SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 35
Problem Growth VS
Business Growth
Managing Partner
@Growth Factory (Education)
CEO
@Profit Group (Consulting)
Alumni
@UC Berkeley
Sasha Gavrylyuk
How do you know, Sasha?
● Doing Operational Management
since 2010
● Profit Group: last year executed 20+
consulting projects
● Growth Factory: educated 130 C-level
participants
● Growth Factory: designed 6 products
to help IT companies succeed
To cut a long story short:
I know what troubles CEOs
What is the
main issue in
your
business
right now?
There’s always 1 or a
combination of 2 troubles
(no matter the head count)
1. Sales
2. Profitability
3. Processes
4. Team
+
1. Mindset
0-50
Profitability
50-100
Team
0-50
Sales
ALWAYS
Mindset
50-100
Processes
Death in operational
management
Survive and get to the next level of
trouble complexity
Sameissuesrepeatoverandover
again
This is Screwed Up, Sasha...seriously...
No matter the headcount...same
issues repeat over and over again
In service,
people
dependent
commodity
business,
there’s
always
trouble
Where’s Holly Lolly?
1. Get used to being in trouble
Where’s Holly Lolly?
1. Get used to being in trouble
2. Be fast to identify the main
trouble
Where’s Holly Lolly?
1. Get used to being in trouble
2. Be fast to identify the main
trouble
3. Get better then competition
at solving the trouble
Where’s Holly Lolly?
1. Get used to being in trouble
2. Be fast to identify the main
trouble
3. Get better then competition
at solving the trouble
4. Introduce system to address
troubles
Where’s Holly Lolly?
1. Get used to being in trouble
2. Be fast to identify the main
trouble
3. Get better then competition
at solving the trouble
4. Introduce system to address
troubles
5. Complex solutions = simple
life
The tools to help you
see the full picture
Helicopter view
& down to earth
1. ONE main strategy of the year
2. SWOT => fight strategy => initiative cost
a. CAC ( customer acquisition cost)
b. EAC ( employee acquisition cost)
3. Benchmark research
4. BCG for accounts, technologies, locations
5. Horizon & KPI in cash (annual + quarterly)
The basic management toolkit
TB created with the team annualy, TB updated quarterly
1. ONE main strategy of the year
Why?
To stay focused
To focus the team
Examples:
● team competency increase
● business process automation
● new market development
Client Case:
We need to get more
profitable
What we did together:
1) Improved online presence
+ UVP
2) Designed sales
enablement
3) Created customer relations
standards
4) BCGed accounts
5) Increased rates by 20% on
every 3rd project
6) Analysed 37 competitors
7) Finishing off with team
competencies increase
plan as a starting point for
continuous switch to
premium rates
Must include all business
functions
SWOT
● Tech stack - Are these
technologies going to make us
money?
● Sales channels - are these
channels in danger?
● Locations (Sales & TA) - are
these markets the best for us?
● Positioning - are we going to
remain relevant?
● HR brand - are we attracting
the best talent?
● Profitability - are we lowering
or increasing our margin?
Set priorities - what is the first
weakness you should attack?
Prioritize
● Urgency
● Business dependency
● Competitive advantage
● Maximum impact
How much do we need to
invest to implement
initiatives
Estimate
costs
● Develop action plan
● Estimate cost of each
initiative
● What can we afford?
● Assign budget & forget about
this money
SWOT Use case example:
Weakness detected: low client retention rate
● CAC = $7k
● Profit *LTV = $6k* 12 months =$72k
Initiatives:
● Regular client meetings = $5k/ year
● Assign account manager = salary *% of time *12 months =
$1200*20%*12= $2.8k/year per client
Total cost of initiatives: $7.8k/year
($7k+$72k)-$7.8k=$71.2k
We invest $7.8k to manage risk of losing $71.2k
Benchmark research
Look up to those, who are better than
you are
Benchmark flow example:
Why?
● To see where you’re better and where you screw up
● Your leads have choice - tons of global choices actually
Rules:
● Analyze minimum 30 competitors:
● 5 your size, your location, your tech stack
● 5 your size 50%+ hc, your location
● 5 your size EU
● 5 your size US
● 10 sky limit higher and larger then you
Benchmark
research
What are we
adapting?
What are they
doing better?
Design action plan
Analyze - Portfolio | Tech | Team
BCG Matrix for outsourcing:
Cash cows:
● High revenue long-term
contracts
● High margin teams
● Proved best selling services
● Stable high performing
employees
Rising stars:
Lagging dogs:Question marks:
Keep happy Invest & explore
DissolveValidate
● High potential contracts
● Enthusiastic innovative
teams
● Hyping services
● Young ambitious
employees
● Low margin, stagnant
contracts
● Complaining teams
● Aging services/technologies
● Toxic, non performing
employees
● New, ambitious contracts
● Innovating teams
● Raising hype technologies
● Questioning, change-making
employees
Mindset & Focus
CEO defines success
● Set aside time for
yourself
● CEO must be
resourceful
● Student always
● Vacation is help
to your business
● Discipline &
routine
● Mix with other CEOs
What do we do now?
3 keepers
1) Write down 3
keepers.
2) Set aside at least 3
hours next week to
work on strategy.
3) Create calendar
reminder
every 3 months.
4) GET your
team on
board.
Otherwise...
Полезные раздатки
○ Презентация быстрее
○ Заготовки по принятию решению
○ Процесс "5-ти звездочные продажи"
○ Книга “Создание IT компании”
http://bit.ly/bo_gifts_free
Thanks!
TL: @sashaiam
FB: Sasha Gavrylyuk
sasha@growthfactory.it

More Related Content

What's hot

2015 Talent Shortage Survey Results - Switzerland
2015 Talent Shortage Survey Results - Switzerland2015 Talent Shortage Survey Results - Switzerland
2015 Talent Shortage Survey Results - SwitzerlandExperis Switzerland
 
Managerial accounting homework help
Managerial accounting homework helpManagerial accounting homework help
Managerial accounting homework helpcalltutors
 
