SlideShare a Scribd company logo
3/11/2017
[CASE STUDY] 378% ROI On Your Sales Funnel Using Facebook
Ads
topanalyticalvirtualassistantforbusiness.com/case-study-378-roi-on-your-sales-funnel-using-facebook-ads/
(NOTE: ALL Client/Product Information is all blurred out because I'm under a non disclosure agreement)
1/11
Today I'm gonna show a step by step guide on how you can have a successful sales funnel that will help you
increase your ROI and further grow your business.
Quick Navigation
1. Plan What Funnel What You Are Going To Use
2. Live Webinar
3. A/B Test
4. Drive Traffic Using Facebook Ads
5. Facebook Video Ads
6. Facebook Lookalike Audience
7. Optimize and Scale Your Facebook Ads
8. Monitor and Continue to AB Testing Your Funnel
1. Plan What Funnel What You Are Going To Use
2/11
There are lots of Funnel you use to grow your business, you can use the 3 part video funnel modelled from Jeff
Walker. You can also use the Ask method formula by Ryan Levesque. But for this funnel we decided to test out and
use a webinar funnel.
There are lots of Funnel you use to grow your business, you can use the 3 part video funnel modelled from Jeff
Walker. You can also use the Ask method formula by Ryan Levesque. But for this funnel we decided to test out and
use a webinar funnel.
Over 60% of marketers are using webinars as part of their content marketing programs. (Source: Content Marketing
Institute)
2. Live Webinar
Set up your live webinar using webinarjam and do it repeatedly, improve in every webinar until your sales
conversion reach between 10-20%. Once your webinar is already converting well, set up an autowebinar using your
best converting live webinar using everwebinar. Set up your notifications and email follow up sequence for the
replay of your webinar inside everwebinar.
3/11
If you are a beginner and not sure how to run a webinar, I suggest you check out Russell Brunson's Perfect Webinar
Script HERE.
3. A/B Test
Create 2 or more different opt in pages for your webinar using
Clickfunnels, then create separate autowebinar in everwebinar for each
of your opt in page (this is done to monitor your opt in rates better).
Start your AB test by having different designs for each of your opt in
page, but make sure the copy, headline, call to action,etc. are all the
same.
"You Can’t Improve What you Don’t Measure"
4. Drive Traffic Using Facebook Ads
The very best thing to do before you start any Facebook campaign is to compute know your Key Performance
Indicator first. You can follow my formula that I've learned from Jason Hornung to make sure your ads will always be
profitable.
Facebook Ads (Key Performance Indicator)
STEP 1: Know your average order value and cost per acquisition (For example, your products sells at $100
for a one time payment and with no upsell, your average order value is valued @ $100, in order to have 2:1
sure return you should not spend mope than $50, so your cost per acquisition is valued @ <$50)
4/11
STEP 2: Know how many leads you need to generate (For example to generate 100 customers, divide 100/by
your average sales conversation rate, for example 100/3%=3333, so you need 3333 leads to generate 100
customers for your business.
STEP 3: Clicks ( Divide your needed leads by your landing page conversion rate, 3333/20% = 16,667, so you
need 16,667 clicks to generate 100 customers.
STEP 3: Cost per Click (Multiply cost per acquisition by 100 customers divided by clicks needed, so that will
be 50 x 100 / 16,667 = < 0.29 CPC
STEP 4: Cost per Lead (CPC times 5 , so that will be < 1.49 Cost per Lead)
That's it, always base your Facebook Ads performance with your KPI's and I assure you that you'll always be
5/11
profitable in your campaigns
5. Facebook Video Ads
Use video ads with captions to drive traffic to your opt in page. AB test your video ads, it's best to start with 2 or
more video ads with different hooks to invite your audience to join your webinar.
"Facebook generates 8 billion video views on average per day"
6. Facebook Lookalike Audience
6/11
The best way to target the right audience for your Facebook Ads is to target the lookalike audience of your existing
customer. Just plug in your customer emails on Facebook and create a custom audience, then create a lookalike
audience inside your ads manager (it's best to start with US as the location)
7. Optimize and Scale Your Facebook Ads
Monitor your Facebook Ads status, if it's within your key performance indicators, then start scaling your budget to
10% daily, if it's above your KPI's then start testing other angles like changing your ad headline, image or copy. If
your ads keeps on converting within your KPI's then start targeting other countries of your lookalike audience and
start targeting the 2% lookalike of your audience.
8. Monitor and Continue to AB Testing Your Funnel
7/11
8/11
Continue to monitor your ads, opt in pages, emails, etc, don't stop AB testing your ads, opt in page, copy,etc.
9/11
That's it everyone, it's now your turn to implement this guide on your funnel :), hope this helps
- Matthew Schwartz
10/11
Facebook Comments
11/11

More Related Content

What's hot

Growth Hacking Paris #21
Growth Hacking Paris #21  Growth Hacking Paris #21
Growth Hacking Paris #21
TheFamily
 
APPChat: Adduplex by Matt Lacey
APPChat: Adduplex by Matt LaceyAPPChat: Adduplex by Matt Lacey
APPChat: Adduplex by Matt Lacey
APPChat
 
Million Dollar Case Study Europe – Session #19 – MDCS Updates
Million Dollar Case Study Europe – Session #19 – MDCS UpdatesMillion Dollar Case Study Europe – Session #19 – MDCS Updates
Million Dollar Case Study Europe – Session #19 – MDCS Updates
Kym Ellis
 
Validating Your UVP
Validating Your UVPValidating Your UVP
Validating Your UVP
Skalla Marketing
 
How To Monetize Your Site With Widgets
How To Monetize Your Site With WidgetsHow To Monetize Your Site With Widgets
How To Monetize Your Site With Widgets
Affiliate Summit
 
I Got 99 Problems But CPAN Ain't One
I Got 99 Problems But CPAN Ain't OneI Got 99 Problems But CPAN Ain't One
I Got 99 Problems But CPAN Ain't One
Jeffrey Ryan Thalhammer
 
The Million Dollar Case Study: Session #19: Optimizing PPC Campaigns
The Million Dollar Case Study: Session #19: Optimizing PPC CampaignsThe Million Dollar Case Study: Session #19: Optimizing PPC Campaigns
The Million Dollar Case Study: Session #19: Optimizing PPC Campaigns
Kym Ellis
 
Jungle Scout's Million Dollar Case Study: Crafting an optimized amazon listing
Jungle Scout's Million Dollar Case Study: Crafting an optimized amazon listingJungle Scout's Million Dollar Case Study: Crafting an optimized amazon listing
Jungle Scout's Million Dollar Case Study: Crafting an optimized amazon listing
Gen Furukawa
 
Lead Generation in Email Marketing
Lead Generation in Email MarketingLead Generation in Email Marketing
Lead Generation in Email Marketing
iCubes.in - Email Marketing Company
 
Million Dollar Case Study: Europe - Session #12 - Amazon Product Photography
Million Dollar Case Study: Europe - Session #12 - Amazon Product PhotographyMillion Dollar Case Study: Europe - Session #12 - Amazon Product Photography
Million Dollar Case Study: Europe - Session #12 - Amazon Product Photography
Kym Ellis
 
On line marketing plan for offline businesses
On line marketing plan for offline businessesOn line marketing plan for offline businesses
On line marketing plan for offline businesses
Soumitra Ghotikar
 
Zapable Review: Zapable Reviews and Bonus
Zapable Review: Zapable Reviews and BonusZapable Review: Zapable Reviews and Bonus
Zapable Review: Zapable Reviews and Bonus
Anna Lee
 
Eugene Lavatman Email Marketing Manager
Eugene Lavatman Email Marketing ManagerEugene Lavatman Email Marketing Manager
Eugene Lavatman Email Marketing Manager
Eugene Lavatman
 
Important tips for optimizing your images on Amazon
Important tips for optimizing your images on  AmazonImportant tips for optimizing your images on  Amazon
Important tips for optimizing your images on Amazon
FirstWire Apps
 
From users to megafans: how to improve your retention rates? by Côme Courteault
From users to megafans: how to improve your retention rates? by Côme CourteaultFrom users to megafans: how to improve your retention rates? by Côme Courteault
From users to megafans: how to improve your retention rates? by Côme Courteault
TheFamily
 
Tips & Tricks from a B2B MailChimp User
Tips & Tricks from a B2B MailChimp UserTips & Tricks from a B2B MailChimp User
Tips & Tricks from a B2B MailChimp User
Viki Ølgod
 
Final evaluation of audience feedback
Final evaluation of audience feedbackFinal evaluation of audience feedback
Final evaluation of audience feedbackLibby Wallis
 
Top 10 Paid Search Marketing Mistakes
Top 10 Paid Search Marketing MistakesTop 10 Paid Search Marketing Mistakes
Top 10 Paid Search Marketing Mistakes
pointit
 
Final evaluation of audience feedback
Final evaluation of audience feedbackFinal evaluation of audience feedback
Final evaluation of audience feedbackLibby Wallis
 
7 figure machines
 7 figure machines 7 figure machines
7 figure machines
charleshayford1
 

What's hot (20)

Growth Hacking Paris #21
Growth Hacking Paris #21  Growth Hacking Paris #21
Growth Hacking Paris #21
 
APPChat: Adduplex by Matt Lacey
APPChat: Adduplex by Matt LaceyAPPChat: Adduplex by Matt Lacey
APPChat: Adduplex by Matt Lacey
 
Million Dollar Case Study Europe – Session #19 – MDCS Updates
Million Dollar Case Study Europe – Session #19 – MDCS UpdatesMillion Dollar Case Study Europe – Session #19 – MDCS Updates
Million Dollar Case Study Europe – Session #19 – MDCS Updates
 
Validating Your UVP
Validating Your UVPValidating Your UVP
Validating Your UVP
 
How To Monetize Your Site With Widgets
How To Monetize Your Site With WidgetsHow To Monetize Your Site With Widgets
How To Monetize Your Site With Widgets
 
I Got 99 Problems But CPAN Ain't One
I Got 99 Problems But CPAN Ain't OneI Got 99 Problems But CPAN Ain't One
I Got 99 Problems But CPAN Ain't One
 
The Million Dollar Case Study: Session #19: Optimizing PPC Campaigns
The Million Dollar Case Study: Session #19: Optimizing PPC CampaignsThe Million Dollar Case Study: Session #19: Optimizing PPC Campaigns
The Million Dollar Case Study: Session #19: Optimizing PPC Campaigns
 
Jungle Scout's Million Dollar Case Study: Crafting an optimized amazon listing
Jungle Scout's Million Dollar Case Study: Crafting an optimized amazon listingJungle Scout's Million Dollar Case Study: Crafting an optimized amazon listing
Jungle Scout's Million Dollar Case Study: Crafting an optimized amazon listing
 
Lead Generation in Email Marketing
Lead Generation in Email MarketingLead Generation in Email Marketing
Lead Generation in Email Marketing
 
Million Dollar Case Study: Europe - Session #12 - Amazon Product Photography
Million Dollar Case Study: Europe - Session #12 - Amazon Product PhotographyMillion Dollar Case Study: Europe - Session #12 - Amazon Product Photography
Million Dollar Case Study: Europe - Session #12 - Amazon Product Photography
 
On line marketing plan for offline businesses
On line marketing plan for offline businessesOn line marketing plan for offline businesses
On line marketing plan for offline businesses
 
Zapable Review: Zapable Reviews and Bonus
Zapable Review: Zapable Reviews and BonusZapable Review: Zapable Reviews and Bonus
Zapable Review: Zapable Reviews and Bonus
 
Eugene Lavatman Email Marketing Manager
Eugene Lavatman Email Marketing ManagerEugene Lavatman Email Marketing Manager
Eugene Lavatman Email Marketing Manager
 
Important tips for optimizing your images on Amazon
Important tips for optimizing your images on  AmazonImportant tips for optimizing your images on  Amazon
Important tips for optimizing your images on Amazon
 
From users to megafans: how to improve your retention rates? by Côme Courteault
From users to megafans: how to improve your retention rates? by Côme CourteaultFrom users to megafans: how to improve your retention rates? by Côme Courteault
From users to megafans: how to improve your retention rates? by Côme Courteault
 
Tips & Tricks from a B2B MailChimp User
Tips & Tricks from a B2B MailChimp UserTips & Tricks from a B2B MailChimp User
Tips & Tricks from a B2B MailChimp User
 
Final evaluation of audience feedback
Final evaluation of audience feedbackFinal evaluation of audience feedback
Final evaluation of audience feedback
 
Top 10 Paid Search Marketing Mistakes
Top 10 Paid Search Marketing MistakesTop 10 Paid Search Marketing Mistakes
Top 10 Paid Search Marketing Mistakes
 
