90tools90minutes Lats10

2,132 views

Published on

Presentation delivered in breakout 5, Learning at Schools 2010 conference Rotorua New zealand

0 Comments
4 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,132
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
29
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
22
Comments
0
Likes
4
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

90tools90minutes Lats10

  1. 1. 90 Tools in 90 minutes Breakout 5 David Kinane
  2. 2. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources http://dakinane.wordpress.com http://dakinane.com/blog
  3. 3. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Alice - http://www.alice.org/ Anasazi Animator-http://www.animateclay.com/anasazi/smafull.exe Art Rage - http://www.ambientdesign.com/artragedown.html Audacity - http://audacity.sourceforge.net/download/ Tools 1-6 Apture – http://apture.com Arcademic Skills Builders - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/
  4. 4. Blender - http://www.blender.org/download/get-blender/ Tools 7-12 http://dakinane.com/blog/resources AVG – http://free.avg.com/au-en/download?prd=afe Aviary - http://aviary.com/ Block CAD - http://web.telia.com/~u16122508/proglego.htm Blogger - https://www.blogger.com/start Brick Smith - http://sourceforge.net/projects/bricksmith/
  5. 5. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Bubbl.us - http://bubbl.us/ Bubbleshare - http://www.bubbleshare.com/ Cacoo – http://cacoo.com Tools 13-18 Cam Studio - http://camstudio.org/ Canorus - http://canorus.berlios.de/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Chaos Pro - http://www.chaospro.de/download.php
  6. 6. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Dav Mail - http://sourceforge.net/projects/davmail/ Dimdim - http://www.dimdim.com/ Easy Podcast Creator - http://www.easypodcast.com/ Firefox - http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/personal.html Tools 19-24 Dipity – http://dipity.com Flickr - http://www.flickr.com/
  7. 7. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Gamemaker - http://www.yoyogames.com/gamemaker/try The Gimp - http://gimp.org/ Glogster - http://www.glogster.com/edu Google Chrome - http://www.google.com/chrome/index.html Google Docs - http://www.google.com/google-d-s/intl/en/tour1.html Tools 25-30 FreeNas - http://freenas.org/doku.php
  8. 8. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Google Earth - http://earth.google.com/ Google Sketchup - http://sketchup.google.com/download/ Google Wave - http://wave.google.com/ Google Maps - http://maps.google.com/ Hot Potatoes - http://hotpot.uvic.ca/ Hugin - http://hugin.sourceforge.net/ Tools 31-36
  9. 9. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources I know That - http://www.iknowthat.com/com Inkscape - http://inkscape.org/ Joost - http://www.joost.com/ Juice - http://juicereceiver.sourceforge.net/index.php Keep Tube - http://www.keeptube.runtimechecker.com/ Leo Cad - http://leocad.org/ Tools 37-42
  10. 10. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Livestream - http://www.livestream.com/ Mind42 - http://mind42.com/ Mindmeister - http://www.mindmeister.com/ Moodle - http://www.moodle.org.nz/ Mozy - http://mozy.com/home MSW Logo - http://www.softronix.com/ Tools 43-48
  11. 11. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Musicovery - http://musicovery.com/ Netvibes - http://www.netvibes.com/#General Oodesk - http://www.oodesk.com/home.php Open Office - http://www.openoffice.org/ Open Sim - http://opensimulator.org/wiki/Main_Page Pencil Animator - http://www.pencil-animation.org/ Tools 49-54
  12. 12. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Photostory 3 - http://www.microsoft.com/windowsxp/using/digitalphotography/photostory/default.mspx Pivot Stick Figure - http://www.snapfiles.com/get/stickfigure.html Rocket Dock - http://rocketdock.com/ Rock You - http://www.rockyou.com/slideshow-create.php?source=fpcws Tools 55-60 Photobucket - http://photobucket.com Sam Animation - http://www.samanimation.com/index.php?option=com_mydownload
  13. 13. Shapeshifter - http://www.aniboom.com/ShapeshifterAnimachine.aspx http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Scribus - http://www.scribus.net/ Tools 61-66 Scratch - http://scratch.mit.edu/ Screenhunter - http://wisdom-soft.com/products/screenhunter_free.htm Skrbl - http://www.skrbl.com/ Skype - http://skype.com/intl/en/
  14. 14. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Sloodle - http://www.sloodle.org/moodle/ Songbird - http://getsongbird.com/ Spybot - http://www.safer-networking.org/index2.html Stray Relay - http://www.venisproductions.com/podcasting/strayrelay.php Tools 67-72 Survey Monkey - http://www.surveymonkey.com/ Synchtube - http://www.synchtube.com/
  15. 15. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Synfig - http://www.synfig.org/Main_Page Tokbox - http://www.tokbox.com/ ToonDoo - http://www.toondoo.com/ Tutpup - http://tutpup.com/ Twitter - http://twitter.com/ Tools 73-78 Tinkernut - http://tinkernut.com
  16. 16. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Ubiquity - http://labs.mozilla.com/projects/ubiquity/ Vocaroo - http://vocaroo.com/ Voicethread - http://voicethread.com/ West Point Bridge Designer - http://bridgecontest.usma.edu/ Tools 79-84 Virtual Box - http://virtualbox.org VLC Media Player - http://www.videolan.org/vlc/
  17. 17. Wikispaces - http://www.wikispaces.com/ http://dakinane.com/blog/resources Widgetbox - http://www.widgetbox.com/ Tools 85-90 Wix - http://www.wix.com/ Wolframalpha - http://www.wolframalpha.com/ Wordle - http://www.wordle.net/ Wordpress – http://wordpress.com/
  18. 18. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources XP Image Resizer - http://www.microsoft.com/windowsxp/downloads/powertoys/xppowertoys.mspx Tools 90-93 XP Timershot - http://www.microsoft.com/windowsxp/downloads/powertoys/xppowertoys.mspx Zoho - http://www.zoho.com/ Go 2 Web 2.0 – http://go2web20.net
  19. 19. http://dakinane.com/blog/resources http://www.dakinane.com/blog/resources

×