Ad rank or position is the order in which your ad shows up on search engine result page (SERP). By seeing how your ad typically ranks when it's triggered by one of your keywords, you can try to influence your position by changing the keyword's bid.
Ad rank or position is the order in which your ad shows up on search engine result page (SERP). By seeing how your ad typically ranks when it's triggered by one of your keywords, you can try to influence your position by changing the keyword's bid.
7 google ad hacks to make your campaigns scale profitablyKevinPuckett7
Here are seven strategies that my team has been implementing on behalf of our clients over the last month who are seeing an insane ROI on their Google AdWords spend!
Kampagnenautomatisierung und Automatisierte Kampagnen - Bulkerstellung, Regel...AllFacebook.de
Slides zum Thema: Kampagnenautomatisierung und Automatisierte Kampagnen - Bulkerstellung, Regeln und API
von Dennis Fäckeler auf der virtuellen AFBMC.
https://conference.allfacebook.de/
Optimizing Google Ad Spend on a Campaign Level, in the framework of a Growth Hack. How small businesses can divert ad spend away from bad traffic and toward good traffic.
Effective guidelines and frameworks for managing a Pay Per Click or PPC campaign. Seven stages are PPC research, PPC planning, PPC copywriting, PPC bidding, PPC landing pages, PPC performance review and PPC amending, tuning and testing.
Doubleclick Training in Hyderabad | DoubleClick Training in Ameerpet | Doub...David Jacobs
Web Vidhya is a one stop destination for trainings on vertical range of web services and technologies. We provide unparalleled Training services by using modern technologies to provide expert knowledge to the students throughout the world. Our data scientists will consistently update their knowledge to customize the course curriculum for providing top class training services to our clients. @ 8686905383
http://webvidhya.com/doubleclick-dfa-dfp-training-in-hyderabad/
QS is a key to your AdWords campaigns as well as organic search results. Though it's a black-box and hard to know the exact algorithm (and not so necessary to do so), it's good to know some misconceptions which had been clarified by Google already.
How to Make a Better Search Network Campaign?PPCexpo
How to Make a Better Search Network Campaign?
Campaign planning is far from easy. That being said, when you take the time and effort to explore the vital aspects of PPC advertising, namely your audience, competitors, keywords, and budget, you give yourself a better chance of success.
With user intent and laser-focused targeting in mind, you’re sure to create some winning campaigns.
7 google ad hacks to make your campaigns scale profitablyKevinPuckett7
Here are seven strategies that my team has been implementing on behalf of our clients over the last month who are seeing an insane ROI on their Google AdWords spend!
Kampagnenautomatisierung und Automatisierte Kampagnen - Bulkerstellung, Regel...AllFacebook.de
Slides zum Thema: Kampagnenautomatisierung und Automatisierte Kampagnen - Bulkerstellung, Regeln und API
von Dennis Fäckeler auf der virtuellen AFBMC.
https://conference.allfacebook.de/
Optimizing Google Ad Spend on a Campaign Level, in the framework of a Growth Hack. How small businesses can divert ad spend away from bad traffic and toward good traffic.
Effective guidelines and frameworks for managing a Pay Per Click or PPC campaign. Seven stages are PPC research, PPC planning, PPC copywriting, PPC bidding, PPC landing pages, PPC performance review and PPC amending, tuning and testing.
Doubleclick Training in Hyderabad | DoubleClick Training in Ameerpet | Doub...David Jacobs
Web Vidhya is a one stop destination for trainings on vertical range of web services and technologies. We provide unparalleled Training services by using modern technologies to provide expert knowledge to the students throughout the world. Our data scientists will consistently update their knowledge to customize the course curriculum for providing top class training services to our clients. @ 8686905383
http://webvidhya.com/doubleclick-dfa-dfp-training-in-hyderabad/
QS is a key to your AdWords campaigns as well as organic search results. Though it's a black-box and hard to know the exact algorithm (and not so necessary to do so), it's good to know some misconceptions which had been clarified by Google already.
How to Make a Better Search Network Campaign?PPCexpo
How to Make a Better Search Network Campaign?
Campaign planning is far from easy. That being said, when you take the time and effort to explore the vital aspects of PPC advertising, namely your audience, competitors, keywords, and budget, you give yourself a better chance of success.
With user intent and laser-focused targeting in mind, you’re sure to create some winning campaigns.
This presentation gives you instant access to 10 PPC tactics that are rarely used, but highly effective.
