Five Defining Moments in JESS3 History
 

Five Defining Moments in JESS3 History

on

  • 10,535 views

As a part of Silicon Valley Bank's CEO Summit, our President, COO and co-founder Leslie Bradshaw talked about five defining moments in our company's history to an audience of start-up CEOs.

As a part of Silicon Valley Bank's CEO Summit, our President, COO and co-founder Leslie Bradshaw talked about five defining moments in our company's history to an audience of start-up CEOs.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
10,535
Views on SlideShare
9,902
Embed Views
633

Actions

Likes
36
Downloads
275
Comments
0

15 Embeds 633

http://blog.jess3.com 261
http://paper.li 156
http://www.scoop.it 99
http://kozazzb.tistory.com 39
http://ahnye.tistory.com 19
http://a0.twimg.com 17
http://us-w1.rockmelt.com 11
http://garagerun.com 10
http://09280928.tistory.com 5
http://slowind.tistory.com 4
http://testti.tistory.com 3
http://twitter.com 3
http://www.linkedin.com 3
http://www.jess3.com 2
http://www.copyscape.com 1
More...

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Five Defining Moments in JESS3 History Five Defining Moments in JESS3 History Presentation Transcript

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • The Conversation Prism Infographic http://jess3.com/the-conversation-prism-v3/
    • 2008 Elections Were Hugely Defining for Us
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • The Geosocial Universe http://jess3.com/geosocial-universe-2/ | http://jess3.com/geosocial-universe/
    • 10th Anniversary of Wikipedia: “The State of Wikipedia” (narrated by Jimmy Whales) http://jess3.com/the-state-of-wikipedia/
    • Election 2010: “I Voted” visualization (foursquare x JESS3 x Pew x Google) http://jess3.com/foursquare-i-voted/
    • Block Your Ex (Browser Plugin) h ttp://jess3.com/ex-blocker/
    • The State of the Internet http://jess3.com/the-state-of-the-internet/
    • Social Media Agency Lead for NASA http://jess3.com/nasa-gowalla-campaign/ | http://jess3.com/nasa-foursquare-campai gn/ | http://jess3.com/nasa-buzzroom/
    • Animated Study on Women’s Economic Opportunity for The Economist http://jess3.com/womens-economic-opportunity-index/
    • Stop Motion Animation for Gmail http://jess3.com/gmail-stop-motion-animation-video/ | http://jess3.com/gmail-stop-motion-making-of/
    • TV Ratings 101 for ESPN (Puppets & Papercraft) http://jess3.com/espn-tv-ratings-101/ | http://jess3.com/tv-ratings-101-behin d-scenes/
    • 2011 SXSWi Samsung Social Media Data Visualization Installation & Website http://jess3.com/sxswi-social-media-installation/ | http://jess3.com/sxswi-social-media-hub/
    • NIKEiD Free Run 2 Facebook Application Largest (non-Oprah-induced) sales day in NIKEiD’s 11 year history
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •