Connecting Quality Impressions to Performance the Evolution of MASS Marketing...Collective Audience
PubCon panel : Advanced 411: Affiliate Networks and CPA Advertising
Cost per action (CPA) is another method use performance marketing to monetize traffic. As another facet of Search Engine Marketing, CPA and affiliate networks need to be addressed.
This session offers an in-depth look at the major issues and opportunities related to affiliate networks and Cost Per Action programs.
This panel segment lead by MediaTrust CEO Peter Bordes talks about the future of performance marketing as internet marketing evolves from mass marketing to me marketing strategies and tactics.
MORE HERE http://ityb.it/6fVGOj
Robert Laver, Head of Business at 4Ps Marketing, took the attendees of Digital EDGEucation 2014 through the user journey of awareness, consideration and conversion using digital advertising.
Career professionals, and other subject matter experts, who run content-oriented Websites can generate passive revenue from their Websites with advertisers. It's not that difficult to do.
Connecting Quality Impressions to Performance the Evolution of MASS Marketing...Collective Audience
PubCon panel : Advanced 411: Affiliate Networks and CPA Advertising
Cost per action (CPA) is another method use performance marketing to monetize traffic. As another facet of Search Engine Marketing, CPA and affiliate networks need to be addressed.
This session offers an in-depth look at the major issues and opportunities related to affiliate networks and Cost Per Action programs.
This panel segment lead by MediaTrust CEO Peter Bordes talks about the future of performance marketing as internet marketing evolves from mass marketing to me marketing strategies and tactics.
MORE HERE http://ityb.it/6fVGOj
Robert Laver, Head of Business at 4Ps Marketing, took the attendees of Digital EDGEucation 2014 through the user journey of awareness, consideration and conversion using digital advertising.
Career professionals, and other subject matter experts, who run content-oriented Websites can generate passive revenue from their Websites with advertisers. It's not that difficult to do.
DIGNC offers the two approaches for Google PPC ads, one is Search ads and others are display ads.
Google Search Ads: Google search ads show in Google search results. It shows on Google first-page header or footer part or other pages too according to the search query as well as bids.Google Display Ads: Google display ads are a combination of text, image, flash images, animation, and videos. It always looks attractive and emphasizes the audiences to be customers. It always helps to increase brand awareness and products popularity. For an instant you have the business of tourism, you can show this display on the websites that are related to tourism, and apps that are related to the same niche.
Vertical Domination Overview & Service Package Online PresentationCy Witherspoon III
This is a copy of the presentation that we shared with our potential clients to exhibit our services and how we may be of some assistance to meet their needs. For more details see us at: https://www.facebook.com/verticaldomination
Everything You Wanted To Know About Google Adwords But Were Afraid To Ask by ...TNBN
Google adwords is an effective strategy in bringing customers to your business. This excellent presentation by Rick Thompson from SEM:SME at the Northern Beaches Business Network event on 28 March 2017, shows how you can bring Google Adwords into your marketing mix, use it effectively to drive traffic to your business site and avoid common pitfalls so you do not burn your hard earned dollars.
ReTargeting and the Future Of Display Advertising Arjun Dev Arora
This deck walks through the basics of display advertising including metrics, optimization levers, targeting methodologies and touches on new cutting edge technologies to help marketers reach audiences at the right time and place.
DIGNC offers the two approaches for Google PPC ads, one is Search ads and others are display ads.
Google Search Ads: Google search ads show in Google search results. It shows on Google first-page header or footer part or other pages too according to the search query as well as bids.Google Display Ads: Google display ads are a combination of text, image, flash images, animation, and videos. It always looks attractive and emphasizes the audiences to be customers. It always helps to increase brand awareness and products popularity. For an instant you have the business of tourism, you can show this display on the websites that are related to tourism, and apps that are related to the same niche.
Vertical Domination Overview & Service Package Online PresentationCy Witherspoon III
This is a copy of the presentation that we shared with our potential clients to exhibit our services and how we may be of some assistance to meet their needs. For more details see us at: https://www.facebook.com/verticaldomination
Everything You Wanted To Know About Google Adwords But Were Afraid To Ask by ...TNBN
Google adwords is an effective strategy in bringing customers to your business. This excellent presentation by Rick Thompson from SEM:SME at the Northern Beaches Business Network event on 28 March 2017, shows how you can bring Google Adwords into your marketing mix, use it effectively to drive traffic to your business site and avoid common pitfalls so you do not burn your hard earned dollars.
ReTargeting and the Future Of Display Advertising Arjun Dev Arora
This deck walks through the basics of display advertising including metrics, optimization levers, targeting methodologies and touches on new cutting edge technologies to help marketers reach audiences at the right time and place.