10 Proven PPC Tactics & Tips Guaranteed to:
+Drive quality buyers to your website
+Understand how PPC drives your other sales channels
+Use changes in local weather to produce more leads
+Beat competitors in Google Search
+Save time and generate more sales
This presentation gives you instant access to 10 PPC tactics that are rarely used, but highly effective.
10 Proven PPC Tactics & Tips Guaranteed to:
+Drive quality buyers to your website
+Understand how PPC drives your other sales channels
+Use changes in local weather to produce more leads
+Beat competitors in Google Search
+Save time and generate more sales
The Key to Dominating Your Local Market---
Get a FREE Visibility Checkup and Discover where your business stands in relation to competitors in your area so you can start driving in More Quality Local Leads!
Get Started Here: http://www.surefiresocial.com/visibility-report-sign-up-page/
Learn Powerful PPC Tactics that Get You Leads
In this presentation, you will learn in detail, 10 tactics you can use to craft a winning PPC strategy that gets results!
Tactic #1: Remarketing
Tactic #2: Provide Opportunities for Soft Conversions
Tactic #3: Attribution Modeling
Tactic #4: Measuring Phone Call Conversions
Tactic #5: Interaction Mining
Tactic #6: Targeting Local Customers Everywhere
Tactic #7: Bid Modifiers
Tactic #8: Device Segmentation
Tactic #9: AdWords Shared Library
Tactic #10: User Engagement Optimization
The slides used by Matthew Sauer from iProspect at the E-commerce Meetup organized jointly with Neto, Hubspot and SEMrush: https://www.semrush.com/webinars/e-commerce-meetup/?language=en
Hacking Google AdWords for your StartupBobby Stemper
Ex-Googlers & current founders of AdHawk (Techstars '15) breakdown how entrepreneurs can accelerate growth for their startup using Google AdWords advertising.
In the world of Pay-Per-Click (PPC) advertising, there will always be challenges. However, with the coronavirus’s aftermath, it’s even more important to be prepared for a new reality. Every industry and its advertising will be affected due to new economic and social realities. New demands, preferences, and demographic makeup will require a shift in your approach to your brand or client’s approach to Google Ads.
Instead of missing out on leads, sales, and other conversions, use the right plan to put yourself ahead of the competition. Learn to craft the right message to your audience in the right way for your campaign.
How Many Ads Should Be Implemented Per Ad Group_ (1).pdfAnna Miller
By reading this article, you get to know about How Many Ads Should Be Implemented Per Ad Group? to maintain the balance in your PPC campaign. Google suggests running at least 3 quality ads per group. Click here to know more about the Google Ads Campaign Management Strategies.
15 PPC tips and tricks to help advertisers improve the performance of their paid search campaign.
Check out Trada Reviews here: http://www.trada.com/trada-reviews/
Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?ProfitInfo.Com
Discover how to avoid expensive common mistakes made in pay per click advertising (Google Ads, Bing Ads (Yahoo / Microsoft Adcenter and other PPC ad platforms), to slash your PPC campaign costs and to maximize conversion rates, ROI, and profit!
Awesome Reporting for Winning at PPC #HeroConfKoozai
Whether you are a seasoned PPC pro or you are just getting started, you need to be reporting like a rockstar. Understanding the data you are presented with is paramount when it comes to paid search; the decisions you make need to be informed and backed with stats. There really is no need for the guessing game with all the tools available to us. You'll learn:
- How to report findings in an actionable, specific way to each type of audience (colleague, boss, client, potential client).
- Ways to use Google AdWords, Google Analytics and Excel in partnership to get the most out of your data.
- Why it's beneficial to use audit checklists.
Similar to Improve Adwords Account Manageablity (20)
Core Web Vitals SEO Workshop - improve your performance [pdf]Peter Mead
Core Web Vitals to improve your website performance for better SEO results with CWV.
CWV Topics include:
- Understanding the latest Core Web Vitals including the significance of LCP, INP and CLS + their impact on SEO
- Optimisation techniques from our experts on how to improve your CWV on platforms like WordPress and WP Engine
- The impact of user experience and SEO
When most people in the industry talk about online or digital reputation management, what they're really saying is Google search and PPC. And it's usually reactive, left dealing with the aftermath of negative information published somewhere online. That's outdated. It leaves executives, organizations and other high-profile individuals at a high risk of a digital reputation attack that spans channels and tactics. But the tools needed to safeguard against an attack are more cybersecurity-oriented than most marketing and communications professionals can manage. Business leaders Leaders grasp the importance; 83% of executives place reputation in their top five areas of risk, yet only 23% are confident in their ability to address it. To succeed in 2024 and beyond, you need to turn online reputation on its axis and think like an attacker.
