SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 56
Optimizing Facebook Ads: How to Measure Success of Facebook Ads Presented by Dave Kerpen CEO Likeable July 20, 2011 Use hashtag #likeable
•  Intro to Facebook Ads •  Hypertargeting Your Audience •  Cost of Facebook Ads •  Facebook Insights What’s In Store: chaustrophobic
Get Likeable Today! likeablebook.com @likeablebook facebook.com/likeablebook Learn More!
Work with Likeable! Find Out More at Likeable.com
Intro to Facebook Ads #likeable
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],Why Use Facebook Ads
Elements ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Creating a FB Ad Choose the page you want the ad to be for Selected between Ads or Stories Choose the tab the ad will land on 135 characters worth of creative text The image or logo you would like to use
Ask a Question
Call to Action
Use Compelling Images Hypertargeting Your Audience  #likeable
Target by: Location
Target by: Demographic
Target by: Interest
Target by: Education
Target by: Job Title
Target by: Company
The Result:
Precise Interest Targeting ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Broad Targeting ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Target Through Connection
Example
Advanced Connection Targeting
Nano-Targeting
Cost of Facebook Ads #likeable
Campaigns, Pricing, Scheduling
Pay for Impressions
Pay for Clicks
Ad Status Ads are either active, paused, or pending review from Facebook.
Facebook Insights #likeable
The Ads are Running… Now what?!
Metrics: Impressions Impressions =  Number of People who saw the ad
Metrics: Frequency Frequency  =  Avg. Number of times each person saw the ad
Metrics: Click Through Rate Click Through Rate (CTR) =  # of Clicks divided by # of Impressions
Metrics: Cost Per Click CPC =  Cost Per Click
Metrics: CPM CPM =  Cost Per 1000 Impressions
Metrics: Connections Connections  =  The number of people who liked your Page, RSVPed to your event, installed your app within 24 hours of viewing or clicking on a Sponsored Story or ad.
Reporting
Cost Per Fan Calculating the Cost of a Fan:  Spent Per Day / Actions = Cost Per Fan 95.60 / 524 = 0.18 18 cents per fan!
Cost Per Fan ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],http://on.wsj.com/qdCA8L http://on.mash.to/roMvwv http://on.mash.to/n3jpuj
Conversion Rate Calculating the Conversion Rate:  Connections / Clicks = Conversion Rate 853 / 962= 86% 86% of people who click the ad  convert to fans
Variables Affecting Cost Per Fan ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Refreshing Content and Ads ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Refreshing or Changing Targets ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
They Clicked the Ad! Now What?
Welcome Tab Tie in
Content of Page
Ad Leads to Relevant Content
Examples of Great Ads
Wrap Up ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
 
Likeable’s Mission To  leverage  social media and word of mouth marketing to create more transparent, responsive,  likeable  companies, organizations and governments.
How Likeable Works
Who Likeable Works With ,[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Reach Us At: likeable.com facebook.com/likeablemedia @LikeableMedia
Thank You/ Grand Prize/  I Love Feedback likeable.com likeablebook.com Engage with me @DaveKerpen on Twitter Ask us questions @  Facebook.com/LikeableMedia Or, email me anytime dave@likeable.com #likeable

More Related Content

What's hot

Conversion rates - landing page
Conversion rates - landing pageConversion rates - landing page
Conversion rates - landing pageCesar Martín
 
Facebook Advertising: Launch a Campaign That Really Works
Facebook Advertising: Launch a Campaign That Really WorksFacebook Advertising: Launch a Campaign That Really Works
Facebook Advertising: Launch a Campaign That Really WorksIntelligent_ly
 
The Facebook Funnel - ICCFA University
The Facebook Funnel - ICCFA UniversityThe Facebook Funnel - ICCFA University
The Facebook Funnel - ICCFA UniversityFuneral Innovations
 
BrightonSEO - Using the Facebook Ads Firehose Without Drowning
BrightonSEO - Using the Facebook Ads Firehose Without DrowningBrightonSEO - Using the Facebook Ads Firehose Without Drowning
BrightonSEO - Using the Facebook Ads Firehose Without DrowningSusan Wenograd
 
