Campaign Approach
Description and Marketing
Objective
1. Campaign Approach
● Udacity has launched a campaign to advertise for the Digital Marketing
Nanodegree Program
● The campaign is divided into two ad groups, one targeting customers
in the Awareness stage and one targeting customers in the Interest
stage
● Each ad group uses responsive search ads, with multiple options for
the ad headline and description
● When users click on an ad, they are taken to the overview page for the
Digital Marketing Nanodegree Program, where they can click a button
to download the program syllabus. This conversion has an estimated
value of $5.
2. Marketing Objective
● The campaign’s marketing objective is to gather at least 200
conversions (syllabus downloads), with a conversion rate of at least 10%
Ad Groups
Ads and Keywords
Ad Group #1: Ads
Data is also available in this spreadsheet
Ad Group #2: Ads
Data is also available in this spreadsheet
Ad Group #1: Keywords
Data is also available in this spreadsheet
Ad Group #2: Keywords
Data is also available in this spreadsheet
Campaign Evaluation
Results, Analysis and
Recommendations
Key Results (Campaign)
Expand the table below to identify and fill in any campaign-level KPIs/metrics you
feel will be relevant to your evaluation of the campaign’s performance
Campaign Cost Clicks Impressions Conversions
cost per
click
(CPC)
cost per
lead (CPL)
Conversions
Rate (CR)
ROI
Udacity_DMND $1,314.00 2391 111256 221 $0.55 $5.95 9.24% -$0.16
To add columns to your table, right-click where you want to add the column and select either “insert
column left” or “insert column right”
Campaign data is also available in this spreadsheet
Key Results (Ad Groups)
Expand the table below to identify and fill in any ad group-level KPIs/metrics you
feel will be relevant to your evaluation of the campaign’s performance
Ad Group Cost Clicks Impressions Conversions
cost per
click (CPC)
cost per
lead (CPL)
Conversions
Rate (CR)
ROI
Ad Group 1:
Interest Digital
Marketing
$819.05 1553 72497 132 $0.53 $6.20 8.50%
-$0.19
Ad Group 2:
Awareness
Digital
Marketing
$494.95 838 38759 89 $0.59 $5.56 10.62%
-$0.10
Total $1,314.00 2391 111256 221 $0.55 $5.95 9.24% -$0.16
Key Results (Ads)
Expand the table below to identify and fill in any ad-level KPIs/metrics you
feel will be relevant to your evaluation of the campaign’s performance
Ad Cost Clicks
Impression
s
Conversions
cost per
click (CPC)
cost per
lead
(CPL)
Conversio
ns
Rate (CR)
CTR
Ad Group
1, Ad 1
$458.25 991 40163 97 $0.46 $4.72 9.79% 2.47%
Ad Group
1, Ad 2
$360.80 562 32334 36 $0.64 $10.02 6.41% 1.74%
Ad Group
2, Ad 1
$335.60 619 28827 72 $0.54 $4.66 11.63% 2.15%
Ad Group
2, Ad 2
$159.35 219 9932 16 $0.73 $9.96 7.31% 2.20%
Key Results (Keywords)
Use the table below to present the three keywords you consider most successful
based on the marketing objective, and include any metrics you used to
determine which keywords performed best
Keyword Cost Clicks Impressions Conversions
cost per
click (CPC)
cost per
lead (CPL)
Conversions
Rate (CR)
CTR
+Online
marketing
+course
$317.10 534 26639 65 $0.59 $4.88 12.17% 2.00%
+Digital
marketing
certificate
$23.10 48 894 8 $0.48 $3.08 15.63% 5.37%
+Social media
marketing
+course
$36.00 66 912 10 $0.55 $3.60 15.15% 7.24%
Campaign Evaluation
Evaluate how successful the campaign was, based on the
marketing objective
● Feel free to use “bullet points” for your analysis and add as many slides as you need.
