How do you measure the effectiveness of your marketing campaigns?
Have you ever felt that some marketing channels’ data seem to be located in "a void" – meaning it’s hard to discover their true impact?
Channels like connected TV, satellite radio, digital advertising, email, and social networks have made marketing campaign analysis a complex field for marketers.
But you can find valuable insights for your strategies – if you know where to look.
Luckily, you’ll uncover exactly where this hidden data lies in our upcoming webinar.
Join us as we dig in and learn how to discover and leverage each channel’s specific data to optimize your upcoming marketing campaigns.
This webinar’s key takeaways:
- Many different measurement techniques you can implement today.
- The pros and cons of each measurement technique.
- How to select the correct measurement technique for your business and campaigns.
Shaubhik Ray, Senior Director of Digital Analytics at iQuanti, explains how you can improve your ability to predict the success of your marketing programs.
This webinar will help you gain clarity and move in the right direction with your campaigns.
Need to prove your SEO proposal’s ROI?
Will your executive team only approve a proposal if it provides clear value to their business?
Do your stakeholders require visible alignment with technical resources, executive buy-in, and business models just to start any SEO project?
You know what’s needed for SEO to drive success, but how do you prove the pathway there?
This is where reliable SEO forecasting comes in handy.
Transparent, precise, and reliable forecasting is a great, proven way of aligning sales, SEO specialists, and customers.
Watch our webinar to learn how to forecast your SEO strategy, one that your shareholders can trust and confirms your SEO's value.
You'll learn how to:
- Prove the business value of your SEO proposal.
- Easily connect SEO objectives to business outcomes.
- Utilize data to confirm SEO's value.
Anca Țenea, Community Manager at SEOmonitor, and Edward Coram James, Chief Executive at Go Up, will demonstrate how SEO forecasting can help you solve your organization's specific business problems.
Most SEO teams struggle to prove their long-term impact, align everyone involved, and trust the data when forecasting future results.
Make SEO’s value tangible, differentiate yourself, and align expectations with SEO deliverables to ensure success in your organization, using the solution in this informative webinar.
A multi-channel, holistic approach to search marketing is a must in today’s digital marketing space.
By removing silos between teams and finding synergies on how paid and organic search can work together, you’ll be able to maximize digital shelf space.
Watch this webinar and learn how to combine insights and data from paid and organic channels to create a cohesive search strategy that enhances your online visibility.
You’ll leave this session with a better understanding of:
- What it means to develop a cohesive search strategy.
- The roles of each channel and how they can complement each other.
- Key factors and ways to deliver a connected search program.
Wayne Cichanski, Vice President of Search and Site Experience at iQuanti, and Erin Wilson, VP of Marketing at HomeEquity Bank, will walk you through the three steps to building a holistic search strategy.
Watch now and discover how integrating paid and organic channels can improve your overall search performance and drive results for your business.
Looking for new ways to update your content marketing and SEO strategy?
Finding it oddly challenging to uncover which marketing channels to prioritize for maximum performance and ROI this year?
If you’re feeling the pressure to increase output under decreased budgets, we’ve got you covered.
Watch this webinar and discover the SEO trends that help you stay ahead of the competition in 2023.
You'll learn:
- The major focus areas and anticipated obstacles by expert marketers for this year.
- Ways to incorporate AI in your SEO workflows.
- How to expand your search strategies beyond Google.
Tune in as Pat Reinhart and Allie Bhutani of Conductor explore the latest SEO and content marketing trends that are shaping the digital landscape in 2023.
Check it out now and get the valuable insights you need to step up your SEO and content marketing strategies!
2022 has been a whirlwind of a year for the SEO industry, and there’s no sign of slowing down.
This year alone, Google dropped eight confirmed and several unconfirmed updates – leaving many businesses scrambling to keep up.
With so much volatility, how can you adapt your SEO strategy to keep it fresh and relevant?
How will this year’s algorithm changes affect your 2023 SEO strategy?
How can you prepare for Google’s next move and get ahead of the curve?
In our next webinar, Pat Reinhart, VP of Customer Success at Conductor, discusses how to handle frequent algorithm changes and market shifts.
We’ll recap the biggest SEO insights of this year, share some expert predictions based on 2022’s algorithm updates, and uncover what next year may hold.
Key Takeaways:
What a crazy 2022 for Google means for 2023.
How the growth of social media search will impact strategy in 2023.
What the popularity of visual search will mean going forward.
If you struggled keeping up with this year’s constant changes, the SEO predictions you’ll discover in this webinar could be a game-changer for your business.
Are you ready to optimize your SEO strategy to stay competitive in 2023?
Demystifying SEO Investments: Expert Advice On What CMOs Can ExpectSearch Engine Journal
Wondering if SEO is worth your time and money?
Wouldn't it be great if you knew exactly how your SEO initiatives enhanced your business?
A solid understanding of how your search investments will impact performance and your bottom line will help you uncover the best ways to invest in the future.
Join our upcoming webinar to discover what business benefits can be uncovered from certain SEO activities, giving you the power to see your investment’s true worth.
You’ll learn:
- How to invest in content and know the expected return.
- Why you should also invest in the technical aspects of SEO.
- How to assess the effectiveness of authority signals.
Find out how to understand the true worth of your SEO strategies with Wayne Cichanski, VP of Search & Site Experience at iQuanti.
Learn how to gauge which SEO strategies are worth your time and money, and steer your organization toward the right paths to growth.
Looking to scale your SEO processes?
Are you equipped to factor the ever-changing digital landscape into your plans for growth?
Any marketer would agree that scaling in today’s digital age can be a complex challenge.
However, by taking a sophisticated, fine-tuned, and strategic approach, you can seamlessly scale an SEO program on an enterprise level.
Watch our webinar to discover how to decode a formula that helps you build a scalable SEO program for success.
You'll learn how to:
- Assess your competitive landscape.
- Build a scalable SEO content strategy.
- Create a framework to prioritize various SEO efforts (content, technical, authority-improvement, and more).
Wayne Cichanski, VP of Search & Site Experience at iQuanti, and Anwesha Mazumdar, Head of Credello, present a scalable SEO program that works.
Even with increased brand awareness, some enterprises still experience higher acquisition, conversion, and traffic costs.
In this webinar, you will gain in-depth insight into a case study that will help you see how scaling your SEO initiatives can truly improve your business while driving costs down.
Are you consistently creating content that performs well on Google?
Do you want to know if you stand a chance to rank?
Watch this sponsored Search Engine Journal webinar and discover how to create better-ranking content based on a reliable approach.
In this presentation, you’ll learn:
• The best way to find opportunities within the topic of your choice so that you can rank.
• How to research, plan, and structure your content.
• How to monitor performance and regularly refresh content to maintain rank.
Often, businesses approach content optimized for SEO as an afterthought rather than an intentional strategy.
Apoorv Gadwal, Director of Product Management at ALPS, and Ajay Rama, SVP Products of iQuanti, will discuss how easy it is for anyone to create content that performs well on Google with a proven plan.
Are you forward-thinking in your approach to search marketing?
When was the last time you updated your content strategy?
With Google’s ever-changing algorithm, it’s crucial that your SEO tactics continue to evolve.
Search engines are known to reward websites that publish high-quality content on a consistent basis.
Gone are the days when businesses could rank on Google simply by pumping out generic, keyword-stuffed material.
The key to higher rankings right now is to create content that offers maximum value to searchers.
If you’re looking to boost organic traffic and drive more conversions, you should join our next webinar.
It’s time to learn how to execute a winning content strategy that delivers the best ROI for your efforts.
Key Insights:
- Content strategies that used to work but don’t anymore.
- How to future-proof your content strategy.
- Tips to scale your content strategy to increase organic traffic.
Carlos Meza, President & CEO at Crowd Content, will explain how to optimize your content for user intent and relevancy by using a meaningful content structure.
If you struggle with adapting to fast-changing SEO standards, this webinar will help you keep your content strategies up-to-date.
Don’t miss out! Watch this webinar and discover how quality content can energize your online presence.
Need to prove your SEO proposal’s ROI?
Will your executive team only approve a proposal if it provides clear value to their business?
Do your stakeholders require visible alignment with technical resources, executive buy-in, and business models just to start any SEO project?
You know what’s needed for SEO to drive success, but how do you prove the pathway there?
This is where reliable SEO forecasting comes in handy.
Transparent, precise, and reliable forecasting is a great, proven way of aligning sales, SEO specialists, and customers.
Watch our webinar to learn how to forecast your SEO strategy, one that your shareholders can trust and confirms your SEO's value.
You'll learn how to:
- Prove the business value of your SEO proposal.
- Easily connect SEO objectives to business outcomes.
- Utilize data to confirm SEO's value.
Anca Țenea, Community Manager at SEOmonitor, and Edward Coram James, Chief Executive at Go Up, will demonstrate how SEO forecasting can help you solve your organization's specific business problems.
Most SEO teams struggle to prove their long-term impact, align everyone involved, and trust the data when forecasting future results.
Make SEO’s value tangible, differentiate yourself, and align expectations with SEO deliverables to ensure success in your organization, using the solution in this informative webinar.
A multi-channel, holistic approach to search marketing is a must in today’s digital marketing space.
By removing silos between teams and finding synergies on how paid and organic search can work together, you’ll be able to maximize digital shelf space.
Watch this webinar and learn how to combine insights and data from paid and organic channels to create a cohesive search strategy that enhances your online visibility.
You’ll leave this session with a better understanding of:
- What it means to develop a cohesive search strategy.
- The roles of each channel and how they can complement each other.
- Key factors and ways to deliver a connected search program.
Wayne Cichanski, Vice President of Search and Site Experience at iQuanti, and Erin Wilson, VP of Marketing at HomeEquity Bank, will walk you through the three steps to building a holistic search strategy.
Watch now and discover how integrating paid and organic channels can improve your overall search performance and drive results for your business.
Looking for new ways to update your content marketing and SEO strategy?
Finding it oddly challenging to uncover which marketing channels to prioritize for maximum performance and ROI this year?
If you’re feeling the pressure to increase output under decreased budgets, we’ve got you covered.
Watch this webinar and discover the SEO trends that help you stay ahead of the competition in 2023.
You'll learn:
- The major focus areas and anticipated obstacles by expert marketers for this year.
- Ways to incorporate AI in your SEO workflows.
- How to expand your search strategies beyond Google.
Tune in as Pat Reinhart and Allie Bhutani of Conductor explore the latest SEO and content marketing trends that are shaping the digital landscape in 2023.
Check it out now and get the valuable insights you need to step up your SEO and content marketing strategies!
2022 has been a whirlwind of a year for the SEO industry, and there’s no sign of slowing down.
This year alone, Google dropped eight confirmed and several unconfirmed updates – leaving many businesses scrambling to keep up.
With so much volatility, how can you adapt your SEO strategy to keep it fresh and relevant?
How will this year’s algorithm changes affect your 2023 SEO strategy?
How can you prepare for Google’s next move and get ahead of the curve?
In our next webinar, Pat Reinhart, VP of Customer Success at Conductor, discusses how to handle frequent algorithm changes and market shifts.
We’ll recap the biggest SEO insights of this year, share some expert predictions based on 2022’s algorithm updates, and uncover what next year may hold.
Key Takeaways:
What a crazy 2022 for Google means for 2023.
How the growth of social media search will impact strategy in 2023.
What the popularity of visual search will mean going forward.
If you struggled keeping up with this year’s constant changes, the SEO predictions you’ll discover in this webinar could be a game-changer for your business.
Are you ready to optimize your SEO strategy to stay competitive in 2023?
Demystifying SEO Investments: Expert Advice On What CMOs Can ExpectSearch Engine Journal
Wondering if SEO is worth your time and money?
