This presentation will give you insides how to fully automate your Amazon Ads effectively with BidX.
In the end it gives you three hacks that directly boost your ads.
9. Voice is becoming more and more important!
answerthepublic.com
“Voice Shopping Set to
Jump to $40 Billion By
2022, Rising From $2
Billion Today”
- OC&C, 2018
10. Brand Analytics
● Most frequent search terms within your category
● Top 3 rankings of your competitors
14. PRODUCT
AUTO
Auto Broad
[neg. exact]
[neg. phrase]
[neg. exact]
Exact
[neg. ASINs]
NEW
MANUAL
ASINs
New Campaign Setup 2019
It’s not possible to set neg. ASINs within auto ad groups yet!
15. PRODUKT
AUTO
Auto Broad
[neg. exact]
[neg. phrase]
[neg. exact]
Exact
[neg. ASINs]
NEW
Differentiation: Generic / Protect / Attack
MANUELL
ASINs
If you want to use ATC, you need to set up new auto campaigns.
16. Concept for max. Cost Per Click (CPC)
max. CPC = Price x Target ACoS x Conversion Rate (CR)
18. Example:
Price 30 EUR, Target ACoS of 20% and CR 10%
max. CPC = 30 EUR x 20% x 10% = 0,60 EUR
19. ● More than 30 PPC Sales / Month -> own campaign structure
○ Otherwise you can put them together in one campaign structure, since it would
generate a lot of effort if you have several sizes, colours etc
● Start Bid AUTO Campaign: ~0,27 EUR or ~0,73 EUR preferred
○ Avoid 0,50 € or 1,00 € since everybody starts with these bids
● Start Bid MANUAL Campaign: individual
○ Bid can be calculated via max. Cost Per Click (max. CPC)
Campaign Set Up