Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

List of participants, SIGMA Workshop on Digital Auditing for SAIs, Skopje, November 2019

28 views

Published on

List of partiicpants, SIGMA Workshop on Digital Auditing for SAIs, Skopje, November 2019

Published in: Government & Nonprofit
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

List of participants, SIGMA Workshop on Digital Auditing for SAIs, Skopje, November 2019

  1. 1. 2 Rue André Pascal 75775 Paris Cedex 16 France mailto:sigmaweb@oecd.org Tel: +33 (0) 1 45 24 82 00 www.sigmaweb.org This document has been produced with the financial assistance of the European Union (EU). It should not be reported as representing the official views of the EU, the OECD or its member countries, or of partners participating in the SIGMA Programme. The opinions expressed and arguments employed are those of the authors. This document, as well as any data and any map included herein, are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. © OECD 2019 – The use of this material, whether digital or print, is governed by the Terms and Conditions to be found on the OECD website page http://www.oecd.org/termsandconditions. Workshop on Digital Auditing Network of SAIs of EU Candidate and Potential Candidate Countries and European Court of Auditors - List of participants - 6-7 November 2019 Skopje, North Macedonia Co-organised with the SAI of North Macedonia
  2. 2. 2 Name Position Ministry/Organisation Email Mr Alfred Leskaj Senior Auditor SAI of Albania klsh@klsh.org.al Ms Anxhela Kostag Auditor SAI of Albania klsh@klsh.org.al Ms Angjela Nesturi Auditor SAI of Albania klsh@klsh.org.al Ms Klea Saliu Auditor SAI of Albania klsh@klsh.org.al Ms Jasmina Okanović Auditor for quality control, methodology and Audit Office of the institutions of Bosnia and Herzegovina jokanovic@revizija.gov.ba Mr Nerman Velić IT Auditor Audit Office of the institutions of Bosnia and Herzegovina nvelic@revizija.gov.ba Mr Slaviša Vuković Head of IT unit Audit Office of the institutions of Bosnia and Herzegovina svukovic@revizija.gov.ba Ms Shqipe Azemi IT Specialist – Software Support National Audit Office of Kosovo∗ shqipe.azemi@oagks.org Ms Poliksena Berisha IT Auditor National Audit Office of Kosovo poliksena.berisha@oagks.org Mr Armend Salihu IT Auditor National Audit Office of Kosovo armend.salihu@oagks.org Ms Biljana Bulatović State Auditor – Head of IT Department State Audit Institution of Montenegro biljana.bulatovic@dri.co.me Ms Tatjana Čelebić Senior Associate to State Auditor State Audit Institution of Montenegro tatjana.celebic@dri.co.me Mr Mladen Đjukić Independent Adviser – Adviser for Information State Audit Institution of Montenegro mladen.djukic@dri.co.me Mr Zeljko Motic State Auditor State Audit Institution of Serbia zeljko.motic@dri.rs Mr Dragan Stojanovic State Auditor State Audit Institution of Serbia dragan.stojanovic@dri.rs ∗ This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244/99 and the Advisory Opinion of the International Court of Justice on Kosovo’s declaration of independence.
  3. 3. 3 Name Position Ministry/Organisation Email Mr Dejan Stojiljkovic State Auditor State Audit Institution of Serbia dejan.stojiljkovic@dri.rs Mr Jovan Vukovic Junior Audit Advisor State Audit Institution of Serbia jovan.vukovic@dri.rs Mr İsmail ÇAY Principal Auditor (Director General) Turkish Court Of Accounts ismailcay@sayistay.gov.tr Mr Mehmet TAŞ Senior Auditor Turkish Court Of Accounts mtas@sayistay.gov.tr Ms Tanja Janevska Head of Department State Audit Office of North Macedonia tanja.janevska@dzr.gov.mk Mr Sasho Jakovchevski Head of IT Audit State Audit Office of North Macedonia saso.jakovcevski@dzr.gov.mk Ms Kaliopi Petkoska Principal Auditor, LO State Audit Office of North Macedonia kaliopi.petkoska@dzr.gov.mk Ms Marija Bachovska Trenchevska IT Senior Auditor State Audit Office of North Macedonia mbachovska@dzr.gov.mk Mr Goran Poposki IT Senior Auditor State Audit Office of North Macedonia goran.poposki@dzr.gov.mk Ms Dijana Dejanoska Petkovska Auditor State Audit Office of North Macedonia dijana.dejanoska@dzr.gov.mk Mr Ivan Dionisijev Junior Auditor State Audit Office of North Macedonia ivan.dionisijev@dzr.gov.mk Mr Isamedin Murati Junior Auditor State Audit Office of North Macedonia isamedin.murati@dzr.gov.mk Mr Konstantinos Chatzis Program Manager European Court of Auditors konstantinos.chatzis@eca.europa.eu Ms Morag Campsie Senior Manager Audit Scotland MCampsie@audit-scotland.gov.uk Ms Ingrida Kalnina Jnga Sector Head, IT Audit State Audit Office, Riga (Latvia) ingridakalninajunga@gmail.com Ms Paulina Stanoeva Programme Manager EU Delegation, North Macedonia paulina.stanoeva@ec.europa.eu Mr Alastair Swarbrick Senior Adviser OECD/SIGMA Alastair.swarbrick@oecd.org Ms Nicole Delecluse Project Coordinator OECD/SIGMA Nicole.delecluse@oecd.org

×