Azure Partners: An Introduction
Azure Partners: An IntroductionAzure Partners: An Introduction
Azure Partners: An IntroductionAzure Partners
 
The One Page Business Plan
The One Page Business PlanThe One Page Business Plan
The One Page Business PlanVishen Lakhiani
 
AM1415_MyLDS2015_ST_Day3_Current Reality & SWOT
AM1415_MyLDS2015_ST_Day3_Current Reality & SWOTAM1415_MyLDS2015_ST_Day3_Current Reality & SWOT
AM1415_MyLDS2015_ST_Day3_Current Reality & SWOTaiesecmalaysia
 
A Strategic Growth Plan by Ryan Bartos
 A Strategic Growth Plan by Ryan Bartos A Strategic Growth Plan by Ryan Bartos
A Strategic Growth Plan by Ryan BartosPHX Startup Week
 
E101 october 24 2012 entrepreneurial management
E101 october 24 2012 entrepreneurial managementE101 october 24 2012 entrepreneurial management
E101 october 24 2012 entrepreneurial managementJon E Worren
 
The Emerson Suite - Real Effectiveness GWALS Presentation
The Emerson Suite - Real Effectiveness GWALS PresentationThe Emerson Suite - Real Effectiveness GWALS Presentation
The Emerson Suite - Real Effectiveness GWALS PresentationThe Emerson Suite
 
Sharpening Your Sales Skills to Maximise Impact - Using Daily OKRs
Sharpening Your Sales Skills to Maximise Impact - Using Daily OKRsSharpening Your Sales Skills to Maximise Impact - Using Daily OKRs
Sharpening Your Sales Skills to Maximise Impact - Using Daily OKRsSales Impact Academy
 
Building a data science team at michelin tyres
Building a data science team at michelin tyresBuilding a data science team at michelin tyres
Building a data science team at michelin tyresnkabra
 
Linked In Key Group Presentation Feb 2009
Linked In Key Group Presentation    Feb 2009Linked In Key Group Presentation    Feb 2009
Linked In Key Group Presentation Feb 2009Kenneth Kovach
 
Linked In Key Group Presentation Feb 2009
Linked In Key Group Presentation    Feb 2009Linked In Key Group Presentation    Feb 2009
Linked In Key Group Presentation Feb 2009csujansky
 
LTG Flysheet v3.0
LTG Flysheet v3.0LTG Flysheet v3.0
LTG Flysheet v3.0halbagley
 

What's hot (18)

2015 Talent Shortage Survey Results - Switzerland
2015 Talent Shortage Survey Results - Switzerland2015 Talent Shortage Survey Results - Switzerland
2015 Talent Shortage Survey Results - Switzerland
 
Youth development center
Youth development centerYouth development center
Youth development center
 
Managerial accounting homework help
Managerial accounting homework helpManagerial accounting homework help
Managerial accounting homework help
 
Azure Partners: An Introduction
Azure Partners: An IntroductionAzure Partners: An Introduction
Azure Partners: An Introduction
 
The One Page Business Plan
The One Page Business PlanThe One Page Business Plan
The One Page Business Plan
 
AM1415_MyLDS2015_ST_Day3_Current Reality & SWOT
AM1415_MyLDS2015_ST_Day3_Current Reality & SWOTAM1415_MyLDS2015_ST_Day3_Current Reality & SWOT
AM1415_MyLDS2015_ST_Day3_Current Reality & SWOT
 
A Strategic Growth Plan by Ryan Bartos
 A Strategic Growth Plan by Ryan Bartos A Strategic Growth Plan by Ryan Bartos
A Strategic Growth Plan by Ryan Bartos
 
Vuokrajohtaja 2014
Vuokrajohtaja 2014Vuokrajohtaja 2014
Vuokrajohtaja 2014
 
E101 october 24 2012 entrepreneurial management
E101 october 24 2012 entrepreneurial managementE101 october 24 2012 entrepreneurial management
E101 october 24 2012 entrepreneurial management
 
Agency Food Presentation
Agency Food PresentationAgency Food Presentation
Agency Food Presentation
 
The Emerson Suite - Real Effectiveness GWALS Presentation
The Emerson Suite - Real Effectiveness GWALS PresentationThe Emerson Suite - Real Effectiveness GWALS Presentation
The Emerson Suite - Real Effectiveness GWALS Presentation
 
Building Business Value
Building Business ValueBuilding Business Value
Building Business Value
 
Sharpening Your Sales Skills to Maximise Impact - Using Daily OKRs
Sharpening Your Sales Skills to Maximise Impact - Using Daily OKRsSharpening Your Sales Skills to Maximise Impact - Using Daily OKRs
Sharpening Your Sales Skills to Maximise Impact - Using Daily OKRs
 
Building a data science team at michelin tyres
Building a data science team at michelin tyresBuilding a data science team at michelin tyres
Building a data science team at michelin tyres
 
Investing in the Human Capital Forum
Investing in  the Human Capital ForumInvesting in  the Human Capital Forum
Investing in the Human Capital Forum
 
Linked In Key Group Presentation Feb 2009
Linked In Key Group Presentation    Feb 2009Linked In Key Group Presentation    Feb 2009
Linked In Key Group Presentation Feb 2009
 
Linked In Key Group Presentation Feb 2009
Linked In Key Group Presentation    Feb 2009Linked In Key Group Presentation    Feb 2009
Linked In Key Group Presentation Feb 2009
 
LTG Flysheet v3.0
LTG Flysheet v3.0LTG Flysheet v3.0
LTG Flysheet v3.0
 

Similar to Саша Гаврилюк "Проблеми зростають разом із бізнесом. Чого чекати на наступному етапі?"

business strategy on a page
business strategy on a page business strategy on a page
business strategy on a page Andy Parkins
 
Balanced Scorecard Tavico concept.ppt
Balanced Scorecard Tavico concept.pptBalanced Scorecard Tavico concept.ppt
Balanced Scorecard Tavico concept.pptVincent552843
 
