Rapo
Sexual Games
Prepared By
Manu Melwin Joy
Research Scholar
School of Management Studies
CUSAT, Kerala, India.
Phone – 9744551114
Mail – ...
Sexual Games
• Sexual games are
played to exploit or
fight off sexual
impulses.
• These are all
perversions of the
sexual ...
Rapo
• This is a game played between
a man and a woman.
• First degree Rapo or kiss off is
popular at social gatherings
an...
Thank You
Other TA topics available on slideshare
1. Strokes - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/strokes-24081607.
2. Games People ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Rapo

688 views

Published on

This is a game played between a man and a woman.
First degree Rapo or kiss off is popular at social gatherings and consists essentially of mild flirtation. As soon has he has committed, the game is over. She signs off. Second degree Rapo or indignation happens when she draws satisfaction from rejecting him. Third degree Rapo is a vicious game which ends in murder, suicide or courtroom.

Published in: Education, Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
688
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
17
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
15
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Rapo

  1. 1. Rapo Sexual Games
  2. 2. Prepared By Manu Melwin Joy Research Scholar School of Management Studies CUSAT, Kerala, India. Phone – 9744551114 Mail – manu_melwinjoy@yahoo.com Kindly restrict the use of slides for personal purpose. Please seek permission to reproduce the same in public forms and presentations.
  3. 3. Sexual Games • Sexual games are played to exploit or fight off sexual impulses. • These are all perversions of the sexual instincts in which the satisfaction is displaced from the sexual act to the crucial transactions which constitute the payoff of the game.
  4. 4. Rapo • This is a game played between a man and a woman. • First degree Rapo or kiss off is popular at social gatherings and consists essentially of mild flirtation. As soon has he has committed, the game is over. She signs off. • Second degree Rapo or indignation happens when she draws satisfaction from rejecting him. • Third degree Rapo is a vicious game which ends in murder, suicide or courtroom.
  5. 5. Thank You
  6. 6. Other TA topics available on slideshare 1. Strokes - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/strokes-24081607. 2. Games People Play - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/psychological- games-people-play. 3. Structural Analysis - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/the-ego-state-model. 4. What is TA? - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/what-ta-is 5. Cycles of Development - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/cycles-of- developement-pamela-levin-transactional-analysis. 6. Stages of Cure - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/stages-of-cure. 7. Transactions - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/transactions-33677298. 8. Time Structuring - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/time-structuring. 9. Life Position - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/life-position. 10. Autonomy - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/autonomy-33690557. 11. Structural Pathology - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/structural-pathology. 12. Game Analysis - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/game-analysis-33725636. 13. Integrated Adult - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/integrated-adult. 14. Stroke Economy - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/stroke-economy- 33826702.

×