Google AdWords can be a quick, efficient, cost-effective way of advertising your online business and delivers instant results, but there are many pitfalls. This eGenie presentation will give you a brief introduction to building and maintaining a profitable AdWords campaign
First evaluate adding value and pricing and after prepare your budget. Budget must express the team commitment with intended results for next period and so the last step of your planning.
Looking for SEM Adelaide? If you’re not on Page 1 of Google, your business ceases to exist to your consumers. We will put your business on the first page of Google in just a matter of hours, don’t believe us? See our reviews on Google/Facebook or call us today
Google AdWords can be a quick, efficient, cost-effective way of advertising your online business and delivers instant results, but there are many pitfalls. This eGenie presentation will give you a brief introduction to building and maintaining a profitable AdWords campaign
First evaluate adding value and pricing and after prepare your budget. Budget must express the team commitment with intended results for next period and so the last step of your planning.
Looking for SEM Adelaide? If you’re not on Page 1 of Google, your business ceases to exist to your consumers. We will put your business on the first page of Google in just a matter of hours, don’t believe us? See our reviews on Google/Facebook or call us today
KLonsys, a best USA based internet marketing agency that gives master search engine optimization benefits and our SEO consultants USA will help you to improve your search engine and provide flaw-free content.
How to get the best web leads for your businessLlew Jury
Tips and information on how to approach digital marketing in your business. From the #ClickDigitalExpo presentation by Llew Jury, Managing Director of Reload Media on 13 March 2014, Brisbane Australia.
4 Unorthodox Ways Of Scaling Your Traffic In 2020Anton Shulke
This presentation is an integral part of SEMrush webinars https://www.semrush.com/webinars/past/
Product led growth
Omnichannel marketing
Customer data platforms
Content decay tracking and upgrading
Insights and Data: How to engage and recruit the perfect candidate via social...LinkedIn Talent Solutions
Learn how Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi and Altablue uses social media to engage the right talent and leverages data to understand trends and measure success.
Continue your talent acquisition transformation at Talent Connect 365: http://linkd.in/1z8YEaf
Getting more out of your website (For Tradies)Optimising
This presentation, directed at trade services companies aims to outline the opportunities for tradies to capitalise on their online presence through SEO, PPC, and CRO.
Webentic Technologies is leading IT Company in Delhi, Ncr, Noida, Gurgaon which is offering website designing Services Company in India, corporate responsive web designing firms India and web agency.
KLonsys, a best USA based internet marketing agency that gives master search engine optimization benefits and our SEO consultants USA will help you to improve your search engine and provide flaw-free content.
How to get the best web leads for your businessLlew Jury
Tips and information on how to approach digital marketing in your business. From the #ClickDigitalExpo presentation by Llew Jury, Managing Director of Reload Media on 13 March 2014, Brisbane Australia.
4 Unorthodox Ways Of Scaling Your Traffic In 2020Anton Shulke
This presentation is an integral part of SEMrush webinars https://www.semrush.com/webinars/past/
Product led growth
Omnichannel marketing
Customer data platforms
Content decay tracking and upgrading
Insights and Data: How to engage and recruit the perfect candidate via social...LinkedIn Talent Solutions
Learn how Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi and Altablue uses social media to engage the right talent and leverages data to understand trends and measure success.
Continue your talent acquisition transformation at Talent Connect 365: http://linkd.in/1z8YEaf
Getting more out of your website (For Tradies)Optimising
This presentation, directed at trade services companies aims to outline the opportunities for tradies to capitalise on their online presence through SEO, PPC, and CRO.
Webentic Technologies is leading IT Company in Delhi, Ncr, Noida, Gurgaon which is offering website designing Services Company in India, corporate responsive web designing firms India and web agency.
Marketing Using Google Adwords - IntrodcutionKaushal Shah
Learn how you can market your products and services online using Google Adwords. Google Adwords is a PPC (Pay Per Click) program which gives better ROI and improves your sales online. This presentation was given on 1st September, 2013 with #GBGAhmedabad conference.
A great deep dive into Google AdWords with Ahmad Ragab at ArabAffiliateSummit, discussing the ins & outs, best practices and well kept secrets of a successful account structure
Google AdWords Introduction PPT - Swikrit MalikSwikrit Malik
Google AdWords is an advertising service by Google for companies wanting to show ads on Google and its own marketing system.