● Include the following information in your answer (you can also review Lesson 6 in the
SEM course for some additional guidance):
○ The campaign’s return on investment (ROI), including identification of whether the
campaign was ROI-positive or ROI-negative
■ ROI = (total conversion value - total cost)/total cost
○ Identify and calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad group, ad,
and keyword level
○ Based on your KPI calculations, identify which three keywords performed the
best, and explain your reasoning for the ones you selected
○ Based on your KPI calculations, make an inference about which keywords are
subject to higher competition in Google Ads. Explain your reasoning and which
KPIs you used to make your hypothesis.
○ An overview statement of how well or not well the campaign performed relative
to its marketing objective, supported with evidence
○ The campaign’s return on investment (ROI), including identification of
whether the campaign was ROI-positive or ROI-negative
• As we can see from the data our campaign generated 221 leads
• ( more then our marketing target) with a CPL price (5.95 $) more than the maximum
we can afford (5 $) and thus with a negative ROI
• ROI = (1105 $ - $1,314.00 ) / $1,314.00 = -$0.16
○ Identify and calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad
group, ad, and keyword level
● KPIS for the campaign
cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks
CPC = $1,314.00 / 2391 = $0.55
cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions
CPL = $1,314.00 / 221= $5.95
Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks %
CR = 221 / 2391*100 = 9.24%
ROI = (total conversion value - total cost) / total cost
ROI = (1105 $ - $1,314.00 ) / $1,314.00 = -$0.16
○ Identify and calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad
group, ad, and keyword level
KPIS for Ad group ( Ad Group 1: Interest Digital Marketing )
cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks
CPC = $819.05 / 1553 = $0.53
cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions
CPL = $819.05 / 132 = $6.2
Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks %
CR = 132 / 1553 *100 = 8.50%
ROI = (total conversion value - total cost) / total cost
ROI = (660 - $819.05 ) / $819.05 = -$0.19
○ Identify and calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad
group, ad, and keyword level
KPIS for Ad group (Ad Group 2: Awareness Digital Marketing)
cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks
CPC = $494.95 / 838 = $0.59
cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions
CPL = $494.95 / 89 = $5.56
Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks %
CR = 89 / 838 * 100 = 10.62%
ROI = (total conversion value - total cost) / total cost
ROI = (445 - $494.95 ) / $494.95 = -$0.10
○ Identify and calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad
group, ad, and keyword level
KPIS for Ad group 1 (Ad -1)
cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks
CPC = $458.25 / 991= $0.46
cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions
CPL = $458.25 / 97 = $4.72
Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks %
CR = 97 / 991 *100 = 9.79%
CTR = clicks / Impressions
CTR = 991 / 40163 = 2.47%
KPIS for Ad group 1 (Ad -2)
cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks
CPC = $360.80 / 562 = $0.64
cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions
CPL =$360.80 / 36 = $10.02
Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks %
CR = 36 / 562 *100 = 6.41%
CTR = clicks / Impressions
CTR = 562 / 32334 = 1.74%
○ Identify and calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad
group, ad, and keyword level
KPIS for Ad group 2 (Ad -1)
cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks
CPC =$335.60 / 619 = $0.54
cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions
CPL = $335.60 / 72 = $4.66
Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks %
CR = 72 / 619 *100 = 11.63%
CTR = clicks / Impressions
CTR = 619 / 28827 = 2.15%
KPIS for Ad group 2 (Ad -2)
cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks
CPC =$159.35 / 219 = $0.73
cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions
CPL =$159.35 /16 = $9.96
Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks %
CR = 16 / 219 *100 = 7.31%
CTR = clicks / Impressions
CTR = 219 / 9932 = 2.20%
+Online marketing +course
Identify and calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad
group, ad, and keyword level
KPIS for the keyword level
CPC =$317.10 / 534 =$0.59
CPL = $317.10 / 65 = $4.88
CR = 65/ 534 *100 = 12.17%
CTR = 534 / 26639 = 2.00%
+Digital marketing certificate
CPC =$23.10 / 48 = $0.48
CPL = $23.10 / 8 = $3.08
CR = 8 / 48 *100 = 15.63%
CTR = 48 / 894 =5.37%
+Social media marketing +course
CPC =$36.00 / 66 = $0.55
CPL =$36.00 / 10 = $3.60
CR = 10/ 66 *100 = 15.15%
CTR = 66 / 912 = 7.24%
Based on your KPI calculations, identify which three keywords
performed the best, and explain your reasoning for the ones you
selected
● Based on KPI calculations, these three keywords performed the best,
● + Course + Email Marketing
● + E-Marketing Certificate
● + Social Media Marketing Course
● CPL: Less than $5 depending on campaign objective
● CR: 10% or more
● CPC: Less than $1.45
● The largest number of conversions
● She has the most Impressions
Based on your KPI calculations, make an inference about which keywords are
subject to higher competition in Google Ads. Explain your reasoning and which
KPIs you used to make your hypothesis.