Wouldn't it be great if you knew exactly how your SEO initiatives enhanced your business?
A solid understanding of how your search investments will impact performance and your bottom line will help you uncover the best ways to invest in the future.
Join our upcoming webinar to discover what business benefits can be uncovered from certain SEO activities, giving you the power to see your investment’s true worth.
You’ll learn:
- How to invest in content and know the expected return.
- Why you should also invest in the technical aspects of SEO.
- How to assess the effectiveness of authority signals.
Find out how to understand the true worth of your SEO strategies with Wayne Cichanski, VP of Search & Site Experience at iQuanti.
Learn how to gauge which SEO strategies are worth your time and money, and steer your organization toward the right paths to growth.
Looking to scale your SEO processes?
Are you equipped to factor the ever-changing digital landscape into your plans for growth?
Any marketer would agree that scaling in today’s digital age can be a complex challenge.
However, by taking a sophisticated, fine-tuned, and strategic approach, you can seamlessly scale an SEO program on an enterprise level.
Watch our webinar to discover how to decode a formula that helps you build a scalable SEO program for success.
You'll learn how to:
- Assess your competitive landscape.
- Build a scalable SEO content strategy.
- Create a framework to prioritize various SEO efforts (content, technical, authority-improvement, and more).
Wayne Cichanski, VP of Search & Site Experience at iQuanti, and Anwesha Mazumdar, Head of Credello, present a scalable SEO program that works.
Even with increased brand awareness, some enterprises still experience higher acquisition, conversion, and traffic costs.
In this webinar, you will gain in-depth insight into a case study that will help you see how scaling your SEO initiatives can truly improve your business while driving costs down.
Are you consistently creating content that performs well on Google?
Do you want to know if you stand a chance to rank?
Watch this sponsored Search Engine Journal webinar and discover how to create better-ranking content based on a reliable approach.
In this presentation, you’ll learn:
• The best way to find opportunities within the topic of your choice so that you can rank.
• How to research, plan, and structure your content.
• How to monitor performance and regularly refresh content to maintain rank.
Often, businesses approach content optimized for SEO as an afterthought rather than an intentional strategy.
Apoorv Gadwal, Director of Product Management at ALPS, and Ajay Rama, SVP Products of iQuanti, will discuss how easy it is for anyone to create content that performs well on Google with a proven plan.
Are you forward-thinking in your approach to search marketing?
When was the last time you updated your content strategy?
With Google’s ever-changing algorithm, it’s crucial that your SEO tactics continue to evolve.
Search engines are known to reward websites that publish high-quality content on a consistent basis.
Gone are the days when businesses could rank on Google simply by pumping out generic, keyword-stuffed material.
The key to higher rankings right now is to create content that offers maximum value to searchers.
If you’re looking to boost organic traffic and drive more conversions, you should join our next webinar.
It’s time to learn how to execute a winning content strategy that delivers the best ROI for your efforts.
Key Insights:
- Content strategies that used to work but don’t anymore.
- How to future-proof your content strategy.
- Tips to scale your content strategy to increase organic traffic.
Carlos Meza, President & CEO at Crowd Content, will explain how to optimize your content for user intent and relevancy by using a meaningful content structure.
If you struggle with adapting to fast-changing SEO standards, this webinar will help you keep your content strategies up-to-date.
Don’t miss out! Watch this webinar and discover how quality content can energize your online presence.
You've heard the saying, "content is king." And it's true - good content is still key to a successful website.
But what makes good content? How do you create content that ranks on Google and drives business results?
Watch this next webinar to learn how. Creating blog posts that rank well on the SERPs is easier than you might think with a simple framework. Come learn the six keys to crafting compelling blog posts your audience will crave.
Here's what you'll learn:
- How to craft content that creates massive value for both readers and businesses.
- The exact characteristics of high-performing blog posts.
- Tips that make blog posts rank high.
Kyle Byers, Director of Organic Search at Semrush, teaches how to write and distribute content that boosts traffic and conversions.
Small and medium businesses, startups, and marketers sometimes struggle with creating blog posts that attract relevant organic search traffic.
In this webinar, you'll discover how to approach your blog posts, so they're practical and help your business rank well in the SERPs.
Looking to maximize your return on ad spend and boost conversions for your business?
Want to start seeing significant increases in your Google Ads profits?
Sometimes the smallest improvements can make a big difference.
Come learn how to tweak your strategy to get the most gains from your Google Ads campaigns – in just three simple steps.
In this webinar, Corey Zieman, EO/Senior Strategist at Guaranteed PPC, shares three powerful changes that you can incorporate immediately.
Your 3 Key Takeaways:
- Why using the digit '7' in your pricing can help increase your shopping/PMAX campaign click-through and conversion rates.
- Keyword strategies to help you boost your paid campaign performance.
- Ways to increase conversion rates with laser-targeted landing pages using the most powerful keywords.
Watch us as we dive into some profitable Google Ads strategies that can be applied to any business type.
Whether you’re a service company, ecommerce brand, or local brick and mortar shop, these three simple steps are sure to help you increase performance, and profits.
Ready to take your Google Ads campaigns to the next level? Sign up for this webinar and get the tips and tactics you need to succeed!
How do you make sure your site complies with the latest search engine standards?
What’s the best way to keep up with constant algorithm changes while fulfilling your customers’ needs?
With Google’s latest update, Helpful Content, it’s more important than ever to make sure your website delivers compelling, helpful content to users.
Not only should your content strategy maintain good SEO principles and keyword rankings, but it should also be helpful to humans and relevant to their search queries.
Though this Google update has challenged many companies and made the content creation process more complex, there are certainly ways your website can still thrive online.
Watch this webinar, How To Adapt To Google's Helpful Content & Core Updates, and discover how to adjust your content production to maximize results.
You’ll Learn:
- How to create helpful content for Google.
- How to scale authority and leverage your subject matter experts as part of your production cycle.
- Ways to recover if you’ve been “dinged” by Google.
In this live session, Dave Snyder, CEO and Founder of CopyPress, will help you understand how to create better, more authoritative content that complies with Google’s revised Helpful Content guidelines.
Whether you have a small website or need to scale your content production, you’ll learn how to create and implement a content strategy that keeps Google happy and fulfills your customers’ needs for compelling, helpful content.
By the end of this webinar, you'll be equipped with all the information you need to adapt your content strategy for success on Google.
When it comes to content marketing, finding writers and producing content is the easy part.
But creating quality content that hits your business KPIs? Well, that’s something else entirely.
If you want to succeed as a digital marketer, the key is to establish an effective content strategy as your foundation.
The right content strategy can help you outrank your competition and achieve your goals.
Watch our webinar, How To Analyze Your Content & Craft A Winning Strategy In 2023, and learn exactly that.
You’ll gain critical insights, practical knowledge, and hands-on techniques – all of which are fully compliant with Google's policies and highly relevant to their recent Helpful Content and Core algorithm updates.
Key Takeaways:
- How to analyze your content to strengthen your content strategy.
- Top things to consider in your content strategy for 2023.
- What not to do when creating content in 2023.
In this recorded session, Sabrina Hipps, VP of Client Success, and Jeremy Rivera, Director of Content Analysis at CopyPress, will walk you through how to create a winning content strategy that drives results.
Don’t miss out! Watch now and get a head start on your 2023 marketing goals.
How to maximize your website’s conversion rateRio Ichikawa
Rio's presentation deck from Measurefest 2023 Spring in Brighton.
In this presentation, Rio shares her own experience in a CRO project and explains the key to achieving successful CRO.
Think Beyond Search: Top Channels & Emerging Trends to Grow Your BrandSearch Engine Journal
The economic impact of the pandemic is still a major factor in most marketing budgets.
And, today’s competition for marketing dollars, and space, is fiercer than ever.
So what are some innovative, cost-effective ways you can make your brand stand out?
What new channels can you add to your marketing mix to maximize ROI?
Watch this webinar to discover how you can start thinking beyond search and shifting your focus to where your users are.
You’ll learn about:
- Search stagnation and the need to think “beyond.”
- New performance marketing platforms that can help grow your business.
- Emerging media trends across industries.
Check out Sreekant Lanka, SVP of Digital Solutions at iQuanti, and learn new ways to refresh your search strategy and connect with your target audience.
Ready to start investing in high-impact marketing channels and maximize results?
Watch this webinar today and find out what it takes.
Crawling, indexation & the impact on performance | Brighton SEOMartin Sean Fennon
Brighton SEO presentation given by Martin Fennon, the Head of SEO for Ayima. This talk covers crawling, indexation & the tangible impact reviewing these elements can have on performance
Feel like you’re at link building capacity?
Know you could build more links if you just had more time or a larger SEO team?
Even small teams have been able to build 600 backlinks per month.
Seem impossible?
We have good news. Link building at scale is very possible.
10 years in the making, there is finally a 6-month link building roadmap that can help you build a backlink profile that increases your brand’s search visibility.
In this webinar, you can learn how to build thousands of links a month – with any sized SEO team.
Learn How To Growth Hack Your Link Profile By:
- Creating a pilot program to test link building techniques that can scale.
- Selecting the link building techniques that are best for your company and resources.
- Understanding the methods to scale up a successful pilot.
Kevin Rowe, Founder and Head of Strategy at PureLinq, has taken small link building proof-of-concepts to large scale initiatives with thousands of links per month.
Leave this session with the insights you need to build a system that will work for your business, based on a situation analysis and available resources.
Ready to start scaling your link profile and boosting your search rankings?
Don’t miss out! Watch today and get the link building hacks to help grow your business.
How We Create The Perfect SEO Brief That Aligns Teams & Beats CompetitionSearch Engine Journal
Does aligning SEO goals with multiple teams and departments feel oddly like herding cats?
To add fuel to the ever-extending timeline, you may have uninformed stakeholders who need to provide their input as well.
Marketing, SEO, and content teams all share the same goals, but how aligned are you in creating content that is timely and consistently effective?
It’s time to try the perfect SEO brief.
Watch our webinar to learn how to create a well-coordinated brief that will seamlessly connect your teams, elevate your content program, and outperform your competitors.
You'll learn how to craft an ideal content brief that helps you:
- Create comprehensive content that answers users' needs.
- Align Marketing, SEO, and content teams on exact content details.
- Optimize from the very beginning.
Arjay Rama, CEO of Alps.ai, will show you how to consistently work effectively with content teams and build quality content.
Often, when it comes to content briefs, many teams are not aligned, leading to sub-optimal results.
Seamless collaboration is possible within your organization to produce a clear and compelling content brief.
AI is everywhere, but when is it useful? What do you need to know about it?
How are marketers and SEO professionals actually using generative AI today to work more efficiently and execute better campaigns?
With search engines announcing new AI integrations and thousands of AI tools coming online every day, it can be tough to sort the fabulous from the flops.
In our upcoming webinar, you can find out how others are adapting to these recent changes and making the most of AI.
Get the latest on:
How AI is impacting search right now & predictions on the future.
How SEO pros and marketers are adapting to the latest AI & Google changes.
Answers to your questions on how to use generative AI and large language models in modern marketing.
Join Angie Nikoleychuk, Content Marketing Manager at Search Engine Journal, as she sits down with Matt Southern, our Senior News Writer, and Jennifer McDonald, our Client Success Manager to talk about the:
Latest search-related AI news.
Best generative AI tools.
Answers to your questions about marketing and SEO-related AI.
The SEJ team will also share their best tips for testing and adopting new AI tools.
Google Shopping: 5 Ways AI Can Increase Ecommerce Sales and ProfitSearch Engine Journal
Wondering how you can get your ecommerce products directly in front of targeted, high-intent customers?
