In many ways, customer engagement has become the most important metric for any modern software business.
Not too long ago the software marketers job was to optimize the funnel for impression, traffic and pipeline generation and it usually ended when a sale closed. Corks were popped and parties were thrown. But to a modern software marketer, this old funnel looks like something out of Mad Men.
Today the modern marketer or growth hacker needs to optimize the funnel for lifetime value. And it requires a dramatically different process and approach to growing your business.
In this webinar, Sean Ellis and Brian Kelly will be showing you how to:
Find you North Star Metric, which will help you increase true value to your customers
Identify your greatest opportunities for sustainable growth
Set up a growth process based on experimentation
Analyze your customer behavior and increase customer engagement
10 Offbeat Tactics to 10x Your Growth by Sujan Patel, CEO, ContentMarketer.ioTraction Conf
Traditional marketing channels are crowded and can be quite expensive to grow and scale a business. Sujan has taken a different route to growing his businesses as well as helping his clients like Salesforce, Mint, Intuit and other Fortune 500 companies. Sujan will share 10 obscure tactics he used to 10x 3 SaaS companies, including everything from using NPS hacks & Slack for word of mouth to increasing conversion rates using live chat & survey based retargeting. June 22 & 23, 2016 at http://tractionconf.io.
I walk through the content marketing framework I used to drive 7 million visitors to my website last year. The traffic generated $1m in revenue and 10,000 leads.
In many ways, customer engagement has become the most important metric for any modern software business.
Not too long ago the software marketers job was to optimize the funnel for impression, traffic and pipeline generation and it usually ended when a sale closed. Corks were popped and parties were thrown. But to a modern software marketer, this old funnel looks like something out of Mad Men.
Today the modern marketer or growth hacker needs to optimize the funnel for lifetime value. And it requires a dramatically different process and approach to growing your business.
In this webinar, Sean Ellis and Brian Kelly will be showing you how to:
Find you North Star Metric, which will help you increase true value to your customers
Identify your greatest opportunities for sustainable growth
Set up a growth process based on experimentation
Analyze your customer behavior and increase customer engagement
10 Offbeat Tactics to 10x Your Growth by Sujan Patel, CEO, ContentMarketer.ioTraction Conf
Traditional marketing channels are crowded and can be quite expensive to grow and scale a business. Sujan has taken a different route to growing his businesses as well as helping his clients like Salesforce, Mint, Intuit and other Fortune 500 companies. Sujan will share 10 obscure tactics he used to 10x 3 SaaS companies, including everything from using NPS hacks & Slack for word of mouth to increasing conversion rates using live chat & survey based retargeting. June 22 & 23, 2016 at http://tractionconf.io.
I walk through the content marketing framework I used to drive 7 million visitors to my website last year. The traffic generated $1m in revenue and 10,000 leads.
3 data-led growth hacks that got our App ready for take off Applying scientif...Skyscanner
A presentation by Ilana Munckton of Skyscanner.
For more information visit https://medium.com/@Skyscanner/3-data-led-growth-hacks-that-got-our-app-ready-for-take-off-98db95b15dfc and https://www.skyscanner.net/mobile.html for a working example of our product in motion.
Growth Hacking Session III @ Panteion AD&PR LabGrowthRocks
This slideshare is crafted with love for AD&PR Lab students at Panteion University. Read it and start thinking like a growth hacker before you even graduate.
Leverage your content at all stages of your marketing funnel. In this presentation Sujan Patel walks through 11 ways to leverage content for the top of the funnel, middle and bottom of the funnel and even for customer success.
These slides were presented at #growthmarktingconf #infoshare & #digitalelitecamp
Uncover the B2B Marketing Trends That MatterUberflip
In this webinar, Matt Heinz will take you through the survey findings and help you determine where to focus your B2B marketing efforts and comprehend the changing content marketing landscape.
Increase PPC Campaign ROI with Call Tracking & Conversation IntelligenceSearch Engine Journal
Looking for ways to get more insight from your marketing efforts and make the most out of your PPC campaigns?
In this presentation, learn how to boost your ROI from paid search using conversation tracking, plus:
- Easy ways to identify wasted ad spend.
- Strategies to uncover new keywords that drive leads.
- Ways to improve customer experience and close more deals.
- Tactics to eliminate blind spots in your marketing.
- Why Google’s call tracking feature won’t cut it.
If you’re not tracking inbound calls to your business, then you might be missing out on a treasure trove of marketing data.
Discover why conversation tracking is essential for PPC advertisers today and how to leverage both call tracking and conversation intelligence to drive more conversions and make better business decisions.
Unlocking the Value of Usage Data March 20, 2014
Dan McGaw, Director of Marketing KISSmetrics @danielmcgaw
Puja Ramani, Director of Product Management & Analytics Gainsight @pramani #customersuccess #KISSwebinar
1 The Case for User Analytics, 2 Making User Analytics Actionable, 3 Realizing ROI
We Have Entered The Age Of The Customer
Customer data is everywhere
Welcome to our world of Customer Analytics.