Final evaluation of audience feedback
Final evaluation of audience feedbackFinal evaluation of audience feedback
Final evaluation of audience feedback
 
7 figure machines
 7 figure machines 7 figure machines
7 figure machines
 

Viewers also liked

Typusとadministrateを比較してみよう
Typusとadministrateを比較してみようTypusとadministrateを比較してみよう
Typusとadministrateを比較してみよう
baban ba-n
 
Apresentação mecânica do solo
Apresentação  mecânica do solo Apresentação  mecânica do solo
Apresentação mecânica do solo
gelcine Angela
 
La Poesia Trobadoresca
La Poesia TrobadorescaLa Poesia Trobadoresca
La Poesia Trobadoresca
Sílvia Montals
 
3Com PC3C589C
3Com PC3C589C3Com PC3C589C
3Com PC3C589C
savomir
 
Presentación krisiel chirinos
Presentación krisiel chirinosPresentación krisiel chirinos
Presentación krisiel chirinos
Krisiel Chirinos
 
MOPAN 2015-16 Assessments
MOPAN 2015-16 AssessmentsMOPAN 2015-16 Assessments
MOPAN 2015-16 Assessments
MOPANOnline
 
Agamaimankepadakitab kitaballah-
Agamaimankepadakitab kitaballah-Agamaimankepadakitab kitaballah-
Agamaimankepadakitab kitaballah-
jidsink
 
Alimentação e nutrição
Alimentação e nutriçãoAlimentação e nutrição
Alimentação e nutrição
Luciana Foerstnow
 
UI composition
UI compositionUI composition
UI composition
Johan Cambre
 
Avaliação diagnóstica 6º ano
Avaliação diagnóstica   6º anoAvaliação diagnóstica   6º ano
Avaliação diagnóstica 6º ano
Jacirene Pereira Passarinho
 
Eje 3 expandir la eep y adaptar ecológica el suelo urbano
Eje 3 expandir la eep y adaptar ecológica el suelo urbanoEje 3 expandir la eep y adaptar ecológica el suelo urbano
Eje 3 expandir la eep y adaptar ecológica el suelo urbano
Adda Vargas
 
TUURA-valmennus – ryhmämenetelmä mielenterveysperäisen työkyvyttömyyden ehkäi...
TUURA-valmennus – ryhmämenetelmä mielenterveysperäisen työkyvyttömyyden ehkäi...TUURA-valmennus – ryhmämenetelmä mielenterveysperäisen työkyvyttömyyden ehkäi...
TUURA-valmennus – ryhmämenetelmä mielenterveysperäisen työkyvyttömyyden ehkäi...
Työterveyslaitos
 
Decrypting the security mystery with SIEM (Part 1) ​
Decrypting the security mystery with SIEM (Part 1)  ​Decrypting the security mystery with SIEM (Part 1)  ​
Decrypting the security mystery with SIEM (Part 1) ​
Zoho Corporation
 
Impact of OER on Cost and Quality of Course Materials in Postgraduate Distanc...
Impact of OER on Cost and Quality of Course Materials in Postgraduate Distanc...Impact of OER on Cost and Quality of Course Materials in Postgraduate Distanc...
Impact of OER on Cost and Quality of Course Materials in Postgraduate Distanc...
Open Education Global (OEGlobal)
 
Designing digitally-enhanced curricula
Designing digitally-enhanced curriculaDesigning digitally-enhanced curricula
Designing digitally-enhanced curricula
Jisc
 
Poema de ítaca
Poema de ítacaPoema de ítaca
Poema de ítacapabloydani
 

Viewers also liked (16)

Typusとadministrateを比較してみよう
Typusとadministrateを比較してみようTypusとadministrateを比較してみよう
Typusとadministrateを比較してみよう
 
Apresentação mecânica do solo
Apresentação  mecânica do solo Apresentação  mecânica do solo
Apresentação mecânica do solo
 
La Poesia Trobadoresca
La Poesia TrobadorescaLa Poesia Trobadoresca
La Poesia Trobadoresca
 
3Com PC3C589C
3Com PC3C589C3Com PC3C589C
3Com PC3C589C
 
Presentación krisiel chirinos
Presentación krisiel chirinosPresentación krisiel chirinos
Presentación krisiel chirinos
 
MOPAN 2015-16 Assessments
MOPAN 2015-16 AssessmentsMOPAN 2015-16 Assessments
MOPAN 2015-16 Assessments
 
Agamaimankepadakitab kitaballah-
Agamaimankepadakitab kitaballah-Agamaimankepadakitab kitaballah-
Agamaimankepadakitab kitaballah-
 
Alimentação e nutrição
Alimentação e nutriçãoAlimentação e nutrição
Alimentação e nutrição
 
UI composition
UI compositionUI composition
UI composition
 
Avaliação diagnóstica 6º ano
Avaliação diagnóstica   6º anoAvaliação diagnóstica   6º ano
Avaliação diagnóstica 6º ano
 
Eje 3 expandir la eep y adaptar ecológica el suelo urbano
Eje 3 expandir la eep y adaptar ecológica el suelo urbanoEje 3 expandir la eep y adaptar ecológica el suelo urbano
Eje 3 expandir la eep y adaptar ecológica el suelo urbano
 
TUURA-valmennus – ryhmämenetelmä mielenterveysperäisen työkyvyttömyyden ehkäi...
TUURA-valmennus – ryhmämenetelmä mielenterveysperäisen työkyvyttömyyden ehkäi...TUURA-valmennus – ryhmämenetelmä mielenterveysperäisen työkyvyttömyyden ehkäi...
TUURA-valmennus – ryhmämenetelmä mielenterveysperäisen työkyvyttömyyden ehkäi...
 
Decrypting the security mystery with SIEM (Part 1) ​
Decrypting the security mystery with SIEM (Part 1)  ​Decrypting the security mystery with SIEM (Part 1)  ​
Decrypting the security mystery with SIEM (Part 1) ​
 
Impact of OER on Cost and Quality of Course Materials in Postgraduate Distanc...
Impact of OER on Cost and Quality of Course Materials in Postgraduate Distanc...Impact of OER on Cost and Quality of Course Materials in Postgraduate Distanc...
Impact of OER on Cost and Quality of Course Materials in Postgraduate Distanc...
 
