Modern Cakes & Confectioneries In Pune

2,079 views
1,602 views

Published on

At Modern Cakes, a cake shop in Pune, we specialize in creating customized birthday cakes, wedding cakes, festival cakes, corporate logo cakes and other occasion cakes.

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,079
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
137
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
13
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Modern Cakes & Confectioneries In Pune

  1. 1. Modern Cakes PuneAt Modern Cakes, a cake shop in Pune, wespecialize in creating customized birthdaycakes, wedding cakes, festival cakes,corporate logo cakes and other occasioncakes.Modern Cakes Pune - http://www.moderncakespune.com
  2. 2. About Us!• We are Modern Cakes a part of Modern Bakery, Pune, serving you since 1918. Withmore than 90 years of heritage and experience backing us, an extensive portfolioof custom-made cakes of every size, shape and design and a growing list of satisfiedcustomers, we have used our skills and resources to help more people turn their cakewishes and ideas into sweet realities. We work closely with every client to plan anddesign a special cake for a special person, group of people or event. You won’t findsuch personal attention at any conventional cake shop, and certainly not at any ofthe discount wholesale clubs. That’s what Modern Cakes is all about.• There’s a three-tiered commitment here at Modern Cakes:• 1. Every cake must be designed and created to meet and exceed the specificrequirements of the people who order them.• 2. Every cake must be made entirely of all fresh, all natural, and all edible ingredients.• 3. Every cake must be utterly delicious.Modern Cakes Pune - http://www.moderncakespune.com
  3. 3. Occasion & Festival CakesFor More Occasion & Festival Cakes Visit - http://www.moderncakespune.com/occasion-festival-cakes/
  4. 4. Wedding & Engagement CakesFor More Wedding & Engagement Cakes Visit - http://www.moderncakespune.com/wedding-engagement-cakes/
  5. 5. Naughty CakesFor More Naughty Cakes Visit - http://www.moderncakespune.com/naughty-cakes/
  6. 6. Golden Goodness !For More Golden Goodness Cakes Visit - http://www.moderncakespune.com/golden-goodness/
  7. 7. Edible Photo CakesFor More Edible Photo Cakes Visit - http://www.moderncakespune.com/edible-photo-cakes/
  8. 8. 2D Customized CakesFor More 2D Customized Cakes Visit - http://www.moderncakespune.com/2d-customized-cakes/
  9. 9. Corporate Logo CakesFor More Corporate Logo Cakes Visit - http://www.moderncakespune.com/corporate-logo-cakes/
  10. 10. 3D Customized CakesFor More 3D Customized Cakes Visit - http://www.moderncakespune.com/3d-customized-cakes/
  11. 11. Modern Cake Flavors & Cup CakeManiaWe also provide Flavored Cakes & Cup Cakes Click On The Link To Visit Our Website.
  12. 12. Contact Us! Visit Us Today!ModernCakes & Confectioneriesc/o- 43, Deokar House,Suyojna Housing Soc.,Lane 5, Koregaon Park.Pune 411001Landmark no.1: Lotus HotelLandmark no.2: Behind timesjobs.com office.Landmark no.3: Next to White HouseClick here to get the directions on Google Map!Join Us On Social Media Today!/ModernCakesPune/ModernCakesPune/ModernCakesPune/103753997315005408192You can now Call Us On9960060069 / 020 32349004/5Email Us at moderncakesorder@gmail.comModern Cakes Pune - http://www.moderncakespune.com

×