This list shows the keywords that got the most clicks and Impressions, Conversions, CTR
in descending order.
Search keyword
Match
Type
Campaig
n Ad group Currency Cost Clicks
Impressi
ons
Conversi
ons cpc cpl cr CTR
+Online marketing +course Broad
Udacity_
DMND
Interest Digital
Marketing USD $317.10 534 26639 65 $0.59 $4.88 12.17% 2.00%
Digital marketing learn online Broad
Udacity_
DMND
Interest Digital
Marketing USD $147.30 222 5934 11 $0.66 $13.39 4.95% 3.74%
+Digital marketing online training Broad
Udacity_
DMND
Interest Digital
Marketing USD $144.95 220 5982 13 $0.66 $11.15 5.91% 3.68%
+Marketing terms Broad
Udacity_
DMND
Awareness Digital
Marketing USD $140.70 282 9582 26 $0.50 $5.41 9.22% 2.94%
+Social media marketing Broad
Udacity_
DMND
Awareness Digital
Marketing USD $110.10 78 1872 17 $1.41 $6.48 21.79% 4.17%
+Social media marketing classes Broad
Udacity_
DMND
Interest Digital
Marketing USD $82.50 204 16326 18 $0.40 $4.58 8.82% 1.25%
○ An overview statement of how well or not well the campaign
performed relative to its marketing objective, supported with evidence
Based on the campaign's marketing objective of collecting at least 200 conversions
(syllabus downloads),
Yes, we were able to make 221 conversions
The campaign goal was to achieve a conversion rate of at least 10% however we were only
able to achieve 9.24% and it did not achieve that goal
The ROI for this campaign is passive realization
The realization we've only made
(- $0.16 ) Target not achieved
Recommendations for future
campaigns
Imagine you are tasked with running an improved version of this
campaign, with the same marketing objective. What
recommendations would you make to improve the campaign,
based on your evaluation of its past performance?
● Provide at least three recommendations
● Feel free to use “bullet points” for your analysis and add as many slides as you need
● The following prompts can help you structure your answer, but feel free to think
beyond these as well:
○ Would you focus on certain ad groups, ads, keywords, or keyword match types? If
so, which ones and why?
○ Would you change any of your existing ad headlines or descriptions, or add any
new ones? What would you change/add and why?
○ Would you change any of your existing keywords or match types, or add any new
ones? What would you change/add and why?
○ Would you set up an A/B test, and if so, how would you go about it?
Would you focus on certain ad groups, ads, keywords, or keyword match types?
If so, which ones and why?
● I use (Ad Group 1 - Ad 1) because this ad works better than other impressions
based ads And the Lowest cost per transfer The largest number of conversions
Ad group 1 has more than 10% conversion rate
Would you change any of your existing keywords or match types, or add any new
ones? What would you change/add and why?
● We'll change the match types from broad match keywords to Phrase match
● or exact match as this will allow me to get more accurate results in my campaign.
○ Would you set up an A/B test, and if so, how would you go about it?
We will (A/B) experiment and turn off keywords that did not perform well to maintain a high Quality
Score. Creating specific landing pages for both goals as well as for desktop and mobile helped
increase conversion. The ad extension information was used to increase the visibility of ads,
especially ads with sitelink extensions, which increased CTR.