The AdWords program empowers businesses to specify a budget for advertisements and just pay when folks click the ads. The advertising service is mainly focused on "keywords".
Search Engines for Scale (PPC Marketing for Growth)Emma Jones
Using AdWords as a high-growth startup - how to determine your keywords, max CPC and ROI. Having calculated the right metrics, how do you scale your program with automated rules and remarketing?
CPTW - Trainer HQ - Google Marketing for Fitness ProfessionalsAlexei Kouleshov
Presentation by Alexei Kouleshov for Create PT Wealth (CPTW) or otherwise known as Trainer HQ. If you have any questions, visit our site https://yews.com.au
Google AdWords is the most powerful and sophisticated advertising platform ever created. What better time to get your message in front of a prospect than at the exact moment when they have expressed an interested in what you sell by typing a relevant keyword into a search engine? What better way to target your message than by zeroing in on the actual keyword the person is seeking information about?
If only it were that simple! Perhaps you’ve received a card in the mail from Google inviting you to give it a try. Maybe you’re already an AdWords user but are struggling to make it perform profitably. Or maybe you’ve wanted to get in the game but have held back because you’re heard stories of money spent with little or nothing to show for it. Any way you slice it, jumping into Google AdWords without knowing what you are doing is no longer an option. If you’ve got the bankroll and the patience, you may eventually get an education, but it won’t be cheap.
Check here how SEO and PPC works and is differenciated. Get the full details about PPC and its components, how campaigns work, keyword research, writting ad, maintaining ads and much more. Find more information about PPC and SEO here at http://www.promomasters.ch/.
Google adwords is one of the most popular internet marketing platforms in the world. Unfortunately, many people are missing out on potential ROI because there campaigns and ads aren't set up properly.
This slideshare is a beginners guide to setting up adwords campaigns. There is some adwords keyword strategy discussed and some helpful tips on landing page optimization.
The good ol' days of seeing 25 cent cost per clicks across your highest converting AdWords keywords is unfortunatly over. If you want to improve your return on ad spend, you need to be scrappy and find those diamond in the rough strategies that most advertisers overlook. In this webinar we will cover:
The default settings in AdWords that will hurt your return on ad spend right out of the gate
How to hack your campaigns to achieve a (near) perfect Quality Score
The importance of monitoring performance at the location, device, and schedule level to increase your return on ad spend
How to unlock conversions (and see 10 cent clicks) with new AdWords ad placements
Marketing Masterclass with Anthea Moffat - Google Adwords by Alexei KouleshovAlexei Kouleshov
5 Steps To Successful Lead Generation Using Google Adwords. This presentation has been put together for Anthea Moffat (Horvat) Marketing Masterclass event 30 September 2014.
The objective of this presentation is to educate customers about landing pages, Google Adwords and effective online lead generation.
For more information, please visit out website http://yews.com.au
The Winning Small Business Framework - Marketing Format That WorksAlexei Kouleshov
This is the marketing framework that we follow for the fundamental processes when it comes to new campaigns. Whether you are doing email marketing, Google Ads or SEO this format will help you with the right message and call to actions.
For more info check out https://yews.com.au/webinar/the-winning-small-business-framework-marketing-format-that-works/
If you are looking for a new marketing strategy use this as the framework.
Game Changer Immersion - Search Engine Optimisation for Fitness ProfessionalsAlexei Kouleshov
Game Changer Immersion is an event by Dan Henderson (a business coach who specialises in helping fitness businesses grow). We did a presentation specific to search engine optimisation and how simple SEO processes can help fitness professionals with local SEO and organic SEO. To find out more about presentation go to https://yews.com.au/uncategorized/search-engine-optimisation-for-fitness-professionals/
Google Premier Connect for Health Businesses Webinar March 2020Alexei Kouleshov
We've put together a webinar with Google in the Premier Partner Connect format. Normally we do workshops, but given the current situation (Covid-19), we decided to do a webinar. If you have any questions contact us via https://yews.com.au
Brisbane Google Premier Connect for Practices by Practice ResultsAlexei Kouleshov
Are you looking to get new clients? Or perhaps you are looking at ways of getting more out of your advertising budget? If this is the case, this Google presentation with an agency called Practice Results is for you.
https://practiceresults.com.au
Google Premier Connect - Growing Health BusinessesAlexei Kouleshov
Presentation for health businesses to help them get the most out of their Google marketing. Presentation by Alexei Kouleshov from Your Easy Web Solutions
From Leads to Profits - Allied Health Presentation q4 financialAlexei Kouleshov
Presentation by Grant Titman from q4 financial. Joint event with Your Easy Web solutions aimed to help allied health businesses to succeed with their marketing and profitability.
