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Industrial Marketing
Y ou r Com pany N am e
Website
01
Email
02
Social
03
Direct Mail
04
SEO/PPC
05
Business Promotion Channels2
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Business Promotion Tools3
Current marketing Channels
being used
Most
influential Channels
Other Businesses 9.3%
TV, Radio, & Print ads 3.1%
Video advertising 9.1%
Display advertising 9.1%
Partner marketing 22.0%
Retargeting 9.1%
Outbound calling 6.7%
PR 1.2%
Paid search 10.8%
Conference / trade show booth 0.8%
Word-of-mouth / referrals 6.6%
SEO 8.3%
Content marketing 0.8%
Social media 9.5%
Email marketing 5.9%88.6
82
81.2
78
74.9
74.5
59.6
59.2
58
52.5
48.6
47.5
22
12.5
5.5
This is a framework
for loyalty lifecycle,
you can modify it
basis your
requirements
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Promotion Cost by Channel4
0
50
100
150
200
250
300
350
400
450
Social media TV, Radio, &
Print ads
SEO Video
advertising
Email
marketing
Content
marketing
Text Here Text Here Text Here Text Here
Cost by Channel
This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
Promotion Campaigns5
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Target Audience
We have listed
down a few ways
through which you
can acquire
customers, you can
choose any basis
your requirements
Social Media
SEO
Blogs
Email
PPC
Affiliates
Online
Marketing
This is a representative image and should
be replaced by your own image. Just right
click and replace image.
Events
Print Ad
Sponsorships
Radio
Offline
Marketing
This is a representative image and should
be replaced by your own image. Just right
click and replace image.
Business Promotional Roadmap6
Q1 2018 Q2 2018 Q3 2018 Q4 2018
First-class Product Launches
Update Website
Maximize Strategic Partnerships
International Expansion
Event Sponsorships
Expand Advertising
Facebook
YouTube
Annual user conference
Google AdWords
Landing pages for EU
Partner portal 2.0
User portal UI Update careers website
New iOS landing Pages
Maintenance Remin..
iOS 2.0 Android 2.0 Race friends Badges & awards
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Word of Mouth Marketing (WOM)7
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.Brand Advocates
Promoter
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Neutral
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Saboteur
Experience
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Social Media and Word-of-Mouth Metrics8
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0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100
Daily or monthly active users
Click-throughs
Re-tweets
Reach
Likes
Conversation
Cost per Conversation
ROI
Net Promotor Score
Conversation Volume
Coversation Share
Sentiment
Cost per Conversation
Topicallity
Influence
Cost Deflection
Conversation Value
Velocity
Advocasy
Value of a Fan/Follower
Momentum Effect
August 2019
9
Growth
Strategies
o Growth portfolio mapping
o New growth sourcing
Marketing &
Sales Strategies
o Marketing ‘New Ps’ Strategies –
offering Solution, Access, value,
Education, Communities
o Brand / Portfolio strategy
Go – to – Market
o Build marketing capabilities
o Metricing & dashboards
o Sustained organizational
improvement
o Sales-channels effectiveness
Marketing
Growth Strategy
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Customer
Acquisition Cost
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and capture your audience's attention.
Ideal Acquisition Cost Model
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and capture your audience's attention.
Cost Model for Web Based Business
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and capture your audience's attention.
Cost Model for Direct Salesforce
10
Ideal Acquisition Cost Model11
o High Churn Rates
o Low Customer Satisfaction
o Resourcing Revenue
o Scalable Pricing
o Cross Sell / Upsell
o Product Line Expansion
o Lead Gen for 3rd Parties
o Viral Effects
o Inbound Marketing
o Free or Freemium
o Open Source
o Free Trials
o Touchless Conversation
o Inside Sales
o Channels
o Strategic Partnerships
o Field Sales
o Outbound Marketing
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Cost to Acquire a
Customer CAC
Monetization
(LTV)
Customer Acquisition Cost (1 of 2)12
Acquisition Cost = $0.10 X 100 = $10 Customers Acquired = 100 x 25% = 40
Cost per click = $0.10, Customers that Click Ad = 100, Conversion Rate = 25%
$0.40
$10
Divided by
#25Customers
Acquisition Cost
(Per Campaign)
$ Total Campaign Spend
Divided by
# of Customers Acquired
Via Campaign
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Customer Acquisition Cost (2 of 2)13
Sales ($)
Team composition 1
On target earnings 230,000
Salary Cost 230,000
Salary + Overhead 310,500
Total Team Cost 560,250
Avg. team Failure Rate 25%
Adjusted Team Cost 747,000
No. of Marketing people 0.5
Average cost per person 200,000
Marketing programs spend 150,000
Total Marketing Costs 350,000
Total Sales & Marketing spend 1,097,000
No of deals per team per year 10
Cost of Customer Acquisition 109,700
For a direct salesforce
These are some of
the factors
undertaken to
calculate the
Customer Acquisition
Cost, you can modify
them as per your
requirements
Customer Retention14
Customer Retention Strategies
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Customer Retention Benefits
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capture your audience's attention.