Key Takeaways:
- New framework for examining and safeguarding an online reputation
- Tools and techniques to keep you a step ahead
- Practical examples that demonstrate when to act, how to act and how to recover
10 Video Ideas Any Business Can Make RIGHT NOW!
You'll never draw a blank again on what kind of video to make for your business. Go beyond the basic categories and truly reimagine a brand new advanced way to brainstorm video content creation. During this masterclass you'll be challenged to think creatively and outside of the box and view your videos through lenses you may have never thought of previously. It's guaranteed that you'll leave with more than 10 video ideas, but I like to under-promise and over-deliver. Don't miss this session.
Key Takeaways:
How to use the Video Matrix
How to use additional "Lenses"
Where to source original video ideas
Come learn how YOU can Animate and Illuminate the World with Generative AI's Explosive Power. Come sit in the driver's seat and learn to harness this great technology.
When most people in the industry talk about online or digital reputation management, what they're really saying is Google search and PPC. And it's usually reactive, left dealing with the aftermath of negative information published somewhere online. That's outdated. It leaves executives, organizations and other high-profile individuals at a high risk of a digital reputation attack that spans channels and tactics. But the tools needed to safeguard against an attack are more cybersecurity-oriented than most marketing and communications professionals can manage. Business leaders Leaders grasp the importance; 83% of executives place reputation in their top five areas of risk, yet only 23% are confident in their ability to address it. To succeed in 2024 and beyond, you need to turn online reputation on its axis and think like an attacker.\
Key Takeaways:
- New framework for examining and safeguarding an online reputation
- Tools and techniques to keep you a step ahead
- Practical examples that demonstrate when to act, how to act and how to recover
First Things First: Building and Effective Marketing Strategy
Too many companies (and marketers) jump straight into activation planning without formalizing a marketing strategy. It may seem tedious, but analyzing the mindset of your targeted audiences and identifying the messaging points most likely to resonate with them is time well spent. That process is also a great opportunity for marketers to collaborate with sales leaders and account managers on a galvanized go-to-market approach. I’ll walk you through the methods and tools we use with our clients to ensure campaign success.
Key Takeaways:
-Recognize the critical role of strategy in marketing
-Learn our approach for building an actionable, effective marketing strategy
-Receive templates and guides for developing a marketing strategy
It's another new era of digital and marketers are faced with making big bets on their digital strategy. If you are looking at modernizing your tech stack to support your digital evolution, there are a few can't miss (often overlooked) areas that should be part of every conversation. We'll cover setting your vision, avoiding siloes, adding a democratized approach to data strategy, localization, creating critical governance requirements and more. Attendees will walk away with actions they can take into initiatives they are running today and consider for the future.
5 big bets to drive growth in 2024 without one additional marketing dollar AND how to adapt to the biggest shifting eCommerce trend- AI.
1) Romance Your Customers - Retention
2) ‘Alternative’ Lead Gen - Advocacy
3) The Beautiful Basics - Conversion Rate Optimization
4) Land that Bottom Line - Profitability
5) Roll the Dice - New Business Models
Financial curveballs sent many American families reeling in 2023. Household budgets were squeezed by rising interest rates, surging prices on everyday goods, and a stagnating housing market. Consumers were feeling strapped. That sentiment, however, appears to be waning. The question is, to what extent?
To take the pulse of consumers’ feelings about their financial well-being ahead of a highly anticipated election, ThinkNow conducted a nationally representative quantitative survey. The survey highlights consumers’ hopes and anxieties as we move into 2024. Let's unpack the key findings to gain insights about where we stand.
In this presentation, Danny Leibrandt explains the impact of AI on SEO and what Google has been doing about it. Learn how to take your SEO game to the next level and win over Google with his new strategy anyone can use. Get actionable steps to rank your name, your business, and your clients on Google - the right way.
Key Takeaways:
1. Real content is king
2. Find ways to show EEAT
3. Repurpose across all platforms
SMM Cheap - No. 1 SMM panel in the worldsmmpanel567
Boost your social media marketing with our SMM Panel services offering SMM Cheap services! Get cost-effective services for your business and increase followers, likes, and engagement across all social media platforms. Get affordable services perfect for businesses and influencers looking to increase their social proof. See how cheap SMM strategies can help improve your social media presence and be a pro at the social media game.