Google Ads Campaign SEM.pdf

  • 2.
  • 3.
    1. Campaign Approach ●Udacity has launched a campaign to advertise for the Digital Marketing Nanodegree Program ● The campaign is divided into two ad groups, one targeting customers in the Awareness stage and one targeting customers in the Interest stage ● Each ad group uses responsive search ads, with multiple options for the ad headline and description ● When users click on an ad, they are taken to the overview page for the Digital Marketing Nanodegree Program, where they can click a button to download the program syllabus. This conversion has an estimated value of $5. 2. Marketing Objective ● The campaign’s marketing objective is to gather at least 200 conversions (syllabus downloads), with a conversion rate of at least 10%
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Ad Group #1:Ads Data is also available in this spreadsheet
  • 6.
    Ad Group #2:Ads Data is also available in this spreadsheet
  • 7.
    Ad Group #1:Keywords Data is also available in this spreadsheet
  • 8.
    Ad Group #2:Keywords Data is also available in this spreadsheet
  • 9.
  • 10.
    Key Results (Campaign) Expandthe table below to identify and fill in any campaign-level KPIs/metrics you feel will be relevant to your evaluation of the campaign’s performance Campaign Cost Clicks Impressions Conversions cost per click (CPC) cost per lead (CPL) Conversions Rate (CR) ROI Udacity_DMND $1,314.00 2391 111256 221 $0.55 $5.95 9.24% -$0.16 To add columns to your table, right-click where you want to add the column and select either “insert column left” or “insert column right” Campaign data is also available in this spreadsheet
  • 11.
    Key Results (AdGroups) Expand the table below to identify and fill in any ad group-level KPIs/metrics you feel will be relevant to your evaluation of the campaign’s performance Ad Group Cost Clicks Impressions Conversions cost per click (CPC) cost per lead (CPL) Conversions Rate (CR) ROI Ad Group 1: Interest Digital Marketing $819.05 1553 72497 132 $0.53 $6.20 8.50% -$0.19 Ad Group 2: Awareness Digital Marketing $494.95 838 38759 89 $0.59 $5.56 10.62% -$0.10 Total $1,314.00 2391 111256 221 $0.55 $5.95 9.24% -$0.16
  • 12.
    Key Results (Ads) Expandthe table below to identify and fill in any ad-level KPIs/metrics you feel will be relevant to your evaluation of the campaign’s performance Ad Cost Clicks Impression s Conversions cost per click (CPC) cost per lead (CPL) Conversio ns Rate (CR) CTR Ad Group 1, Ad 1 $458.25 991 40163 97 $0.46 $4.72 9.79% 2.47% Ad Group 1, Ad 2 $360.80 562 32334 36 $0.64 $10.02 6.41% 1.74% Ad Group 2, Ad 1 $335.60 619 28827 72 $0.54 $4.66 11.63% 2.15% Ad Group 2, Ad 2 $159.35 219 9932 16 $0.73 $9.96 7.31% 2.20%
  • 13.
    Key Results (Keywords) Usethe table below to present the three keywords you consider most successful based on the marketing objective, and include any metrics you used to determine which keywords performed best Keyword Cost Clicks Impressions Conversions cost per click (CPC) cost per lead (CPL) Conversions Rate (CR) CTR +Online marketing +course $317.10 534 26639 65 $0.59 $4.88 12.17% 2.00% +Digital marketing certificate $23.10 48 894 8 $0.48 $3.08 15.63% 5.37% +Social media marketing +course $36.00 66 912 10 $0.55 $3.60 15.15% 7.24%
  • 14.
    Campaign Evaluation Evaluate howsuccessful the campaign was, based on the marketing objective ● Feel free to use “bullet points” for your analysis and add as many slides as you need. ● Include the following information in your answer (you can also review Lesson 6 in the SEM course for some additional guidance): ○ The campaign’s return on investment (ROI), including identification of whether the campaign was ROI-positive or ROI-negative ■ ROI = (total conversion value - total cost)/total cost ○ Identify and calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad group, ad, and keyword level ○ Based on your KPI calculations, identify which three keywords performed the best, and explain your reasoning for the ones you selected ○ Based on your KPI calculations, make an inference about which keywords are subject to higher competition in Google Ads. Explain your reasoning and which KPIs you used to make your hypothesis. ○ An overview statement of how well or not well the campaign performed relative to its marketing objective, supported with evidence
  • 15.