Content Marketing: Attract and Retain Customers
Content Marketing: Attract and Retain CustomersContent Marketing: Attract and Retain Customers
Content Marketing: Attract and Retain CustomersLocalVox, a Vivial Company
 
Acquiring New Customers On Facebook
Acquiring New Customers On FacebookAcquiring New Customers On Facebook
Acquiring New Customers On FacebookSocialFulcrum
 
Digital Campaign Analysis for Big Shoulders Fund
Digital Campaign Analysis for Big Shoulders FundDigital Campaign Analysis for Big Shoulders Fund
Digital Campaign Analysis for Big Shoulders FundTianhong Chu
 
Sponsored Ads.guide. dh
Sponsored Ads.guide. dhSponsored Ads.guide. dh
Sponsored Ads.guide. dhDarragh Hayes
 
What is Paid Search Advertising?
What is Paid Search Advertising?What is Paid Search Advertising?
What is Paid Search Advertising?PPCexpo
 
Micro Share Web Seminar
Micro Share Web SeminarMicro Share Web Seminar
Micro Share Web Seminarbjschimmel
 
Search Advertising Class
Search Advertising ClassSearch Advertising Class
Search Advertising ClassChris Reilly
 
Using AdWords to Grow Your Business
Using AdWords to Grow Your BusinessUsing AdWords to Grow Your Business
Using AdWords to Grow Your BusinessWebSavvy
 
Google AdWords
Google AdWordsGoogle AdWords
Google AdWordsVnr Sarma
 
ComfortLife Marketing Academy: Online Advertising
ComfortLife Marketing Academy: Online AdvertisingComfortLife Marketing Academy: Online Advertising
ComfortLife Marketing Academy: Online AdvertisingOur Kids Media
 
Get your online store ready for the holiday shopping season
Get your online store ready for the holiday shopping seasonGet your online store ready for the holiday shopping season
Get your online store ready for the holiday shopping seasonPromodo
 
Saving Face: Facebook Ads as Efficient Markting Tool for Artists
Saving Face: Facebook Ads as Efficient Markting Tool for ArtistsSaving Face: Facebook Ads as Efficient Markting Tool for Artists
Saving Face: Facebook Ads as Efficient Markting Tool for Artiststywhite
 

What's hot (20)

Conversion rates - landing page
Conversion rates - landing pageConversion rates - landing page
Conversion rates - landing page
 
Facebook Advertising: Launch a Campaign That Really Works
Facebook Advertising: Launch a Campaign That Really WorksFacebook Advertising: Launch a Campaign That Really Works
Facebook Advertising: Launch a Campaign That Really Works
 
The Facebook Funnel - ICCFA University
The Facebook Funnel - ICCFA UniversityThe Facebook Funnel - ICCFA University
The Facebook Funnel - ICCFA University
 
BrightonSEO - Using the Facebook Ads Firehose Without Drowning
BrightonSEO - Using the Facebook Ads Firehose Without DrowningBrightonSEO - Using the Facebook Ads Firehose Without Drowning
BrightonSEO - Using the Facebook Ads Firehose Without Drowning
 
Content Marketing: Attract and Retain Customers
Content Marketing: Attract and Retain CustomersContent Marketing: Attract and Retain Customers
Content Marketing: Attract and Retain Customers
 
Google Adwords Account Audit Guide 2015
Google Adwords Account Audit Guide 2015Google Adwords Account Audit Guide 2015
Google Adwords Account Audit Guide 2015
 
Acquiring New Customers On Facebook
Acquiring New Customers On FacebookAcquiring New Customers On Facebook
Acquiring New Customers On Facebook
 
Digital Campaign Analysis for Big Shoulders Fund
Digital Campaign Analysis for Big Shoulders FundDigital Campaign Analysis for Big Shoulders Fund
Digital Campaign Analysis for Big Shoulders Fund
 
Sponsored Ads.guide. dh
Sponsored Ads.guide. dhSponsored Ads.guide. dh
Sponsored Ads.guide. dh
 
Paid Search for Business 101
Paid Search for Business 101Paid Search for Business 101
Paid Search for Business 101
 
What is Paid Search Advertising?
What is Paid Search Advertising?What is Paid Search Advertising?
What is Paid Search Advertising?
 