Customer Retention Impact
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Customer Retention Strategies15
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and capture your audience's attention.
Initial overall score
for your brand
Emotional
commitment
to brand
Intention or propensity
to repurchase, change
spend/ share
Intention or
propensity to
recommend
Do customers feel
you offer value
for money?
Customer
Retention
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and capture your audience's attention.
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and capture your audience's attention.
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and capture your audience's attention.
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs
and capture your audience's attention.
Customer Retention Benefits16
Increasing customer retention
rates by 5% increases Profits
by 25% to 95%
A 2% increase in
customer retention has the
same effect Decreasing
cost by 10%
Worth 10X as much On
average, loyal customers are
worth up to 10 times as much
as their first purchase
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Customer Retention Impact17
How it can be Achieved
o Improved operational efficiency
o Deeper
o Business & Market Intelligence
o Better Customer
o Experience
Impact
Example
o Pinpoint compliance & Process Issues
Example
o Timely Analysis of Customer Feedback
Example
o Standardize call Quality for coaching &
Recognition Purposes
Capabilities
o Reduce costs, mitigate risks
o Increase Incremental Revenues
o Improve product quality react to
market opportunity
o Increase customer satisfaction,
Retention & Loyalty
Results
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18
Customer Loyalty
Customer Loyalty Lifecycle
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capture your audience's attention.
Loyalty Program Performance Dashboard
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capture your audience's attention.
Customer Loyalty Lifecycle19
This is a
framework for
loyalty lifecycle,
you can modify it
basis your
requirements
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Attract
Loyalty Program Performance Dashboard20
Average Sale by Loyalty Member Type
Active Contents
0
1000
2000
3000
4000
No Yes
Enrolled in awards program
Average Award by Customer
Active Award Transactions
0
3000000
6000000
9000000
12000000
15000000
Peter
Smith
Carlo
Wilson
Melody
Alim
Blank
Sum
Customer
Average Sale by Loyalty Segment
Active Contents
0 1000 2000 3000
Blank
Diamond
Emerald
Gold
Non member
Sapphire
Avg. Last Sale ($)
AwardLevel
All Orders by Promotions
All Orders Products
0
30000000
60000000
90000000
120000000
Blan.. Summer… What…
Sum(Extended)
Order item promotion
Sales by Channel
Award Related Orders
0
50000000
100000000
150000000
200000000
250000000
Catalog Point of
Sale
Web Phone
Sum(TotalAvg.)
Channel
Top $ loyalty Program Members by Lifetime Sales
Active Loyalty Contact Members
0 1000000 2000000
Melody Alim
Wonne mckay (sample)
Eva corets (sample)
Carlo Wilson
Thomas axen (sample)
Max (Lifetime Sales) $
FullName
This slide evaluates
the loyalty
performance on the
basis of certain
parameters, you can
alter them as per your
requirements
This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
21
Coffee Break
This is a representative image, and should
be replaced by your own image. Just right
click and replace image.
10:15 To 10:30 am.
Industrial Marketing Icons Slide22
23
Additional
Slides
Line Chart24
Year 2019
10
15
35
45
80
40 40
10
65
42
75
15
20
5
40
60
10
80
20
32
28
48
92
20
0
10
20
30
40
50
60
70
80
90
100
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JULY AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Profit(InThousands)
92%
80%
Product 01
Product 02
This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
Our Mission25
Our Vision
This is a representative image, and should be replaced by
your own image. Just right click and replace image.
Our Mission
This is a representative image, and should be replaced by
your own image. Just right click and replace image.
Our Goal
This is a representative image, and should be replaced by
your own image. Just right click and replace image.
26
Our Team
Name Here
This is a representative image and
should be replaced by your own image.
Just right click and replace image.
Designation
Name Here
This is a representative image, and
should be replaced by your own image.
Just right click and replace image.
Designation
Name Here
This is a representative image and
should be replaced by your own image.
Just right click and replace image.
Designation
About Us
Target Audiences
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audience's attention.
Value Clients
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audience's attention.
Preferred by Many
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audience's attention.