How We Approach Strategy Offsites
How We Approach Strategy OffsitesHow We Approach Strategy Offsites
How We Approach Strategy OffsitesBob Frisch
 
Bringing Your Marketing Plan To Life
Bringing Your Marketing Plan To LifeBringing Your Marketing Plan To Life
Bringing Your Marketing Plan To Lifeericgagliano
 
Business Plan Template and Entrepreneurship Toolkit
Business Plan Template and Entrepreneurship ToolkitBusiness Plan Template and Entrepreneurship Toolkit
Business Plan Template and Entrepreneurship ToolkitAurelien Domont, MBA
 
TPC intro slides_KathyandSusan
TPC intro slides_KathyandSusanTPC intro slides_KathyandSusan
TPC intro slides_KathyandSusanPracticeCo
 
Van HR naar CNO, de Wijs case
Van HR naar CNO, de Wijs caseVan HR naar CNO, de Wijs case
Van HR naar CNO, de Wijs caseIlse Jansoone
 
The Playbook to Running Growth Experiments at Scale with Ex Machina Founder G...
The Playbook to Running Growth Experiments at Scale with Ex Machina Founder G...The Playbook to Running Growth Experiments at Scale with Ex Machina Founder G...
The Playbook to Running Growth Experiments at Scale with Ex Machina Founder G...saastr
 
TGPw - Institutional (eng)
TGPw - Institutional (eng) TGPw - Institutional (eng)
TGPw - Institutional (eng) S Camargo
 
Leadership, Business Process Improvement, & Process Mapping!
Leadership, Business Process Improvement, & Process Mapping!Leadership, Business Process Improvement, & Process Mapping!
Leadership, Business Process Improvement, & Process Mapping!Ben Wann
 
“Get Stuff Done Faster: Why Engineers Should Work with the ‘Dark Side’ of Tech”
“Get Stuff Done Faster: Why Engineers Should Work with the ‘Dark Side’ of Tech”“Get Stuff Done Faster: Why Engineers Should Work with the ‘Dark Side’ of Tech”
“Get Stuff Done Faster: Why Engineers Should Work with the ‘Dark Side’ of Tech”Gilt Tech Talks
 
Total Quality Management for Improved Project Success - Construction Claims M...
Total Quality Management for Improved Project Success - Construction Claims M...Total Quality Management for Improved Project Success - Construction Claims M...
Total Quality Management for Improved Project Success - Construction Claims M...The Frisby Group - Construction Consultants
 
Blitzscaling Session 9: Village Stage
Blitzscaling Session 9: Village StageBlitzscaling Session 9: Village Stage
Blitzscaling Session 9: Village StageGreylock Partners
 
Becoming agile with Peapod Labs Sr. Product Owner
Becoming agile with Peapod Labs Sr. Product OwnerBecoming agile with Peapod Labs Sr. Product Owner
Becoming agile with Peapod Labs Sr. Product OwnerPromotable
 
Growth Challenges and Agile Mindset by Bayzat PMs
Growth Challenges and Agile Mindset by Bayzat PMsGrowth Challenges and Agile Mindset by Bayzat PMs
Growth Challenges and Agile Mindset by Bayzat PMsProduct School
 
S4U Q-GSP elevator pitch (Sales performance increase)
S4U  Q-GSP elevator pitch (Sales performance increase)S4U  Q-GSP elevator pitch (Sales performance increase)
S4U Q-GSP elevator pitch (Sales performance increase)Julien Anno
 
Metrics for Good Not Evil
Metrics for Good Not EvilMetrics for Good Not Evil
Metrics for Good Not EvilJohn Tanner
 

Similar to Саша Гаврилюк "Проблеми зростають разом із бізнесом. Чого чекати на наступному етапі?" (20)

business strategy on a page
business strategy on a page business strategy on a page
business strategy on a page
 
Balanced Scorecard Tavico concept.ppt
Balanced Scorecard Tavico concept.pptBalanced Scorecard Tavico concept.ppt
Balanced Scorecard Tavico concept.ppt
 
How We Approach Strategy Offsites
How We Approach Strategy OffsitesHow We Approach Strategy Offsites
How We Approach Strategy Offsites
 
Bringing Your Marketing Plan To Life
Bringing Your Marketing Plan To LifeBringing Your Marketing Plan To Life
Bringing Your Marketing Plan To Life
 
Hoe maak je een ondernemersplan?
Hoe maak je een ondernemersplan? Hoe maak je een ondernemersplan?
Hoe maak je een ondernemersplan?
 
Business Plan Template and Entrepreneurship Toolkit
Business Plan Template and Entrepreneurship ToolkitBusiness Plan Template and Entrepreneurship Toolkit
Business Plan Template and Entrepreneurship Toolkit
 
TPC intro slides_KathyandSusan
TPC intro slides_KathyandSusanTPC intro slides_KathyandSusan
TPC intro slides_KathyandSusan
 
Van HR naar CNO, de Wijs case
Van HR naar CNO, de Wijs caseVan HR naar CNO, de Wijs case
Van HR naar CNO, de Wijs case
 
The Playbook to Running Growth Experiments at Scale with Ex Machina Founder G...
The Playbook to Running Growth Experiments at Scale with Ex Machina Founder G...The Playbook to Running Growth Experiments at Scale with Ex Machina Founder G...
The Playbook to Running Growth Experiments at Scale with Ex Machina Founder G...
 
TGPw - Institutional (eng)
TGPw - Institutional (eng) TGPw - Institutional (eng)
TGPw - Institutional (eng)
 
Policy Deployment
Policy DeploymentPolicy Deployment
Policy Deployment
 
Leadership, Business Process Improvement, & Process Mapping!
Leadership, Business Process Improvement, & Process Mapping!Leadership, Business Process Improvement, & Process Mapping!
Leadership, Business Process Improvement, & Process Mapping!
 