Micro Share Web Seminar
Micro Share Web SeminarMicro Share Web Seminar
Micro Share Web Seminar
 
Day1 session7 ad_words_ragab
Day1 session7 ad_words_ragabDay1 session7 ad_words_ragab
Day1 session7 ad_words_ragab
 
Search Advertising Class
Search Advertising ClassSearch Advertising Class
Search Advertising Class
 
It's a Mobile World
It's a Mobile WorldIt's a Mobile World
It's a Mobile World
 
Using AdWords to Grow Your Business
Using AdWords to Grow Your BusinessUsing AdWords to Grow Your Business
Using AdWords to Grow Your Business
 
Google AdWords
Google AdWordsGoogle AdWords
Google AdWords
 
ComfortLife Marketing Academy: Online Advertising
ComfortLife Marketing Academy: Online AdvertisingComfortLife Marketing Academy: Online Advertising
ComfortLife Marketing Academy: Online Advertising
 
Get your online store ready for the holiday shopping season
Get your online store ready for the holiday shopping seasonGet your online store ready for the holiday shopping season
Get your online store ready for the holiday shopping season
 
Saving Face: Facebook Ads as Efficient Markting Tool for Artists
Saving Face: Facebook Ads as Efficient Markting Tool for ArtistsSaving Face: Facebook Ads as Efficient Markting Tool for Artists
Saving Face: Facebook Ads as Efficient Markting Tool for Artists
 

Similar to Optimizing Facebook Ads July 2011 - Presented by Dave Kerpen

The Power of Facebook: Turning Fans Into Paying Customer
The Power of Facebook: Turning Fans Into Paying CustomerThe Power of Facebook: Turning Fans Into Paying Customer
The Power of Facebook: Turning Fans Into Paying CustomerKami York-Feirn
 
Facebook advertising best practices
Facebook advertising best practicesFacebook advertising best practices
Facebook advertising best practicesCandace Newton
 
Facebook Pay Per Click Ads For Great Agents
Facebook Pay Per Click Ads For Great AgentsFacebook Pay Per Click Ads For Great Agents
Facebook Pay Per Click Ads For Great AgentsStacey Alcorn
 
Understanding Online Ads and Marketing 9/21/2012
Understanding Online Ads and Marketing 9/21/2012Understanding Online Ads and Marketing 9/21/2012
Understanding Online Ads and Marketing 9/21/2012Collin Condray
 
Digital Advertising for Small Business
Digital Advertising for Small BusinessDigital Advertising for Small Business
Digital Advertising for Small BusinessCollin Condray
 
Social Media 106 How to Write Effective Facebook Ads That Get Clicks!
Social Media 106 How to Write Effective Facebook Ads That Get Clicks!Social Media 106 How to Write Effective Facebook Ads That Get Clicks!
Social Media 106 How to Write Effective Facebook Ads That Get Clicks!Michelle Hummel
 
Ad espresso -facebook ads
Ad espresso -facebook adsAd espresso -facebook ads
Ad espresso -facebook ads500 Startups
 
Facebook Advertising 2012
Facebook Advertising 2012Facebook Advertising 2012
Facebook Advertising 2012e-CBD
 
Social Media - Facebook for Business
Social Media - Facebook for BusinessSocial Media - Facebook for Business
Social Media - Facebook for BusinessLara Abdulhadi
 
Digital Advertising for Small Business January 2012
Digital Advertising for Small Business January 2012Digital Advertising for Small Business January 2012
Digital Advertising for Small Business January 2012Collin Condray
 
Custom Audiences: From Zero to Hero in 4 steps
Custom Audiences: From Zero to Hero in 4 stepsCustom Audiences: From Zero to Hero in 4 steps
Custom Audiences: From Zero to Hero in 4 stepsTinuiti
 