Formas de medir resultados en Internet, y un repaso a los "imperdibles" de la Web, herramientas que sirven para incrementar resultados y medirlos con exactitud.
ABCs of Brand Advertising
This hands-on workshop will teach you how top brand advertisers use the web for marketing, what it takes to get their attention and how you can create innovative programs for brand advertisers.
Led by Shari Gunn, Vice President Advertising & Business Development, Kaboodle , Director, Marketing, Hearst Digital Media, VP, Marketing, Primedia’s Automotive Enthusiast Group
A Brief of Google AdWords Pay Per ClickRanjan Jena
PPC is particularly good for split testing as it allows your strategies to fail much faster, saving you time and money in the long run. While it seems like strange advice, knowing what terms not to go for can be more important in some ways than figuring out which search terms are best, as creating content is expensive and time consuming. If you don’t have it right, you will waste a lot of time and resources.
What do you know about search engine marketing (SEO)jishavijayan70
Search engine marketing is a form of Internet marketing that involves the promotion of websites by increasing their visibility in search engine results pages primarily through paid advertising.
Evolving Beyond Analytics - Getting To Meaningful MeasurementThe Content Advisory
A presentation on content marketing measurement that I did at the #BCon Event in Toronto Canada. This presentation discusses the measurement pyramid - and how working toward a more structured series of measurements and reporting can help us drive toward meaning instead of mediocrity.
Discussion on affiliate marketing affiliate perspectiveVeeraj Vashishtha
This is a PPT that was created to help new interns and new colleagues in the team to get training on digital marketing practices apart from Google and Facebook. Relates to Affiliate marketing, SSP, DSP, RTB, Programmatic buying and alliances.
This is a presentation on email list-growth by Justin Perkins, Director of Nonprofit Services at Care2.com. This covers options for paid and guerrilla marketing for nonprofit organizations.
Acetabularia Information For Class 9 .docxvaibhavrinwa19
Acetabularia acetabulum is a single-celled green alga that in its vegetative state is morphologically differentiated into a basal rhizoid and an axially elongated stalk, which bears whorls of branching hairs. The single diploid nucleus resides in the rhizoid.
Model Attribute Check Company Auto PropertyCeline George
In Odoo, the multi-company feature allows you to manage multiple companies within a single Odoo database instance. Each company can have its own configurations while still sharing common resources such as products, customers, and suppliers.
Biological screening of herbal drugs: Introduction and Need for
Phyto-Pharmacological Screening, New Strategies for evaluating
Natural Products, In vitro evaluation techniques for Antioxidants, Antimicrobial and Anticancer drugs. In vivo evaluation techniques
for Anti-inflammatory, Antiulcer, Anticancer, Wound healing, Antidiabetic, Hepatoprotective, Cardio protective, Diuretics and
Antifertility, Toxicity studies as per OECD guidelines
Honest Reviews of Tim Han LMA Course Program.pptxtimhan337
Personal development courses are widely available today, with each one promising life-changing outcomes. Tim Han’s Life Mastery Achievers (LMA) Course has drawn a lot of interest. In addition to offering my frank assessment of Success Insider’s LMA Course, this piece examines the course’s effects via a variety of Tim Han LMA course reviews and Success Insider comments.
Read| The latest issue of The Challenger is here! We are thrilled to announce that our school paper has qualified for the NATIONAL SCHOOLS PRESS CONFERENCE (NSPC) 2024. Thank you for your unwavering support and trust. Dive into the stories that made us stand out!
Operation “Blue Star” is the only event in the history of Independent India where the state went into war with its own people. Even after about 40 years it is not clear if it was culmination of states anger over people of the region, a political game of power or start of dictatorial chapter in the democratic setup.
The people of Punjab felt alienated from main stream due to denial of their just demands during a long democratic struggle since independence. As it happen all over the word, it led to militant struggle with great loss of lives of military, police and civilian personnel. Killing of Indira Gandhi and massacre of innocent Sikhs in Delhi and other India cities was also associated with this movement.
A Strategic Approach: GenAI in EducationPeter Windle
Artificial Intelligence (AI) technologies such as Generative AI, Image Generators and Large Language Models have had a dramatic impact on teaching, learning and assessment over the past 18 months. The most immediate threat AI posed was to Academic Integrity with Higher Education Institutes (HEIs) focusing their efforts on combating the use of GenAI in assessment. Guidelines were developed for staff and students, policies put in place too. Innovative educators have forged paths in the use of Generative AI for teaching, learning and assessments leading to pockets of transformation springing up across HEIs, often with little or no top-down guidance, support or direction.