Designing digitally-enhanced curricula
Designing digitally-enhanced curriculaDesigning digitally-enhanced curricula
Designing digitally-enhanced curricula
 
Poema de ítaca
Poema de ítacaPoema de ítaca
Poema de ítaca
 

Similar to [CASE STUDY] 378% ROI On Your Sales Funnel Using Facebook Ads

netwealth Customer Engagement Series - Get started with Facebook advertising
netwealth Customer Engagement Series - Get started with Facebook advertisingnetwealth Customer Engagement Series - Get started with Facebook advertising
netwealth Customer Engagement Series - Get started with Facebook advertising
netwealth Investment & Superannuation
 
3+Scoop+CPA.pdf
3+Scoop+CPA.pdf3+Scoop+CPA.pdf
3+Scoop+CPA.pdf
AustinBellis1
 
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization TechniquesPro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Affiliate Summit
 
PLAYBOOK FULL FUNNEL FACEBOOK ADS FOR ECOMMERCE MARKETERS
PLAYBOOK FULL FUNNEL FACEBOOK ADS FOR ECOMMERCE MARKETERSPLAYBOOK FULL FUNNEL FACEBOOK ADS FOR ECOMMERCE MARKETERS
PLAYBOOK FULL FUNNEL FACEBOOK ADS FOR ECOMMERCE MARKETERS
Funnely
 
30 items 20150330_v2
30 items 20150330_v230 items 20150330_v2
30 items 20150330_v2
SFIMA
 
Facebook ad for mortgage professionals
Facebook ad for mortgage professionalsFacebook ad for mortgage professionals
Facebook ad for mortgage professionals
Chris Johnstone
 
Facebook ads mastered
Facebook ads masteredFacebook ads mastered
Facebook ads mastered
rvdkleads
 
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business OwnersFacebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Brendan Bowers
 
Mind made paid media
Mind made  paid media Mind made  paid media
Mind made paid media
laurenbromley100
 
HeroConf LA - "How to Scale Facebook Ads with Automation", session with Sahil...
HeroConf LA - "How to Scale Facebook Ads with Automation", session with Sahil...HeroConf LA - "How to Scale Facebook Ads with Automation", session with Sahil...
HeroConf LA - "How to Scale Facebook Ads with Automation", session with Sahil...
AdStage
 
Wine paid social campaign
Wine paid social campaignWine paid social campaign
Wine paid social campaign
Victor Bellec
 
6 Ways to Retarget Audiences Using Facebook Ads to Maximize Revenue during Q4
6 Ways to Retarget Audiences Using Facebook Ads to Maximize Revenue during Q46 Ways to Retarget Audiences Using Facebook Ads to Maximize Revenue during Q4
6 Ways to Retarget Audiences Using Facebook Ads to Maximize Revenue during Q4
Tinuiti
 
دليل مصطلحات اعلانات فيسبوك
دليل مصطلحات اعلانات فيسبوكدليل مصطلحات اعلانات فيسبوك
دليل مصطلحات اعلانات فيسبوك
Girgis A. Rezqallah
 
Improve Your Facebook Ads in Under an Hour
Improve Your Facebook Ads in Under an HourImprove Your Facebook Ads in Under an Hour
Improve Your Facebook Ads in Under an Hour
Matcha
 
Best practices: Finding New Customers to your E-commerce with Facebook Ads
Best practices: Finding New Customers to your E-commerce with Facebook AdsBest practices: Finding New Customers to your E-commerce with Facebook Ads
Best practices: Finding New Customers to your E-commerce with Facebook Ads
Albin Stööp
 
Facebook mastery class
Facebook mastery class Facebook mastery class
Facebook mastery class
fazil Fazi
 
How to Create Facebook Video Ads
How to Create Facebook Video AdsHow to Create Facebook Video Ads
How to Create Facebook Video Ads
7 Figure Automation
 
OMG Frokostseminar 08.06.17
OMG Frokostseminar 08.06.17OMG Frokostseminar 08.06.17
OMG Frokostseminar 08.06.17
Ole Petter Meinich Thomassen
 
13 Tried and True Growth Hacking Strategies
13 Tried and True Growth Hacking Strategies13 Tried and True Growth Hacking Strategies
13 Tried and True Growth Hacking Strategies
Wishpond
 
The-Art-of-Running-a-Successful-Facebook-Ad.pptx
The-Art-of-Running-a-Successful-Facebook-Ad.pptxThe-Art-of-Running-a-Successful-Facebook-Ad.pptx
The-Art-of-Running-a-Successful-Facebook-Ad.pptx
Freelancer
 

Similar to [CASE STUDY] 378% ROI On Your Sales Funnel Using Facebook Ads (20)

netwealth Customer Engagement Series - Get started with Facebook advertising
netwealth Customer Engagement Series - Get started with Facebook advertisingnetwealth Customer Engagement Series - Get started with Facebook advertising
netwealth Customer Engagement Series - Get started with Facebook advertising
 
3+Scoop+CPA.pdf
3+Scoop+CPA.pdf3+Scoop+CPA.pdf
3+Scoop+CPA.pdf
 
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization TechniquesPro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
 
PLAYBOOK FULL FUNNEL FACEBOOK ADS FOR ECOMMERCE MARKETERS
PLAYBOOK FULL FUNNEL FACEBOOK ADS FOR ECOMMERCE MARKETERSPLAYBOOK FULL FUNNEL FACEBOOK ADS FOR ECOMMERCE MARKETERS
PLAYBOOK FULL FUNNEL FACEBOOK ADS FOR ECOMMERCE MARKETERS
 
30 items 20150330_v2
30 items 20150330_v230 items 20150330_v2
30 items 20150330_v2
 
Facebook ad for mortgage professionals
Facebook ad for mortgage professionalsFacebook ad for mortgage professionals
Facebook ad for mortgage professionals
 
Facebook ads mastered
Facebook ads masteredFacebook ads mastered
Facebook ads mastered
 
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business OwnersFacebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
 
Mind made paid media
Mind made  paid media Mind made  paid media
Mind made paid media
 
HeroConf LA - "How to Scale Facebook Ads with Automation", session with Sahil...
HeroConf LA - "How to Scale Facebook Ads with Automation", session with Sahil...HeroConf LA - "How to Scale Facebook Ads with Automation", session with Sahil...
HeroConf LA - "How to Scale Facebook Ads with Automation", session with Sahil...
 