27
28
Financial
$30
Minimum
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and capture your audience's attention.
$60
Medium
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs
and capture your audience's attention.
Maximum
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and capture your audience's attention.
$90
Comparison29
Instagram Users
45%
Male
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and capture your audience's attention.
55%
Female
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and capture your audience's attention.
Quotes
It’s not just about
being better. It’s
about being
different. You need
to give people a
reason to choose
your business.
-Tom Abbott
30
31
Our Target
Text Here
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and capture your audience's attention.
Text Here
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and capture your audience's attention.
Text Here
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it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
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it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.Text Here
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it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
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it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Text Here
This slide is 100% editable. Adapt
it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
32
Idea
Generation
Thank You
Address
# street number, city, state
Contact Numbers
0123456789
Email Address
emailaddress123@gmail.com
33

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Industrial Marketing PowerPoint Presentation Slides

  • 1. Industrial Marketing Y ou r Com pany N am e
  • 2. Website 01 Email 02 Social 03 Direct Mail 04 SEO/PPC 05 Business Promotion Channels2 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 3. Business Promotion Tools3 Current marketing Channels being used Most influential Channels Other Businesses 9.3% TV, Radio, & Print ads 3.1% Video advertising 9.1% Display advertising 9.1% Partner marketing 22.0% Retargeting 9.1% Outbound calling 6.7% PR 1.2% Paid search 10.8% Conference / trade show booth 0.8% Word-of-mouth / referrals 6.6% SEO 8.3% Content marketing 0.8% Social media 9.5% Email marketing 5.9%88.6 82 81.2 78 74.9 74.5 59.6 59.2 58 52.5 48.6 47.5 22 12.5 5.5 This is a framework for loyalty lifecycle, you can modify it basis your requirements This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 4. Promotion Cost by Channel4 0 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 400 450 Social media TV, Radio, & Print ads SEO Video advertising Email marketing Content marketing Text Here Text Here Text Here Text Here Cost by Channel This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
  • 5. Promotion Campaigns5 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Target Audience We have listed down a few ways through which you can acquire customers, you can choose any basis your requirements Social Media SEO Blogs Email PPC Affiliates Online Marketing This is a representative image and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Events Print Ad Sponsorships Radio Offline Marketing This is a representative image and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image.
  • 6. Business Promotional Roadmap6 Q1 2018 Q2 2018 Q3 2018 Q4 2018 First-class Product Launches Update Website Maximize Strategic Partnerships International Expansion Event Sponsorships Expand Advertising Facebook YouTube Annual user conference Google AdWords Landing pages for EU Partner portal 2.0 User portal UI Update careers website New iOS landing Pages Maintenance Remin.. iOS 2.0 Android 2.0 Race friends Badges & awards This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 7. Word of Mouth Marketing (WOM)7 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.Brand Advocates Promoter This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.Brand Awareness Neutral This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.Brand Detractors Saboteur Experience This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 8. Social Media and Word-of-Mouth Metrics8 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 Daily or monthly active users Click-throughs Re-tweets Reach Likes Conversation Cost per Conversation ROI Net Promotor Score Conversation Volume Coversation Share Sentiment Cost per Conversation Topicallity Influence Cost Deflection Conversation Value Velocity Advocasy Value of a Fan/Follower Momentum Effect August 2019
  • 9. 9 Growth Strategies o Growth portfolio mapping o New growth sourcing Marketing & Sales Strategies o Marketing ‘New Ps’ Strategies – offering Solution, Access, value, Education, Communities o Brand / Portfolio strategy Go – to – Market o Build marketing capabilities o Metricing & dashboards o Sustained organizational improvement o Sales-channels effectiveness Marketing Growth Strategy This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 10. Customer Acquisition Cost This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Ideal Acquisition Cost Model This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Cost Model for Web Based Business This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Cost Model for Direct Salesforce 10
  • 11. Ideal Acquisition Cost Model11 o High Churn Rates o Low Customer Satisfaction o Resourcing Revenue o Scalable Pricing o Cross Sell / Upsell o Product Line Expansion o Lead Gen for 3rd Parties o Viral Effects o Inbound Marketing o Free or Freemium o Open Source o Free Trials o Touchless Conversation o Inside Sales o Channels o Strategic Partnerships o Field Sales o Outbound Marketing This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Cost to Acquire a Customer CAC Monetization (LTV)
