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Revolutionize Wholesale
Sales With B2B eCommerce
What is B2B eCommerce
Cloud & Mobile
eCommerce for Wholesale
Wholesale 2.0
Orders
Quotes
Product Catalogs
Inventory
Reporting
Customer Data
Marketing Materials
The Problem We Are Solving
(B2B) Is an entire channel
waiting to be disrupted.
Wholesale industries are
stuck in the dark ages.
Current processes are
extremely antiquated.
(i.e. Handwritten orders & printed catalogs)
Increase sales
two ways…
Existing Customer
Growth
New Customer
Acquisition1 2
CUSTOMERS
Acquisition Growth
Prospects Conversion Reorder &
Up-Sell
Referral
Let’s begin looking at why current
sales strategies are broken…
Sales Reps Use
Printed Catalogs
• Immediately out of date
• Exorbitant design & print costs
• Impossible to search & filter
• Multiple versions - different regions
HIGHLIGHT
Buyer or Rep
Manually
‘Noted’ Styles
• Notes are in a single catalog - buyer leaves with valuable info
• Manager / owner has zero visibility on forecast / trending styles
The rep reaches
for the order pad
or excel form…
A negative cycle starts:
• Rep & buyer lose valuable momentum (given effort)
• No visual presentation to drive the sale forward
• Nearly impossible to edit quickly — your window for
up-sell shuts
• Buyers who are not ready will rush this process,
minimizing or killing any possible opportunity
The rep &
buyer
dance
begins…
The rep is now at the mercy of the buyer.
The sale has not been managed.
Meanwhile, you have a stack of scribbled
notes (what you can remember) &
handwritten orders that can’t be analyzed.
To keep the ball rolling, you create PPT
presentations to recap your buyer
meetings…
40 Minutes Per Presentation
You spend weeks
creating these
(day & night)
You tried emailing these, but they are too big?!?
Next, how do you take a PPT to the order phase?
Without any concrete
forecasting or
pipeline…
The brand risks
everything and
places a production
order.
In your final
selling week,
Orders start
appearing.
Head office
enters each
order in a
frenzy to get
visibility.
What Have We Discovered
Move Beyond Printed Materials

Out of Date / Wasted $$$ / Impossible to Search or Recap

Buyer ‘Likes’ - Instant & Sortable Recap to Drive Next Step

Impossible with Paper or Excel

Orders Must Be a Natural Step

Don’t Kill Momentum by Using an Order Form in Another Medium (Paper or Excel)

Orders Must Be Visual, Easily Editable & Offer Forecasting

Production Orders Should be Based on Real Data

Give Yourself Sales Control

Why Would the Customer Purchase Deeper into Your Collection?
Let’s now compare using a B2B
eCommerce platform
Present an Unlimited
Amount of Catalogs
Sell Confidently with Accurate,
Up-to-Date Inventory
Quickly Find Products
with Searchable Catalogs
Catalog to Close
On the Web:
• Beautiful Presentation
• Buyers Select Products to Order
Buyers Select Products from
Multiple Catalogs on 1 Order
Present & Select - iPadPresent & Select Products via iPad
Recap & Upsell
Drag N Drop Whiteboard
• Share Recommended Order
• Send as 1-Click EZ Order
• Bulk Mail to One or Many Buyers
Buyer Selects Desired Products
from Your Recommendations
Buyer Enters Quantities &
Submits Order
Easily Create Forecast Orders
Reporting
Edit Products, Quantities &
Dates
Order Is Submitted &
Confirmed
Smile!
(Actual
Customer)
How to Sell Inventory
Like a Champion
Select “Immediate” Product
Under “Availability”
Add to a Custom Catalog
• Share with 1 or Many Buyers
• Buyer Can Order In 1-Click
Why New Customers Are Worth
More than their First Order
LTV - “Lifetime Value”
Average Annual Order Volume
If you had 100 specialty stores last year & only 80 of those rebooked this year, then
you churn 20% of your customers year over year. Your average customer lifetime is
1/0.2 = 5 years
Average Customer Lifetime
X
Example
Average Order Value $36,000
Length 5 Years
LTV $180,000
New Stores Acquired in 1 Year 30
Total LTV Created $5,4000,000
The Magnitude of
Increasing Order Size
Increase Order Size vs. Profit
Sales Lift
15% 20% 25%
Sales $3,000,000 $3,450,000 $3,600,000 $3,750,000
COGS $1,200,000 $1,362,750 $1,404,000 $1,443,750
Expenses $1,600,000 $1,600,000 $1,600,000 $1,600,000
Profit $200,000 $487,250 $596,000 $706,250
% 6.7% 14.1% 16.6% 18.8%
Baseline Profit Growth 243.6% 298.0% 353.1%
Conclusions
Increase Order Size
No More Out of
Date Printed
MaterialsTake Control of Your Selling
Proactive
Selling
Forecast & Report Accurately
Analyze Your Business
Sell Anywhere
Go Mobile (Offline)
Enable your sales reps to capture
notes, quotes & orders anywhere.
Offline capable = no need for WiFi
Ideal for tradeshows, in-store or on
the road.
Conclusions
Take Control of the Sales Process - Break Free from Paper

Focus on Order Growth - Dramatic Profit Differences

Control the Sales Cycle & Increase Order Volume Per Customer

New Accounts Are Worth Many Times their First-Order Value

Don't Live in the Dark with No Data

Forecast with Real Data & Put Yourself in a Winning Position

Enable Your Team to Sell More with Less

B2B eCommerce Is a Revolution that Is Available Today

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