Wine paid social campaign
Wine paid social campaignWine paid social campaign
Wine paid social campaign
 
6 Ways to Retarget Audiences Using Facebook Ads to Maximize Revenue during Q4
6 Ways to Retarget Audiences Using Facebook Ads to Maximize Revenue during Q46 Ways to Retarget Audiences Using Facebook Ads to Maximize Revenue during Q4
6 Ways to Retarget Audiences Using Facebook Ads to Maximize Revenue during Q4
 
دليل مصطلحات اعلانات فيسبوك
دليل مصطلحات اعلانات فيسبوكدليل مصطلحات اعلانات فيسبوك
دليل مصطلحات اعلانات فيسبوك
 
Improve Your Facebook Ads in Under an Hour
Improve Your Facebook Ads in Under an HourImprove Your Facebook Ads in Under an Hour
Improve Your Facebook Ads in Under an Hour
 
Best practices: Finding New Customers to your E-commerce with Facebook Ads
Best practices: Finding New Customers to your E-commerce with Facebook AdsBest practices: Finding New Customers to your E-commerce with Facebook Ads
Best practices: Finding New Customers to your E-commerce with Facebook Ads
 
Facebook mastery class
Facebook mastery class Facebook mastery class
Facebook mastery class
 
How to Create Facebook Video Ads
How to Create Facebook Video AdsHow to Create Facebook Video Ads
How to Create Facebook Video Ads
 
OMG Frokostseminar 08.06.17
OMG Frokostseminar 08.06.17OMG Frokostseminar 08.06.17
OMG Frokostseminar 08.06.17
 
13 Tried and True Growth Hacking Strategies
13 Tried and True Growth Hacking Strategies13 Tried and True Growth Hacking Strategies
13 Tried and True Growth Hacking Strategies
 
The-Art-of-Running-a-Successful-Facebook-Ad.pptx
The-Art-of-Running-a-Successful-Facebook-Ad.pptxThe-Art-of-Running-a-Successful-Facebook-Ad.pptx
The-Art-of-Running-a-Successful-Facebook-Ad.pptx
 

More from William Marco Locañas

[Step-by-Step Guide] How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog In 27 Minutes...
[Step-by-Step Guide] How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog In 27 Minutes...[Step-by-Step Guide] How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog In 27 Minutes...
[Step-by-Step Guide] How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog In 27 Minutes...
William Marco Locañas
 
Growth Hack Your Business With Clickfunnels
Growth Hack Your Business With ClickfunnelsGrowth Hack Your Business With Clickfunnels
Growth Hack Your Business With Clickfunnels
William Marco Locañas
 
Integrate Paypal with Your Website the Easy Way
Integrate Paypal with Your Website the Easy WayIntegrate Paypal with Your Website the Easy Way
Integrate Paypal with Your Website the Easy Way
William Marco Locañas
 
The Secret Guide to Facebook Ads Using Qwaya
The Secret Guide to Facebook Ads Using QwayaThe Secret Guide to Facebook Ads Using Qwaya
The Secret Guide to Facebook Ads Using Qwaya
William Marco Locañas
 
Reach your customers intelligently with AdRoll
Reach your customers intelligently with AdRollReach your customers intelligently with AdRoll
Reach your customers intelligently with AdRoll
William Marco Locañas
 
Canva is Your Way To Amazing Social Media Results
Canva is Your Way To Amazing Social Media ResultsCanva is Your Way To Amazing Social Media Results
Canva is Your Way To Amazing Social Media Results
William Marco Locañas
 
IFTTT and Buffer Puts the Internet to work for YOU
IFTTT and Buffer Puts the Internet to work for YOUIFTTT and Buffer Puts the Internet to work for YOU
IFTTT and Buffer Puts the Internet to work for YOU
William Marco Locañas
 
Easily Build Your Membership Sites with KAJABI
Easily Build Your Membership Sites with KAJABIEasily Build Your Membership Sites with KAJABI
Easily Build Your Membership Sites with KAJABI
William Marco Locañas
 
Ways to Guarantee Nobody Misses Your Next Webinar
Ways to Guarantee Nobody Misses Your Next WebinarWays to Guarantee Nobody Misses Your Next Webinar
Ways to Guarantee Nobody Misses Your Next Webinar
William Marco Locañas
 
Grow Your Coffee Shop Business with Content Marketing Strategy
Grow Your Coffee Shop Business with Content Marketing StrategyGrow Your Coffee Shop Business with Content Marketing Strategy
Grow Your Coffee Shop Business with Content Marketing Strategy
William Marco Locañas
 
Irritations in the Coffee Shop Industry in London
Irritations in the Coffee Shop Industry in LondonIrritations in the Coffee Shop Industry in London
Irritations in the Coffee Shop Industry in London
William Marco Locañas
 
Setting Up Drip Marketing Email Catcher Doesn't Have To Be Hard
Setting Up Drip Marketing Email Catcher Doesn't Have To Be HardSetting Up Drip Marketing Email Catcher Doesn't Have To Be Hard
Setting Up Drip Marketing Email Catcher Doesn't Have To Be Hard
William Marco Locañas
 
Create Fascinating Online Business Presentation with Powtoon
Create Fascinating Online Business Presentation with PowtoonCreate Fascinating Online Business Presentation with Powtoon
Create Fascinating Online Business Presentation with Powtoon
William Marco Locañas
 
TRELLO(A Project Management Application for YOU)
TRELLO(A Project Management Application for YOU)TRELLO(A Project Management Application for YOU)
TRELLO(A Project Management Application for YOU)
William Marco Locañas
 
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 2) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 2) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 2) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 2) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
William Marco Locañas
 
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 1) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 1) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 1) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 1) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
William Marco Locañas
 
The Secret Weapon (Evernote)A no bs approach to personal productivity.
The Secret Weapon (Evernote)A no bs approach to personal productivity.The Secret Weapon (Evernote)A no bs approach to personal productivity.
The Secret Weapon (Evernote)A no bs approach to personal productivity.
William Marco Locañas
 
Master The Art Of Facebooks Ads with Power Editor
Master The Art Of Facebooks Ads with Power EditorMaster The Art Of Facebooks Ads with Power Editor
Master The Art Of Facebooks Ads with Power Editor
William Marco Locañas
 
The Beginners Guide to Breathtaking Presentation with Prezi
The Beginners Guide to Breathtaking Presentation with PreziThe Beginners Guide to Breathtaking Presentation with Prezi
The Beginners Guide to Breathtaking Presentation with Prezi
William Marco Locañas
 
Remember Your Password as Easy as 1 2 3 with Roboform
Remember Your Password as Easy as 1 2 3 with RoboformRemember Your Password as Easy as 1 2 3 with Roboform
Remember Your Password as Easy as 1 2 3 with Roboform
William Marco Locañas
 

More from William Marco Locañas (20)

[Step-by-Step Guide] How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog In 27 Minutes...
[Step-by-Step Guide] How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog In 27 Minutes...[Step-by-Step Guide] How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog In 27 Minutes...
[Step-by-Step Guide] How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog In 27 Minutes...
 