Digital Advertising for Small Business September 2011
Digital Advertising for Small Business September 2011Digital Advertising for Small Business September 2011
Digital Advertising for Small Business September 2011Collin Condray
 
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business OwnersFacebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business OwnersBrendan Bowers
 
Introduction to Facebook Page Like Ads
Introduction to Facebook Page Like AdsIntroduction to Facebook Page Like Ads
Introduction to Facebook Page Like AdsQinglu Zhang
 
The 5 Most Powerful Marketing Strategies to Improve Your Online Presence (Now!)
The 5 Most Powerful Marketing Strategies to Improve Your Online Presence (Now!)The 5 Most Powerful Marketing Strategies to Improve Your Online Presence (Now!)
The 5 Most Powerful Marketing Strategies to Improve Your Online Presence (Now!)Internet Marketing Software - WordStream
 
Facebook Marketing: The science of building and managing campaigns.
Facebook Marketing: The science of building and managing campaigns.Facebook Marketing: The science of building and managing campaigns.
Facebook Marketing: The science of building and managing campaigns.Emily Lai
 
Facebook Advertising Deep Dive Workshop
Facebook Advertising Deep Dive WorkshopFacebook Advertising Deep Dive Workshop
Facebook Advertising Deep Dive WorkshopGrowth Hacking Asia
 

Similar to Optimizing Facebook Ads July 2011 - Presented by Dave Kerpen (20)

The Power of Facebook: Turning Fans Into Paying Customer
The Power of Facebook: Turning Fans Into Paying CustomerThe Power of Facebook: Turning Fans Into Paying Customer
The Power of Facebook: Turning Fans Into Paying Customer
 
Facebook advertising best practices
Facebook advertising best practicesFacebook advertising best practices
Facebook advertising best practices
 
Facebook Pay Per Click Ads For Great Agents
Facebook Pay Per Click Ads For Great AgentsFacebook Pay Per Click Ads For Great Agents
Facebook Pay Per Click Ads For Great Agents
 
Understanding Online Ads and Marketing 9/21/2012
Understanding Online Ads and Marketing 9/21/2012Understanding Online Ads and Marketing 9/21/2012
Understanding Online Ads and Marketing 9/21/2012
 
Digital Advertising for Small Business
Digital Advertising for Small BusinessDigital Advertising for Small Business
Digital Advertising for Small Business
 
Social Media 106 How to Write Effective Facebook Ads That Get Clicks!
Social Media 106 How to Write Effective Facebook Ads That Get Clicks!Social Media 106 How to Write Effective Facebook Ads That Get Clicks!
Social Media 106 How to Write Effective Facebook Ads That Get Clicks!
 
Speed Dating on Advertising
Speed Dating on AdvertisingSpeed Dating on Advertising
Speed Dating on Advertising
 
Ad espresso -facebook ads
Ad espresso -facebook adsAd espresso -facebook ads
Ad espresso -facebook ads
 
Facebook Advertising 2012
Facebook Advertising 2012Facebook Advertising 2012
Facebook Advertising 2012
 
Social Media - Facebook for Business
Social Media - Facebook for BusinessSocial Media - Facebook for Business
Social Media - Facebook for Business
 
Digital Advertising for Small Business January 2012
Digital Advertising for Small Business January 2012Digital Advertising for Small Business January 2012
Digital Advertising for Small Business January 2012
 
Custom Audiences: From Zero to Hero in 4 steps
Custom Audiences: From Zero to Hero in 4 stepsCustom Audiences: From Zero to Hero in 4 steps
Custom Audiences: From Zero to Hero in 4 steps
 
Digital Advertising for Small Business September 2011
Digital Advertising for Small Business September 2011Digital Advertising for Small Business September 2011
Digital Advertising for Small Business September 2011
 
Facebook ads
Facebook adsFacebook ads
Facebook ads
 
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business OwnersFacebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
Facebook advertising guide for Small Business Owners
 
Introduction to Facebook Page Like Ads
Introduction to Facebook Page Like AdsIntroduction to Facebook Page Like Ads
Introduction to Facebook Page Like Ads
 
The 5 Most Powerful Marketing Strategies to Improve Your Online Presence (Now!)
The 5 Most Powerful Marketing Strategies to Improve Your Online Presence (Now!)The 5 Most Powerful Marketing Strategies to Improve Your Online Presence (Now!)
The 5 Most Powerful Marketing Strategies to Improve Your Online Presence (Now!)
 