How it works (it’s simple and powerful)
Your customer is at the heart of KISSmetrics
How effective is my signup process?
“You can’t maximize your revenue and profit unless you are tracking the lifetime value of each of your customers. And that’s what KISSmetrics does better than anyone else.” !! — Thomas (Zappos).
Which of my marketing channels has the highest ROI?
What do my customers do before they sign up?
Are customers coming back on a regular basis?
Making User Analytics Actionable
We all know a data driven world is inevitability
We track everything from our health to our homes to our children
We have more data about our customers than ever before
So what’s stopping us?
38% of companies are not able to communicate and interpret customer analytics results.
54% can’t integrate and manage all their data sources.
The four pillar approach is your roadmap to ROI
People Objective Strategy Technology
So what can you do?
Data Science Alert Rules and Playbooks Confirm Intuition
Blend with other data sources to discover insights
Score customer health using usage data
Have one view of all your customers
Fire off tasks or outreach based on usage
Take action on early warnings and manage each event
Consistently collaborate to keep customer relationships healthy
Who’s getting ROI from usage data?
Reduce Churn
THANK YOU
Dan McGaw, Director of Marketing KISSmetrics @danielmcgaw
Puja Ramani, Director of Product Management & Analytics Gainsight @pramani
Neil Patel
Utah Digital Marketing Conference 2019
Learn more at: utahdmc.org
Neil Patel breaks down where digital marketing is headed and what you need to do to ensure your success.
Patrick Campbell, CEO, Price Intelligently - Monetization: The Forgotten Gro...Traction Conf
Price Intelligently CEO, Patrick Campbell spurs monetization as an important lever for growth and provides actionable pricing advice to monetize better. Visit: http://tractionconf.io
Building Your Revenue Engine As Your Startup EvolvesHana Abaza
Startups go through different stages of evolution. In this presentation we discuss what your marketing and sales engine might look like with a specific deep dive into demand generation, optimizing your unit economics and focusing on a specific buyer persona.
Identifying your North Star Metric & Building a Model to Predict GrowthGrowthHackers
There are a few things undisputed when it comes to sustainably growing a company. If your product is providing value to customers and is considered a 'must-have', then the next step is laying the groundwork for sustainable growth.
During this GrowthHackers original webinar, Sean Ellis of GrowthHackers and Chris More of Mozilla help you build the foundations of:
1. Identifying your company's North Star Metric
2. Building a model to predict your company's growth
For help identifying your North Star Metric, visit: https://blog.growthhackers.com/what-is-a-north-star-metric-b31a8512923f
Definitive Guide to Engaging Email Marketing Series (Part 1): How to Grow You...Marketo
Despite persistent rumors that email is dead, research shows that email is still the most preferred method of communication. Clearly, email is not dead - but it is evolving. In order to stay effective, marketers must evolve along with it.
Watch this two-part webinar series on engaging email marketing! You will discover best practices for making your email campaigns more personal and relevant. The series, led by industry experts Jon Miller and DJ Waldow, will discuss email marketing best practices, address the five key attributes of engaging email, and will provide you with useful strategies to make your emails more engaging and more effective!
5 Hacks to Turn Negativity Online Into Rave ReviewsLikeable Local
Negativity online, the bane of any small business’ online presence, is a terrifying prospect to overcome. However, once disaster strikes all is not lost. Luckily there are a number of tricks to remember when dealing with negativity. Keep calm and tune into this free webinar with Dave Kerpen, CEO of Likeable Local, and Patrick Ambron, CEO of BrandYourself, as they take you through integral survival tips to staying positive.
Manage Up to Scale Up: Making the MarTech Business CaseUberflip
Seth Lieberman, CEO at SnapApp, teaches us how to scale our marketing efforts. He goes through the steps of assessing how to scale and building a business case.
Webinar: How to a Build A Social Media PlanHootsuite
Building a social media plan is vital for every business to achieve success. In this webinar, you can expect practical tips in creating one social media strategy plan for your business!
Watch the recording on Youtube here: http://ow.ly/XPDmW
Want to learn more about social media planning? Check out additional resources here:
Social Media Strategy Guide: http://ow.ly/XP79c
Social Media Templates - blog post: http://ow.ly/XP7cA
Social Media Strategy Template: http://ow.ly/XP7f7
Not a Hootsuite user yet? Check out our plans here- http://ow.ly/XMDeU
Hootsuite is the world’s most widely used social relationship platform for managing social media. Learn more here: www.hootsuite.com
Social Networks Account:
Twitter - @HootsuiteAPAC
Instagram - @Hootsuite
Facebook Page - @Hootsuite
For many, Social Media is a chaotic and scary new place. To me, it’s an opportunity for savvy organizations to accelerate their growth with this exciting new addition to integrated marketing and communications. Easier said than done! So, to deliver repeatable and measurable business results, I have developed this Social Media Marketing Framework (or shortened for Twitter to #SMMF). The Framework provides an execution blueprint that you can use to structure your social marketing activities to deliver exceptional results. It is focused on Marketing and Communications and defines common components that can be added by organizations to their existing marketing mix.