Looking for the most successful ways to integrate Google Shopping into your marketing strategy to boost your business in 2023?
Hoping to avoid common CPC mistakes?
Wondering what ROAS is?
In this webinar, we’ll cover the dos and don’ts of Google Shopping ads, as well as how to improve your return on ad spend (ROAS) while working smarter than your competition.
You’ll Learn:
- What else matters in addition to the CPC bid level of an ad.
- How to be more bid smarter on your ads.
- Ways to grow sales at the same ROAS by activating the long tail keywords of products.
Watch Malin Blomberg, CEO of Bidbrain and Google Shopping expert, as she shares the best hacks for digital marketers and ecommerce business owners to maximize conversion value.
Ready to start mastering Google Shopping ads in 2023? Check out this webinar and get all the insights you need!
How prepared is your organization for the imminent loss of third-party data?
Are you ready for first-party data to take center stage in your marketing strategy?
Maybe you’re feeling unsure of how to use first-party data?
While cookies going away will reduce your access to third-party data, you can still strike the right balance with your acquisition strategies and provide your customers with personalized experiences.
Join our webinar to learn how to design a future-proof strategy that maximizes the potential of your first-party data in a cookieless world.
You'll discover:
- Why activating your first-party data is crucial in a cookieless world.
- How to leverage your first-party data in a future-proof way.
- How to build your organization's first-party data capabilities.
Vishal Maru, Vice President of Digital Solutions at iQuanti, will explain how enterprises can embrace the power of first-party data and better connect with their customers.
Most industries and organizations have still yet to fully utilize the power of first-party data in their strategies.
Learn how to create a personalized user experience, improve your retargeting strategy, identify patterns, and predict future trends to steer your organization toward more successful campaigns.
How to create an SEO data-driven content strategyKevin Gibbons
Everyone knows content is king, but often it can get undervalued as part of your SEO strategy.
Investing in content is hugely important to attract and convert potential customers from organic search.
In my experience of doing SEO, this is often where the biggest wins / real long-term growth comes from.
This is a deck I delivered last year on how to create an SEO data-driven content strategy.
In an age of power- and useful generative AI systems on the one hand and Google's approach to determine helpful and authoritative content on the other hand, the question is “What is the state of search now and how will it change”? I present exclusive findings from a deep dive study that reveals how Google is continuously changing and how the users adapt to it. This is not the full study, but a glimpse on how Search is evolving as an appetizer to the soon be release Semrush State of Search 2023 study.
Ecommerce SEO - How to Prepare for 2023 - Himani Kankaria.pdfHimani Kankaria
Ecommerce SEO in 2023 is critical with many Google algorithm updates, product feature launches, and economic downturns. Himani Kankaria discusses how you can be ready for sustainable organic growth for your eCommerce website in 2023.
For eCommerce SEO consulting by Himani Kankaria, visit - https://missivedigital.com/ecommerce-seo/
Connect with her on LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/himanikankaria/
Follow her on Twitter - https://twitter.com/himani_kankaria
How to Prepare Your Brand for Upcoming AI Features in SearchLily Ray
Google, Bing and OpenAI have released various new features that create competition with search engines, which present threats to those who work in the SEO industry. Learn about these recent updates to AI chatbots and AI-powered search features, and whether or not Google's new SGE results provide high-quality answers for searchers.
Lily Ray presented this talk at the SEOnthebeach conference in Spain in June of 2023.
"Why are we losing traffic?"
It's a common question and concern facing SEO professionals, marketers, business owners, and stakeholders.
And we all know Traffic = Customers = Revenue.
Understanding the root causes of traffic loss can help you better manage your site, make more confident business decisions, and win over your concerned stakeholders.
Don’t worry. With the right tips, recovering lost organic traffic is easier than you might think.
Watch this webinar and learn how to:
- Uncover what's causing the most significant drops in your organic traffic.
- Assess what loss of traffic costs your company.
- Recover your lost traffic using a proven framework.
In this webinar, Wayne Cichanski, Vice President of Search & Site Experience at iQuanti, arms you with tips to help you diagnose traffic loss, discover what may have caused it, and determine how to address it.
You’ll also learn the steps to determine the revenue impact of a traffic loss and how to recoup those losses.
Almost all websites will experience a decline in traffic at some point.
It pays to be prepared.
Watch now to discover the simple steps that you can take to mitigate the damage associated with traffic loss and get back on track quickly.
Here are my SEO predictions and trends for 2023 including why ranking number 1 is becoming more and more overrated and what you should focus on instead, ways that Google is proving that user experience is important and what you can do, and the importance of using semantically related keywords and topic clusters to better demonstrate E.A.T (expertise, authority and trust).
Are you struggling to keep up with the evolving digital marketing landscape?
That’s where marketing technology – or MarTech – comes in. The right MarTech tools can help you automate tasks and streamline your workflow for better performance.
But how do you upgrade your MarTech stack to ensure you’re maximizing campaign effectiveness?
In this webinar, we’ll walk you through some of the leading tools and solutions you should consider including in your MarTech stack for 2023 and beyond.
Join iQuanti’s Vishal Maru, VP of Digital Solutions and Shaubhik Ray, Senior Director of Digital Analytics, as well as Tealium’s Josh Wolf, Director of Partner Solutions Consulting, as they discuss the implications, pros, and cons of the leading MarTech platforms.
Key Takeaways:
- How the MarTech landscape has evolved.
- Key considerations while selecting tools for your MarTech stack.
- Framework to assess your MarTech maturity.
The market is changing faster than ever, so make sure you don’t get left behind.
Not only is Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning (AI/ML) becoming more mainstream in marketing, but new media such as over-the-top (OTT) and short-form video are also gaining traction – not to mention new privacy regulations, third-party cookie departure, Apple’s App Tracking Transparency (ATT) feature, and the launch of Google Analytics 4 (GA4).
Watch now and get the latest insights to inform your marketing strategy.
You've heard the saying, "content is king." And it's true - good content is still key to a successful website.
But what makes good content? How do you create content that ranks on Google and drives business results?
Watch this next webinar to learn how. Creating blog posts that rank well on the SERPs is easier than you might think with a simple framework. Come learn the six keys to crafting compelling blog posts your audience will crave.
Here's what you'll learn:
- How to craft content that creates massive value for both readers and businesses.
- The exact characteristics of high-performing blog posts.
- Tips that make blog posts rank high.
Kyle Byers, Director of Organic Search at Semrush, teaches how to write and distribute content that boosts traffic and conversions.
Small and medium businesses, startups, and marketers sometimes struggle with creating blog posts that attract relevant organic search traffic.
In this webinar, you'll discover how to approach your blog posts, so they're practical and help your business rank well in the SERPs.
Looking to maximize your return on ad spend and boost conversions for your business?
Want to start seeing significant increases in your Google Ads profits?
Sometimes the smallest improvements can make a big difference.
Come learn how to tweak your strategy to get the most gains from your Google Ads campaigns – in just three simple steps.
In this webinar, Corey Zieman, EO/Senior Strategist at Guaranteed PPC, shares three powerful changes that you can incorporate immediately.
Your 3 Key Takeaways:
- Why using the digit '7' in your pricing can help increase your shopping/PMAX campaign click-through and conversion rates.
- Keyword strategies to help you boost your paid campaign performance.
- Ways to increase conversion rates with laser-targeted landing pages using the most powerful keywords.
Watch us as we dive into some profitable Google Ads strategies that can be applied to any business type.
Whether you’re a service company, ecommerce brand, or local brick and mortar shop, these three simple steps are sure to help you increase performance, and profits.
Ready to take your Google Ads campaigns to the next level? Sign up for this webinar and get the tips and tactics you need to succeed!
How do you make sure your site complies with the latest search engine standards?
What’s the best way to keep up with constant algorithm changes while fulfilling your customers’ needs?
With Google’s latest update, Helpful Content, it’s more important than ever to make sure your website delivers compelling, helpful content to users.
Not only should your content strategy maintain good SEO principles and keyword rankings, but it should also be helpful to humans and relevant to their search queries.
Though this Google update has challenged many companies and made the content creation process more complex, there are certainly ways your website can still thrive online.
Watch this webinar, How To Adapt To Google's Helpful Content & Core Updates, and discover how to adjust your content production to maximize results.
You’ll Learn:
- How to create helpful content for Google.
- How to scale authority and leverage your subject matter experts as part of your production cycle.
- Ways to recover if you’ve been “dinged” by Google.
In this live session, Dave Snyder, CEO and Founder of CopyPress, will help you understand how to create better, more authoritative content that complies with Google’s revised Helpful Content guidelines.
Whether you have a small website or need to scale your content production, you’ll learn how to create and implement a content strategy that keeps Google happy and fulfills your customers’ needs for compelling, helpful content.
By the end of this webinar, you'll be equipped with all the information you need to adapt your content strategy for success on Google.
When it comes to content marketing, finding writers and producing content is the easy part.
But creating quality content that hits your business KPIs? Well, that’s something else entirely.
If you want to succeed as a digital marketer, the key is to establish an effective content strategy as your foundation.
The right content strategy can help you outrank your competition and achieve your goals.
Watch our webinar, How To Analyze Your Content & Craft A Winning Strategy In 2023, and learn exactly that.
You’ll gain critical insights, practical knowledge, and hands-on techniques – all of which are fully compliant with Google's policies and highly relevant to their recent Helpful Content and Core algorithm updates.
Key Takeaways:
- How to analyze your content to strengthen your content strategy.
- Top things to consider in your content strategy for 2023.
- What not to do when creating content in 2023.
In this recorded session, Sabrina Hipps, VP of Client Success, and Jeremy Rivera, Director of Content Analysis at CopyPress, will walk you through how to create a winning content strategy that drives results.
Don’t miss out! Watch now and get a head start on your 2023 marketing goals.
How to maximize your website’s conversion rateRio Ichikawa
Rio's presentation deck from Measurefest 2023 Spring in Brighton.
In this presentation, Rio shares her own experience in a CRO project and explains the key to achieving successful CRO.
Think Beyond Search: Top Channels & Emerging Trends to Grow Your BrandSearch Engine Journal
The economic impact of the pandemic is still a major factor in most marketing budgets.
And, today’s competition for marketing dollars, and space, is fiercer than ever.
So what are some innovative, cost-effective ways you can make your brand stand out?
What new channels can you add to your marketing mix to maximize ROI?
Watch this webinar to discover how you can start thinking beyond search and shifting your focus to where your users are.
You’ll learn about:
- Search stagnation and the need to think “beyond.”
- New performance marketing platforms that can help grow your business.
- Emerging media trends across industries.
Check out Sreekant Lanka, SVP of Digital Solutions at iQuanti, and learn new ways to refresh your search strategy and connect with your target audience.
Ready to start investing in high-impact marketing channels and maximize results?
Watch this webinar today and find out what it takes.
Crawling, indexation & the impact on performance | Brighton SEOMartin Sean Fennon
Brighton SEO presentation given by Martin Fennon, the Head of SEO for Ayima. This talk covers crawling, indexation & the tangible impact reviewing these elements can have on performance
Feel like you’re at link building capacity?
Know you could build more links if you just had more time or a larger SEO team?
Even small teams have been able to build 600 backlinks per month.
Seem impossible?
We have good news. Link building at scale is very possible.
10 years in the making, there is finally a 6-month link building roadmap that can help you build a backlink profile that increases your brand’s search visibility.
In this webinar, you can learn how to build thousands of links a month – with any sized SEO team.
Learn How To Growth Hack Your Link Profile By:
- Creating a pilot program to test link building techniques that can scale.
- Selecting the link building techniques that are best for your company and resources.
- Understanding the methods to scale up a successful pilot.