This Gasta posits a strategic approach to integrating AI into HEIs to prepare staff, students and the curriculum for an evolving world and workplace. We will highlight the advantages of working with these technologies beyond the realm of teaching, learning and assessment by considering prompt engineering skills, industry impact, curriculum changes, and the need for staff upskilling. In contrast, not engaging strategically with Generative AI poses risks, including falling behind peers, missed opportunities and failing to ensure our graduates remain employable. The rapid evolution of AI technologies necessitates a proactive and strategic approach if we are to remain relevant.
Introduction to AI for Nonprofits with Tapp NetworkTechSoup
Dive into the world of AI! Experts Jon Hill and Tareq Monaur will guide you through AI's role in enhancing nonprofit websites and basic marketing strategies, making it easy to understand and apply.
Palestine last event orientationfvgnh .pptxRaedMohamed3
An EFL lesson about the current events in Palestine. It is intended to be for intermediate students who wish to increase their listening skills through a short lesson in power point.
1. Internet Advertising & Analytics Online Writing & Editing (PB 590C) Summer Session II 2010 Internet Advertising & Analytics Online Writing & Editing (PB 590C) Summer Session II 2010 Internet Advertising & Analytics Online Writing & Editing (PB 590C) Summer Session II 2010 Tom Haney [email_address] tomfinder.com
2. This This presentation has audio. To listen, navigate with the play button below (rather than the hand on the right). Slideshare Audio
3. Agenda 4. Implications for the Writer 3. Online Analytics 2. Advertising Deal Structures 1. Internet Business models
4. Who Does Content Serve? Visitor (Reader) Marketer (Advertiser) Traffic Sources (search) Advertising Agencies Publisher Content
5. Old Media Versus New Media Internet 1.0 Web 2.0 Global Measurable Interactive Transactional Social Distributed Mobile Local
6.
7.
8. Primary Online Business Models Business Model = How a company makes money. Price Per User Ecommerce Advertising Freemium Virtual Goods One time – apps Recurring – Subscription (premium) Merchandising Transactions CPM – cost per impression CPC – cost per click CPA – cost per acquisition CPL – cost per lead Part free, part premium Upsell Growing
9. Traits of Successful Online Businesses Get Big or Get Expensive Get Big – grow the audience and sell advertising. Size and scale are key to success. Get Expensive – charge users. OR
12. CPM – Cost Per Thousand Impressions Visitor (Reader) Audience Marketer (Advertiser) Page View = Impression M = Roman number for one thousand $ Publisher Content
13. eCPM CPM is the historical standard * Primary model for television * Cost per click and other models get translated to effective CPM to facilitate comparison across models e = effective eCPM = effective cost per thousand
14. Conversion Funnel LEAD MEASUR Is something we can influence. Impressions Clicks Engaged Conversions Clicks / impressions = Click thru rate aka CTR Conversions / clicks = Conversion rate Engage means the user didn't “bounce”. She viewed more than the one page.
15. Dollar Metrics LEAD MEASUR Is something we can influence. Impressions Clicks Engaged Converted Impressions 2000 clicks 10 Click-thru rate (CTR) .05% Converted 1 Conversion Rate 10% CPM $0.50 Cost $1.00
16. Cost Per Click, Cost Per Acquisition LEAD MEASUR Is something we can influence. Cost per Click = Cost / clicks $1.00 / 10 = $0.10 Cost per Acquisition = Cost / conversions $1.00 / 1 = $1.00 Impressions 2000 clicks 10 Click-thru rate (CTR) .05% Converted 1 Conversion Rate 10% CPM $0.50 Cost $1.00
17. Cost Per Lead or other Action LEAD MEASUR Is something we can influence. Acquisition can be any action for which the marketer is wiling to pay. Cost per Acquisition = Cost / conversions $1.00 / 1 = $1.00 For example: Sign-up for service Purchase a Product Start a free trial Submit an e-mail address Become a qualified lead
18.
19.
20. Why use online Analytics? Publisher Advertiser Writer Better serve the audience. Increase click-thru rates CPM. Evaluate traffic sources. Determine hit stories. Optimize click thru and conversion rates. Calculate dollar metrics. Evaluate various publishers. Improve engagement. Understand what readers like. Better sell to publishers and advertisers.
31. The Role of the Writer Drive traffic to create adverting dollars Bring value to the freemium model Engage and entertain users for repeat visits Justify premium pricing on subscription sites Build your reputation and personal audience
32. Building a Reputation * Write your own blog * Define your voice and showcase your talent * Contribute to higher profile sites, even if they don't pay much * Promote your own content on Facebook and Twitter You are your own brand and traffic generator
33.
34. Recap of Topics 4. Implications for the Writer 3. Online Analytics 2. Advertising Deal Structures 1. Internet Business models