If you would like a copy of the PPT, please visit www.grahamlubie.com and contact me there or Tweet me at /grahamlubie.
3 data-led growth hacks that got our App ready for take off Applying scientif...Skyscanner
A presentation by Ilana Munckton of Skyscanner.
For more information visit https://medium.com/@Skyscanner/3-data-led-growth-hacks-that-got-our-app-ready-for-take-off-98db95b15dfc and https://www.skyscanner.net/mobile.html for a working example of our product in motion.
Growth Hacking Session III @ Panteion AD&PR LabGrowthRocks
This slideshare is crafted with love for AD&PR Lab students at Panteion University. Read it and start thinking like a growth hacker before you even graduate.
Leverage your content at all stages of your marketing funnel. In this presentation Sujan Patel walks through 11 ways to leverage content for the top of the funnel, middle and bottom of the funnel and even for customer success.
These slides were presented at #growthmarktingconf #infoshare & #digitalelitecamp
Uncover the B2B Marketing Trends That MatterUberflip
In this webinar, Matt Heinz will take you through the survey findings and help you determine where to focus your B2B marketing efforts and comprehend the changing content marketing landscape.
Increase PPC Campaign ROI with Call Tracking & Conversation IntelligenceSearch Engine Journal
Looking for ways to get more insight from your marketing efforts and make the most out of your PPC campaigns?
In this presentation, learn how to boost your ROI from paid search using conversation tracking, plus:
- Easy ways to identify wasted ad spend.
- Strategies to uncover new keywords that drive leads.
- Ways to improve customer experience and close more deals.
- Tactics to eliminate blind spots in your marketing.
- Why Google’s call tracking feature won’t cut it.
If you’re not tracking inbound calls to your business, then you might be missing out on a treasure trove of marketing data.
Discover why conversation tracking is essential for PPC advertisers today and how to leverage both call tracking and conversation intelligence to drive more conversions and make better business decisions.
Unlocking the Value of Usage Data March 20, 2014
Dan McGaw, Director of Marketing KISSmetrics @danielmcgaw
Puja Ramani, Director of Product Management & Analytics Gainsight @pramani #customersuccess #KISSwebinar
1 The Case for User Analytics, 2 Making User Analytics Actionable, 3 Realizing ROI
We Have Entered The Age Of The Customer
Customer data is everywhere
Welcome to our world of Customer Analytics.
How it works (it’s simple and powerful)
Your customer is at the heart of KISSmetrics
How effective is my signup process?
“You can’t maximize your revenue and profit unless you are tracking the lifetime value of each of your customers. And that’s what KISSmetrics does better than anyone else.” !! — Thomas (Zappos).
Which of my marketing channels has the highest ROI?
What do my customers do before they sign up?
Are customers coming back on a regular basis?
Making User Analytics Actionable
We all know a data driven world is inevitability
We track everything from our health to our homes to our children
We have more data about our customers than ever before
So what’s stopping us?
38% of companies are not able to communicate and interpret customer analytics results.
54% can’t integrate and manage all their data sources.
The four pillar approach is your roadmap to ROI
People Objective Strategy Technology
So what can you do?
Data Science Alert Rules and Playbooks Confirm Intuition
Blend with other data sources to discover insights
Score customer health using usage data
Have one view of all your customers
Fire off tasks or outreach based on usage
Take action on early warnings and manage each event
Consistently collaborate to keep customer relationships healthy
Who’s getting ROI from usage data?
Reduce Churn
THANK YOU
Dan McGaw, Director of Marketing KISSmetrics @danielmcgaw
Puja Ramani, Director of Product Management & Analytics Gainsight @pramani
Neil Patel
Utah Digital Marketing Conference 2019
Learn more at: utahdmc.org
Neil Patel breaks down where digital marketing is headed and what you need to do to ensure your success.
Patrick Campbell, CEO, Price Intelligently - Monetization: The Forgotten Gro...Traction Conf
Price Intelligently CEO, Patrick Campbell spurs monetization as an important lever for growth and provides actionable pricing advice to monetize better. Visit: http://tractionconf.io
Building Your Revenue Engine As Your Startup EvolvesHana Abaza
Startups go through different stages of evolution. In this presentation we discuss what your marketing and sales engine might look like with a specific deep dive into demand generation, optimizing your unit economics and focusing on a specific buyer persona.