Google Premier Connect For Health Professionals is an event put together by Google and Your Easy Web Solutions. If you are interested in attending similar events, please visit https://yews.com.au
Your Easy Web Solutions and Google have put together an event at Google Melbourne office for dental industry professionals. This event is aimed at providing insights and effective strategies that work across the industry.
Google HQ Breakfast for Medispas Google PresentationAlexei Kouleshov
Presentation with Your Easy Web Solutions on digital marketing for medispas. Cameron Clark presenting benchmarks on search trends and spikes on mobile.
Digital Success Masterclass presentation at Queensland Multicultural Centre (Brisbane) by Alexei Kouleshov, Kylie Chown and Megan Winter. For more information, visit https://yews.com.au
Click Digital Expo 2015 - From Google Adwords Remarketing To The Next LevelAlexei Kouleshov
From Google Adwords Remarketing To The Next Level presentation is about advanced remarketing tactics that can be applied. Remarketing is a very powerful way of lead generation based on repeat marketing concept.
CPTW - Online Marketing Essentials Day 1 (28May2015)Alexei Kouleshov
CPTW - Online Marketing Essentials Day 1 (28May2015)
Presentation for Create PT Wealth clients on online marketing essentials. Where to start when it comes to marketing? Looking at unique selling proposition as offers, different channels of media and also identifying ideal client profile.
VAT Registration Outlined In UAE: Benefits and Requirementsuae taxgpt
Vat Registration is a legal obligation for businesses meeting the threshold requirement, helping companies avoid fines and ramifications. Contact now!
https://viralsocialtrends.com/vat-registration-outlined-in-uae/
[Note: This is a partial preview. To download this presentation, visit:
https://www.oeconsulting.com.sg/training-presentations]
Sustainability has become an increasingly critical topic as the world recognizes the need to protect our planet and its resources for future generations. Sustainability means meeting our current needs without compromising the ability of future generations to meet theirs. It involves long-term planning and consideration of the consequences of our actions. The goal is to create strategies that ensure the long-term viability of People, Planet, and Profit.
Leading companies such as Nike, Toyota, and Siemens are prioritizing sustainable innovation in their business models, setting an example for others to follow. In this Sustainability training presentation, you will learn key concepts, principles, and practices of sustainability applicable across industries. This training aims to create awareness and educate employees, senior executives, consultants, and other key stakeholders, including investors, policymakers, and supply chain partners, on the importance and implementation of sustainability.
LEARNING OBJECTIVES
1. Develop a comprehensive understanding of the fundamental principles and concepts that form the foundation of sustainability within corporate environments.
2. Explore the sustainability implementation model, focusing on effective measures and reporting strategies to track and communicate sustainability efforts.
3. Identify and define best practices and critical success factors essential for achieving sustainability goals within organizations.
CONTENTS
1. Introduction and Key Concepts of Sustainability
2. Principles and Practices of Sustainability
3. Measures and Reporting in Sustainability
4. Sustainability Implementation & Best Practices
To download the complete presentation, visit: https://www.oeconsulting.com.sg/training-presentations
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RMD24 | Retail media: hoe zet je dit in als je geen AH of Unilever bent? Heid...BBPMedia1
Grote partijen zijn al een tijdje onderweg met retail media. Ondertussen worden in dit domein ook de kansen zichtbaar voor andere spelers in de markt. Maar met die kansen ontstaan ook vragen: Zelf retail media worden of erop adverteren? In welke fase van de funnel past het en hoe integreer je het in een mediaplan? Wat is nu precies het verschil met marketplaces en Programmatic ads? In dit half uur beslechten we de dilemma's en krijg je antwoorden op wanneer het voor jou tijd is om de volgende stap te zetten.