Kevin Rowe, Founder and Head of Strategy at PureLinq, has taken small link building proof-of-concepts to large scale initiatives with thousands of links per month.
Leave this session with the insights you need to build a system that will work for your business, based on a situation analysis and available resources.
Ready to start scaling your link profile and boosting your search rankings?
Don’t miss out! Watch today and get the link building hacks to help grow your business.
How We Create The Perfect SEO Brief That Aligns Teams & Beats CompetitionSearch Engine Journal
Does aligning SEO goals with multiple teams and departments feel oddly like herding cats?
To add fuel to the ever-extending timeline, you may have uninformed stakeholders who need to provide their input as well.
Marketing, SEO, and content teams all share the same goals, but how aligned are you in creating content that is timely and consistently effective?
It’s time to try the perfect SEO brief.
Watch our webinar to learn how to create a well-coordinated brief that will seamlessly connect your teams, elevate your content program, and outperform your competitors.
You'll learn how to craft an ideal content brief that helps you:
- Create comprehensive content that answers users' needs.
- Align Marketing, SEO, and content teams on exact content details.
- Optimize from the very beginning.
Arjay Rama, CEO of Alps.ai, will show you how to consistently work effectively with content teams and build quality content.
Often, when it comes to content briefs, many teams are not aligned, leading to sub-optimal results.
Seamless collaboration is possible within your organization to produce a clear and compelling content brief.
AI is everywhere, but when is it useful? What do you need to know about it?
How are marketers and SEO professionals actually using generative AI today to work more efficiently and execute better campaigns?
With search engines announcing new AI integrations and thousands of AI tools coming online every day, it can be tough to sort the fabulous from the flops.
In our upcoming webinar, you can find out how others are adapting to these recent changes and making the most of AI.
Get the latest on:
How AI is impacting search right now & predictions on the future.
How SEO pros and marketers are adapting to the latest AI & Google changes.
Answers to your questions on how to use generative AI and large language models in modern marketing.
Join Angie Nikoleychuk, Content Marketing Manager at Search Engine Journal, as she sits down with Matt Southern, our Senior News Writer, and Jennifer McDonald, our Client Success Manager to talk about the:
Latest search-related AI news.
Best generative AI tools.
Answers to your questions about marketing and SEO-related AI.
The SEJ team will also share their best tips for testing and adopting new AI tools.
Google Shopping: 5 Ways AI Can Increase Ecommerce Sales and ProfitSearch Engine Journal
Wondering how you can get your ecommerce products directly in front of targeted, high-intent customers?
Looking for the most successful ways to integrate Google Shopping into your marketing strategy to boost your business in 2023?
Hoping to avoid common CPC mistakes?
Wondering what ROAS is?
In this webinar, we’ll cover the dos and don’ts of Google Shopping ads, as well as how to improve your return on ad spend (ROAS) while working smarter than your competition.
You’ll Learn:
- What else matters in addition to the CPC bid level of an ad.
- How to be more bid smarter on your ads.
- Ways to grow sales at the same ROAS by activating the long tail keywords of products.
Watch Malin Blomberg, CEO of Bidbrain and Google Shopping expert, as she shares the best hacks for digital marketers and ecommerce business owners to maximize conversion value.
Ready to start mastering Google Shopping ads in 2023? Check out this webinar and get all the insights you need!
How prepared is your organization for the imminent loss of third-party data?
Are you ready for first-party data to take center stage in your marketing strategy?
Maybe you’re feeling unsure of how to use first-party data?
While cookies going away will reduce your access to third-party data, you can still strike the right balance with your acquisition strategies and provide your customers with personalized experiences.
Join our webinar to learn how to design a future-proof strategy that maximizes the potential of your first-party data in a cookieless world.
You'll discover:
- Why activating your first-party data is crucial in a cookieless world.
- How to leverage your first-party data in a future-proof way.
- How to build your organization's first-party data capabilities.
Vishal Maru, Vice President of Digital Solutions at iQuanti, will explain how enterprises can embrace the power of first-party data and better connect with their customers.
Most industries and organizations have still yet to fully utilize the power of first-party data in their strategies.
Learn how to create a personalized user experience, improve your retargeting strategy, identify patterns, and predict future trends to steer your organization toward more successful campaigns.
How to create an SEO data-driven content strategyKevin Gibbons
Everyone knows content is king, but often it can get undervalued as part of your SEO strategy.
Investing in content is hugely important to attract and convert potential customers from organic search.
In my experience of doing SEO, this is often where the biggest wins / real long-term growth comes from.
This is a deck I delivered last year on how to create an SEO data-driven content strategy.
In an age of power- and useful generative AI systems on the one hand and Google's approach to determine helpful and authoritative content on the other hand, the question is “What is the state of search now and how will it change”? I present exclusive findings from a deep dive study that reveals how Google is continuously changing and how the users adapt to it. This is not the full study, but a glimpse on how Search is evolving as an appetizer to the soon be release Semrush State of Search 2023 study.
Ecommerce SEO - How to Prepare for 2023 - Himani Kankaria.pdfHimani Kankaria
Ecommerce SEO in 2023 is critical with many Google algorithm updates, product feature launches, and economic downturns. Himani Kankaria discusses how you can be ready for sustainable organic growth for your eCommerce website in 2023.
For eCommerce SEO consulting by Himani Kankaria, visit - https://missivedigital.com/ecommerce-seo/
Connect with her on LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/himanikankaria/
Follow her on Twitter - https://twitter.com/himani_kankaria
How to Prepare Your Brand for Upcoming AI Features in SearchLily Ray
Google, Bing and OpenAI have released various new features that create competition with search engines, which present threats to those who work in the SEO industry. Learn about these recent updates to AI chatbots and AI-powered search features, and whether or not Google's new SGE results provide high-quality answers for searchers.
Lily Ray presented this talk at the SEOnthebeach conference in Spain in June of 2023.
"Why are we losing traffic?"
It's a common question and concern facing SEO professionals, marketers, business owners, and stakeholders.
And we all know Traffic = Customers = Revenue.
Understanding the root causes of traffic loss can help you better manage your site, make more confident business decisions, and win over your concerned stakeholders.
Don’t worry. With the right tips, recovering lost organic traffic is easier than you might think.
Watch this webinar and learn how to:
- Uncover what's causing the most significant drops in your organic traffic.
- Assess what loss of traffic costs your company.
- Recover your lost traffic using a proven framework.
In this webinar, Wayne Cichanski, Vice President of Search & Site Experience at iQuanti, arms you with tips to help you diagnose traffic loss, discover what may have caused it, and determine how to address it.
You’ll also learn the steps to determine the revenue impact of a traffic loss and how to recoup those losses.
Almost all websites will experience a decline in traffic at some point.
It pays to be prepared.
Watch now to discover the simple steps that you can take to mitigate the damage associated with traffic loss and get back on track quickly.
Here are my SEO predictions and trends for 2023 including why ranking number 1 is becoming more and more overrated and what you should focus on instead, ways that Google is proving that user experience is important and what you can do, and the importance of using semantically related keywords and topic clusters to better demonstrate E.A.T (expertise, authority and trust).
Are you struggling to keep up with the evolving digital marketing landscape?
That’s where marketing technology – or MarTech – comes in. The right MarTech tools can help you automate tasks and streamline your workflow for better performance.
But how do you upgrade your MarTech stack to ensure you’re maximizing campaign effectiveness?
In this webinar, we’ll walk you through some of the leading tools and solutions you should consider including in your MarTech stack for 2023 and beyond.
Join iQuanti’s Vishal Maru, VP of Digital Solutions and Shaubhik Ray, Senior Director of Digital Analytics, as well as Tealium’s Josh Wolf, Director of Partner Solutions Consulting, as they discuss the implications, pros, and cons of the leading MarTech platforms.
Key Takeaways:
- How the MarTech landscape has evolved.
- Key considerations while selecting tools for your MarTech stack.
- Framework to assess your MarTech maturity.
The market is changing faster than ever, so make sure you don’t get left behind.
Not only is Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning (AI/ML) becoming more mainstream in marketing, but new media such as over-the-top (OTT) and short-form video are also gaining traction – not to mention new privacy regulations, third-party cookie departure, Apple’s App Tracking Transparency (ATT) feature, and the launch of Google Analytics 4 (GA4).
Watch now and get the latest insights to inform your marketing strategy.
Google 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best StrategiesSearch Engine Journal
The countdown to the end of third-party cookies has begun in Google Chrome, and the impact will be big for those reliant on them for data collection.
Are you ready?
Check out the experts from CallRail and Workshop Digital as we dive into the impending changes driven by Google Chrome's upcoming phase-out, and how you can navigate the challenges of a post-third-party cookie world.
You’ll learn:
- What the death of third-party cookies means for your current marketing strategies.
- What marketers should be doing to prepare for these changes.
- Strategies for success and the importance of utilizing marketing tools with zero- or first-party cookie collection.
Watch Ryan Johnson and Andrew Miller as they explore the differences between third- and first-party cookies, analyze the profound implications of this transition for marketers, and introduce innovative solutions and strategies for what you should do next.
If you’re reliant on third-party data and want to unlock the secrets to navigating a world without third-party cookies, then this webinar is for you.
Stay ahead of the game with the best marketing tools and ensure your tactics are primed for success in this new era of digital marketing.
Annual b2b marketing data benchmark report 2015Toni Wijaya
The marketing database sits at the heart of this machine and now has an inextricable linkage to your success in building interest, driving engagement and ultimately creating revenue. While enhanced analytics are increasingly seen as a key tool to identifying new sales opportunities and improving efficiency, so much of your success as marketers still boils down to how well your contact and company data is maintained, and how well it aligns with your go-to-market strategy. More than ever, you are measured by your ability to serve up content that helps customers prioritize and accelerate through the buyer journey. But you have to make sure there is a good fit for your offerings and a valid person on the other end of the line. Your relationship with your sales teams and your CEO depends on it.
Kathy Bachmann, Executive Vice President and Managing Director for Americas at MarketShare, discussed what it takes for marketers to understand the future of the global marketplace during her presentation at the 2015 Chief Marketing Officer Leadership Forum in Los Angeles on Jan. 27. In her presentation, Bachmann noted that the rising demand for marketing data has led many marketers to leverage sophisticated technologies, but marketers must understand how to optimize these tools to bolster their marketing campaigns.
Today’s customers expect relevant and personalized engagement with brands – or they go elsewhere. In this session, Carl will lay out some of the hurdles involved in crafting a customer- and loyalty-forward data management and architectural strategy. Using examples from specific client engagements, he will outline approaches to building an actionable data and technology stack on which teams can build and extend personalized interactions.
Relatório da pesquisa "Lead Generation Strategy Outlook Report", da Ascend2, que foi tema de podcast e matéria publicados pela Tracto. Debatedores: Luisa Barwinski e Cassio Politi.
Learn more about a world beyond CRM suites and how your company can build the customer data technology stack that matches the reality of today’s multi-channel, digital era.
U.S. Data Privacy Report - Patchy preparation for GDPR shows U.S. businesses ...Ebiquity
Several months ago we invited our clients to join our benchmarking study to better understand the current GDPR related efforts of U.S.-based brands. I am delighted to share with you the results from it presented in our report produced in partnership with the Digital Analytics Association (DAA).
Learn more: https://www4.ebiquity.com/data-privacy
IAB Netherlands report: Report on Digital Marketing Innovation IAB Europe
With this survey, IAB Netherlands charts the digital innovation agenda of leading marketers in the Netherlands. In cooperation with Deloitte Digital we had interviews with 22 top marketers about the state of digital marketing in their organizations and we spoke about their expectations for the coming 3 years.