Identifying your North Star Metric & Building a Model to Predict GrowthGrowthHackers
There are a few things undisputed when it comes to sustainably growing a company. If your product is providing value to customers and is considered a 'must-have', then the next step is laying the groundwork for sustainable growth.
During this GrowthHackers original webinar, Sean Ellis of GrowthHackers and Chris More of Mozilla help you build the foundations of:
1. Identifying your company's North Star Metric
2. Building a model to predict your company's growth
For help identifying your North Star Metric, visit: https://blog.growthhackers.com/what-is-a-north-star-metric-b31a8512923f
Definitive Guide to Engaging Email Marketing Series (Part 1): How to Grow You...Marketo
Despite persistent rumors that email is dead, research shows that email is still the most preferred method of communication. Clearly, email is not dead - but it is evolving. In order to stay effective, marketers must evolve along with it.
Watch this two-part webinar series on engaging email marketing! You will discover best practices for making your email campaigns more personal and relevant. The series, led by industry experts Jon Miller and DJ Waldow, will discuss email marketing best practices, address the five key attributes of engaging email, and will provide you with useful strategies to make your emails more engaging and more effective!
5 Hacks to Turn Negativity Online Into Rave ReviewsLikeable Local
Negativity online, the bane of any small business’ online presence, is a terrifying prospect to overcome. However, once disaster strikes all is not lost. Luckily there are a number of tricks to remember when dealing with negativity. Keep calm and tune into this free webinar with Dave Kerpen, CEO of Likeable Local, and Patrick Ambron, CEO of BrandYourself, as they take you through integral survival tips to staying positive.
Manage Up to Scale Up: Making the MarTech Business CaseUberflip
Seth Lieberman, CEO at SnapApp, teaches us how to scale our marketing efforts. He goes through the steps of assessing how to scale and building a business case.
Webinar: How to a Build A Social Media PlanHootsuite
Building a social media plan is vital for every business to achieve success. In this webinar, you can expect practical tips in creating one social media strategy plan for your business!
Watch the recording on Youtube here: http://ow.ly/XPDmW
Want to learn more about social media planning? Check out additional resources here:
Social Media Strategy Guide: http://ow.ly/XP79c
Social Media Templates - blog post: http://ow.ly/XP7cA
Social Media Strategy Template: http://ow.ly/XP7f7
Not a Hootsuite user yet? Check out our plans here- http://ow.ly/XMDeU
Hootsuite is the world’s most widely used social relationship platform for managing social media. Learn more here: www.hootsuite.com
Social Networks Account:
Twitter - @HootsuiteAPAC
Instagram - @Hootsuite
Facebook Page - @Hootsuite
For many, Social Media is a chaotic and scary new place. To me, it’s an opportunity for savvy organizations to accelerate their growth with this exciting new addition to integrated marketing and communications. Easier said than done! So, to deliver repeatable and measurable business results, I have developed this Social Media Marketing Framework (or shortened for Twitter to #SMMF). The Framework provides an execution blueprint that you can use to structure your social marketing activities to deliver exceptional results. It is focused on Marketing and Communications and defines common components that can be added by organizations to their existing marketing mix.
If you would like a copy of the PPT, please visit www.grahamlubie.com and contact me there or Tweet me at /grahamlubie.
Failure to launch? Tips for overcoming common marketing automation pain points Dodge Communications
This presentation was delivered at the Healthcare IT PR and Marketing Conference in Atlanta,GA. The presentation provides insights into five frequently overlooked success factors, and offers practical tips and techniques to help any organization get the most out of their solution. Attendees will come away from this session with a keen understanding of how to develop a comprehensive strategy, engaging content as well as practical tips and techniques that will drive brand awareness, establish thought leadership and increase quality lead generation through marketing automation.
BUS201Assignment Marketing Plan, Part 4Assignment Market.docxrobert345678
BUS201
Assignment: Marketing Plan, Part 4
Assignment: Marketing Plan, Part 4
Due Friday Dec 09 by 11:59pm
Complete the following information about the organization and products and/or services you will focus on as you develop a complete marketing plan throughout the course. You may need to do research to get answers to the questions below. The subject for this assignment should be the organization and products and/or services you identified for the Marketing Plan, Parts 1 and 2 Assignments.
When you submit this assignment, you should submit it as a complete marketing plan, including all your work from Marketing Plan Assignments, Parts 1 and 2. All elements of your marketing plan should be complete. You may incorporate improvements to earlier sections of the plan, based on prior feedback from your instructor.
Marketing Mix (Four Ps)
Product Strategy
Briefly describe your product or service. Where is it in the product life cycle? What recommendations do you have for improving the offering to fit your target market’s needs? Be sure to consider:
What level of quality and consistency does the offering have?
How many features does it have and can they be removed or added?
How well does your product or service deliver what the customer values? How can it improve?
What improvements would help your offering compete more effectively?