Facebook Marketing: The science of building and managing campaigns.
Facebook Marketing: The science of building and managing campaigns.Facebook Marketing: The science of building and managing campaigns.
Facebook Marketing: The science of building and managing campaigns.
 
Facebook Advertising Deep Dive Workshop
Facebook Advertising Deep Dive WorkshopFacebook Advertising Deep Dive Workshop
Facebook Advertising Deep Dive Workshop
 
Inbound Marketing
Inbound MarketingInbound Marketing
Inbound Marketing
 

More from Likeable Media

Pokemon Go For Your Business
Pokemon Go For Your BusinessPokemon Go For Your Business
Pokemon Go For Your BusinessLikeable Media
 
2015 Social Media Trends and Predictions
2015 Social Media Trends and Predictions2015 Social Media Trends and Predictions
2015 Social Media Trends and PredictionsLikeable Media
 
Shut Up and Listen Webinar: How Listening Will Earn Your Brand More Money Tha...
Shut Up and Listen Webinar: How Listening Will Earn Your Brand More Money Tha...Shut Up and Listen Webinar: How Listening Will Earn Your Brand More Money Tha...
Shut Up and Listen Webinar: How Listening Will Earn Your Brand More Money Tha...Likeable Media
 
There's Life Beyond Facebook: Big Brands On Small Networks
There's Life Beyond Facebook: Big Brands On Small NetworksThere's Life Beyond Facebook: Big Brands On Small Networks
There's Life Beyond Facebook: Big Brands On Small NetworksLikeable Media
 
Your Guide To Social Advertising For The Holiday Season
Your Guide To Social Advertising For The Holiday SeasonYour Guide To Social Advertising For The Holiday Season
Your Guide To Social Advertising For The Holiday SeasonLikeable Media
 
8 Ways To Determine If Your Brand Is Likeable
8 Ways To Determine If Your Brand Is Likeable8 Ways To Determine If Your Brand Is Likeable
8 Ways To Determine If Your Brand Is LikeableLikeable Media
 
The Most Likeable Senior Executives Online
The Most Likeable Senior Executives OnlineThe Most Likeable Senior Executives Online
The Most Likeable Senior Executives OnlineLikeable Media
 
The New Marketing Reality: Visual Content
The New Marketing Reality: Visual ContentThe New Marketing Reality: Visual Content
The New Marketing Reality: Visual ContentLikeable Media
 
Social Media Trends Snapshot 2013
Social Media Trends Snapshot 2013Social Media Trends Snapshot 2013
Social Media Trends Snapshot 2013Likeable Media
 
Build Your Social Strategy in 30 Minutes - WOMM-U
Build Your Social Strategy in 30 Minutes - WOMM-UBuild Your Social Strategy in 30 Minutes - WOMM-U
Build Your Social Strategy in 30 Minutes - WOMM-ULikeable Media
 
The Future of Social Media Is In Your Pocket
The Future of Social Media Is In Your PocketThe Future of Social Media Is In Your Pocket
The Future of Social Media Is In Your PocketLikeable Media
 
The (Im)possible Role of the Social Media Manager
The (Im)possible Role of the Social Media ManagerThe (Im)possible Role of the Social Media Manager
The (Im)possible Role of the Social Media ManagerLikeable Media
 
Best Practices for Creating Engaging Social Media Content
Best Practices for Creating Engaging Social Media ContentBest Practices for Creating Engaging Social Media Content
Best Practices for Creating Engaging Social Media ContentLikeable Media
 
Social Media ROI in 7 Easy Steps
Social Media ROI in 7 Easy StepsSocial Media ROI in 7 Easy Steps
Social Media ROI in 7 Easy StepsLikeable Media
 
