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Kurtech
CUSTOMIZED WOOD WORKING
ST. MARY'S, ONTARIO
www.kurtech.ca
- Based in St. Mary's, Ontario, Kurtech is a custom
woodworking shop, that makes personalized handmade
products like weddings & business signs and engraved
wooden wall decors using world-class techniques like
laser engraving and milling.
About
-   Started by Mr. Kurtis Beckett  in 2017, Kurtech is a
new local company in the highly competitive custom
woodworking industry.
 
-  Kurtis has used his online website to showcase his
woodworks designs; but customers have to travel to his
shop to get their delivery. Therefore, his market size is
limited to London, Ontario.
KURTECH
Campaign Goals
Total Budget = $250
On Average, our CPC Goal =$0.74
Click Goal = $250/$0.74 =337 clicks.
CTR Goal
4% as kurtech is a newly build local custom
woodworking shop competing against traditional
and aged brands.
Impression Goal
Click Goal by CTR = 8,425 Impressions
CLIMATE CHANGE - 3 KURTECH
ROI (Return on Investment)
KURTECH
Conversion rate = 1% (which is 3 buyers )
A customer might buy products from Kurtech at-least 3 times in his life.
Revenue per customer for life-long = $150 x 3 = $450.
So, total revenue= $450 x 3 = $1350
Average variable= $900
Return on Investment = (Revenue -(Var. Cost +Adword Budget) /
Average Cost + Adword Budget) x 100
(1350-(900+250) / 450 + 250 )x 100 = .2 x 100 = 20%
Therefore, our estimate ROI would be $ 1.20 per dollar spent.
Outline  of Campaigns/Ad Groups
Ad Rotation
We have chose to allow google to show the ads that are
likely to get clicks in a standard delivery rate for our 21 days
campaign.
Geo & Language Target
Geo-Target = London,Ontario
Language Target = English
Kurtech is local company in London, Ontario and has a huge population of English speaking people
This is the reason we chose Language target as English
Show a Few Sample Ads
Budget Planning
Kurtech have never done a AdWords campaign before, so in order to get an basic idea of
campaign keywords that get more click through rate than others, we start off by allocating
smaller amount of funds towards the first week.We are gradually raising our budget week by
week, so that we can identify which keyword produces more clicks in the first week and
accordingly change the biding strategy the following week.
Keyword Bidding Strategy 
We chose to bid manually on keywords focused on clicks our clicks through rate.
The Campaign we are working on is only 21 days long with a narrow amount of budget of
$250 for fine distribution of the budget throughout the period of time, the team decided to go
for manual bidding for clicks.

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Gomac kurtech

  • 1. Kurtech CUSTOMIZED WOOD WORKING ST. MARY'S, ONTARIO www.kurtech.ca - Based in St. Mary's, Ontario, Kurtech is a custom woodworking shop, that makes personalized handmade products like weddings & business signs and engraved wooden wall decors using world-class techniques like laser engraving and milling.
  • 2. About -   Started by Mr. Kurtis Beckett  in 2017, Kurtech is a new local company in the highly competitive custom woodworking industry.   -  Kurtis has used his online website to showcase his woodworks designs; but customers have to travel to his shop to get their delivery. Therefore, his market size is limited to London, Ontario. KURTECH
  • 3. Campaign Goals Total Budget = $250 On Average, our CPC Goal =$0.74 Click Goal = $250/$0.74 =337 clicks. CTR Goal 4% as kurtech is a newly build local custom woodworking shop competing against traditional and aged brands. Impression Goal Click Goal by CTR = 8,425 Impressions CLIMATE CHANGE - 3 KURTECH
  • 4. ROI (Return on Investment) KURTECH Conversion rate = 1% (which is 3 buyers ) A customer might buy products from Kurtech at-least 3 times in his life. Revenue per customer for life-long = $150 x 3 = $450. So, total revenue= $450 x 3 = $1350 Average variable= $900 Return on Investment = (Revenue -(Var. Cost +Adword Budget) / Average Cost + Adword Budget) x 100 (1350-(900+250) / 450 + 250 )x 100 = .2 x 100 = 20% Therefore, our estimate ROI would be $ 1.20 per dollar spent.
  • 6. Ad Rotation We have chose to allow google to show the ads that are likely to get clicks in a standard delivery rate for our 21 days campaign. Geo & Language Target Geo-Target = London,Ontario Language Target = English Kurtech is local company in London, Ontario and has a huge population of English speaking people This is the reason we chose Language target as English
  • 7. Show a Few Sample Ads
  • 8. Budget Planning Kurtech have never done a AdWords campaign before, so in order to get an basic idea of campaign keywords that get more click through rate than others, we start off by allocating smaller amount of funds towards the first week.We are gradually raising our budget week by week, so that we can identify which keyword produces more clicks in the first week and accordingly change the biding strategy the following week.
  • 9. Keyword Bidding Strategy  We chose to bid manually on keywords focused on clicks our clicks through rate. The Campaign we are working on is only 21 days long with a narrow amount of budget of $250 for fine distribution of the budget throughout the period of time, the team decided to go for manual bidding for clicks.