Pricing Strategy
How is your product or service priced today? How does this compare to competitors, assuming competitors are at or near break-even point with their pricing? Analyze pricing alternatives and make recommendations about pricing going forward based on the following:
How sensitive are your customers to changes in price?
What revenue will you need to break even and achieve profitability?
What does the price say about your product in terms of value, quality, prestige, etc.?
Place: Distribution Strategy
What is your current distribution strategy? What missed opportunities or disconnects are you seeing in this distribution approach? Make recommendations about your future distribution strategy based on the following:
What are the best distribution channels and methods for you to use, and why?
Will you have a retail outlet and if so, where will it be located?
In what geographic area(s) will your product/service be available?
Promotion: Integrated Marketing Communications Strategy
Use the template below to layout your design for a marketing campaign aimed at your target segment.
Approach
How will you achieve your goal? What promotional or engagement strategies will you use? Think creatively about campaigns you’ve seen for companies or brands that have caught your attention, and how your campaign will make an impact on your target audience. Will your campaign influence? Engage? Educate? Nurture? Build awareness? Etc.
Example: Use email marketing, social media and a sales promotion (prize drawing at a conference) to encourage veteran attendees to post online about their experiences and plans for attending the us.
BRAND REPUTATION MANAGEMENT IN THE AGE OF SOCIAL MEDIAInterics Digital
Brand reputation management is crucial for companies and brands.Brand reputation management has to be a continuous process so you can stay on top of your brand's public perception and address possibly damaging or negative reviews as soon as they appear.
Brand reputation management is all about monitoring and protecting yourbrand's online image and reputation in reviews, social media and Google
Second Interview Questions and Answers for Marketing RolesHireQuotient
Welcome to our comprehensive question bank for second interviews in marketing roles. As a recruiter, it's crucial to ensure that candidates possess the necessary skills, knowledge, and experience to excel in the dynamic field of marketing. This question bank provides you with 20 carefully crafted questions and sample answers to help you evaluate candidates effectively during the second round of interviews.
Read the full article here: https://www.hirequotient.com/blog/second-interview-questions-and-answers-for-marketing-roles
Local Social Media Planning: A 5-step ChecklistBalihoo, Inc.
When developing social media strategies, brand marketers often struggle to execute. We have made the Social Media Planning Tool available to brands wishing to incorporate a local strategy that complements the national strategy.
Affiliate programs are marketing strategies that allow companies to partner with individuals or other companies (affiliates) to promote their products and services. With this program, affiliates earn a commission for every sale, lead, or action generated through their referral link. The affiliate program helps businesses increase sales, reach new audiences, and build relationships with partners. has become a popular and effective way to construct This essay examines the benefits and challenges of affiliate programs and explains how to create a successful program.
Affiliate Program
Affiliate programs offer several benefits for businesses, including:
Increased sales: By partnering with affiliates, businesses can reach new audiences and generate more sales. Affiliates promote the products or services to their followers or network, and the business pays them a commission for each sale or lead they generate.
Cost-effective marketing: Affiliate marketing is a cost-effective way for businesses to promote their products or services. Instead of spending money on traditional advertising methods, such as TV or radio ads, businesses can pay affiliates only when they generate a sale or lead.
Targeted marketing: Affiliate marketing enables businesses to target specific audiences based on their interests, behaviors, or demographics. By partnering with affiliates who have a relevant audience, businesses can reach potential customers who are more likely to be interested in their products or services.
Relationship building: Affiliate marketing can help businesses build relationships with their partners. By working closely with affiliates, businesses can provide them with the support, resources, and incentives they need to promote their products effectively. This can lead to long-term partnerships and collaborations.
Brand exposure: Affiliate programs can also increase brand exposure and awareness as affiliates promote the products or services to their followers or network. This can lead to new customers discovering the brand and potentially becoming loyal customers in the future.
Improved SEO: Affiliate marketing can also improve a business's search engine optimization (SEO) efforts. As affiliates promote the products or services, they create backlinks to the business's website, which can improve the website's search engine rankings.
Overall, affiliate programs are a valuable marketing strategy for businesses looking to expand their reach, increase their sales, and build relationships with partners.
Scope of Affiliate Program
An affiliate program is a type of marketing arrangement in which a company or business pays a commission to an external party (known as an affiliate) for promoting and selling its products or services. The scope of an affiliate program refers to the parameters and extent to which the program operates. Here are some aspects of the scope of an affiliate program:
Commission structure: The commission structure outlines how affiliates will be comp
Align Your Sales and Marketing Teams for ABM SuccessBrightFunnel
Sales and marketing teams are working closer than ever before, but getting things to align across your entire revenue org isn't always easy. BrightFunnel and ChiliPiper share their tips for aligning your sales and marketing teams for account-based marketing success!