    ○ The campaign’sreturn on investment (ROI), including identification of whether the campaign was ROI-positive or ROI-negative • As we can see from the data our campaign generated 221 leads • ( more then our marketing target) with a CPL price (5.95 $) more than the maximum we can afford (5 $) and thus with a negative ROI • ROI = (1105 $ - $1,314.00 ) / $1,314.00 = -$0.16
  • 16.
    ○ Identify andcalculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad group, ad, and keyword level ● KPIS for the campaign cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks CPC = $1,314.00 / 2391 = $0.55 cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions CPL = $1,314.00 / 221= $5.95 Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks % CR = 221 / 2391*100 = 9.24% ROI = (total conversion value - total cost) / total cost ROI = (1105 $ - $1,314.00 ) / $1,314.00 = -$0.16
  • 17.
    ○ Identify andcalculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad group, ad, and keyword level KPIS for Ad group ( Ad Group 1: Interest Digital Marketing ) cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks CPC = $819.05 / 1553 = $0.53 cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions CPL = $819.05 / 132 = $6.2 Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks % CR = 132 / 1553 *100 = 8.50% ROI = (total conversion value - total cost) / total cost ROI = (660 - $819.05 ) / $819.05 = -$0.19
  • 18.
    ○ Identify andcalculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad group, ad, and keyword level KPIS for Ad group (Ad Group 2: Awareness Digital Marketing) cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks CPC = $494.95 / 838 = $0.59 cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions CPL = $494.95 / 89 = $5.56 Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks % CR = 89 / 838 * 100 = 10.62% ROI = (total conversion value - total cost) / total cost ROI = (445 - $494.95 ) / $494.95 = -$0.10
  • 19.
    ○ Identify andcalculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad group, ad, and keyword level KPIS for Ad group 1 (Ad -1) cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks CPC = $458.25 / 991= $0.46 cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions CPL = $458.25 / 97 = $4.72 Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks % CR = 97 / 991 *100 = 9.79% CTR = clicks / Impressions CTR = 991 / 40163 = 2.47% KPIS for Ad group 1 (Ad -2) cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks CPC = $360.80 / 562 = $0.64 cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions CPL =$360.80 / 36 = $10.02 Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks % CR = 36 / 562 *100 = 6.41% CTR = clicks / Impressions CTR = 562 / 32334 = 1.74%
  • 20.
    ○ Identify andcalculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad group, ad, and keyword level KPIS for Ad group 2 (Ad -1) cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks CPC =$335.60 / 619 = $0.54 cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions CPL = $335.60 / 72 = $4.66 Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks % CR = 72 / 619 *100 = 11.63% CTR = clicks / Impressions CTR = 619 / 28827 = 2.15% KPIS for Ad group 2 (Ad -2) cost per click (CPC) = cost / clicks CPC =$159.35 / 219 = $0.73 cost per lead (CPL) = cost / Conversions CPL =$159.35 /16 = $9.96 Conversions rate ( CR ) = Conversions / clicks % CR = 16 / 219 *100 = 7.31% CTR = clicks / Impressions CTR = 219 / 9932 = 2.20%
  • 21.
    +Online marketing +course Identifyand calculate at least three relevant KPIs at the campaign, ad group, ad, and keyword level KPIS for the keyword level CPC =$317.10 / 534 =$0.59 CPL = $317.10 / 65 = $4.88 CR = 65/ 534 *100 = 12.17% CTR = 534 / 26639 = 2.00% +Digital marketing certificate CPC =$23.10 / 48 = $0.48 CPL = $23.10 / 8 = $3.08 CR = 8 / 48 *100 = 15.63% CTR = 48 / 894 =5.37% +Social media marketing +course CPC =$36.00 / 66 = $0.55 CPL =$36.00 / 10 = $3.60 CR = 10/ 66 *100 = 15.15% CTR = 66 / 912 = 7.24%
  • 22.