Why Dentists Should Use Facebook To Become More Likeable And Profitable
Why Dentists Should Use Facebook To Become More Likeable And ProfitableWhy Dentists Should Use Facebook To Become More Likeable And Profitable
Why Dentists Should Use Facebook To Become More Likeable And ProfitableLikeable Media
 
How Strategic Promotions Can Positively Impact Your Brand
How Strategic Promotions Can Positively Impact Your BrandHow Strategic Promotions Can Positively Impact Your Brand
How Strategic Promotions Can Positively Impact Your BrandLikeable Media
 
Effective Email Marketing
Effective Email MarketingEffective Email Marketing
Effective Email MarketingLikeable Media
 
Why It Pays for Retailers to Be Likeable
Why It Pays for Retailers to Be LikeableWhy It Pays for Retailers to Be Likeable
Why It Pays for Retailers to Be LikeableLikeable Media
 
Lessons Learned From The 40 Most Likeable Brands on Twitter, Pinterest, Insta...
Lessons Learned From The 40 Most Likeable Brands on Twitter, Pinterest, Insta...Lessons Learned From The 40 Most Likeable Brands on Twitter, Pinterest, Insta...
Lessons Learned From The 40 Most Likeable Brands on Twitter, Pinterest, Insta...Likeable Media
 
Building a Solid Content Strategy
Building a Solid Content StrategyBuilding a Solid Content Strategy
Building a Solid Content StrategyLikeable Media
 

More from Likeable Media (20)

Pokemon Go For Your Business
Pokemon Go For Your BusinessPokemon Go For Your Business
Pokemon Go For Your Business
 
2015 Social Media Trends and Predictions
2015 Social Media Trends and Predictions2015 Social Media Trends and Predictions
2015 Social Media Trends and Predictions
 
Shut Up and Listen Webinar: How Listening Will Earn Your Brand More Money Tha...
Shut Up and Listen Webinar: How Listening Will Earn Your Brand More Money Tha...Shut Up and Listen Webinar: How Listening Will Earn Your Brand More Money Tha...
Shut Up and Listen Webinar: How Listening Will Earn Your Brand More Money Tha...
 
There's Life Beyond Facebook: Big Brands On Small Networks
There's Life Beyond Facebook: Big Brands On Small NetworksThere's Life Beyond Facebook: Big Brands On Small Networks
There's Life Beyond Facebook: Big Brands On Small Networks
 
Your Guide To Social Advertising For The Holiday Season
Your Guide To Social Advertising For The Holiday SeasonYour Guide To Social Advertising For The Holiday Season
Your Guide To Social Advertising For The Holiday Season
 
8 Ways To Determine If Your Brand Is Likeable
8 Ways To Determine If Your Brand Is Likeable8 Ways To Determine If Your Brand Is Likeable
8 Ways To Determine If Your Brand Is Likeable
 
The Most Likeable Senior Executives Online
The Most Likeable Senior Executives OnlineThe Most Likeable Senior Executives Online
The Most Likeable Senior Executives Online
 
The New Marketing Reality: Visual Content
The New Marketing Reality: Visual ContentThe New Marketing Reality: Visual Content
The New Marketing Reality: Visual Content
 
Social Media Trends Snapshot 2013
Social Media Trends Snapshot 2013Social Media Trends Snapshot 2013
Social Media Trends Snapshot 2013
 
Build Your Social Strategy in 30 Minutes - WOMM-U
Build Your Social Strategy in 30 Minutes - WOMM-UBuild Your Social Strategy in 30 Minutes - WOMM-U
Build Your Social Strategy in 30 Minutes - WOMM-U
 
The Future of Social Media Is In Your Pocket
The Future of Social Media Is In Your PocketThe Future of Social Media Is In Your Pocket
The Future of Social Media Is In Your Pocket
 
The (Im)possible Role of the Social Media Manager
The (Im)possible Role of the Social Media ManagerThe (Im)possible Role of the Social Media Manager
The (Im)possible Role of the Social Media Manager
 