Growth Hack Your Business With Clickfunnels
Growth Hack Your Business With ClickfunnelsGrowth Hack Your Business With Clickfunnels
Growth Hack Your Business With Clickfunnels
 
Integrate Paypal with Your Website the Easy Way
Integrate Paypal with Your Website the Easy WayIntegrate Paypal with Your Website the Easy Way
Integrate Paypal with Your Website the Easy Way
 
The Secret Guide to Facebook Ads Using Qwaya
The Secret Guide to Facebook Ads Using QwayaThe Secret Guide to Facebook Ads Using Qwaya
The Secret Guide to Facebook Ads Using Qwaya
 
Reach your customers intelligently with AdRoll
Reach your customers intelligently with AdRollReach your customers intelligently with AdRoll
Reach your customers intelligently with AdRoll
 
Canva is Your Way To Amazing Social Media Results
Canva is Your Way To Amazing Social Media ResultsCanva is Your Way To Amazing Social Media Results
Canva is Your Way To Amazing Social Media Results
 
IFTTT and Buffer Puts the Internet to work for YOU
IFTTT and Buffer Puts the Internet to work for YOUIFTTT and Buffer Puts the Internet to work for YOU
IFTTT and Buffer Puts the Internet to work for YOU
 
Easily Build Your Membership Sites with KAJABI
Easily Build Your Membership Sites with KAJABIEasily Build Your Membership Sites with KAJABI
Easily Build Your Membership Sites with KAJABI
 
Ways to Guarantee Nobody Misses Your Next Webinar
Ways to Guarantee Nobody Misses Your Next WebinarWays to Guarantee Nobody Misses Your Next Webinar
Ways to Guarantee Nobody Misses Your Next Webinar
 
Grow Your Coffee Shop Business with Content Marketing Strategy
Grow Your Coffee Shop Business with Content Marketing StrategyGrow Your Coffee Shop Business with Content Marketing Strategy
Grow Your Coffee Shop Business with Content Marketing Strategy
 
Irritations in the Coffee Shop Industry in London
Irritations in the Coffee Shop Industry in LondonIrritations in the Coffee Shop Industry in London
Irritations in the Coffee Shop Industry in London
 
Setting Up Drip Marketing Email Catcher Doesn't Have To Be Hard
Setting Up Drip Marketing Email Catcher Doesn't Have To Be HardSetting Up Drip Marketing Email Catcher Doesn't Have To Be Hard
Setting Up Drip Marketing Email Catcher Doesn't Have To Be Hard
 
Create Fascinating Online Business Presentation with Powtoon
Create Fascinating Online Business Presentation with PowtoonCreate Fascinating Online Business Presentation with Powtoon
Create Fascinating Online Business Presentation with Powtoon
 
TRELLO(A Project Management Application for YOU)
TRELLO(A Project Management Application for YOU)TRELLO(A Project Management Application for YOU)
TRELLO(A Project Management Application for YOU)
 
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 2) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 2) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 2) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 2) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
 
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 1) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 1) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 1) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
(The Secret Weapon Tutorial Part 1) Email + Evernote + GTD: A no BS approach ...
 
The Secret Weapon (Evernote)A no bs approach to personal productivity.
The Secret Weapon (Evernote)A no bs approach to personal productivity.The Secret Weapon (Evernote)A no bs approach to personal productivity.
The Secret Weapon (Evernote)A no bs approach to personal productivity.
 
Master The Art Of Facebooks Ads with Power Editor
Master The Art Of Facebooks Ads with Power EditorMaster The Art Of Facebooks Ads with Power Editor
Master The Art Of Facebooks Ads with Power Editor
 
The Beginners Guide to Breathtaking Presentation with Prezi
The Beginners Guide to Breathtaking Presentation with PreziThe Beginners Guide to Breathtaking Presentation with Prezi
The Beginners Guide to Breathtaking Presentation with Prezi
 
Remember Your Password as Easy as 1 2 3 with Roboform
Remember Your Password as Easy as 1 2 3 with RoboformRemember Your Password as Easy as 1 2 3 with Roboform
Remember Your Password as Easy as 1 2 3 with Roboform
 

Recently uploaded

Search Disrupted Google’s Leaked Documents Rock the SEO World.pdf
Search Disrupted Google’s Leaked Documents Rock the SEO World.pdfSearch Disrupted Google’s Leaked Documents Rock the SEO World.pdf
Search Disrupted Google’s Leaked Documents Rock the SEO World.pdf
Arihant Webtech Pvt. Ltd
 
Skye Residences | Extended Stay Residences Near Toronto Airport
Skye Residences | Extended Stay Residences Near Toronto AirportSkye Residences | Extended Stay Residences Near Toronto Airport
Skye Residences | Extended Stay Residences Near Toronto Airport
marketingjdass
 
FINAL PRESENTATION.pptx12143241324134134
FINAL PRESENTATION.pptx12143241324134134FINAL PRESENTATION.pptx12143241324134134
FINAL PRESENTATION.pptx12143241324134134
LR1709MUSIC
 
chapter 10 - excise tax of transfer and business taxation
chapter 10 - excise tax of transfer and business taxationchapter 10 - excise tax of transfer and business taxation
chapter 10 - excise tax of transfer and business taxation
AUDIJEAngelo
 
BeMetals Presentation_May_22_2024 .pdf
BeMetals Presentation_May_22_2024   .pdfBeMetals Presentation_May_22_2024   .pdf
BeMetals Presentation_May_22_2024 .pdf
DerekIwanaka1
 
The Parable of the Pipeline a book every new businessman or business student ...
The Parable of the Pipeline a book every new businessman or business student ...The Parable of the Pipeline a book every new businessman or business student ...
The Parable of the Pipeline a book every new businessman or business student ...
awaisafdar
 