    Based on yourKPI calculations, identify which three keywords performed the best, and explain your reasoning for the ones you selected ● Based on KPI calculations, these three keywords performed the best, ● + Course + Email Marketing ● + E-Marketing Certificate ● + Social Media Marketing Course ● CPL: Less than $5 depending on campaign objective ● CR: 10% or more ● CPC: Less than $1.45 ● The largest number of conversions ● She has the most Impressions
  • 23.
    Based on yourKPI calculations, make an inference about which keywords are subject to higher competition in Google Ads. Explain your reasoning and which KPIs you used to make your hypothesis. This list shows the keywords that got the most clicks and Impressions, Conversions, CTR in descending order. Search keyword Match Type Campaig n Ad group Currency Cost Clicks Impressi ons Conversi ons cpc cpl cr CTR +Online marketing +course Broad Udacity_ DMND Interest Digital Marketing USD $317.10 534 26639 65 $0.59 $4.88 12.17% 2.00% Digital marketing learn online Broad Udacity_ DMND Interest Digital Marketing USD $147.30 222 5934 11 $0.66 $13.39 4.95% 3.74% +Digital marketing online training Broad Udacity_ DMND Interest Digital Marketing USD $144.95 220 5982 13 $0.66 $11.15 5.91% 3.68% +Marketing terms Broad Udacity_ DMND Awareness Digital Marketing USD $140.70 282 9582 26 $0.50 $5.41 9.22% 2.94% +Social media marketing Broad Udacity_ DMND Awareness Digital Marketing USD $110.10 78 1872 17 $1.41 $6.48 21.79% 4.17% +Social media marketing classes Broad Udacity_ DMND Interest Digital Marketing USD $82.50 204 16326 18 $0.40 $4.58 8.82% 1.25%
  • 24.
    ○ An overviewstatement of how well or not well the campaign performed relative to its marketing objective, supported with evidence Based on the campaign's marketing objective of collecting at least 200 conversions (syllabus downloads), Yes, we were able to make 221 conversions The campaign goal was to achieve a conversion rate of at least 10% however we were only able to achieve 9.24% and it did not achieve that goal The ROI for this campaign is passive realization The realization we've only made (- $0.16 ) Target not achieved
  • 25.
    Recommendations for future campaigns Imagineyou are tasked with running an improved version of this campaign, with the same marketing objective. What recommendations would you make to improve the campaign, based on your evaluation of its past performance? ● Provide at least three recommendations ● Feel free to use “bullet points” for your analysis and add as many slides as you need ● The following prompts can help you structure your answer, but feel free to think beyond these as well: ○ Would you focus on certain ad groups, ads, keywords, or keyword match types? If so, which ones and why? ○ Would you change any of your existing ad headlines or descriptions, or add any new ones? What would you change/add and why? ○ Would you change any of your existing keywords or match types, or add any new ones? What would you change/add and why? ○ Would you set up an A/B test, and if so, how would you go about it?
  • 26.
    Would you focuson certain ad groups, ads, keywords, or keyword match types? If so, which ones and why? ● I use (Ad Group 1 - Ad 1) because this ad works better than other impressions based ads And the Lowest cost per transfer The largest number of conversions Ad group 1 has more than 10% conversion rate Would you change any of your existing keywords or match types, or add any new ones? What would you change/add and why? ● We'll change the match types from broad match keywords to Phrase match ● or exact match as this will allow me to get more accurate results in my campaign. ○ Would you set up an A/B test, and if so, how would you go about it? We will (A/B) experiment and turn off keywords that did not perform well to maintain a high Quality Score. Creating specific landing pages for both goals as well as for desktop and mobile helped increase conversion. The ad extension information was used to increase the visibility of ads, especially ads with sitelink extensions, which increased CTR.