

 The PPC model means you are only
paying for Qualified Leads
 Only users Interested in your ad will
click on it
 Ensures Maximum ROI
ROI Example

Set budget of $1000
CPC bid of $1
Around 1000 clicks
10% convert into sales = 100
sales
Avg. Sale = $100
$1000 turns into $10000
Reinvest!!!
Geographic Targeting

Target worldwide,
nationally, or locally
Target specific areas you
service

Set your ads to appear only to people searching in a particular city,
region or country. Now it's easy to target online customers within 20
miles of your front door or across the world.
Conversion Tracking

Easily track leads, sales, or preferred actions by
visitors
Measurable results
Display Network

A collection of websites that have partnered with Google
Place text, image, video, or rich media ads
Target relevant websites, blogs, videos, etc.
Combine With SEO

Makes site more relevant
Improves organic ranking

Can decrease your CPC
Combine With SEO

Makes site more relevant
Improves organic ranking

Can decrease your CPC
Google Adwords Cost

 Set your budget
There's no minimum spending requirement – the amount you pay for
Adwords is up to you. You can, for instance, set a daily budget of five
dollars and a maximum cost of ten cents for each click on your ad.

 Avoid guesswork
We provide keyword traffic and cost estimates so you can make
informed decisions about choosing keywords and maximizing your
budget.

 Pay only for results
You're charged only if someone clicks your ad, not when your ad is
displayed.
Search Engine Optimization

On Page Optimization, Off Page Optimization & Marketing
WHITE HAT SEO
We always use white hat SEO approach for search engine optimization
Kinds Of Search Engine Optimization
On / Off Page Optimization

On page optimization starts with
choosing the right domain as per the
business keeping the perfect keyword
in mind, that must have appropriate
density as per the business needs.

Then after choosing the domain we
work on designing and while coding
we create tags like meta description
& meta keyword and make sure that
keyword stuffing wont happen as it
may harm the website.
We start off page optimization by first analyzing the website & choosing the
appropriate keyword to target effective customers.
Then we do the press release at first and use the keyword into the post. After that
we submit our website to search engines & then we do article submission,
bookmarking, blog submission, microblogging, blog commenting, rss feed,
directory submission
Search Engine Marketing

With the Animation Painter
you can re-create the same animation with one click
We provide proper report!
We generate report on the basis of
Keyword Density
Keyword Ranking

Backlink Building Report
We do provide PPC & AdWords

Google Adword & Analytic Report
Social Media Marketing

Post, Share, Offers, Marketing & Branding
Social Media Marketing
Marketing the products and services and then
selling them offered by a company by means
of social networking or social media sites like
twitter, Facebook etc. By using internet every
marketer can connect to his or her targeted
audience in a dynamic and large level which
can not ever be gained by conventional
methods of marketing.
BROADCAST IT
» To Do Social Media Marketing First Thing We

Should Do is Social Media Optimization
» First Step Of Social Media Optimization is that

we create a professional page of your
business on the social media website like
twitter, Facebook, google+, etc.
» As the social media pages are ready we

embed the social media to your website so
that your profile visitors could see all the
details about the product or service that you
provide.
We do regular posts, updates,
likes, shares & comment and make sure that the content published could drive
the visitors from the social media to your website and then could be converted
into business leads.

Upload, embed, and share Content!
?

We create polls, discussion…
And many more so that more
& more people could see &
share your page
View your ideas from anywhere!
Branding And Benchmark
» We do your Branding by

Showing your business Objectives,
advertising & marketing your
product/ services, creating your
brand identity results branding
your product
Thank You

What’s Your Message?