“Get Stuff Done Faster: Why Engineers Should Work with the ‘Dark Side’ of Tech”
“Get Stuff Done Faster: Why Engineers Should Work with the ‘Dark Side’ of Tech”“Get Stuff Done Faster: Why Engineers Should Work with the ‘Dark Side’ of Tech”
“Get Stuff Done Faster: Why Engineers Should Work with the ‘Dark Side’ of Tech”
 
Total Quality Management for Improved Project Success - Construction Claims M...
Total Quality Management for Improved Project Success - Construction Claims M...Total Quality Management for Improved Project Success - Construction Claims M...
Total Quality Management for Improved Project Success - Construction Claims M...
 
Blitzscaling Session 9: Village Stage
Blitzscaling Session 9: Village StageBlitzscaling Session 9: Village Stage
Blitzscaling Session 9: Village Stage
 
Becoming agile with Peapod Labs Sr. Product Owner
Becoming agile with Peapod Labs Sr. Product OwnerBecoming agile with Peapod Labs Sr. Product Owner
Becoming agile with Peapod Labs Sr. Product Owner
 
Growth Challenges and Agile Mindset by Bayzat PMs
Growth Challenges and Agile Mindset by Bayzat PMsGrowth Challenges and Agile Mindset by Bayzat PMs
Growth Challenges and Agile Mindset by Bayzat PMs
 
S4U Q-GSP elevator pitch (Sales performance increase)
S4U  Q-GSP elevator pitch (Sales performance increase)S4U  Q-GSP elevator pitch (Sales performance increase)
S4U Q-GSP elevator pitch (Sales performance increase)
 
Metrics for Good Not Evil
Metrics for Good Not EvilMetrics for Good Not Evil
Metrics for Good Not Evil
 
OE -2013.ppt
OE -2013.pptOE -2013.ppt
OE -2013.ppt
 

More from Lviv Startup Club

Maryna Sokyrko & Oleksandr Chugui: Building Product Passion: Developing AI ch...
Maryna Sokyrko & Oleksandr Chugui: Building Product Passion: Developing AI ch...Maryna Sokyrko & Oleksandr Chugui: Building Product Passion: Developing AI ch...
Maryna Sokyrko & Oleksandr Chugui: Building Product Passion: Developing AI ch...Lviv Startup Club
 
Ihor Pavlenko: PMO Resource Management (UA)
Ihor Pavlenko: PMO Resource Management (UA)Ihor Pavlenko: PMO Resource Management (UA)
Ihor Pavlenko: PMO Resource Management (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Anastasiia Khait: Building Product Passion: Empowering Development Teams thro...
Anastasiia Khait: Building Product Passion: Empowering Development Teams thro...Anastasiia Khait: Building Product Passion: Empowering Development Teams thro...
Anastasiia Khait: Building Product Passion: Empowering Development Teams thro...Lviv Startup Club
 
Oksana Krykun: Перші 90 днів в роботі над новим продуктом (UA)
Oksana Krykun: Перші 90 днів в роботі над новим продуктом (UA)Oksana Krykun: Перші 90 днів в роботі над новим продуктом (UA)
Oksana Krykun: Перші 90 днів в роботі над новим продуктом (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Yaroslav Osolikhin: «Неідеальний» проєктний менеджер: People Management під ч...
Yaroslav Osolikhin: «Неідеальний» проєктний менеджер: People Management під ч...Yaroslav Osolikhin: «Неідеальний» проєктний менеджер: People Management під ч...
Yaroslav Osolikhin: «Неідеальний» проєктний менеджер: People Management під ч...Lviv Startup Club
 
Mykhailo Hryhorash: What can be good in a "bad" project? (UA)
Mykhailo Hryhorash: What can be good in a "bad" project? (UA)Mykhailo Hryhorash: What can be good in a "bad" project? (UA)
Mykhailo Hryhorash: What can be good in a "bad" project? (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Nikita Zahurdaiev: PMO Tools and Technologies (UA)
Nikita Zahurdaiev: PMO Tools and Technologies (UA)Nikita Zahurdaiev: PMO Tools and Technologies (UA)
Nikita Zahurdaiev: PMO Tools and Technologies (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Nikita Zahurdaiev: Developing PMO Services and Functions (UA)
Nikita Zahurdaiev: Developing PMO Services and Functions (UA)Nikita Zahurdaiev: Developing PMO Services and Functions (UA)
Nikita Zahurdaiev: Developing PMO Services and Functions (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Stanislav Podyachev: AI Agents as Role-Playing Business Modeling Tools (UA)
Stanislav Podyachev: AI Agents as Role-Playing Business Modeling Tools (UA)Stanislav Podyachev: AI Agents as Role-Playing Business Modeling Tools (UA)
Stanislav Podyachev: AI Agents as Role-Playing Business Modeling Tools (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Kyryl Truskovskyi: Training and Serving Open-Sourced Foundational Models (UA)
Kyryl Truskovskyi: Training and Serving Open-Sourced Foundational Models (UA)Kyryl Truskovskyi: Training and Serving Open-Sourced Foundational Models (UA)
Kyryl Truskovskyi: Training and Serving Open-Sourced Foundational Models (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Andrii Rodionov: What can go wrong in a distributed system – experience from ...
Andrii Rodionov: What can go wrong in a distributed system – experience from ...Andrii Rodionov: What can go wrong in a distributed system – experience from ...
Andrii Rodionov: What can go wrong in a distributed system – experience from ...Lviv Startup Club
 
Dmytro Tkachenko: Можливості АІ відео для бізнесу (UA)
Dmytro Tkachenko: Можливості АІ відео для бізнесу (UA)Dmytro Tkachenko: Можливості АІ відео для бізнесу (UA)
Dmytro Tkachenko: Можливості АІ відео для бізнесу (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Roman Kyslyi: Використання та побудова LLM агентів (UA)
Roman Kyslyi: Використання та побудова LLM агентів (UA)Roman Kyslyi: Використання та побудова LLM агентів (UA)
Roman Kyslyi: Використання та побудова LLM агентів (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 
Veronika Snizhko: Штучний інтелект як каталізатор інноваційної культури в ком...
Veronika Snizhko: Штучний інтелект як каталізатор інноваційної культури в ком...Veronika Snizhko: Штучний інтелект як каталізатор інноваційної культури в ком...
Veronika Snizhko: Штучний інтелект як каталізатор інноваційної культури в ком...Lviv Startup Club
 