2015-16 Global Chief Procurement Officer Survey - CPOCapgemini
Capgemini Consulting’s sixth Chief Procurement Officer (CPO) Survey examines Procurement Trends, Compliance Management, Advanced Analytics in Procurement, and the Total Supplier Experience. Since our last CPO Survey, much has changed. During the darkest economic hours, Procurement was called upon in many troubled organizations to stem costs in new and creative ways. For many Procurement executives, there was no longer the need to sell the value of its standard services (cutting costs). Instead, Procurement was being called upon as a partner to drive cost out across the organization, thus elevating Procurement executives into a highly visible role in the organization.
Similar to Measuring Marketing Effectiveness: What You Need To Know (20)
[Google March 2024 Update] How To Thrive: Content, Link Building & SEOSearch Engine Journal
March 2024 disrupted the SEO industry. Websites were deindexed, and manual penalties were delivered—all to produce more helpful, more trustworthy search results.
How did your website fare?
Watch us as we delve into the seismic shifts brought about by Google's March 2024 updates and explore strategies to not just survive, but thrive in this dynamic digital landscape.
You’ll learn:
- How to create content that is valuable to users (not just search engines) using E-E-A-T.
- How to build links that can boost rankings and withstand algorithm updates.
- Best practices for content creation and link building so you can thrive during algorithm updates.
With Vince Ramos, we'll examine the implications of the latest algorithm changes on content creation, link building, and SEO practices, and offer actionable insights from businesses like yours that have remained steadfast amidst the volatility.
Using real-life case studies, we’ll also show you the effectiveness of manual link building techniques and person-first content strategies.
Whether you're a seasoned SEO professional, a budding content creator, or anyone in between, this webinar will help you weather the changes in Google's algorithms and capitalize on them for sustained success.
Check out this webinar and unlock the secrets to thriving in the new Google era.
Mastering Multi-Touchpoint Content Strategy: Navigate Fragmented User JourneysSearch Engine Journal
Digital platforms are constantly multiplying, and with that, user engagement is becoming more intricate and fragmented.
So how do you effectively navigate distributing and tailoring your content across these various touchpoints?
Watch this webinar as we dive into the evolving landscape of content strategy tailored for today's fragmented user journeys. Understanding how to deliver your content to your users is more crucial than ever, and we’ll provide actionable tips for navigating these intricate challenges.
You’ll learn:
- How today’s users engage with content across various channels and devices.
- The latest methodologies for identifying and addressing content gaps to keep your content strategy proactive and relevant.
- What digital shelf space is and how your content strategy needs to pivot.
With Wayne Cichanski, we’ll explore innovative strategies to map out and meet the diverse needs of your audience, ensuring every piece of content resonates and connects, regardless of where or how it is consumed.
Link Building in 2024: What Works, What Doesn't, and What's NextSearch Engine Journal
The world of SEO has been in a constant state of upheaval for the past 18 months. But what hasn't changed?
Getting quality backlinks is one of the hardest parts of SEO, and Google is still committed to ensuring that link spam doesn't affect the quality of results. It’s crucial you know how to build a strategy around these parameters.
Join us as we review what’s currently working in the world of link building, and how you can develop a winning content and link building strategy in 2024.
You’ll learn:
Top strategies for guest posting, resource link building, digital PR, and more.
The tactics & strategies to avoid when building links.
Creating a future-proof approach to link building for your business.
With Michael Johnson, we’ll review what he and his team have learned in the first part of 2024, along with what's working for their clients.
If you’re looking for an approach for consistent link acquisition that you can use to earn quality backlinks, then this webinar is for you.
Beyond Silos: How Holistic B2B Digital Strategy Drives PipelineSearch Engine Journal
Imagine you're rowing crew. If even one person rows in the wrong direction, the boat turns in circles.
Your B2B go-to-market is the same way.
Watch to discover how to craft a compelling brand and PMF, as we walk through the critical infrastructure you need, and the reliances and dependences of the core digital marketing disciplines.
You’ll hear:
- Why traditional marketing silos are doomed to fail (now more than ever).
- How to identify your silos and plug your biggest leaks.
- How to successfully integrate brand strategy, digital infrastructure, and pipeline generation.
With Ben Childs and Jordan Gibson, we’ll explore why having a cohesive brand, infrastructure, and pipeline generation effort are critical to success in your business.
If you’re wondering how to create a holistic strategy that avoids the pitfalls of silos and poor content while still driving revenue, then this webinar is for you.
It’s never been easier to get your Google Shopping Ads campaigns up and running…but there’s also never been this much competition.
So how can you ensure you’re maximizing ROI on your ad spend?
Let us help.
Watch this panel discussion tailored for retailers and brands eager to elevate their ecommerce strategy through Google Shopping Ads. You’ll hear the ways to craft compelling product listings using Google Merchant Center Next, strategically bid on keywords, and leverage audience targeting to reach the right customers at the right time.
We’ll show you:
- How to reduce costs while maximizing ROI using the entire Google Ads ecosystem.
- The ways to target new shoppers with keyword bidding while maintaining engagement with your current audience.
- How to set up Google Shopping feeds flawlessly with Google Merchant Center Next.
In this engaging session, Bryan Butler, Joshua Young, and Ben Riggle will unpack the ways to create powerful product listings and measure your success using best-in-class metrics.
If you’re an ecommerce brand or retailer using Google Shopping Ads, you won’t want to miss this discussion.
Do More with Less: Navigating Customer Acquisition Challenges for Today's Ent...Search Engine Journal
In today's rapidly evolving digital landscape, businesses face unique challenges in acquiring customers and expanding their digital footprint. From limited resources and intense competition to lack of insights, navigating this terrain requires innovative acquisition strategies.
Check out this exclusive webinar, where we will delve into a two-pronged strategy of driving campaign efficiencies while laying the foundation for long-term success.
You’ll learn expert tips for:
- Driving efficiency in paid media campaigns.
- Working towards long-term success.
- Leveraging cross-channel strategies.
Integrating CRO with Paid channels to deliver optimum results.
With Tim Murphy and Susovan Ray, we’ll explore a scalable and sustainable acquisition framework to support long-term growth objectives.
Whether you're a marketing leader seeking practical strategies or a performance marketer looking to enhance your company's digital presence, this webinar will equip you with insights needed to break through barriers and achieve success in digital acquisition.
Looking to build a PPC strategy that will increase your leads up to 3 times in 2024?
Check out this webinar as we unlock the secret to Redesign's time-tested Google Ads strategies that have skyrocketed their lead gen strategy. You’ll get the keys to success for lead gen mastery based on their launch process, keyword selection, ad copy and more.
Chris Sosnowski of Redesign will show you bidding strategies, along with critical mistakes to avoid, so you can propel your paid strategies to success.
You’ll learn:
- An A-Z successful lead generation strategy based on proven case studies.
- The major pitfalls in lead generation, and what you should do instead.
- How to navigate Google's recommendations, and separate the good from the bad.
Chris will also share examples of how Redesign has turned underperforming accounts into success stories, and how you can do the same with your business.
You’ll hear firsthand accounts of how Redesign has supercharged the impact of home service contractors using their PPC blueprint, along with ways you can apply it to your 2024 strategy.
Content Marketing: How To Find The True Value Of Your Marketing FunnelSearch Engine Journal
Understanding the impact of your content at every touchpoint of the customer journey is essential – but that’s easier said than done. From attracting potential leads to nurturing them into loyal customers, there are many touchpoints to look into.
So how do you identify and take advantage of these opportunities for growth?
Watch this webinar as we explore a comprehensive approach for measuring the value of your content initiatives, so you can optimize resource allocation for maximum impact.
You’ll learn:
- Fresh methods for measuring your content's impact.
- Fascinating insights using first-touch attribution, and how it differs from the usual last-touch perspective.
- Ways to persuade decision-makers to invest in more content by showcasing its value convincingly.
With Bill Franklin and Oliver Tani of DAC Group, we'll unravel the nuances of attribution modeling, emphasizing the significance of layering first-touch and last-touch attribution within your measurement strategy.
You’ll also get insights to help you craft compelling content tailored to each stage, using an approach rooted in first-hand experience to ensure your content resonates.
Whether you're a seasoned marketer or new to content measurement, this webinar promises valuable insights and actionable tactics to elevate your SEO game and optimize your content initiatives for success.
Your website’s technical health is crucial to its overall performance – not only to succeed in SEO but also to drive more user engagement, conversions, and ultimately, revenue.
Check out this webinar as we discuss the key areas of website health you need to focus on in 2024, and provide actionable tips for how to get the right platforms and processes in place to improve all your key site health metrics.
You'll learn:
- Why SEOs and website managers need to expand their view beyond content and keywords for maximum business results.
- Tips for improving your website's technical health (including crawlability, indexability, site speed, accessibility and more).
- How to build streamlined connected website health workflows to align your team and resolve issues faster.
With Richard Barrett and Matt Ford of Lumar, we’ll dive into ways to enable faster fixes and cause less stress for everyone involved.
With these tips, you’ll come away with ways to improve efficiency and efficacy, streamlining your website health improvement processes and ensuring every member of your team is on the same page.
With all of the updates to Google’s SERP features, it can be a challenge to know which strategies can keep you visible in the midst of recent developments.
Let us help.
Join us for a deep dive into all things SERP features, what they are, and why they’re important. We’ll also show you how you can snag some for your own business.
STAT’s Senior Search Scientist, Tom Capper, will show you all you need to know to craft an end-to-end strategy, with the latest research on SERP features in 2024, including how frequently each is appearing, and how much visibility each is driving, with comparative analysis across device type and geographic market.
We’ll show you:
- An overview of SERP features: what they are, why they’re important, and what’s new.
- How the top 5 SERP features stack up with fresh data on prevalence and share of voice.
- How to craft your own tailor-made SERP feature strategy to win visibility.
You’ll come away knowing how to uncover strategic SERP feature insights in your space for content, competitive research, and on-page optimizations, in order to boost your organic presence.
Ready to learn how to incorporate a more robust approach to SERP features into your SEO strategy? Check out this webinar!
In 2023, Google delivered several impactful algorithm updates that have changed the SEO landscape.
It’s time to adapt your 2024 strategy to account for these drastic changes.
Watch this webinar for an in-depth, actionable recap of the need-to-know Google updates from 2023, along with key predictions for 2024. You'll walk away with a crystal clear understanding of Google's focus and where it's headed, plus actionable tips to drive more qualified organic traffic in 2024.
You’ll also learn:
- The top Google updates from 2023, including core updates and the Helpful Content Update.
- Predictions on Google’s core areas of focus in 2024, and how they impact your strategy.
- Proven insights on how to align your SEO efforts for greater visibility and increased organic traffic.
With Spencer Stein, Strategic Account Director at Conductor, and Nick Gallagher, SEO Team Lead at Conductor, we’ll dive into all the major updates of 2023, crafting strategic insights to boost your SEO success in the year ahead.
If you’re looking to achieve SEO success in a changing landscape, buckle up for this high-value webinar.
Not sure what to focus on to improve your website's rankings? Wondering which tactics can lead to quick SEO wins?
Instead of optimizing 800+ meta descriptions and calling it a day, there are easy ways you can win the heart of your clients and save time doing it.
Check this webinar for an exclusive demonstration from Ahrefs, as they show you 10 quick optimization wins, and how you can achieve them using their tools.
You’ll learn:
- How to monitor content decay and take action.
- How to uncover content opportunities and gaps between you and your competitors.
- How to boost your rankings with internal linking and other link building tactics.
- How you can prioritize technical issues and resolve critical issues quickly.
Andrei Țiț, Product Marketer at Ahrefs will show you how you can prioritize the SEO tasks with the highest impact, and how Ahrefs can help complete them within seconds.