Beyond the Basics of ABM: Using Account-Based Strategies to Unite Sales and M...BrightFunnel
Colleen Rombach, Senior Manager of Demand Generation at InsideView, explains how to use account-based marketing as a core function to improve sales and marketing alignment.
How to Tie Marketing to Revenue and ROIBrightFunnel
Jay Baer, marketing influencer, and New York Times best-selling author teams up with BrightFunnel to show you how you can tie each and every marketing campaign back to ROI and Revenue!
4 Ways Measurement is Making Sales & Marketing Smarter About Their BuyersBrightFunnel
This session will highlight how modern marketing teams are using reporting and measurement to provide insights and intelligence on the areas that are resonating with key buyers. Providing use case examples and best practice models, this session will examine how to:
Align and structure your sales and marketing team around measurements that matter;
Analyze each stage of the customer journey can help accelerate revenue;
Track ABM initiatives across both sales and marketing; and
Enable your sales reps to win by providing them with real-time opportunity analyses.
Find Your End-of-Quarter ROI: Tips for Measuring Your Marketing Impact QuarterlyBrightFunnel
It's that time again - long weeknights, multiple cups of coffee and dreaded table joins in Excel as you scramble to pull together your end-of-quarter reporting, right? There's got to be a better way!
BrightFunnel Dayna Rothman, VP of Marketing and Sales discusses which marketing metrics you should be tracking at the end of each quarter.
How to Measure and Optimize Your Multi-Channel StrategyBrightFunnel
Marketers today are being held accountable for their contribution to revenue. But with so many channels, so many content pieces, and long sales cycles...how do you keep track of it all? How do you pull in analytics for offline channels? How do you know what content and what channels are working? How do you optimize that mix so that you end up with the best possible results?
Learn best practices from BrightFunnel VP of Marketing, Dayna Rothman!
How to Measure Content Marketing ROI For Each Stage of the FunnelBrightFunnel
What are you getting out of your content marketing efforts at each stage of the funnel? This presentation walks you through how you can use measurement to find out!
What to Say Next: How B2B Marketers Can Turn Analytics into Actionable Buyer ...BrightFunnel
When it comes to your marketing campaigns and content, how do you know what to say, when to say it, and who to say it to? Find out how to start tracking and measuring your buyer journey so that you can optimize your efforts throughout the funnel.
What to Say Next: How B2B Marketers Can Turn Analytics Into Actionable Buyer ...BrightFunnel
In today’s complex marketing landscape measuring your marketing performance is table stakes. How do you take those analytics and actually turn them into insights that inform what message you should send to what person at what time? By layering in key analytics at every point in your sales funnel you can leverage insight to deliver more engaging customer journeys.
How Tegile Uses Revenue Intelligence for Better Marketing & Sales AlignmentBrightFunnel
In this case study presentation, Tegile Systems shared how they rolled out multi-touch attribution to improve alignment between their marketing and sales teams.
janani Digital Marketer|Digital Marketing consultant|Marketing Promotion|Coim...janudm24
Myself Janani Digital marketing consultant located in coimbatore I offer all kinds of digital marketing services for your business requirements such as SEO SMO SMM SMO CAMPAIGNS content writing web design for all your business needs with affordable cost
Digital Marketing Services | Techvolt Software :
Digital Marketing is a latest method of Marketing techniques widely used across the Globe. Digital Marketing is an online marketing technique and methods used for all products and services through Search Engine and Social media advertisements. Previously the marketing techniques were used without using the internet via direct and indirect marketing strategies such as advertising through Telemarketing,Newspapers,Televisions,Posters etc.
List of Services offered in Digital Marketing |Techvolt Software :
Techvolt Software offers best Digital Marketing services for promoting your products and services through online platform on the below methods of Digital marketing
1. Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
2. Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
3. Social Media Optimization (SMO)
4. Social Media Marketing (SMM)
5. Campaigns
Importance | Need of Digital Marketing (Online Promotions) :
1. Quick Promotions through Online
2. Generation of More leads and Business Enquiries via Search Engine and Social Media Platform
3. Latest Technology development vs Business promotions
4. Creation of Social Branding
5. Promotion with less investment
Benefits Digital Marketing Services at Techvolt software :
1. Services offered with Affordable cost
2. Free Content writing
3. Free Dynamic Website design*
4. Best combo offers on website Hosting,design along with digital marketing services
5. Assured Lead Generation through Search Engine and Social Media
6. Online Maintenance Support
Free Website + Digital Marketing Services
Techvolt Software offers Free website design for all customer and clients who is availing the digital marketing services for a minimum period of 6 months.
With Regards
Janani Digital Marketer
Coimbatore,Tamilnadu.
In this presentation, Danny Leibrandt explains the impact of AI on SEO and what Google has been doing about it. Learn how to take your SEO game to the next level and win over Google with his new strategy anyone can use. Get actionable steps to rank your name, your business, and your clients on Google - the right way.