  • 12. Customer Acquisition Cost (1 of 2)12 Acquisition Cost = $0.10 X 100 = $10 Customers Acquired = 100 x 25% = 40 Cost per click = $0.10, Customers that Click Ad = 100, Conversion Rate = 25% $0.40 $10 Divided by #25Customers Acquisition Cost (Per Campaign) $ Total Campaign Spend Divided by # of Customers Acquired Via Campaign This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 13. Customer Acquisition Cost (2 of 2)13 Sales ($) Team composition 1 On target earnings 230,000 Salary Cost 230,000 Salary + Overhead 310,500 Total Team Cost 560,250 Avg. team Failure Rate 25% Adjusted Team Cost 747,000 No. of Marketing people 0.5 Average cost per person 200,000 Marketing programs spend 150,000 Total Marketing Costs 350,000 Total Sales & Marketing spend 1,097,000 No of deals per team per year 10 Cost of Customer Acquisition 109,700 For a direct salesforce These are some of the factors undertaken to calculate the Customer Acquisition Cost, you can modify them as per your requirements
  • 14. Customer Retention14 Customer Retention Strategies This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Customer Retention Benefits This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Customer Retention Impact This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 15. Customer Retention Strategies15 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Initial overall score for your brand Emotional commitment to brand Intention or propensity to repurchase, change spend/ share Intention or propensity to recommend Do customers feel you offer value for money? Customer Retention This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 16. Customer Retention Benefits16 Increasing customer retention rates by 5% increases Profits by 25% to 95% A 2% increase in customer retention has the same effect Decreasing cost by 10% Worth 10X as much On average, loyal customers are worth up to 10 times as much as their first purchase This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 17. Customer Retention Impact17 How it can be Achieved o Improved operational efficiency o Deeper o Business & Market Intelligence o Better Customer o Experience Impact Example o Pinpoint compliance & Process Issues Example o Timely Analysis of Customer Feedback Example o Standardize call Quality for coaching & Recognition Purposes Capabilities o Reduce costs, mitigate risks o Increase Incremental Revenues o Improve product quality react to market opportunity o Increase customer satisfaction, Retention & Loyalty Results This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 18. 18 Customer Loyalty Customer Loyalty Lifecycle This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Loyalty Program Performance Dashboard This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 19. Customer Loyalty Lifecycle19 This is a framework for loyalty lifecycle, you can modify it basis your requirements This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Attract
  • 20. Loyalty Program Performance Dashboard20 Average Sale by Loyalty Member Type Active Contents 0 1000 2000 3000 4000 No Yes Enrolled in awards program Average Award by Customer Active Award Transactions 0 3000000 6000000 9000000 12000000 15000000 Peter Smith Carlo Wilson Melody Alim Blank Sum Customer Average Sale by Loyalty Segment Active Contents 0 1000 2000 3000 Blank Diamond Emerald Gold Non member Sapphire Avg. Last Sale ($) AwardLevel All Orders by Promotions All Orders Products 0 30000000 60000000 90000000 120000000 Blan.. Summer… What… Sum(Extended) Order item promotion Sales by Channel Award Related Orders 0 50000000 100000000 150000000 200000000 250000000 Catalog Point of Sale Web Phone Sum(TotalAvg.) Channel Top $ loyalty Program Members by Lifetime Sales Active Loyalty Contact Members 0 1000000 2000000 Melody Alim Wonne mckay (sample) Eva corets (sample) Carlo Wilson Thomas axen (sample) Max (Lifetime Sales) $ FullName This slide evaluates the loyalty performance on the basis of certain parameters, you can alter them as per your requirements This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
  • 21. 21 Coffee Break This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. 10:15 To 10:30 am.
  • 24. Line Chart24 Year 2019 10 15 35 45 80 40 40 10 65 42 75 15 20 5 40 60 10 80 20 32 28 48 92 20 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JULY AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC Profit(InThousands) 92% 80% Product 01 Product 02 This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
  • 25. Our Mission25 Our Vision This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Our Mission This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Our Goal This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image.
  • 26. 26 Our Team Name Here This is a representative image and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Designation Name Here This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Designation Name Here This is a representative image and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Designation
  • 27. About Us Target Audiences This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Value Clients This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Preferred by Many This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 27
  • 28. 28 Financial $30 Minimum This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. $60 Medium This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Maximum This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. $90
  • 29. Comparison29 Instagram Users 45% Male This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 55% Female This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 30. Quotes It’s not just about being better. It’s about being different. You need to give people a reason to choose your business. -Tom Abbott 30
  • 31. 31 Our Target Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 32. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 32 Idea Generation
  • 33. Thank You Address # street number, city, state Contact Numbers 0123456789 Email Address emailaddress123@gmail.com 33