Company Valuation webinar series - Tuesday, 4 June 2024FelixPerez547899
This session provided an update as to the latest valuation data in the UK and then delved into a discussion on the upcoming election and the impacts on valuation. We finished, as always with a Q&A
The key differences between the MDR and IVDR in the EUAllensmith572606
In the European Union (EU), two significant regulations have been introduced to enhance the safety and effectiveness of medical devices – the In Vitro Diagnostic Regulation (IVDR) and the Medical Device Regulation (MDR).
https://mavenprofserv.com/comparison-and-highlighting-of-the-key-differences-between-the-mdr-and-ivdr-in-the-eu/
Affordable Stationery Printing Services in Jaipur | Navpack n PrintNavpack & Print
Looking for professional printing services in Jaipur? Navpack n Print offers high-quality and affordable stationery printing for all your business needs. Stand out with custom stationery designs and fast turnaround times. Contact us today for a quote!
RMD24 | Debunking the non-endemic revenue myth Marvin Vacquier Droop | First ...BBPMedia1
Marvin neemt je in deze presentatie mee in de voordelen van non-endemic advertising op retail media netwerken. Hij brengt ook de uitdagingen in beeld die de markt op dit moment heeft op het gebied van retail media voor niet-leveranciers.
Retail media wordt gezien als het nieuwe advertising-medium en ook mediabureaus richten massaal retail media-afdelingen op. Merken die niet in de betreffende winkel liggen staan ook nog niet in de rij om op de retail media netwerken te adverteren. Marvin belicht de uitdagingen die er zijn om echt aansluiting te vinden op die markt van non-endemic advertising.
Putting the SPARK into Virtual Training.pptxCynthia Clay
This 60-minute webinar, sponsored by Adobe, was delivered for the Training Mag Network. It explored the five elements of SPARK: Storytelling, Purpose, Action, Relationships, and Kudos. Knowing how to tell a well-structured story is key to building long-term memory. Stating a clear purpose that doesn't take away from the discovery learning process is critical. Ensuring that people move from theory to practical application is imperative. Creating strong social learning is the key to commitment and engagement. Validating and affirming participants' comments is the way to create a positive learning environment.
Personal Brand Statement:
As an Army veteran dedicated to lifelong learning, I bring a disciplined, strategic mindset to my pursuits. I am constantly expanding my knowledge to innovate and lead effectively. My journey is driven by a commitment to excellence, and to make a meaningful impact in the world.
Implicitly or explicitly all competing businesses employ a strategy to select a mix
of marketing resources. Formulating such competitive strategies fundamentally
involves recognizing relationships between elements of the marketing mix (e.g.,
price and product quality), as well as assessing competitive and market conditions
(i.e., industry structure in the language of economics).
2. Getting Started
• Do you have a business?
• Who is your ideal client?
• Do you have an offer/incentive?
3. My Goal Today is
• Identify key metrics in lead generation
• Explain the fundamentals of Adwords
• Basics of landing pages
4. Who I am
• Digital Marketing Strategist
• Google Premier Partner
• Infusionsoft Partner
• Background in web development
• Over 12 Years In The Industry
• Managing Director of Your Easy Web Solutions
• Best selling author (Our Internet Secrets)
5. Key Metrics - Adwords
• Impression
• Click
• Click Through Rate (CTR)
• Cost Per Click (CPC)
• Ad Position
6. Key Metrics - Business
• Lead
• Conversion Rate
• Price
• Repetition
7. Simple Business Formula
• L x CR x P x R = Revenue
• example
• 100 x 20% x $100 x 1 =$2,000
• Client Value = $2,000
8. Simple Business Formula
• Recurring business example
• 100 x 20% x $75 x 26 =$39,000
• Client value = $1,950
21. Final URL – Landing Page
• Relevance
• Match ad
• Match keywords
• Strong Insective
• Call To Action
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28. Landing Page Tips
• Make it simple
• Strong headline
• 1-2 Call-To-Actions (CTA)
• Match ad – landing page
• Social proof/credibility (testimonials)
33. Adwords Tips
• Work out profitable ROI
• Identify niches (80/20)
• Setup quality landing page (content)
• Aim for relevance
• Set specific targeting
• Research negative keywords
• Consider user environment (mobile vs desktop)