For too many years marketing and sales have operated in silos...while in some forward thinking companies, the two organizations work together to drive new opportunity development and revenue. This session will explore the lessons learned in that beautiful dance that can occur when marketing and sales work together...to drive new opportunity development, account expansion and customer satisfaction.
No, this is not a conversation about MQLs and SQLs. Instead we will focus on a framework that allows the two organizations to drive company success together.
The What, Why & How of 3D and AR in Digital CommercePushON Ltd
Vladimir Mulhem has over 20 years of experience in commercialising cutting edge creative technology across construction, marketing and retail.
Previously the founder and Tech and Innovation Director of Creative Content Works working with the likes of Next, John Lewis and JD Sport, he now helps retailers, brands and agencies solve challenges of applying the emerging technologies 3D, AR, VR and Gen AI to real-world problems.
In this webinar, Vladimir will be covering the following topics:
Applications of 3D and AR in Digital Commerce,
Benefits of 3D and AR,
Tools to create, manage and publish 3D and AR in Digital Commerce.
Most small businesses struggle to see marketing results. In this session, we will eliminate any confusion about what to do next, solving your marketing problems so your business can thrive. You’ll learn how to create a foundational marketing OS (operating system) based on neuroscience and backed by real-world results. You’ll be taught how to develop deep customer connections, and how to have your CRM dynamically segment and sell at any stage in the customer’s journey. By the end of the session, you’ll remove confusion and chaos and replace it with clarity and confidence for long-term marketing success.
Key Takeaways:
• Uncover the power of a foundational marketing system that dynamically communicates with prospects and customers on autopilot.
• Harness neuroscience and Tribal Alignment to transform your communication strategies, turning potential clients into fans and those fans into loyal customers.
• Discover the art of automated segmentation, pinpointing your most lucrative customers and identifying the optimal moments for successful conversions.
• Streamline your business with a content production plan that eliminates guesswork, wasted time, and money.
How to Use AI to Write a High-Quality Article that Ranksminatamang0021
In the world of content creation, many AI bloggers have drifted away from their original vision, resulting in low-quality articles that search engines overlook. Don't let that happen to you! Join us to discover how to leverage AI tools effectively to craft high-quality content that not only captures your audience's attention but also ranks well on search engines.
Disclaimer: Some of the prompts mentioned here are the examples of Matt Diggity. Please use it as reference and make your own custom prompts.
The digital marketing industry is changing faster than ever and those who don’t adapt with the times are losing market share. Where should marketers be focusing their efforts? What strategies are the experts seeing get the best results? Get up-to-speed with the latest industry insights, trends and predictions for the future in this panel discussion with some leading digital marketing experts.
Mastering Multi-Touchpoint Content Strategy: Navigate Fragmented User JourneysSearch Engine Journal
Digital platforms are constantly multiplying, and with that, user engagement is becoming more intricate and fragmented.
So how do you effectively navigate distributing and tailoring your content across these various touchpoints?
Watch this webinar as we dive into the evolving landscape of content strategy tailored for today's fragmented user journeys. Understanding how to deliver your content to your users is more crucial than ever, and we’ll provide actionable tips for navigating these intricate challenges.
You’ll learn:
- How today’s users engage with content across various channels and devices.
- The latest methodologies for identifying and addressing content gaps to keep your content strategy proactive and relevant.
- What digital shelf space is and how your content strategy needs to pivot.
With Wayne Cichanski, we’ll explore innovative strategies to map out and meet the diverse needs of your audience, ensuring every piece of content resonates and connects, regardless of where or how it is consumed.
SEO as the Backbone of Digital MarketingFelipe Bazon
In this talk Felipe Bazon will share how him and his team at Hedgehog Digital share our journey of making C-Levels alike, specially CMOS realize that SEO is the backbone of digital marketing by showing how SEO can contribute to brand awareness, reputation and authority and above all how to use SEO to create more robust global marketing strategies.
4. IdentifyActionableSegmentsInYour
Account
4
Branded vs. All Campaigns: Temporarily pause all non-branded campaigns in order to
improve efficiency while securing a big chunk of the revenue.
Top vs. All campaigns: Only keep your top product campaigns when scaling down, or have
all campaigns active when scaling up. This only makes sense if your account structure was
designed adequately.
Active Match Types: Pause broad match type across the board (or even phrase + broad) in
order to decrease ad spend and improve efficiency.
Search Network: The search partners tend to account for roughly 20% of the ad spend and
10-15% of the revenue, so you might want to temporarily disable the Google search
network.