Volodymyr Zhukov: Ключові труднощі в реальних імплементаціях AI. Досвід з пра...
Volodymyr Zhukov: Ключові труднощі в реальних імплементаціях AI. Досвід з пра...Volodymyr Zhukov: Ключові труднощі в реальних імплементаціях AI. Досвід з пра...
Volodymyr Zhukov: Ключові труднощі в реальних імплементаціях AI. Досвід з пра...Lviv Startup Club
 
Volodymyr Zhukov: Куди рухається ринок AI у 2024 році. Інсайти від Stanford H...
Volodymyr Zhukov: Куди рухається ринок AI у 2024 році. Інсайти від Stanford H...Volodymyr Zhukov: Куди рухається ринок AI у 2024 році. Інсайти від Stanford H...
Volodymyr Zhukov: Куди рухається ринок AI у 2024 році. Інсайти від Stanford H...Lviv Startup Club
 
Andrii Boichuk: The RAG is dead, long live the RAG або як сучасні LLM змінюют...
Andrii Boichuk: The RAG is dead, long live the RAG або як сучасні LLM змінюют...Andrii Boichuk: The RAG is dead, long live the RAG або як сучасні LLM змінюют...
Andrii Boichuk: The RAG is dead, long live the RAG або як сучасні LLM змінюют...Lviv Startup Club
 
Vladyslav Fliahin: Applications of Gen AI in CV (UA)
Vladyslav Fliahin: Applications of Gen AI in CV (UA)Vladyslav Fliahin: Applications of Gen AI in CV (UA)
Vladyslav Fliahin: Applications of Gen AI in CV (UA)Lviv Startup Club
 

More from Lviv Startup Club (20)

Maryna Sokyrko & Oleksandr Chugui: Building Product Passion: Developing AI ch...
Maryna Sokyrko & Oleksandr Chugui: Building Product Passion: Developing AI ch...Maryna Sokyrko & Oleksandr Chugui: Building Product Passion: Developing AI ch...
Maryna Sokyrko & Oleksandr Chugui: Building Product Passion: Developing AI ch...
 
Ihor Pavlenko: PMO Resource Management (UA)
Ihor Pavlenko: PMO Resource Management (UA)Ihor Pavlenko: PMO Resource Management (UA)
Ihor Pavlenko: PMO Resource Management (UA)
 
Anastasiia Khait: Building Product Passion: Empowering Development Teams thro...
Anastasiia Khait: Building Product Passion: Empowering Development Teams thro...Anastasiia Khait: Building Product Passion: Empowering Development Teams thro...
Anastasiia Khait: Building Product Passion: Empowering Development Teams thro...
 
Oksana Krykun: Перші 90 днів в роботі над новим продуктом (UA)
Oksana Krykun: Перші 90 днів в роботі над новим продуктом (UA)Oksana Krykun: Перші 90 днів в роботі над новим продуктом (UA)
Oksana Krykun: Перші 90 днів в роботі над новим продуктом (UA)
 
Yaroslav Osolikhin: «Неідеальний» проєктний менеджер: People Management під ч...
Yaroslav Osolikhin: «Неідеальний» проєктний менеджер: People Management під ч...Yaroslav Osolikhin: «Неідеальний» проєктний менеджер: People Management під ч...
Yaroslav Osolikhin: «Неідеальний» проєктний менеджер: People Management під ч...
 
Mykhailo Hryhorash: What can be good in a "bad" project? (UA)
Mykhailo Hryhorash: What can be good in a "bad" project? (UA)Mykhailo Hryhorash: What can be good in a "bad" project? (UA)
Mykhailo Hryhorash: What can be good in a "bad" project? (UA)
 
Nikita Zahurdaiev: PMO Tools and Technologies (UA)
Nikita Zahurdaiev: PMO Tools and Technologies (UA)Nikita Zahurdaiev: PMO Tools and Technologies (UA)
Nikita Zahurdaiev: PMO Tools and Technologies (UA)
 
Nikita Zahurdaiev: Developing PMO Services and Functions (UA)
Nikita Zahurdaiev: Developing PMO Services and Functions (UA)Nikita Zahurdaiev: Developing PMO Services and Functions (UA)
Nikita Zahurdaiev: Developing PMO Services and Functions (UA)
 
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
 
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi: What's wrong with Generative AI? (UA)
 
Stanislav Podyachev: AI Agents as Role-Playing Business Modeling Tools (UA)
Stanislav Podyachev: AI Agents as Role-Playing Business Modeling Tools (UA)Stanislav Podyachev: AI Agents as Role-Playing Business Modeling Tools (UA)
Stanislav Podyachev: AI Agents as Role-Playing Business Modeling Tools (UA)
 
Kyryl Truskovskyi: Training and Serving Open-Sourced Foundational Models (UA)
Kyryl Truskovskyi: Training and Serving Open-Sourced Foundational Models (UA)Kyryl Truskovskyi: Training and Serving Open-Sourced Foundational Models (UA)
Kyryl Truskovskyi: Training and Serving Open-Sourced Foundational Models (UA)
 
Andrii Rodionov: What can go wrong in a distributed system – experience from ...
Andrii Rodionov: What can go wrong in a distributed system – experience from ...Andrii Rodionov: What can go wrong in a distributed system – experience from ...
Andrii Rodionov: What can go wrong in a distributed system – experience from ...
 