April 2024 Nostalgia Products Newsletter
April 2024 Nostalgia Products NewsletterApril 2024 Nostalgia Products Newsletter
April 2024 Nostalgia Products Newsletter
NathanBaughman3
 
PriyoShop Celebration Pohela Falgun Mar 20, 2024
PriyoShop Celebration Pohela Falgun Mar 20, 2024PriyoShop Celebration Pohela Falgun Mar 20, 2024
PriyoShop Celebration Pohela Falgun Mar 20, 2024
PriyoShop.com LTD
 
CADAVER AS OUR FIRST TEACHER anatomt in your.pptx
CADAVER AS OUR FIRST TEACHER anatomt in your.pptxCADAVER AS OUR FIRST TEACHER anatomt in your.pptx
CADAVER AS OUR FIRST TEACHER anatomt in your.pptx
fakeloginn69
 
Pitch Deck Teardown: RAW Dating App's $3M Angel deck
Pitch Deck Teardown: RAW Dating App's $3M Angel deckPitch Deck Teardown: RAW Dating App's $3M Angel deck
Pitch Deck Teardown: RAW Dating App's $3M Angel deck
HajeJanKamps
 
What is the TDS Return Filing Due Date for FY 2024-25.pdf
What is the TDS Return Filing Due Date for FY 2024-25.pdfWhat is the TDS Return Filing Due Date for FY 2024-25.pdf
What is the TDS Return Filing Due Date for FY 2024-25.pdf
seoforlegalpillers
 
Business Valuation Principles for Entrepreneurs
Business Valuation Principles for EntrepreneursBusiness Valuation Principles for Entrepreneurs
Business Valuation Principles for Entrepreneurs
Ben Wann
 
Accpac to QuickBooks Conversion Navigating the Transition with Online Account...
Accpac to QuickBooks Conversion Navigating the Transition with Online Account...Accpac to QuickBooks Conversion Navigating the Transition with Online Account...
Accpac to QuickBooks Conversion Navigating the Transition with Online Account...
PaulBryant58
 
20240425_ TJ Communications Credentials_compressed.pdf
20240425_ TJ Communications Credentials_compressed.pdf20240425_ TJ Communications Credentials_compressed.pdf
20240425_ TJ Communications Credentials_compressed.pdf
tjcomstrang
 
Meas_Dylan_DMBS_PB1_2024-05XX_Revised.pdf
Meas_Dylan_DMBS_PB1_2024-05XX_Revised.pdfMeas_Dylan_DMBS_PB1_2024-05XX_Revised.pdf
Meas_Dylan_DMBS_PB1_2024-05XX_Revised.pdf
dylandmeas
 
RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...
RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...
RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...
BBPMedia1
 
Lookback Analysis
Lookback AnalysisLookback Analysis
Lookback Analysis
Safe PaaS
 
Filing Your Delaware Franchise Tax A Detailed Guide
Filing Your Delaware Franchise Tax A Detailed GuideFiling Your Delaware Franchise Tax A Detailed Guide
Filing Your Delaware Franchise Tax A Detailed Guide
YourLegal Accounting
 
Attending a job Interview for B1 and B2 Englsih learners
Attending a job Interview for B1 and B2 Englsih learnersAttending a job Interview for B1 and B2 Englsih learners
Attending a job Interview for B1 and B2 Englsih learners
Erika906060
 
Putting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptx
Putting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptxPutting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptx
Putting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptx
Cynthia Clay
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Search Disrupted Google’s Leaked Documents Rock the SEO World.pdf
Search Disrupted Google’s Leaked Documents Rock the SEO World.pdfSearch Disrupted Google’s Leaked Documents Rock the SEO World.pdf
Search Disrupted Google’s Leaked Documents Rock the SEO World.pdf
 
Skye Residences | Extended Stay Residences Near Toronto Airport
Skye Residences | Extended Stay Residences Near Toronto AirportSkye Residences | Extended Stay Residences Near Toronto Airport
Skye Residences | Extended Stay Residences Near Toronto Airport
 
FINAL PRESENTATION.pptx12143241324134134
FINAL PRESENTATION.pptx12143241324134134FINAL PRESENTATION.pptx12143241324134134
FINAL PRESENTATION.pptx12143241324134134
 
chapter 10 - excise tax of transfer and business taxation
chapter 10 - excise tax of transfer and business taxationchapter 10 - excise tax of transfer and business taxation
chapter 10 - excise tax of transfer and business taxation
 
BeMetals Presentation_May_22_2024 .pdf
BeMetals Presentation_May_22_2024   .pdfBeMetals Presentation_May_22_2024   .pdf
BeMetals Presentation_May_22_2024 .pdf
 
The Parable of the Pipeline a book every new businessman or business student ...
The Parable of the Pipeline a book every new businessman or business student ...The Parable of the Pipeline a book every new businessman or business student ...
The Parable of the Pipeline a book every new businessman or business student ...
 
April 2024 Nostalgia Products Newsletter
April 2024 Nostalgia Products NewsletterApril 2024 Nostalgia Products Newsletter
April 2024 Nostalgia Products Newsletter
 
PriyoShop Celebration Pohela Falgun Mar 20, 2024
PriyoShop Celebration Pohela Falgun Mar 20, 2024PriyoShop Celebration Pohela Falgun Mar 20, 2024
PriyoShop Celebration Pohela Falgun Mar 20, 2024
 
CADAVER AS OUR FIRST TEACHER anatomt in your.pptx
CADAVER AS OUR FIRST TEACHER anatomt in your.pptxCADAVER AS OUR FIRST TEACHER anatomt in your.pptx
CADAVER AS OUR FIRST TEACHER anatomt in your.pptx
 
Pitch Deck Teardown: RAW Dating App's $3M Angel deck
Pitch Deck Teardown: RAW Dating App's $3M Angel deckPitch Deck Teardown: RAW Dating App's $3M Angel deck
Pitch Deck Teardown: RAW Dating App's $3M Angel deck
 
What is the TDS Return Filing Due Date for FY 2024-25.pdf
What is the TDS Return Filing Due Date for FY 2024-25.pdfWhat is the TDS Return Filing Due Date for FY 2024-25.pdf
What is the TDS Return Filing Due Date for FY 2024-25.pdf
 
Business Valuation Principles for Entrepreneurs
Business Valuation Principles for EntrepreneursBusiness Valuation Principles for Entrepreneurs
Business Valuation Principles for Entrepreneurs
 
Accpac to QuickBooks Conversion Navigating the Transition with Online Account...
Accpac to QuickBooks Conversion Navigating the Transition with Online Account...Accpac to QuickBooks Conversion Navigating the Transition with Online Account...
Accpac to QuickBooks Conversion Navigating the Transition with Online Account...
 
