Top 5 Tips
What PT Owners Should Know…
# 1
How many new
patients does
Marketing drive in
your door?
# 1
Not sure?
You’re not alone.
All companies should track this.
with a marketing strategy
•  YTD New patient total: 542
•  $815 YTD New Patient average value
•  Added Revenue: 542 x $815 = $441,730
•  Customer Acquisition Cost: $92.25
•  Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) $2445
•  CLV of 542 patients =$1,325,190 (3x)
Sample
Multiple Locations
that tracks your success
•  YTD New patient total: 71
•  $107 x 9 visits = $963
•  Added Revenue: 71 x $963 = $68,373
•  Customer Acquisition Cost: $94.37
•  CLV of 1 Patient (3x): $2,889.00
•  Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) = $205,119
Sample
Single Location
It’s what we do.
# 2
Where is your
biggest
opportunity?
#1# 2
2 words
The Internet
Your Highest Quality Lead
Is the person TRYING to find you
Your Highest Quality Lead
and outcomes
can play a
KEY role.
Internet Marketing is critical to compete
Hand pain
and generate leads to grow your revenue.
Social media
Utilizing…
Social media
Online ads
Utilizing…
Social media
Online ads
Email marketing
Utilizing…
Social media
Online ads
Email marketing
Google search
Utilizing…
Social media
Online ads
Email marketing
Google search
Blogging and videos
Utilizing…
We do this too.
…really well.
# 3
How do you
create a strategy?
# 3
How do you turn…
How to turn this…
How to turn this…into
To get more new patients.
# 4
How much do
you budget?
# 4
2 to 4% of gross revenue
National average is
We show you
how much all
your competitors
spend and where
they spend it.
Data we provide in your region:
•  Avg. marketing spend
•  Ave. # of visits
•  Ave. income per PT
•  Ave. payment per visit
•  Avg. profit / revenue
•  Avg. cancel / no show
1 to 5 locations
6 to 10 locations
11 to 20 locations
21 to 30 locations
31 to 50 locations
> 51 locations
Broken down by total
# of locations:
# 5
How to use
current and past
patients to drive
new patient
growth?
# 5
We’re experts in PT Marketing
Here’s what we need from you…
We’re experts in PT Marketing
List your goals
Your Checklist:
List your goals
What is your current marketing spend?
Your Checklist:
List your goals
What is your current marketing spend?
Who does your marketing?
Your Checklist:
List your goals
What is your current marketing spend?
Who does your marketing?
What are your biggest challenges?
Your Checklist:
List your goals
What is your current marketing spend?
Who does your marketing?
What are your biggest challenges?
Schedule a call to discuss
Your Checklist:
Questions?
Schedule a Call
info@Marketing4PT.com
Top 5 Tips for Physical Therapy Marketing

Top 5 Tips for Physical Therapy Marketing