Active search

  • 1.
    We Enhance YourPresence Webpage Development Google Adwords Search Engine Optimization / Marketing Social Media Marketing You have business we will guarantee the success
  • 2.
    Designing Your Website Create,Design, and Express
  • 3.
    Domain & WebsiteDesigning We choose your domain & Design Website for your business by keeping the following things in mind. A website design should not be just impressive it should be expressive such as the visitor will get an overview about your product & services at a glance. Not only the design but the content should be original and attractive so that it will attract the visitor . Website should be SEO friendly so that it could be easily crawled by google spider.
  • 4.
    Design & Development Howand What to design ? You don’t have to worry about any thing as we will take care of all your designing needs such as wallpaper, logo, letterhead, etc. We design logo, Business card, flyers, broachers, wallpaper
  • 5.
  • 6.
    What Is GoogleAdWords? Google AdWords is Google's advertising system in which advertisers bid on certain keywords in order for their clickable ads to appear in Google's search results. This info graphic will help you understand how Adwords works, detailing the Adwords auction, bidding process and explaining important factors like Quality Score and cost-per-click.
  • 7.
    Create your ads Howits work You create ads and choose keywords, which are words or phrases related to your business ads appear on Google When people search on Google using one of your keywords, your ad may appear next to the search results. Now you're advertising to an audience that's already interested in you. You attract customers People can simply click your ad to make a purchase or learn more about you.
  • 8.
    The 3 R’sof Adwords Reach Relevance ROI
  • 9.
    Reach Each month nearly80% of Internet users view AdWords ads Offers you Instant access to a vast audience of potential customers
  • 10.
    Relevance  Target yourads to people who are Actually looking for your products or services  Avoid showing ads to users who aren’t likely to purchase
  • 11.
    Return-On-Investment (ROI)  ThePPC model means you are only paying for Qualified Leads  Only users Interested in your ad will click on it  Ensures Maximum ROI
  • 12.
    ROI Example Set budgetof $1000 CPC bid of $1 Around 1000 clicks 10% convert into sales = 100 sales Avg. Sale = $100 $1000 turns into $10000 Reinvest!!!
  • 13.
    Geographic Targeting Target worldwide, nationally,or locally Target specific areas you service Set your ads to appear only to people searching in a particular city, region or country. Now it's easy to target online customers within 20 miles of your front door or across the world.
  • 14.
    Conversion Tracking Easily trackleads, sales, or preferred actions by visitors Measurable results
  • 15.
    Display Network A collectionof websites that have partnered with Google Place text, image, video, or rich media ads Target relevant websites, blogs, videos, etc.
  • 16.
    Combine With SEO Makessite more relevant Improves organic ranking Can decrease your CPC
  • 17.
    Combine With SEO Makessite more relevant Improves organic ranking Can decrease your CPC
  • 18.
    Google Adwords Cost Set your budget There's no minimum spending requirement – the amount you pay for Adwords is up to you. You can, for instance, set a daily budget of five dollars and a maximum cost of ten cents for each click on your ad.  Avoid guesswork We provide keyword traffic and cost estimates so you can make informed decisions about choosing keywords and maximizing your budget.  Pay only for results You're charged only if someone clicks your ad, not when your ad is displayed.
  • 19.
    Search Engine Optimization OnPage Optimization, Off Page Optimization & Marketing
  • 20.
    WHITE HAT SEO Wealways use white hat SEO approach for search engine optimization
  • 21.
    Kinds Of SearchEngine Optimization
  • 22.
    On / OffPage Optimization On page optimization starts with choosing the right domain as per the business keeping the perfect keyword in mind, that must have appropriate density as per the business needs. Then after choosing the domain we work on designing and while coding we create tags like meta description & meta keyword and make sure that keyword stuffing wont happen as it may harm the website.
  • 23.
    We start offpage optimization by first analyzing the website & choosing the appropriate keyword to target effective customers. Then we do the press release at first and use the keyword into the post. After that we submit our website to search engines & then we do article submission, bookmarking, blog submission, microblogging, blog commenting, rss feed, directory submission
  • 24.
    Search Engine Marketing Withthe Animation Painter you can re-create the same animation with one click
  • 25.
    We provide properreport! We generate report on the basis of Keyword Density Keyword Ranking Backlink Building Report We do provide PPC & AdWords Google Adword & Analytic Report
  • 26.
    Social Media Marketing Post,Share, Offers, Marketing & Branding
  • 27.
    Social Media Marketing Marketingthe products and services and then selling them offered by a company by means of social networking or social media sites like twitter, Facebook etc. By using internet every marketer can connect to his or her targeted audience in a dynamic and large level which can not ever be gained by conventional methods of marketing.
  • 28.
    BROADCAST IT » ToDo Social Media Marketing First Thing We Should Do is Social Media Optimization » First Step Of Social Media Optimization is that we create a professional page of your business on the social media website like twitter, Facebook, google+, etc. » As the social media pages are ready we embed the social media to your website so that your profile visitors could see all the details about the product or service that you provide.
  • 29.
    We do regularposts, updates, likes, shares & comment and make sure that the content published could drive the visitors from the social media to your website and then could be converted into business leads. Upload, embed, and share Content!
  • 30.
    ? We create polls,discussion… And many more so that more & more people could see & share your page View your ideas from anywhere!
  • 31.
    Branding And Benchmark »We do your Branding by Showing your business Objectives, advertising & marketing your product/ services, creating your brand identity results branding your product
  • 32.