Key Takeaways:
1. Real content is king
2. Find ways to show EEAT
3. Repurpose across all platforms
Mastering Local SEO for Service Businesses in the AI Era is tailored specifically for local service providers like plumbers, dentists, and others seeking to dominate their local search landscape. This session delves into leveraging AI advancements to enhance your online visibility and search rankings through the Content Factory model, designed for creating high-impact, SEO-driven content. Discover the Dollar-a-Day advertising strategy, a cost-effective approach to boost your local SEO efforts and attract more customers with minimal investment. Gain practical insights on optimizing your online presence to meet the specific needs of local service seekers, ensuring your business not only appears but stands out in local searches. This concise, action-oriented workshop is your roadmap to navigating the complexities of digital marketing in the AI age, driving more leads, conversions, and ultimately, success for your local service business.
Key Takeaways:
Embrace AI for Local SEO: Learn to harness the power of AI technologies to optimize your website and content for local search. Understand the pivotal role AI plays in analyzing search trends and consumer behavior, enabling you to tailor your SEO strategies to meet the specific demands of your target local audience. Leverage the Content Factory Model: Discover the step-by-step process of creating SEO-optimized content at scale. This approach ensures a steady stream of high-quality content that engages local customers and boosts your search rankings. Get an action guide on implementing this model, complete with templates and scheduling strategies to maintain a consistent online presence. Maximize ROI with Dollar-a-Day Advertising: Dive into the cost-effective Dollar-a-Day advertising strategy that amplifies your visibility in local searches without breaking the bank. Learn how to strategically allocate your budget across platforms to target potential local customers effectively. The session includes an action guide on setting up, monitoring, and optimizing your ad campaigns to ensure maximum impact with minimal investment.
In today's digital world, customers are just a click away. "Grow Your Business Online: Introduction to Digital Marketing" dives into the exciting world of digital marketing, equipping you with the tools and strategies to reach new audiences, expand your reach, and ultimately grow your business.
website = https://digitaldiscovery.institute/
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Come learn how YOU can Animate and Illuminate the World with Generative AI's Explosive Power. Come sit in the driver's seat and learn to harness this great technology.
Exploring the Top Digital Marketing Company in CanadaSolomo Media
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As the call for for skilled experts continues to develop, investing in quality education and education from a reputable https://www.safalta.com/online-digital-marketing/best-digital-marketing-institute-in-noida Digital advertising institute in Noida can lead to a a success career on this eve
Trust Element Assessment: How Your Online Presence Affects Outbound Lead Gene...Martal Group
Learn how your business's online presence affects outbound lead generation and what you can do to improve it with a complimentary 13-Point Trust Element Assessment.
The digital marketing industry is changing faster than ever and those who don’t adapt with the times are losing market share. Where should marketers be focusing their efforts? What strategies are the experts seeing get the best results? Get up-to-speed with the latest industry insights, trends and predictions for the future in this panel discussion with some leading digital marketing experts.
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In the digital age, businesses are inundated with tools promising to streamline operations, enhance creativity, and boost productivity. Yet, the true key to digital transformation lies not in the accumulation of tools but in strategically integrating the right AI solutions to revolutionize workflows. Join Jordache, an experienced entrepreneur, tech strategist and AI consultant, as he explores essential AI tools across three critical categories—Ideation, Creation, and Operations—that can reshape the way your business creates, operates, and scales.This talk will guide you through the practicalities of selecting and effectively using AI tools that go beyond the basics of today’s popular tools like ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Midjourney, or Dall-E. For each category of tools, Jordache will address three crucial questions: What is each tool? Why is each one valuable to you as a business leader? How can you start using it in your workflow? This approach will not only clarify the role of these tools but also highlight their strategic value, making it perfect for business leaders ready to make informed decisions about integrating AI into their workflows.
Key Takeaways:
>> Strategic Selection and Integration: Understand how to select AI tools that align with your business goals and how to conceptually integrate them into your workflows to enhance efficiency and innovation.
>> Understanding AI Tool Categories: Gain a deeper understanding of how AI tools can be leveraged in the areas of ideation, creation, and operation—transforming each aspect of your business.
>> Practical Starting Points: Learn how you can start using these tools in your business with practical tips on initial steps and integration ideas.
>> Future-Proofing Your Business: Discover how staying informed about and utilizing the latest AI tools and strategies can keep your business competitive in a rapidly evolving digital landscape.
SEO as the Backbone of Digital MarketingFelipe Bazon
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Enhancing a Luxury Furniture E-commerce Store with Expert Shopify ManagementSunTec India
SunTec India's expertise in Shopify store management has been a game-changer for a luxury furniture e-commerce business. Through meticulous optimization of product listings, strategic SEO practices, and an enhanced user experience, this case study details the successful outcomes of their collaboration, including increased traffic, higher conversion rates, and stronger brand presence.