20240425_ TJ Communications Credentials_compressed.pdf
20240425_ TJ Communications Credentials_compressed.pdf20240425_ TJ Communications Credentials_compressed.pdf
20240425_ TJ Communications Credentials_compressed.pdf
 
Meas_Dylan_DMBS_PB1_2024-05XX_Revised.pdf
Meas_Dylan_DMBS_PB1_2024-05XX_Revised.pdfMeas_Dylan_DMBS_PB1_2024-05XX_Revised.pdf
Meas_Dylan_DMBS_PB1_2024-05XX_Revised.pdf
 
RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...
RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...
RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...
 
Lookback Analysis
Lookback AnalysisLookback Analysis
Lookback Analysis
 
Filing Your Delaware Franchise Tax A Detailed Guide
Filing Your Delaware Franchise Tax A Detailed GuideFiling Your Delaware Franchise Tax A Detailed Guide
Filing Your Delaware Franchise Tax A Detailed Guide
 
Attending a job Interview for B1 and B2 Englsih learners
Attending a job Interview for B1 and B2 Englsih learnersAttending a job Interview for B1 and B2 Englsih learners
Attending a job Interview for B1 and B2 Englsih learners
 
Putting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptx
Putting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptxPutting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptx
Putting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptx
 

[CASE STUDY] 378% ROI On Your Sales Funnel Using Facebook Ads

  • 1. 3/11/2017 [CASE STUDY] 378% ROI On Your Sales Funnel Using Facebook Ads topanalyticalvirtualassistantforbusiness.com/case-study-378-roi-on-your-sales-funnel-using-facebook-ads/ (NOTE: ALL Client/Product Information is all blurred out because I'm under a non disclosure agreement) 1/11
  • 2. Today I'm gonna show a step by step guide on how you can have a successful sales funnel that will help you increase your ROI and further grow your business. Quick Navigation 1. Plan What Funnel What You Are Going To Use 2. Live Webinar 3. A/B Test 4. Drive Traffic Using Facebook Ads 5. Facebook Video Ads 6. Facebook Lookalike Audience 7. Optimize and Scale Your Facebook Ads 8. Monitor and Continue to AB Testing Your Funnel 1. Plan What Funnel What You Are Going To Use 2/11
  • 3. There are lots of Funnel you use to grow your business, you can use the 3 part video funnel modelled from Jeff Walker. You can also use the Ask method formula by Ryan Levesque. But for this funnel we decided to test out and use a webinar funnel. There are lots of Funnel you use to grow your business, you can use the 3 part video funnel modelled from Jeff Walker. You can also use the Ask method formula by Ryan Levesque. But for this funnel we decided to test out and use a webinar funnel. Over 60% of marketers are using webinars as part of their content marketing programs. (Source: Content Marketing Institute) 2. Live Webinar Set up your live webinar using webinarjam and do it repeatedly, improve in every webinar until your sales conversion reach between 10-20%. Once your webinar is already converting well, set up an autowebinar using your best converting live webinar using everwebinar. Set up your notifications and email follow up sequence for the replay of your webinar inside everwebinar. 3/11
  • 4. If you are a beginner and not sure how to run a webinar, I suggest you check out Russell Brunson's Perfect Webinar Script HERE. 3. A/B Test Create 2 or more different opt in pages for your webinar using Clickfunnels, then create separate autowebinar in everwebinar for each of your opt in page (this is done to monitor your opt in rates better). Start your AB test by having different designs for each of your opt in page, but make sure the copy, headline, call to action,etc. are all the same. "You Can’t Improve What you Don’t Measure" 4. Drive Traffic Using Facebook Ads The very best thing to do before you start any Facebook campaign is to compute know your Key Performance Indicator first. You can follow my formula that I've learned from Jason Hornung to make sure your ads will always be profitable. Facebook Ads (Key Performance Indicator) STEP 1: Know your average order value and cost per acquisition (For example, your products sells at $100 for a one time payment and with no upsell, your average order value is valued @ $100, in order to have 2:1 sure return you should not spend mope than $50, so your cost per acquisition is valued @ <$50) 4/11
  • 5. STEP 2: Know how many leads you need to generate (For example to generate 100 customers, divide 100/by your average sales conversation rate, for example 100/3%=3333, so you need 3333 leads to generate 100 customers for your business. STEP 3: Clicks ( Divide your needed leads by your landing page conversion rate, 3333/20% = 16,667, so you need 16,667 clicks to generate 100 customers. STEP 3: Cost per Click (Multiply cost per acquisition by 100 customers divided by clicks needed, so that will be 50 x 100 / 16,667 = < 0.29 CPC STEP 4: Cost per Lead (CPC times 5 , so that will be < 1.49 Cost per Lead) That's it, always base your Facebook Ads performance with your KPI's and I assure you that you'll always be 5/11
  • 6. profitable in your campaigns 5. Facebook Video Ads Use video ads with captions to drive traffic to your opt in page. AB test your video ads, it's best to start with 2 or more video ads with different hooks to invite your audience to join your webinar. "Facebook generates 8 billion video views on average per day" 6. Facebook Lookalike Audience 6/11
  • 7. The best way to target the right audience for your Facebook Ads is to target the lookalike audience of your existing customer. Just plug in your customer emails on Facebook and create a custom audience, then create a lookalike audience inside your ads manager (it's best to start with US as the location) 7. Optimize and Scale Your Facebook Ads Monitor your Facebook Ads status, if it's within your key performance indicators, then start scaling your budget to 10% daily, if it's above your KPI's then start testing other angles like changing your ad headline, image or copy. If your ads keeps on converting within your KPI's then start targeting other countries of your lookalike audience and start targeting the 2% lookalike of your audience. 8. Monitor and Continue to AB Testing Your Funnel 7/11
  • 9. Continue to monitor your ads, opt in pages, emails, etc, don't stop AB testing your ads, opt in page, copy,etc. 9/11
  • 10. That's it everyone, it's now your turn to implement this guide on your funnel :), hope this helps - Matthew Schwartz 10/11