Best Practices for Creating Engaging Social Media Content
Best Practices for Creating Engaging Social Media ContentBest Practices for Creating Engaging Social Media Content
Best Practices for Creating Engaging Social Media Content
 
Social Media ROI in 7 Easy Steps
Social Media ROI in 7 Easy StepsSocial Media ROI in 7 Easy Steps
Social Media ROI in 7 Easy Steps
 
Why Dentists Should Use Facebook To Become More Likeable And Profitable
Why Dentists Should Use Facebook To Become More Likeable And ProfitableWhy Dentists Should Use Facebook To Become More Likeable And Profitable
Why Dentists Should Use Facebook To Become More Likeable And Profitable
 
How Strategic Promotions Can Positively Impact Your Brand
How Strategic Promotions Can Positively Impact Your BrandHow Strategic Promotions Can Positively Impact Your Brand
How Strategic Promotions Can Positively Impact Your Brand
 
Effective Email Marketing
Effective Email MarketingEffective Email Marketing
Effective Email Marketing
 
Why It Pays for Retailers to Be Likeable
Why It Pays for Retailers to Be LikeableWhy It Pays for Retailers to Be Likeable
Why It Pays for Retailers to Be Likeable
 
Lessons Learned From The 40 Most Likeable Brands on Twitter, Pinterest, Insta...
Lessons Learned From The 40 Most Likeable Brands on Twitter, Pinterest, Insta...Lessons Learned From The 40 Most Likeable Brands on Twitter, Pinterest, Insta...
Lessons Learned From The 40 Most Likeable Brands on Twitter, Pinterest, Insta...
 
Building a Solid Content Strategy
Building a Solid Content StrategyBuilding a Solid Content Strategy
Building a Solid Content Strategy
 

Recently uploaded

Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your BusinessAdvantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your BusinessPixlogix Infotech
 
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024The Digital Insurer
 
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?Antenna Manufacturer Coco
 
Exploring the Future Potential of AI-Enabled Smartphone Processors
Exploring the Future Potential of AI-Enabled Smartphone ProcessorsExploring the Future Potential of AI-Enabled Smartphone Processors
Exploring the Future Potential of AI-Enabled Smartphone Processorsdebabhi2
 
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...Drew Madelung
 
IAC 2024 - IA Fast Track to Search Focused AI Solutions
IAC 2024 - IA Fast Track to Search Focused AI SolutionsIAC 2024 - IA Fast Track to Search Focused AI Solutions
IAC 2024 - IA Fast Track to Search Focused AI SolutionsEnterprise Knowledge
 
Driving Behavioral Change for Information Management through Data-Driven Gree...
Driving Behavioral Change for Information Management through Data-Driven Gree...Driving Behavioral Change for Information Management through Data-Driven Gree...
Driving Behavioral Change for Information Management through Data-Driven Gree...Enterprise Knowledge
 
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt RobisonData Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt RobisonAnna Loughnan Colquhoun
 
Finology Group – Insurtech Innovation Award 2024
Finology Group – Insurtech Innovation Award 2024Finology Group – Insurtech Innovation Award 2024
Finology Group – Insurtech Innovation Award 2024The Digital Insurer
 
Artificial Intelligence: Facts and Myths
Artificial Intelligence: Facts and MythsArtificial Intelligence: Facts and Myths
Artificial Intelligence: Facts and MythsJoaquim Jorge
 
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?Igalia
 
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreterPresentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreternaman860154
 
Slack Application Development 101 Slides
Slack Application Development 101 SlidesSlack Application Development 101 Slides
Slack Application Development 101 Slidespraypatel2
 
08448380779 Call Girls In Friends Colony Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Friends Colony Women Seeking Men08448380779 Call Girls In Friends Colony Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Friends Colony Women Seeking MenDelhi Call girls
 
Powerful Google developer tools for immediate impact! (2023-24 C)
Powerful Google developer tools for immediate impact! (2023-24 C)Powerful Google developer tools for immediate impact! (2023-24 C)
Powerful Google developer tools for immediate impact! (2023-24 C)wesley chun
 