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QuickBooks Sync Manager Repair Tool- What You Need to Knowmarkmargaret23
Occurrence of technical errors on QuickBooks is common but it can be resolved with the use of QuickBooks Sync Manager Tool . With the help of this too, users can sync the QuickBooks Desktop company file with the Intuit online server. It is compatible with versions QuickBooks Pro, Premier, or Enterprise. In case a user faces sync-related errors then they simply need this repair tool.
The Forgotten Secret Weapon of Digital Marketing: Email
Digital marketing is a rapidly changing, ever evolving industry--Influencers, Threads, X, AI, etc. But one of the most effective digital marketing tools is also one of the oldest: Email. Find out from two Houston-based digital experts how to maximize your results from email.
Key Takeaways:
Email has the best ROI of any digital tactic
It can be used at any stage of the customer journey
It is increasingly important as the cookie-less future gets closer and closer
5. How is it being
implemented?
● Marketing
● Sales
● Public Relations
● Human Resources
6. Stop # 1:
Develop an internal social media
training. Go over the basics, the
not-so basics and highlight the
importance of internal, employee
advocacy.
Stop # 2:
Encourage employees to get
involved. Keep them motivated
with regular lunch & learns or a
swag program.
Stop # 3:
Set your goals for marketing,
sales, PR or Human resources.
Develop a list of actions &
activities to roll out company wide
using a platform like GaggleAMP
Roadmap for Adoption:•
7. When it comes to an internal training, go over
topics like tone of voice for company-related
posts, how to mix in social selling and ways for
employees to develop their own brand while
elevating the company as a whole.
Consider creating an internal social media policy
with clear & concise guidelines.
Using a rewards program with company swag is a
great way to keep internal employees motivated,
while still having the end goal of elevating the
brand!
Internal Adoption Tips
9. Different Types of Goals:
What is your end goal?
● Brand awareness
● Event promotions
● Downloads
● Audience Growth
How does this align with the
rest of your marketing goals?
10. Map Your Goals to Activities + Actions
Goal: Activities: Trackable Actions:
Brand Awareness (Internal) Have employees
follow company leaders
(External) Employees RT or
Share on social a company
blog post w/ their own
comments
Use UTMs to see how many
people shared the blog post
and track the pageviews
Event Promotions Have employees share photos
of themselves or do a live
stream during the event
Use a hashtag to keep track of
how many photos and likes or
views were accumulated
Downloads (content exposure) Give employees a unique url
to share gated content
Track the number of
downloads that were the
result!
12. Marketing Tracking
Step # 1: Use UTMS
● UTM stands for Urchin Tracking
Module
● 5ys ago Google purchased Urchin
and rebranded it Google Analytics
● A UTM tag is a tracking marker
appended to a URL
● https://ga-dev-
tools.appspot.com/campaign-url-
builder/
14. Set Up Your Tracking
Decide on a UTM naming convention before you start.
15. Marketing Tracking
Step # 2: Connect to MAP
● Have your Marketo forms listen for
each UTM field so that it captures all
the information
16. Marketing Tracking
Make sure your marketo program is listening for an element of
your UTM string by using the “querystring” field.
17. Marketing Tracking
Check your conversions
● Create a program in Marketo to see
how many people came from your
unique URL
● Sync your marketo program to
Salesforce
● Use a multi-touch attribution tool
like BrightFunnel to see its impact on
pipeline & revenue!
18. Marketing Tracking
Factor in Costs & Savings
CPL
Cost of Employee Advocacy Solution/Leads Driven by
Employees = Cost Per Lead from Employees
Ex: $1,000/14 = $72.14
Advertising Cost Offset
Employee Generated Clicks x Average Cost Per Click - Cost
of Employee Advocacy Solution = Amount Saved on Ads
Ex: 23,839 clicks x $1.84 - $1,000 = $42,863.76
19. Sales Metrics
Social Leads
Mechanism to tag leads from social
interactions
Employee Generated Deals
UTM Parameters to track closed deals that
originated from employee sharing
20. PR Metrics
Share of Voice
Compare Reach & Impressions over time
> Use Google Analytics or native social media
network analytics
Measure growth as new advocates are added
Influencer Outreach
Journalists, Analysts and Influencers engaged
> Tip: Engage an influencer by having your
company RT or share something they’ve
posted
24. Best Practices
● Get executive buy-in early. Make
sure they are a part of the program
so they experience the benefits
firsthand.
● Make sure your program is
voluntary. Don’t force participation
or track individual employee activity
● Content segmentation and variety is
key. Make sure employees get
relevant content for their audience
from both internal and external
sources
25. Best Practices
● Rewards programs are great! Get creative
with your company swag and give out
items like socks, gym bags, jackets
● Create internal champions for each
department that can help rally your
employees
● Make it super easy for employees to
participate, use an advocacy platform like
GaggleAMP, which comes with a handy
app!