Dmytro Tkachenko: Можливості АІ відео для бізнесу (UA)
Dmytro Tkachenko: Можливості АІ відео для бізнесу (UA)Dmytro Tkachenko: Можливості АІ відео для бізнесу (UA)
Dmytro Tkachenko: Можливості АІ відео для бізнесу (UA)
 
Roman Kyslyi: Використання та побудова LLM агентів (UA)
Roman Kyslyi: Використання та побудова LLM агентів (UA)Roman Kyslyi: Використання та побудова LLM агентів (UA)
Roman Kyslyi: Використання та побудова LLM агентів (UA)
 
Veronika Snizhko: Штучний інтелект як каталізатор інноваційної культури в ком...
Veronika Snizhko: Штучний інтелект як каталізатор інноваційної культури в ком...Veronika Snizhko: Штучний інтелект як каталізатор інноваційної культури в ком...
Veronika Snizhko: Штучний інтелект як каталізатор інноваційної культури в ком...
 
Volodymyr Zhukov: Ключові труднощі в реальних імплементаціях AI. Досвід з пра...
Volodymyr Zhukov: Ключові труднощі в реальних імплементаціях AI. Досвід з пра...Volodymyr Zhukov: Ключові труднощі в реальних імплементаціях AI. Досвід з пра...
Volodymyr Zhukov: Ключові труднощі в реальних імплементаціях AI. Досвід з пра...
 
Volodymyr Zhukov: Куди рухається ринок AI у 2024 році. Інсайти від Stanford H...
Volodymyr Zhukov: Куди рухається ринок AI у 2024 році. Інсайти від Stanford H...Volodymyr Zhukov: Куди рухається ринок AI у 2024 році. Інсайти від Stanford H...
Volodymyr Zhukov: Куди рухається ринок AI у 2024 році. Інсайти від Stanford H...
 
Andrii Boichuk: The RAG is dead, long live the RAG або як сучасні LLM змінюют...
Andrii Boichuk: The RAG is dead, long live the RAG або як сучасні LLM змінюют...Andrii Boichuk: The RAG is dead, long live the RAG або як сучасні LLM змінюют...
Andrii Boichuk: The RAG is dead, long live the RAG або як сучасні LLM змінюют...
 
Vladyslav Fliahin: Applications of Gen AI in CV (UA)
Vladyslav Fliahin: Applications of Gen AI in CV (UA)Vladyslav Fliahin: Applications of Gen AI in CV (UA)
Vladyslav Fliahin: Applications of Gen AI in CV (UA)
 

Recently uploaded

Call Girls Miyapur 7001305949 all area service COD available Any Time
Call Girls Miyapur 7001305949 all area service COD available Any TimeCall Girls Miyapur 7001305949 all area service COD available Any Time
Call Girls Miyapur 7001305949 all area service COD available Any Timedelhimodelshub1
 
FULL ENJOY Call girls in Paharganj Delhi | 8377087607
FULL ENJOY Call girls in Paharganj Delhi | 8377087607FULL ENJOY Call girls in Paharganj Delhi | 8377087607
FULL ENJOY Call girls in Paharganj Delhi | 8377087607dollysharma2066
 
Call Girls In Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar ❤️8860477959 Escorts...
Call Girls In Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar ❤️8860477959 Escorts...Call Girls In Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar ❤️8860477959 Escorts...
Call Girls In Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar ❤️8860477959 Escorts...lizamodels9
 
Innovation Conference 5th March 2024.pdf
Innovation Conference 5th March 2024.pdfInnovation Conference 5th March 2024.pdf
Innovation Conference 5th March 2024.pdfrichard876048
 
2024 Numerator Consumer Study of Cannabis Usage
2024 Numerator Consumer Study of Cannabis Usage2024 Numerator Consumer Study of Cannabis Usage
2024 Numerator Consumer Study of Cannabis UsageNeil Kimberley
 
Case study on tata clothing brand zudio in detail
Case study on tata clothing brand zudio in detailCase study on tata clothing brand zudio in detail
Case study on tata clothing brand zudio in detailAriel592675
 
NewBase 19 April 2024 Energy News issue - 1717 by Khaled Al Awadi.pdf
NewBase  19 April  2024  Energy News issue - 1717 by Khaled Al Awadi.pdfNewBase  19 April  2024  Energy News issue - 1717 by Khaled Al Awadi.pdf
NewBase 19 April 2024 Energy News issue - 1717 by Khaled Al Awadi.pdfKhaled Al Awadi
 
Annual General Meeting Presentation Slides
Annual General Meeting Presentation SlidesAnnual General Meeting Presentation Slides
Annual General Meeting Presentation SlidesKeppelCorporation
 
Lowrate Call Girls In Sector 18 Noida ❤️8860477959 Escorts 100% Genuine Servi...
Lowrate Call Girls In Sector 18 Noida ❤️8860477959 Escorts 100% Genuine Servi...Lowrate Call Girls In Sector 18 Noida ❤️8860477959 Escorts 100% Genuine Servi...
Lowrate Call Girls In Sector 18 Noida ❤️8860477959 Escorts 100% Genuine Servi...lizamodels9
 
Kenya’s Coconut Value Chain by Gatsby Africa
Kenya’s Coconut Value Chain by Gatsby AfricaKenya’s Coconut Value Chain by Gatsby Africa
Kenya’s Coconut Value Chain by Gatsby Africaictsugar
 
Kenya Coconut Production Presentation by Dr. Lalith Perera
Kenya Coconut Production Presentation by Dr. Lalith PereraKenya Coconut Production Presentation by Dr. Lalith Perera
Kenya Coconut Production Presentation by Dr. Lalith Pereraictsugar
 
Youth Involvement in an Innovative Coconut Value Chain by Mwalimu Menza
Youth Involvement in an Innovative Coconut Value Chain by Mwalimu MenzaYouth Involvement in an Innovative Coconut Value Chain by Mwalimu Menza
Youth Involvement in an Innovative Coconut Value Chain by Mwalimu Menzaictsugar
 
Organizational Structure Running A Successful Business
Organizational Structure Running A Successful BusinessOrganizational Structure Running A Successful Business
Organizational Structure Running A Successful BusinessSeta Wicaksana
 
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Saket Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Saket Delhi NCR8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Saket Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Saket Delhi NCRashishs7044
 
