Buy media 由媒體業主導 :購買媒體 版面 、 時段 作 廣告 Earn media 由消費者主導 : 病毒式行銷 、 社群網路傳播 Own media 由品牌商主導 :經營報章雜誌、電視台、廣播、 網站 Buy media ,如電視廣告 Earn media ,如公關活動 Own media ,如雲端電視
廣告每千人成本, =Cost Per Thousand, the advert cost per thousand views ) Cost per impression , the online advert cost per thousand views M=1000 in roman numerals so CPM = C=Cost P=Per M=1,000 as in banner advertising you pay for each 1,000 ad views your banner gets 它可比較不同網頁和網站的收益,藉此追蹤廣告效能。 基本上,有效 CPM 代表收到的每千字展示成本的預估收益。 這也可以跟其他形式的廣告收益做比較,只是沒有像每次點擊成本那樣使用如此可直接比較的數字。 Source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CPM; http://www.marketingterms.com/dictionary/cpm/ Source: http://adsense.google.com/support/bin/answer.py?hl=zh-Hant&answer=32865
周宜芳譯 (2009) ,《網客聖經: 成功擄獲人心的社群媒體行銷》,臺北市 : 天下遠見出版。 ( 原書: Li, Charlene & Bernoff, Josh , Groundswell: Winning in a World Transformed by Social Technologies .) 周宜芳譯 (2011) ,《別讓科技統治你:一個矽谷鬼才的告白》,台北市:天下文化。 ( 原書: Jaron Lanier, You Are Not a Gadget: A Manifesto ) MACY (2011). The Power of Real-Time Social Media Marketing: How to Attract and Retain Customers and Grow the Bottom Line in the Globally Connected World? NY: McGraw-Hill. PARKER (2010). 301 Ways to Use Social Media To Boost Your Marketing? NY: McGraw-Hill. The Social Media Marketing Blog http://www.scottmonty.com/ Mr. Jamie 看網路與創投 http://mrjamie.cc/ Soshable http://soshable.com/ 新藝采數位行銷 http://eideas.pixnet.net/blog TechOrange http://techorange.com/ 周世惠 (2011) , 《 行銷實戰 : 台灣臉書效應 》 ,台北市:天下文化。 ( 新增 )
#24 The total price paid in a CPM deal is calculated by multiplying the CPM rate by the number of CPM units. For example, one million impressions at $10 CPM equals a $10,000 total price. 1,000,000 / 1,000 = 1,000 units 1,000 units X $10 CPM = $10,000 total price The amount paid per impression is calculated by dividing the CPM by 1000. For example, a $10 CPM equals $.01 per impression. $10 CPM / 1000 impressions = $.01 per impression
#29 Mr. Jamie, (2011/07/06). 社群「媒體」,不是「社群」 retrieved from: http://mrjamie.cc/2011/07/06/social-media/
#30 Mr. Jamie, (2011/07/06). 社群「媒體」,不是「社群」 retrieved from: http://mrjamie.cc/2011/07/06/social-media/
#31 Scott Monty, (2011/07/14). The New Wave of Online Brand Management, retrieved 2011/08/16, from: http://www.scottmonty.com/2011/07/new-wave-of-online-brand-management.html
#36 Don't just comment; share content. In an experiment, Zarella discovered that engaging in comments at your Facebook page doesn't draw more views—but sharing lots of interesting links in your comments does. (By all means engage in conversations; just don't rely exclusively on that to draw traffic.) Use "information voids" to your advantage. Researching unanswered, seemingly abandoned, questions, and producing content around them can do wonders for traffic. Track Twitter's trending topics or Google Zeitgeist. Seek mysteries and address them head-on. Publish on Fridays and weekends. People get less email during down times, streams are less cluttered—more visibility for you! (Don't abuse this window, but it can come in handy when you have something great on the pipeline.) The Po!nt : Don't limit your prospects for engagement. Try a range of social tactics, and track your results to learn what works best. Your discoveries will be invaluable—not just for your company, but for your reputation as you share and leverage your ever-growing social savvy. Source:Marketing prof. http://tw.mg30.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=36cuclo1d0lsq