How to Troubleshoot Apps for the Modern Connected Worker
How to Troubleshoot Apps for the Modern Connected WorkerHow to Troubleshoot Apps for the Modern Connected Worker
How to Troubleshoot Apps for the Modern Connected WorkerThousandEyes
 
Histor y of HAM Radio presentation slide
Histor y of HAM Radio presentation slideHistor y of HAM Radio presentation slide
Histor y of HAM Radio presentation slidevu2urc
 
Factors to Consider When Choosing Accounts Payable Services Providers.pptx
Factors to Consider When Choosing Accounts Payable Services Providers.pptxFactors to Consider When Choosing Accounts Payable Services Providers.pptx
Factors to Consider When Choosing Accounts Payable Services Providers.pptxKatpro Technologies
 
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...Igalia
 
Tata AIG General Insurance Company - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Tata AIG General Insurance Company - Insurer Innovation Award 2024Tata AIG General Insurance Company - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Tata AIG General Insurance Company - Insurer Innovation Award 2024The Digital Insurer
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your BusinessAdvantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
 
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
 
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
 
Exploring the Future Potential of AI-Enabled Smartphone Processors
Exploring the Future Potential of AI-Enabled Smartphone ProcessorsExploring the Future Potential of AI-Enabled Smartphone Processors
Exploring the Future Potential of AI-Enabled Smartphone Processors
 
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
 
IAC 2024 - IA Fast Track to Search Focused AI Solutions
IAC 2024 - IA Fast Track to Search Focused AI SolutionsIAC 2024 - IA Fast Track to Search Focused AI Solutions
IAC 2024 - IA Fast Track to Search Focused AI Solutions
 
Driving Behavioral Change for Information Management through Data-Driven Gree...
Driving Behavioral Change for Information Management through Data-Driven Gree...Driving Behavioral Change for Information Management through Data-Driven Gree...
Driving Behavioral Change for Information Management through Data-Driven Gree...
 
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt RobisonData Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
 
Finology Group – Insurtech Innovation Award 2024
Finology Group – Insurtech Innovation Award 2024Finology Group – Insurtech Innovation Award 2024
Finology Group – Insurtech Innovation Award 2024
 
Artificial Intelligence: Facts and Myths
Artificial Intelligence: Facts and MythsArtificial Intelligence: Facts and Myths
Artificial Intelligence: Facts and Myths
 
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
 
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreterPresentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
 
Slack Application Development 101 Slides
Slack Application Development 101 SlidesSlack Application Development 101 Slides
Slack Application Development 101 Slides
 
08448380779 Call Girls In Friends Colony Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Friends Colony Women Seeking Men08448380779 Call Girls In Friends Colony Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Friends Colony Women Seeking Men
 
Powerful Google developer tools for immediate impact! (2023-24 C)
Powerful Google developer tools for immediate impact! (2023-24 C)Powerful Google developer tools for immediate impact! (2023-24 C)
Powerful Google developer tools for immediate impact! (2023-24 C)
 
How to Troubleshoot Apps for the Modern Connected Worker
How to Troubleshoot Apps for the Modern Connected WorkerHow to Troubleshoot Apps for the Modern Connected Worker
How to Troubleshoot Apps for the Modern Connected Worker
 
Histor y of HAM Radio presentation slide
Histor y of HAM Radio presentation slideHistor y of HAM Radio presentation slide
Histor y of HAM Radio presentation slide
 
Factors to Consider When Choosing Accounts Payable Services Providers.pptx
Factors to Consider When Choosing Accounts Payable Services Providers.pptxFactors to Consider When Choosing Accounts Payable Services Providers.pptx
Factors to Consider When Choosing Accounts Payable Services Providers.pptx
 
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
 
Tata AIG General Insurance Company - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Tata AIG General Insurance Company - Insurer Innovation Award 2024Tata AIG General Insurance Company - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Tata AIG General Insurance Company - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
 

Optimizing Facebook Ads July 2011 - Presented by Dave Kerpen

Editor's Notes

  1. Links at bottom?
  2. Links at bottom?