Keppel Ltd. 1Q 2024 Business Update Presentation Slides
Keppel Ltd. 1Q 2024 Business Update  Presentation SlidesKeppel Ltd. 1Q 2024 Business Update  Presentation Slides
Keppel Ltd. 1Q 2024 Business Update Presentation SlidesKeppelCorporation
 
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Shivaji Enclave Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Shivaji Enclave Delhi NCR8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Shivaji Enclave Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Shivaji Enclave Delhi NCRashishs7044
 
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Uttam Nagar Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Uttam Nagar Delhi NCR8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Uttam Nagar Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Uttam Nagar Delhi NCRashishs7044
 
Call US-88OO1O2216 Call Girls In Mahipalpur Female Escort Service
Call US-88OO1O2216 Call Girls In Mahipalpur Female Escort ServiceCall US-88OO1O2216 Call Girls In Mahipalpur Female Escort Service
Call US-88OO1O2216 Call Girls In Mahipalpur Female Escort Servicecallgirls2057
 
MAHA Global and IPR: Do Actions Speak Louder Than Words?
MAHA Global and IPR: Do Actions Speak Louder Than Words?MAHA Global and IPR: Do Actions Speak Louder Than Words?
MAHA Global and IPR: Do Actions Speak Louder Than Words?Olivia Kresic
 
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Tughlakabad Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Tughlakabad Delhi NCR8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Tughlakabad Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Tughlakabad Delhi NCRashishs7044
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Call Girls Miyapur 7001305949 all area service COD available Any Time
Call Girls Miyapur 7001305949 all area service COD available Any TimeCall Girls Miyapur 7001305949 all area service COD available Any Time
Call Girls Miyapur 7001305949 all area service COD available Any Time
 
FULL ENJOY Call girls in Paharganj Delhi | 8377087607
FULL ENJOY Call girls in Paharganj Delhi | 8377087607FULL ENJOY Call girls in Paharganj Delhi | 8377087607
FULL ENJOY Call girls in Paharganj Delhi | 8377087607
 
Call Girls In Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar ❤️8860477959 Escorts...
Call Girls In Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar ❤️8860477959 Escorts...Call Girls In Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar ❤️8860477959 Escorts...
Call Girls In Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar ❤️8860477959 Escorts...
 
Innovation Conference 5th March 2024.pdf
Innovation Conference 5th March 2024.pdfInnovation Conference 5th March 2024.pdf
Innovation Conference 5th March 2024.pdf
 
2024 Numerator Consumer Study of Cannabis Usage
2024 Numerator Consumer Study of Cannabis Usage2024 Numerator Consumer Study of Cannabis Usage
2024 Numerator Consumer Study of Cannabis Usage
 
Case study on tata clothing brand zudio in detail
Case study on tata clothing brand zudio in detailCase study on tata clothing brand zudio in detail
Case study on tata clothing brand zudio in detail
 
NewBase 19 April 2024 Energy News issue - 1717 by Khaled Al Awadi.pdf
NewBase  19 April  2024  Energy News issue - 1717 by Khaled Al Awadi.pdfNewBase  19 April  2024  Energy News issue - 1717 by Khaled Al Awadi.pdf
NewBase 19 April 2024 Energy News issue - 1717 by Khaled Al Awadi.pdf
 
Annual General Meeting Presentation Slides
Annual General Meeting Presentation SlidesAnnual General Meeting Presentation Slides
Annual General Meeting Presentation Slides
 
Lowrate Call Girls In Sector 18 Noida ❤️8860477959 Escorts 100% Genuine Servi...
Lowrate Call Girls In Sector 18 Noida ❤️8860477959 Escorts 100% Genuine Servi...Lowrate Call Girls In Sector 18 Noida ❤️8860477959 Escorts 100% Genuine Servi...
Lowrate Call Girls In Sector 18 Noida ❤️8860477959 Escorts 100% Genuine Servi...
 
Kenya’s Coconut Value Chain by Gatsby Africa
Kenya’s Coconut Value Chain by Gatsby AfricaKenya’s Coconut Value Chain by Gatsby Africa
Kenya’s Coconut Value Chain by Gatsby Africa
 
Kenya Coconut Production Presentation by Dr. Lalith Perera
Kenya Coconut Production Presentation by Dr. Lalith PereraKenya Coconut Production Presentation by Dr. Lalith Perera
Kenya Coconut Production Presentation by Dr. Lalith Perera
 
Youth Involvement in an Innovative Coconut Value Chain by Mwalimu Menza
Youth Involvement in an Innovative Coconut Value Chain by Mwalimu MenzaYouth Involvement in an Innovative Coconut Value Chain by Mwalimu Menza
Youth Involvement in an Innovative Coconut Value Chain by Mwalimu Menza
 
Organizational Structure Running A Successful Business
Organizational Structure Running A Successful BusinessOrganizational Structure Running A Successful Business
Organizational Structure Running A Successful Business
 
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Saket Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Saket Delhi NCR8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Saket Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Saket Delhi NCR
 
Keppel Ltd. 1Q 2024 Business Update Presentation Slides
Keppel Ltd. 1Q 2024 Business Update  Presentation SlidesKeppel Ltd. 1Q 2024 Business Update  Presentation Slides
Keppel Ltd. 1Q 2024 Business Update Presentation Slides
 
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Shivaji Enclave Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Shivaji Enclave Delhi NCR8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Shivaji Enclave Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Shivaji Enclave Delhi NCR
 
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Uttam Nagar Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Uttam Nagar Delhi NCR8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Uttam Nagar Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Uttam Nagar Delhi NCR
 
Call US-88OO1O2216 Call Girls In Mahipalpur Female Escort Service
Call US-88OO1O2216 Call Girls In Mahipalpur Female Escort ServiceCall US-88OO1O2216 Call Girls In Mahipalpur Female Escort Service
Call US-88OO1O2216 Call Girls In Mahipalpur Female Escort Service
 
MAHA Global and IPR: Do Actions Speak Louder Than Words?
MAHA Global and IPR: Do Actions Speak Louder Than Words?MAHA Global and IPR: Do Actions Speak Louder Than Words?
MAHA Global and IPR: Do Actions Speak Louder Than Words?
 