Watch and discover 10 quick and easy SEO wins to boost your site’s rankings.
How An Enterprise Digital PR Firm Earns 100’s Of Links In 30 DaysSearch Engine Journal
Struggling to earn links from journalists and the press?
Digital PR for SEO has quickly become an alternative to traditional link building. However, earning links from the press can be a challenge creatively.
That’s where we come in.
Watch this as we explore how to scale the very time-consuming and complicated process of earning links from digital PR, with proven case studies showing how you can earn hundreds of links in 30 days.
You’ll learn:
- The process and tools to earn press links in just 30 days.
- A scalable process to gather data to enhance journalist storylines.
- How to combine data and expert commentary for the press.
Kevin Rowe, Founder and Head of Strategy at PureLinq, will give away the process his firm has used to secure hundreds of meaningful links and mentions on top-tier domains using data-driven digital PR, with proven examples.
Kevin’s firm has systematized a scalable process for data-driven digital PR for SEO, and now he wants to share it with you.
Discover how to earn quality links through a strong digital PR presence.
The world of search has seen massive change recently. Whether you’re still in the planning stages for this year or underway with your 2024 strategy, you need to know the new SEO trends to stay ahead of seismic search industry shifts.
It’s time to chart a course for SEO success in this changing landscape.
Check out this webinar as we explore exclusive survey data from today’s top SEO professionals and digital marketers to inform your strategy this year. You’ll also learn how to navigate SEO in the era of AI, and how to gain an advantage with these new tools.
You’ll also learn:
- The top SEO priorities and challenges for 2024.
- The role of AI in SEO – how to get ahead of the anticipated disruption of SGE and AI overall, plus SGE-specific SEO priorities.
- Winning SEO resourcing strategies and reporting insights to fuel success.
With Shannon Vize, Conductor’s Sr. Content Marketing Manager, and Ryan Maloney, Conductor’s SEO Success Manager, we’ll take a deep dive into the top trends, priorities, and challenges shaping the future of SEO.
Watch and discover timely insights and unlock new SEO growth potential in 2024.
Building a successful agency can be a daunting task in today’s ever-evolving space. Do you know the secrets to succeeding with yours?
Check out this informative webinar, as link building expert Jon Ball will reveal the closely guarded secrets that have propelled Page One Power to become a highly successful $10 million agency.
We’ll show you:
- The foundational principles on which to build your business to succeed.
- The importance of delegation, market positioning, and staffing.
- More proven lessons learned from 14 years of experience.
With Jon, we’ll provide you with actionable insights that you can use to take your business to the next level, using foundational principles that have contributed to Page One Power's success.
If you’re looking to establish yourself as a successful entrepreneur or grow your agency in the constantly evolving world of SEO, this webinar is for you.
Learn the secrets of establishing a thriving agency in an increasingly competitive SEO space.
2023 Google Algorithms & SEO's Future: Powerful Predictions For 2024Search Engine Journal
From Google’s Search Generative Experience (SGE) to ranking factor changes and other impactful events, the world of SEO has seen plenty of change in 2023.
With all of these changes, you need to stay ahead to keep your website performing at a high level next year.
Check this out and explore the major algorithm updates, shifts in what are (and aren’t) ranking factors, and other impactful SEO events from 2023. We'll also reveal our top predictions for the key SEO trends, challenges, and opportunities coming in 2024.
You’ll learn:
- The most important SEO updates from 2023, and what they mean for the future of SEO.
- How to prepare and protect your rankings and SEO strategy to align with new search engine updates like SGE.
- Actionable predictions for featured snippets, voice search, and more in the coming year.
In this info-packed webinar hosted by Pat Reinhart, Conductor’s leading SEO expert, we’ll explore how you can align your 2024 strategy based on the most significant SEO trends, updates, and challenges from 2023.
Register and learn the keys to staying ahead of the curve in 2024.
SaaS Marketing: Expert Paid Media Tips Backed By $150M In Ad SpendSearch Engine Journal
In the face of growing challenges with customer acquisition, it’s important to know where to focus your ad spend.
Do you know how to optimize for lower customer acquisition costs and pipeline growth that keeps your sales team busy and your CFO happy?
Watch and learn a unique methodology for growth that has driven massive revenue at a lower cost for hundreds of SaaS brands. We’ll dive into case studies backed by real data from over $150 million in SaaS ad spend per year.
You’ll learn:
- Why leveraging first-party data rather than third-party data is key for success.
- Ways to compare channel level performance using the Customer Lifetime Value to Customer Acquisition Cost (LTV:CAC) formula.
- Strategies for growing pipeline revenue that identify and emotionally connect with your exact persona at your ideal account.
With Garrett Mehrguth, co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Directive, we’ll explore how to use financial modeling using LTV:CAC formulas across your channels for better budget allocation that your CFO will love.
Register and get expert tips and proven strategies for hitting your growth goals next year.
With constantly evolving search algorithms and user behaviors, fluctuating search rankings are a common occurrence in the world of SEO.
But what happens when they suddenly drop? Do you know what steps to take to restore your rankings?
Watch this for a practical guide to diagnosing and recovering lost Google rankings. You’ll learn how to navigate this common challenge, along with the best ways to assess the impact of the drop on affected pages. We’ll also show you the ways to identify if rankings have truly dropped or if it’s just an analytics issue.
You’ll takeaway:
- The proper steps to take to evaluate the impact of changing Google rankings.
- How to protect your website and stay ahead of sudden ranking drops.
- How to identify the cause of lowered rankings.
With Ryan Maloney, SEO Success Manager at Conductor, we’ll explore how to take proactive steps to protect your rankings following the latest Google algorithm updates, so you can mitigate drops in the future.
Register now and learn to protect and rescue your rankings from sudden drops.
2023 Survey Review: State Of Marketing Data Standards In The AI EraSearch Engine Journal
Claravine and Advertiser Perceptions surveyed 140 marketers and agencies to better understand the impact of data standards on marketing data, and they’re ready to present their findings.
Want to learn how you can mitigate privacy risks and boost ROI through data standards?
Watch and learn how companies are addressing new privacy laws, taking advantage of AI, and organizing their data to better capture the campaign data they need, as well as how you can implement these findings in your campaigns.
In this webinar, you will:
- Gain a better understanding of how your marketing data management compares to enterprise advertisers.
- Get an overview of the current state of data standards and analytics, and how marketers are managing risk while improving the ROI of their programs.
- Walk away with tactics and best practices that you can use to improve your marketing data now.
Chris Comstock, Chief Growth Officer at Claravine, will show you the marketing data trends of top advertisers and the potential pitfalls that come with poor data standards.
Register and learn the key ways to level up your data strategy to pinpoint campaign success.
100M Phone Call Insights: Your Key To Data-Driven Marketing StrategiesSearch Engine Journal
Looking to create golden sales opportunities, efficiently and easily?
The key might lie within phone calls.
CallRail has analyzed more than 100 million phone calls and surface consumer communication trends, and they’re ready to share their findings with you.
Learn how these proprietary insights can help small-to-medium businesses and agency marketers develop high-converting marketing and sales strategies.
You’ll learn:
- How to use your conversations to unlock a goldmine of untapped insights.
- How you can use AI to mine gold from conversations.
- Ways that AI-mined gold from calls can transform your business.
With Jason Tatum, CallRail’s VP of Product, we will also cover the past and future state of phone calls, and how you can use AI to gain valuable insights that will transform your business.
Humans don’t have the capacity to analyze hundreds of calls, transcripts, or marketing data, but with CallRail's AI-powered technology you can.
Register now and find out how to use this technology to develop data-driven marketing strategies that deliver.
The Secret to Engaging Modern Consumers: Journey Mapping and Personalization
In today's digital landscape, understanding the customer's journey and delivering personalized experiences are paramount. This masterclass delves into the art of consumer journey mapping, a powerful technique that visualizes the entire customer experience across touchpoints. Attendees will learn how to create detailed journey maps, identify pain points, and uncover opportunities for optimization. The presentation also explores personalization strategies that leverage data and technology to tailor content, products, and experiences to individual customers. From real-time personalization to predictive analytics, attendees will gain insights into cutting-edge approaches that drive engagement and loyalty.
Key Takeaways:
Current consumer landscape; Steps to mapping an effective consumer journey; Understanding the value of personalization; Integrating mapping and personalization for success; Brands that are getting It right!; Best Practices; Future Trends
Mastering Dynamic Web Designing A Comprehensive Guide.pdfIbrandizer
Dynamic Web Designing involves creating interactive and adaptable web pages that respond to user input and change dynamically, enhancing user experience with real-time data, animations, and personalized content tailored to individual preferences.
First Things First: Building and Effective Marketing Strategy
Too many companies (and marketers) jump straight into activation planning without formalizing a marketing strategy. It may seem tedious, but analyzing the mindset of your targeted audiences and identifying the messaging points most likely to resonate with them is time well spent. That process is also a great opportunity for marketers to collaborate with sales leaders and account managers on a galvanized go-to-market approach. I’ll walk you through the methods and tools we use with our clients to ensure campaign success.
Key Takeaways:
-Recognize the critical role of strategy in marketing
-Learn our approach for building an actionable, effective marketing strategy
-Receive templates and guides for developing a marketing strategy
How to Use AI to Write a High-Quality Article that Ranksminatamang0021
In the world of content creation, many AI bloggers have drifted away from their original vision, resulting in low-quality articles that search engines overlook. Don't let that happen to you! Join us to discover how to leverage AI tools effectively to craft high-quality content that not only captures your audience's attention but also ranks well on search engines.
Disclaimer: Some of the prompts mentioned here are the examples of Matt Diggity. Please use it as reference and make your own custom prompts.
What is digital marketing And why is it used?125albina
Digital marketing refers to the use of digital channels, platforms, and technologies to promote products, services, or brands to a target audience. It encompasses a wide range of activities, including search engine optimization (SEO), social media marketing, email marketing, content marketing, pay-per-click (PPC) advertising, and more. The primary goal of digital marketing is to connect with potential customers where they spend much of their time: online. My Website: https://dev-topdigitalmarketingagency.pantheonsite.io/
This session will aim to comprehensively review the current state of artificial intelligence techniques for emotional recognition and their potential applications in optimizing digital advertising strategies. Key studies developing AI models for multimodal emotion recognition from videos, images, and neurophysiological signals were analyzed to build content for this session. The session delves deeper into the current challenges, opportunities to help realize the full benefits of emotion AI for personalized digital marketing.
Trust Element Assessment: How Your Online Presence Affects Outbound Lead Gene...Martal Group
Learn how your business's online presence affects outbound lead generation and what you can do to improve it with a complimentary 13-Point Trust Element Assessment.
janani Digital Marketer|Digital Marketing consultant|Marketing Promotion|Coim...janudm24
Myself Janani Digital marketing consultant located in coimbatore I offer all kinds of digital marketing services for your business requirements such as SEO SMO SMM SMO CAMPAIGNS content writing web design for all your business needs with affordable cost
Digital Marketing Services | Techvolt Software :
Digital Marketing is a latest method of Marketing techniques widely used across the Globe. Digital Marketing is an online marketing technique and methods used for all products and services through Search Engine and Social media advertisements. Previously the marketing techniques were used without using the internet via direct and indirect marketing strategies such as advertising through Telemarketing,Newspapers,Televisions,Posters etc.