Device Targeting: Opt out from mobile impressions, or set conservative/aggressive mobile
bid modifiers depending on your mobile strategy and goals.
Location Targeting: Opt out from some poor-performing locations, or set
conservative/aggressive location bid modifiers depending on your budget and goals.
Day-Parting: Opt out from poor-performing days or times of the week, or bid up at the best-
performing times of the week.
5. AnalyzeSegments’Performance
5
Now that we have identified multiple segments in the account which can easily be
toggled on or off, we can further analyze each segment’s performance in terms of both
ad spend and revenue so you can determine the best strategy given your budget and
efficiency goals.
More specifically, each segment accounts for a given percentage of the account ad
spend and revenue, so you want to calculate those percentages by pulling a couple of
reports: by campaign, by match type, by hour and day of the week, by search partners,
by device, by location, etc.
For each segment, you want to determine the impact when tweaking different settings,
given that 100% indicates maximum ad spend and revenue. In the above example,
exact match type accounts for only 65% of the ad spend and 87% of the revenue — so
you could pause all phrase and broad keywords to save 35% of ad spend and see a
limited 13% dip in revenue in the meantime.
6. Analyze Segments’ Performance
6
Another example would be the search network analysis. In this instance,
Google.com accounts for 89% of the ad spend and 92% of the revenue. So you
could turn off the search network and easily anticipate the impact on ad spend
and revenue.
8. Simulate & Predict
8
We now have broken down the account in different segments and calculated how much ad spend
and revenue they account for as a percentage of the account. We can now simulate and compare
multiple combinations using the above table, factor in seasonality and pick the most-profitable
scenario accordingly.
Say your ad spend was $25k and the revenue $300k last week, and you are currently running at
full speed with all layers set to the most aggressive set-up (100%). You’re expecting a 9% increase
in ad cost and revenue due to seasonality, and you also need to keep the ad spend under $15k
next week. In that case, you’d probably pick the following set-up (based on the chart above):
A2: All Campaigns
B2: Active Match Types = Exact + Phrase
C2: Search Network = Google + Search Partners
D2: Balanced Mobile Bid Modifiers
E2: Balanced Location Bid Modifiers
F2: Balanced Hourly Bid Modifiers
G3: All Week
H3: Branded & Non-Branded Campaigns
10. Segmenting Your Paid Search Account By Geography
10
Segment by country for language targeting/landing page purposes – this pretty much
goes without saying. Note that some folks are testing a different way of geo-targeting
wherein you exclude everything but a specific location, as opposed to targeting a
specific location. This workaround might need some more in-depth testing before any
general conclusions can be drawn.
Segment by time zone for day-parting optimization purposes. For instance, in the
US, it makes sense to segment your top campaigns by time zone to be able to set
accurate day-parting modifiers and leverage those peak hours locally.
Segment by physical store for custom messaging purposes (if applicable). This is a
time-consuming task, but necessary if you want to have full control over the ads
served in specific locations.
Leverage location bid modifiers at the campaign level (they are not available at the
ad group level). That will allow you to bid more aggressively in the best-performing
locations — and, conversely, save money in poor-performing locations — without
altering the actual account structure.
11. Determining Mobile Bid Multipliers
11
You can relate it to the Desktop/Tablet CPA target, such as:
Mobile CPA target = X *Desktop&Tablet CPA, where X is a multiplier which reflects
the role of mobile impressions for your business.
For instance, you might be able to determine that you are ok with your mobile CPA
being twice as great as your Desktop&Tablet CPA since those mobile impressions are
more about brand awareness, not so much about immediate conversions.
Then, for a given campaign, say your Desktop&Tablet CPA is $29.46 vs. $118.28 on
mobile, and you are ok with the mobile CPA being twice as great as on
Desktop&Tablet, then your mobile bid multiplier can be defined as
Mobile Bid Multiplier = (Mobile CPA Target * 100 / Historical Mobile CPA )– 1,
such as 2 * $29.46 * 100 / $118.28 – 1 = – 50%.
As a result, your mobile bid multiplier should be negative 50% for this particular
campaign to achieve your mobile goal.
12. Determining Geo Bid Multipliers
12
Your geo bid multipliers can be determined such as
Geo Bid Multiplier = (Avg. Campaign CPA / Geo CPA) – 1.
For instance, if your campaign-level CPA is $18.40, while your New York CPA is
$13.27, you might want to invest more in New York and set your New York bid
multiplier to ($18.40 / $13.27) – 1 = 39%.
Check the file to
understand