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Tughlakabad Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Tughlakabad Delhi NCR8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Tughlakabad Delhi NCR
8447779800, Low rate Call girls in Tughlakabad Delhi NCR
 

Саша Гаврилюк "Проблеми зростають разом із бізнесом. Чого чекати на наступному етапі?"

  • 1. Problem Growth VS Business Growth Managing Partner @Growth Factory (Education) CEO @Profit Group (Consulting) Alumni @UC Berkeley Sasha Gavrylyuk
  • 2. How do you know, Sasha? ● Doing Operational Management since 2010 ● Profit Group: last year executed 20+ consulting projects ● Growth Factory: educated 130 C-level participants ● Growth Factory: designed 6 products to help IT companies succeed To cut a long story short: I know what troubles CEOs
  • 3. What is the main issue in your business right now?
  • 4. There’s always 1 or a combination of 2 troubles (no matter the head count)
  • 5. 1. Sales 2. Profitability 3. Processes 4. Team + 1. Mindset
  • 6. 0-50 Profitability 50-100 Team 0-50 Sales ALWAYS Mindset 50-100 Processes Death in operational management Survive and get to the next level of trouble complexity Sameissuesrepeatoverandover again
  • 7. This is Screwed Up, Sasha...seriously... No matter the headcount...same issues repeat over and over again
  • 9. Where’s Holly Lolly? 1. Get used to being in trouble
  • 10. Where’s Holly Lolly? 1. Get used to being in trouble 2. Be fast to identify the main trouble
  • 11. Where’s Holly Lolly? 1. Get used to being in trouble 2. Be fast to identify the main trouble 3. Get better then competition at solving the trouble
  • 12. Where’s Holly Lolly? 1. Get used to being in trouble 2. Be fast to identify the main trouble 3. Get better then competition at solving the trouble 4. Introduce system to address troubles
  • 13. Where’s Holly Lolly? 1. Get used to being in trouble 2. Be fast to identify the main trouble 3. Get better then competition at solving the trouble 4. Introduce system to address troubles 5. Complex solutions = simple life
  • 14. The tools to help you see the full picture Helicopter view & down to earth
  • 15. 1. ONE main strategy of the year 2. SWOT => fight strategy => initiative cost a. CAC ( customer acquisition cost) b. EAC ( employee acquisition cost) 3. Benchmark research 4. BCG for accounts, technologies, locations 5. Horizon & KPI in cash (annual + quarterly) The basic management toolkit TB created with the team annualy, TB updated quarterly
  • 16. 1. ONE main strategy of the year Why? To stay focused To focus the team Examples: ● team competency increase ● business process automation ● new market development
  • 17. Client Case: We need to get more profitable What we did together: 1) Improved online presence + UVP 2) Designed sales enablement 3) Created customer relations standards 4) BCGed accounts 5) Increased rates by 20% on every 3rd project 6) Analysed 37 competitors 7) Finishing off with team competencies increase plan as a starting point for continuous switch to premium rates
  • 18. Must include all business functions SWOT ● Tech stack - Are these technologies going to make us money? ● Sales channels - are these channels in danger? ● Locations (Sales & TA) - are these markets the best for us? ● Positioning - are we going to remain relevant? ● HR brand - are we attracting the best talent? ● Profitability - are we lowering or increasing our margin? Set priorities - what is the first weakness you should attack? Prioritize ● Urgency ● Business dependency ● Competitive advantage ● Maximum impact How much do we need to invest to implement initiatives Estimate costs ● Develop action plan ● Estimate cost of each initiative ● What can we afford? ● Assign budget & forget about this money
  • 19. SWOT Use case example: Weakness detected: low client retention rate ● CAC = $7k ● Profit *LTV = $6k* 12 months =$72k Initiatives: ● Regular client meetings = $5k/ year ● Assign account manager = salary *% of time *12 months = $1200*20%*12= $2.8k/year per client Total cost of initiatives: $7.8k/year ($7k+$72k)-$7.8k=$71.2k We invest $7.8k to manage risk of losing $71.2k
  • 20. Benchmark research Look up to those, who are better than you are
  • 21. Benchmark flow example: Why? ● To see where you’re better and where you screw up ● Your leads have choice - tons of global choices actually Rules: ● Analyze minimum 30 competitors: ● 5 your size, your location, your tech stack ● 5 your size 50%+ hc, your location ● 5 your size EU ● 5 your size US ● 10 sky limit higher and larger then you
  • 22.
  • 23. Benchmark research What are we adapting? What are they doing better? Design action plan
  • 24. Analyze - Portfolio | Tech | Team
  • 25.
  • 26. BCG Matrix for outsourcing: Cash cows: ● High revenue long-term contracts ● High margin teams ● Proved best selling services ● Stable high performing employees Rising stars: Lagging dogs:Question marks: Keep happy Invest & explore DissolveValidate ● High potential contracts ● Enthusiastic innovative teams ● Hyping services ● Young ambitious employees ● Low margin, stagnant contracts ● Complaining teams ● Aging services/technologies ● Toxic, non performing employees ● New, ambitious contracts ● Innovating teams ● Raising hype technologies ● Questioning, change-making employees
  • 28.
  • 29. CEO defines success ● Set aside time for yourself ● CEO must be resourceful ● Student always ● Vacation is help to your business ● Discipline & routine ● Mix with other CEOs
  • 30. What do we do now?
  • 32. 1) Write down 3 keepers. 2) Set aside at least 3 hours next week to work on strategy. 3) Create calendar reminder every 3 months. 4) GET your team on board.
  • 34. Полезные раздатки ○ Презентация быстрее ○ Заготовки по принятию решению ○ Процесс "5-ти звездочные продажи" ○ Книга “Создание IT компании” http://bit.ly/bo_gifts_free
  • 35. Thanks! TL: @sashaiam FB: Sasha Gavrylyuk sasha@growthfactory.it