List of Services offered in Digital Marketing |Techvolt Software :
Techvolt Software offers best Digital Marketing services for promoting your products and services through online platform on the below methods of Digital marketing
1. Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
2. Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
3. Social Media Optimization (SMO)
4. Social Media Marketing (SMM)
5. Campaigns
Importance | Need of Digital Marketing (Online Promotions) :
1. Quick Promotions through Online
2. Generation of More leads and Business Enquiries via Search Engine and Social Media Platform
3. Latest Technology development vs Business promotions
4. Creation of Social Branding
5. Promotion with less investment
Benefits Digital Marketing Services at Techvolt software :
1. Services offered with Affordable cost
2. Free Content writing
3. Free Dynamic Website design*
4. Best combo offers on website Hosting,design along with digital marketing services
5. Assured Lead Generation through Search Engine and Social Media
6. Online Maintenance Support
Free Website + Digital Marketing Services
Techvolt Software offers Free website design for all customer and clients who is availing the digital marketing services for a minimum period of 6 months.
With Regards
Janani Digital Marketer
Coimbatore,Tamilnadu.
Mastering Local SEO for Service Businesses in the AI Era is tailored specifically for local service providers like plumbers, dentists, and others seeking to dominate their local search landscape. This session delves into leveraging AI advancements to enhance your online visibility and search rankings through the Content Factory model, designed for creating high-impact, SEO-driven content. Discover the Dollar-a-Day advertising strategy, a cost-effective approach to boost your local SEO efforts and attract more customers with minimal investment. Gain practical insights on optimizing your online presence to meet the specific needs of local service seekers, ensuring your business not only appears but stands out in local searches. This concise, action-oriented workshop is your roadmap to navigating the complexities of digital marketing in the AI age, driving more leads, conversions, and ultimately, success for your local service business.
Key Takeaways:
Embrace AI for Local SEO: Learn to harness the power of AI technologies to optimize your website and content for local search. Understand the pivotal role AI plays in analyzing search trends and consumer behavior, enabling you to tailor your SEO strategies to meet the specific demands of your target local audience. Leverage the Content Factory Model: Discover the step-by-step process of creating SEO-optimized content at scale. This approach ensures a steady stream of high-quality content that engages local customers and boosts your search rankings. Get an action guide on implementing this model, complete with templates and scheduling strategies to maintain a consistent online presence. Maximize ROI with Dollar-a-Day Advertising: Dive into the cost-effective Dollar-a-Day advertising strategy that amplifies your visibility in local searches without breaking the bank. Learn how to strategically allocate your budget across platforms to target potential local customers effectively. The session includes an action guide on setting up, monitoring, and optimizing your ad campaigns to ensure maximum impact with minimal investment.
SEO as the Backbone of Digital MarketingFelipe Bazon
In this talk Felipe Bazon will share how him and his team at Hedgehog Digital share our journey of making C-Levels alike, specially CMOS realize that SEO is the backbone of digital marketing by showing how SEO can contribute to brand awareness, reputation and authority and above all how to use SEO to create more robust global marketing strategies.
Come learn how YOU can Animate and Illuminate the World with Generative AI's Explosive Power. Come sit in the driver's seat and learn to harness this great technology.
The Forgotten Secret Weapon of Digital Marketing: Email
Digital marketing is a rapidly changing, ever evolving industry--Influencers, Threads, X, AI, etc. But one of the most effective digital marketing tools is also one of the oldest: Email. Find out from two Houston-based digital experts how to maximize your results from email.
Key Takeaways:
Email has the best ROI of any digital tactic
It can be used at any stage of the customer journey
It is increasingly important as the cookie-less future gets closer and closer
As the call for for skilled experts continues to develop, investing in quality education and education from a reputable https://www.safalta.com/online-digital-marketing/best-digital-marketing-institute-in-noida Digital advertising institute in Noida can lead to a a success career on this eve
Elevate your trade show game with our comprehensive guide on creating an interactive booth that captures attention and drives engagement! In this presentation, Blue Atlas Marketing shares practical tips and creative strategies to transform your trade show presence. Learn how to use digital displays, interactive demos, and engaging activities to attract visitors and make lasting impressions. Whether you're a trade show veteran or a newcomer, these insights will help you stand out from the crowd and maximize your event success. Dive into our slides to discover how to turn your booth into a dynamic and interactive experience!
Dive deep into the cutting-edge strategies we're employing to revolutionize our web presence in the age of AI-driven search. As Gen Z reshapes the digital realm, discover how we can bridge the generational divide. Unlock the synergistic power of PPC, social media, and SEO, driving unparalleled revenues for our projects.
2. 2 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
SHAUBHIK RAY
• Over 15 years of analytics leadership experience
• Currently Sr. Director, Digital Analytics at iQuanti and leads
the digital analytics practice
• Focuses on developing and implementing digital analytics
solutions for clients, with a focus on financial services and
retail
• Previously, worked at Oracle and Tableau
3. 3 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
1 What, Why and How of Marketing Effectiveness
Today we’ll discuss…
2 Different Measurement Techniques Available to Marketers
3 Pros & Cons of Each Measurement Technique
4 Selecting the Right Measurement Technique for Your Business
4. 4 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
The great marketing (advertising) conundrum!
5. 5 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
What, Why and How of Marketing
Effectiveness!
Evolution of automation and its impact
6. 6 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Importance of measuring your marketing effectiveness
Optimize Marketing Performance
7. 7 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Importance of measuring your marketing effectiveness
Optimize Marketing Performance
Optimize Marketing Budget
8. 8 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Importance of measuring your marketing effectiveness
Optimize Marketing Performance
Optimize Marketing Budget
Improve Business Performance
9. 9 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Why is it difficult to track marketing effectiveness?
10. 10 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Why is it difficult to track marketing effectiveness?
External Factors
Consumers’ path to purchase is becoming longer
The privacy landscape has changed
Type of data available
11. 11 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Why is it difficult to track marketing effectiveness?
External Factors
Consumers’ path to purchase is becoming longer
The privacy landscape has changed
Type of data available
Internal Factors
Inability to collect data
Data Silos
Data disconnected
12. 12 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Consumers see a lot of ads on their path to purchase
13. 13 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
The changing privacy landscape is having
a dramatic impact on the digital marketing
eco-system
14. 14 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
The continued focus on privacy is leading to changes in the legal and technology
landscape
15. 15 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Changing customer mindset
The continued focus on privacy is leading to changes in the legal and technology
landscape
16. 16 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Changing customer mindset
Privacy regulations – GDPR, CCPA,
etc.
The continued focus on privacy is leading to changes in the legal and technology
landscape
17. 17 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Changing customer mindset
Privacy regulations – GDPR, CCPA,
etc.
Privacy changes from key players -
Google & Apple
The continued focus on privacy is leading to changes in the legal and technology
landscape
18. 18 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Changing customer mindset
Privacy regulations – GDPR, CCPA,
etc.
Privacy changes from key players -
Google & Apple
The continued focus on privacy is leading to changes in the legal and technology
landscape
*Source: AppsFlyer, Adage, CNBC
Impact of third-party cookie deprecation
• Nearly 85% of the top 1,000 sites have cookies set by a third
party, which will be ineffective
• Estimated revenue loss of $10B for publishers
19. 19 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Changing customer mindset
Privacy regulations – GDPR, CCPA,
etc.
Privacy changes from key players -
Google & Apple
The continued focus on privacy is leading to changes in the legal and technology
landscape
*Source: AppsFlyer, Adage, CNBC
Impact of third-party cookie deprecation
• Nearly 85% of the top 1,000 sites have cookies set by a third
party, which will be ineffective
• Estimated revenue loss of $10B for publishers
Impact of Apple’s ATT feature
• With App Tracking Transparency (ATT), 63% of US customers
will actively opt to be not tracked
• Estimated revenue loss of $10B for Facebook in 2022
20. 20 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Richness and Quality of data
Type of data available, varies by the channel
*Source: AppsFlyer, Adage, CNBC
21. 21 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Richness and Quality of data
Granularity of data
Type of data available, varies by the channel
*Source: AppsFlyer, Adage, CNBC
22. 22 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Richness and Quality of data
Granularity of data
Frequency of data
Type of data available, varies by the channel
*Source: AppsFlyer, Adage, CNBC
23. 23 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
A QUICK POLL:
How well are you able to measure your marketing effectiveness?
a. Very effectively
b. Slightly effectively
c. Not effectively
d. Not sure (Mark this if you need consult or help with selecting the right approach)
24. 24 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
How to measure marketing effectiveness?
25. 25 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Defining and tracking the right metrics is important in measuring the marketing
effectiveness
26. 26 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Defining and tracking the right metrics is important in measuring the marketing
effectiveness
Create KPI Framework to identify the important business KPIs
27. 27 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Defining and tracking the right metrics is important in measuring the marketing
effectiveness
Create KPI Framework to identify the important business KPIs
Design a solution to accurately capture the business KPIs
28. 28 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Defining and tracking the right metrics is important in measuring the marketing
effectiveness
Create KPI Framework to identify the important business KPIs
Design a solution to accurately capture the business KPIs
Standardize channel data collection
29. 29 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Develop a structured approach to identify what marketing KPIs should be
collected for measuring business success
Measure Description Frequency Audience
30. 30 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Develop a structured approach to identify what marketing KPIs should be
collected for measuring business success
Measure Description Frequency Audience
Focus
Area
Focus Areas serve as qualitative signposts to
guide a team through its mission
Ex. Increase acquisition through digital
• Annually
• Marketing Leadership
• Business / Product / Sales
Leadership
31. 31 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Develop a structured approach to identify what marketing KPIs should be
collected for measuring business success
Measure Description Frequency Audience
Focus
Area
Focus Areas serve as qualitative signposts to
guide a team through its mission
Ex. Increase acquisition through digital
• Annually
• Marketing Leadership
• Business / Product / Sales
Leadership
Goals
Goals quantify what success for each focus
area looks like
Ex. Grow digital attribution by x%
• Annually
• Quarterly
• Marketing Leadership
• Business / Product / Sales
Leadership
• Marketing Strategy
32. 32 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Develop a structured approach to identify what marketing KPIs should be
collected for measuring business success
Measure Description Frequency Audience
Focus
Area
Focus Areas serve as qualitative signposts to
guide a team through its mission
Ex. Increase acquisition through digital
• Annually
• Marketing Leadership
• Business / Product / Sales
Leadership
Goals
Goals quantify what success for each focus
area looks like
Ex. Grow digital attribution by x%
• Annually
• Quarterly
• Marketing Leadership
• Business / Product / Sales
Leadership
• Marketing Strategy
KPIs
KPls measure the health of the business
Ex. Increase # of clients sourced via digital
channels by x%
• Quarterly
• Monthly
• Marketing Strategy
• Channel Leads
33. 33 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Develop a structured approach to identify what marketing KPIs should be
collected for measuring business success
Measure Description Frequency Audience
Focus
Area
Focus Areas serve as qualitative signposts to
guide a team through its mission
Ex. Increase acquisition through digital
• Annually
• Marketing Leadership
• Business / Product / Sales
Leadership
Goals
Goals quantify what success for each focus
area looks like
Ex. Grow digital attribution by x%
• Annually
• Quarterly
• Marketing Leadership
• Business / Product / Sales
Leadership
• Marketing Strategy
KPIs
KPls measure the health of the business
Ex. Increase # of clients sourced via digital
channels by x%
• Quarterly
• Monthly
• Marketing Strategy
• Channel Leads
• Content Leads
Metrics
Metrics measure performance across
identified KPls
Ex. # of clients sourced via Contact Me
• Monthly
• Weekly
• Channel Leads
• Team Operational Managers
34. 34 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Standardize campaign tracking, enabling campaign/channel attribution
35. 35 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Standardize campaign tracking, enabling campaign/channel attribution
Campaign Tagging Framework
Define a UTM framework and enable teams to follow standardized conventions that in turn will strengthen your
reporting capabilities
36. 36 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Standardize campaign tracking, enabling campaign/channel attribution
Campaign Tagging Framework
Define a UTM framework and enable teams to follow standardized conventions that in turn will strengthen your
reporting capabilities
Campaign Naming Convention
• Campaign Framework Standardization - UTM Campaigns are defined to meet the reporting need of attributing
conversions to individual campaign initiatives
• UTM Campaign Encoding - Campaign meta-data may be encoded to ensure that the campaign audience does not get
exposed to tracking granularity
37. 37 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Standardize campaign tracking, enabling campaign/channel attribution
Campaign Tagging Framework
Define a UTM framework and enable teams to follow standardized conventions that in turn will strengthen your
reporting capabilities
Campaign Naming Convention
• Campaign Framework Standardization - UTM Campaigns are defined to meet the reporting need of attributing
conversions to individual campaign initiatives
• UTM Campaign Encoding - Campaign meta-data may be encoded to ensure that the campaign audience does not get
exposed to tracking granularity
Roll-out of Campaign Tracker
Tool Setup
• Templatizing the UTM tool as per the aligned framework
• Training and office hours to facilitate adoption
Governance
• UTM reporting to monitor deviations
• Co-ordinating with campaign channel partners to confirm
38. 38 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Leveraging Google’s Enhanced Conversions to make conversion tracking more
accurate
39. 39 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Using CAPI to solve challenges with existing browser data as well as preparing
for cookieless future and safeguarding data-driven marketing
CAPI
Data Flow
CAPI bypasses web
browsers to send website
data to Ad platforms like
FB thereby being
unaffected by Ad blockers
or cookie deletions
Conversions API events are similar to and should be thought of in the same way as, standard and custom pixel events. For Example, Conversions
API events:
• Are used for the same ad optimizations as pixel events (example: Conversion Optimization, Value Optimization)
• Show up on all the same surfaces as pixel events (example: Ads Manager, Events Manager, Off-Facebook Activity)
• Follow all the same restrictions as the pixel (requiring advertisers to accept the Facebook Business Tools Terms, respecting Online
Behavioral Advertising (OBA) opt-out, and appearing in Off-Facebook Activity)
40. 40 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
A QUICK POLL:
Do you have a data foundation in place to capture, and analyze your
marketing data?
