Successfully reported this slideshow.
Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Online Comic Creators

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Loading in …3
×

Check these out next

1 of 17 Ad

More Related Content

Similar to Online Comic Creators (20)

Advertisement

Recently uploaded (20)

Online Comic Creators

  1. 1. Online Comic Creators
  2. 2. Digital Comics Read Create Engaging………..…Entertaining Visualising Problem Solving Inferring Decision Making Interpreting Design Skills ICT Skills Connecting Integrate Evaluating Learning Applying Predicting Relevant Remembering Designing Understanding Analysing
  3. 3. Higher Order Creating Thinking Evaluating Analysing Digital Applying Bloom’s Taxonomy Understanding Lower Order Remembering Thinking
  4. 4. Add Dialogue to empty Explore Modality Storytelling speech bubbles Other Instructions Languages Learning Research Task with Reflecting Comics Understanding Present elements of Photography comics
  5. 5. Marvel Superhero Squad http://superherosquad.marvel.com/create_your_own_comic Marvel Superhero http://marvel.com/games/play/34/create_your_own_comic
  6. 6. Read.Write.Think Comic Creator http://www.readwritethink.org/files/resources/interactives/comic/ Comix Stephanie Hendy Comix
  7. 7. Make Beliefs Comix http://www.makebeliefscomix.com/ Myths and Legends Story Creator http://myths.e2bn.org/story_creator/
  8. 8. KABAM! Comic Creator http://www.bam.gov/sub_yourLife/yourlife_comiccreator.html Charlotte’s Web http://www.scholastic.com/charlottesweb/comic/index.htm
  9. 9. Comic Master http://www.comicmaster.org.uk/ Goosebumps Graphix http://www.scholastic.com/goosebumpsgraphix/makeyourown/index.htm
  10. 10. A Dog’s Life http://www.scholastic.com/dogslife/createtale.htm Lego Comic Builder http://city.lego.com/en-US/comicbuilder/intro.aspx
  11. 11. Kerpoof Tell a Story http://www.kerpoof.com/ ToonDoo http://www.toondoo.com/
  12. 12. Super Action Comic Maker http://www.artisancam.org.uk/flashapps/superactioncomicmaker/ Bit Strips http://www.bitstrips.com/create/comic/
  13. 13. Strip Generator http://stripgenerator.com/ Boys Life http://boyslife.org/games/online-games/235/comic-creator/
  14. 14. Mashon Holidays http://www.mashon.com/holidays/creator Arthur Comic Creator http://pbskids.org/arthur/games/comiccreator/comiccreator.html
  15. 15. Smile Comic Creator http://www.scholastic.com/smile/makeyourown/ Honey Defender http://www.honeydefender.com/honeydefender/comiccreator/
  16. 16. https://www.funnytimes.com/playground/ http://www.professorgarfield.org/pgf_comics_lab.html http://www.tvokids.com/games/supercomiccreator http://www.scholastic.com/amulet/makeyourown/ http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/comicmaker/create/ http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-create/comic-creator/ http://pbskids.org/mayaandmiguel/english/games/sketch/index.html http://www.scholastic.com/captainunderpants/comic.htm http://www.pixton.com/uk/

×