a. Yes
b. Development in Process
c. Planned
d. Not Yet
41. 41 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Different measurement techniques available
to marketers!
Measurement Techniques
42. 42 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Advanced techniques for measuring effectiveness
Attribution
Media-Mix
Modelling
Incrementality
43. 43 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Metrics for measuring marketing spend
44. 44 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Metrics for measuring marketing spend
Cost Per Acquisition (CPA)
Spend
Acquisitions
100
10,000
CPA: $10,000/100 = $100
45. 45 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Metrics for measuring marketing spend
Cost Per Acquisition (CPA)
Cost Per Incremental
Acquisition (CPIA)
Spend
Acquisitions
100
10,000
CPA: $10,000/100 = $100
Spend
Acquisitions
50
10,000
CPIA: $10,000/50 = $200
46. 46 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Metrics for measuring marketing spend
Cost Per Acquisition (CPA)
Cost Per Incremental
Acquisition (CPIA)
Marginal Cost Per
Acquisition (MCPA)
Spend
Acquisitions
100
10,000
CPA: $10,000/100 = $100
Spend
Acquisitions
50
10,000
CPIA: $10,000/50 = $200
Spend
Acquisitions
MCPA: $1,000/4 = $250
47. 47 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Digital Attribution
The science of assigning credit to each marketing touch point of the customer journey based on that touch
point’s influence on their ultimate conversion decision.
YouTube Facebook Organic Conversion
Facebook Google Shopping
DIRECT Conversion
Facebook DIRECT DIRECT
YouTube Conversion
Facebook ORGANIC
EXIT
EXIT
YouTube Facebook Google Shopping
48. 48 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Digital Attribution
YouTube Facebook Organic Conversion
Facebook Google Shopping
DIRECT Conversion
Facebook DIRECT DIRECT
YouTube Conversion
Facebook ORGANIC
EXIT
EXIT
YouTube Facebook Google Shopping
Advertising Channel Attributed
Credit
YouTube 20%
Google Shopping 45%
Facebook 35%
The science of assigning credit to each marketing touch point of the customer journey based on that touch
point’s influence on their ultimate conversion decision.
49. 49 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Entire customer lists
or all online
conversions leveraged
for building similar
audiences, no
prioritization based
on profitability
There are different approaches to digital attribution
50. 50 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Entire customer lists
or all online
conversions leveraged
for building similar
audiences, no
prioritization based
on profitability
• First Touch
• Last Touch
• Linear
• Time Decay
Rule Based Attribution
There are different approaches to digital attribution
51. 51 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Entire customer lists
or all online
conversions leveraged
for building similar
audiences, no
prioritization based
on profitability
• First Touch
• Last Touch
• Linear
• Time Decay
Rule Based Attribution
There are different approaches to digital attribution
• Markov Chain
• Shapley Value
Algorithmic Attribution
52. 52 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Entire customer lists
or all online
conversions leveraged
for building similar
audiences, no
prioritization based
on profitability
Common challenges with digital attribution
User Tracking
Double Counting of
Conversion
Offline Activities (Events)
Offline Conversion Only CPA Available
53. 53 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Incrementality: Proving cause and effect
Incrementality in marketing is the lift or increase in the desired business outcome (e.g., awareness, web visits,
conversions, revenue) that resulted due to a marketing intervention
54. 54 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Incrementality: Proving cause and effect
Randomize Groups
Test
Control
Incrementality in marketing is the lift or increase in the desired business outcome (e.g., awareness, web visits,
conversions, revenue) that resulted due to a marketing intervention
55. 55 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Incrementality: Proving cause and effect
Randomize Groups
Test
Control
Deliver Ads
Facebook
Ads
No Facebook
Ads
Incrementality in marketing is the lift or increase in the desired business outcome (e.g., awareness, web visits,
conversions, revenue) that resulted due to a marketing intervention
56. 56 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Incrementality: Proving cause and effect
Randomize Groups
Test
Control
Deliver Ads
Facebook
Ads
No Facebook
Ads
Track Sales Outcomes
Incrementality in marketing is the lift or increase in the desired business outcome (e.g., awareness, web visits,
conversions, revenue) that resulted due to a marketing intervention
57. 57 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Incrementality: Proving cause and effect
Randomize Groups
Test
Control
Deliver Ads
Facebook
Ads
No Facebook
Ads
Track Sales Outcomes Analyze Lift
Compare differences
between groups to
determine the ‘lift’
Incrementality in marketing is the lift or increase in the desired business outcome (e.g., awareness, web visits,
conversions, revenue) that resulted due to a marketing intervention
58. 58 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Incrementality testing approaches
* https://peertopeermarketing.co
59. 59 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Incrementality testing approaches
* https://peertopeermarketing.co
User Level
60. 60 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Incrementality testing approaches
* https://peertopeermarketing.co
User Level Geo Level
61. 61 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Challenges in incrementality testing
Creating a test and
control group
Optimal test duration External factors
62. 62 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Media Mix Modeling
Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) is a statistical technique used to identify and quantify the relationship
between a pre-defined KPI like sales and the factors that influence them
63. 63 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Media Mix Modeling
Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) is a statistical technique used to identify and quantify the relationship
between a pre-defined KPI like sales and the factors that influence them
Marketing Investment
Offline Channels
Online Channels
Other Promotions
TV Radio PR
Website Paid Ads Display
Social Email Video
Internal
Ads
Coupons
64. 64 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Media Mix Modeling
Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) is a statistical technique used to identify and quantify the relationship
between a pre-defined KPI like sales and the factors that influence them
Marketing Investment
Offline Channels
Online Channels
Other Promotions
TV Radio PR
Website Paid Ads Display
Social Email Video
Internal
Ads
Coupons
Other Drivers/Factors
External Factors
Economy Seasonality Competition
Price New Products Distribution
Product Drivers
65. 65 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Media Mix Modeling
Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) is a statistical technique used to identify and quantify the relationship
between a pre-defined KPI like sales and the factors that influence them
Marketing Investment
Offline Channels
Online Channels
Other Promotions
TV Radio PR
Website Paid Ads Display
Social Email Video
Internal
Ads
Coupons
Other Drivers/Factors
External Factors
Economy Seasonality Competition
Price New Products Distribution
Product Drivers
Media Mix Model
Channel Importance
Scenario Planner
66. 66 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Defining the baseline and contribution of various marketing channels to the
business goal
• Find the baseline performance i.e. the business performance expected in the absence of any marketing activities
• Measure the incremental contribution of each media channel to the business KPIs
67. 67 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Using Ad Stock to assess ‘Memory Affect’ of marketing channels
• Ad Stock analysis helps in understanding the lag that an ad on a specific media channel has on a consumer’s behaviour
68. 68 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Benefits of Marketing Mix Modeling
69. 69 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Benefits of Marketing Mix Modeling
Privacy Friendly
• Uses aggregate data Vs. User-level data
• Not impacted by the loss of digital data
70. 70 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Benefits of Marketing Mix Modeling
Privacy Friendly
• Uses aggregate data Vs. User-level data
• Not impacted by the loss of digital data
Holistic
• Considers online and offline channels
• Considers non-marketing activities (events)
• Considers external and competitive factors
71. 71 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Benefits of Marketing Mix Modeling
Privacy Friendly
• Uses aggregate data Vs. User-level data
• Not impacted by the loss of digital data
Holistic
• Considers online and offline channels
• Considers non-marketing activities (events)
• Considers external and competitive factors
Flexible
• Adjusts based on the business types
• Can factor various business KPIs
72. 72 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Entire customer lists
or all online
conversions leveraged
for building similar
audiences, no
prioritization based
on profitability
Common challenges with media mix modeling
Limited amount of data
Limited range of data
Correlated input variable
Selection bias
73. 73 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Pros & Cons of each measurement technique
Comparing various techniques
74. 74 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Pros & Cons of Multi-Touch Attribution technique
Pros
• Very easy to understand
• Can be used for digital ad optimization
Cons
• Only applicable to online channels
• Unable to account for ad impressions
• Cannot be used for full media portfolio planning
75. 75 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Pros & Cons of Incrementality technique
Pros
• Gold standard for understanding the incremental value of marketing
• Can be easily implemented on most of the ad platforms
Cons
• There is an ‘opportunity cost’ of not marketing to the control group
• Can only measure one or two interventions at a time
• Results are valid point in time
76. 76 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Pros & Cons of Media Mix Modeling technique
Pros
• Considers all media channels and non-media factors
• Can be used for full media portfolio planning
Cons
• Model results are highly dependent on the quality of inputs
• Requires many years of data
• Cannot be used for ad optimization
• May be difficult to understand
77. 77 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Selecting the right measurement technique
Selecting the right measurement technique
for your business
78. 78 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Programmatic Display Programmatic Display Programmatic Display
Factors to consider while selecting the right measurement technique
Availability of Data
• Is the data foundation in place?
• Availability of historical data and granularity of data
Availability of Resources
• What’s the current tech stack for measurement?
• Access to skilled resources
The Use Case
• Primary objective of the analysis
• Industry and the customer journeys (Path to conversion)
79. 79 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
A QUICK POLL:
After today, do you feel more ready than before to measure marketing
effectiveness?
a. Definitely
b. Somewhat
c. Not really
d. Let’s talk! (mark this if you would like a consult or help with assessing your marketing effectiveness)
80. 80 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Q&A
81. 81 This document and the information in it are provided in confidence, and may not be disclosed to any third party.
Bangalore
Singapore
London
Toronto
New York
Chicago
San Francisco
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Thank You!
Shaubhik Ray
Sr.Director, Digital Analytics
Shaubhik.R@iquanti.com