Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

60 Sites in 60 Minutes

5,565 views

Published on

Lori Gracey from TCEA created this presentation for a TECSIG meeting.

Published in: Education

60 Sites in 60 Minutes

  1. 1. 60 Sites in 60 Minutes<br />
  2. 2. Your Facilitator<br />Lori Gracey<br />Executive Director, Texas Computer Education Association<br />lgracey@tcea.org<br />Twitter @tcea<br />
  3. 3.
  4. 4. Productivity Tools<br />
  5. 5. Chartle.net – http://www.chartle.net/<br />
  6. 6. Dark Copy- http://darkcopy.com/<br />
  7. 7. Google Flast Flip - http://fastflip.googlelabs.com/<br />
  8. 8. Go View - http://goview.com/goldwyn/spring/play?method=indexPage<br />
  9. 9. Online Alarm Clock - http://kukuklok.com/<br />
  10. 10. Readability - http://lab.arc90.com/experiments/readability/<br />
  11. 11. Simply Noise - http://www.simplynoise.com/<br />
  12. 12. Stop Forwarding - http://stopforwarding.com/<br />
  13. 13. Tagul – http://tagul.com/<br />
  14. 14. Timetoast Timelines - http://www.timetoast.com/<br />
  15. 15. Vark – http://vark.com/<br />
  16. 16. Graphic Tools<br />
  17. 17. Aviary – http://www.aviary.com/<br />
  18. 18. Be Funky Photo Editing - http://befunky.com/<br />
  19. 19. Cacoo – http://cacoo.com/<br />
  20. 20. Cloud Canvas – http://www.cloud-canvas.com/<br />
  21. 21. Cut My Pic – http://cutmypic.com/<br />
  22. 22. Do Ink – http://www.doink.com/<br />
  23. 23. Collaboration Tools<br />
  24. 24. Awesome Highlighter - http://awesomehighlighter.com/<br />
  25. 25. Busy Lissy – http://busylissy.com/en/<br />
  26. 26. Chatterous Group Chat - http://www.chatterous.com/<br />
  27. 27. Chatzy – http://www.chatzy.com/<br />
  28. 28. Compare My Docs- http://comparemydocs.com/<br />
  29. 29. Edistorm – http://www.edistorm.com/<br />
  30. 30. FlockDraw – http://flockdraw.com/<br />
  31. 31. Join Me – https://join.me/<br />
  32. 32. Moreganize – http://moreganize.com/<br />
  33. 33. Scrumy – http://scrumy.com/<br />
  34. 34. Quetzi Free Debate - http://quetzi.com/<br />
  35. 35. Twiddla Team Whiteboarding - http://www.twiddla.com/Home.aspx<br />
  36. 36. Text the Mob - http://textthemob.com/<br />
  37. 37. Presentation Tools<br />
  38. 38. Empressr – http://www.empressr.com/<br />
  39. 39. Eventbrite - http://www.eventbrite.com/<br />
  40. 40. iSpring Free - http://www.ispringfree.com/<br />
  41. 41. Online Teleprompter - http://cueprompter.com/<br />
  42. 42. SMS Poll – http://www.smspoll.net/<br />
  43. 43. Classroom Tools<br />
  44. 44. Audio Expert – http://www.audioexpert.com/<br />
  45. 45. Death in Rome - http://www.bbc.co.uk//history/ancient/romans/launch_gms_deathrome.shtml<br />
  46. 46. Draw Function Graphs - http://rechneronline.de/function-graphs/<br />
  47. 47. Egg Timer – http://e.ggtimer.com/<br />
  48. 48. Googlios - http://sites.google.com/site/googlioproject/home<br />
  49. 49. History Pin - http://www.historypin.com/<br />
  50. 50. LiveBinders – http://livebinders.com/<br />
  51. 51. Mapwing – http://www.mapwing.com/<br />
  52. 52. Museum Box – http://museumbox.e2bn.org/<br />
  53. 53. MyNoteit – http://www.mynoteit.com/<br />
  54. 54. Penzu – http://penzu.com/<br />
  55. 55. Plagium – http://www.plagium.com/<br />
  56. 56. Snappy Words - http://www.snappywords.com/<br />
  57. 57. Starry Night Sky Chart - http://www.starrynighteducation.com/skychart/<br />
  58. 58. Toon Books Cartoon Maker - http://toon-books.com/fun_cm.php<br />
  59. 59. Vocab Grabber - http://www.visualthesaurus.com/vocabgrabber/<br />
  60. 60. Wordia – http://www.wordia.com/<br />
  61. 61. X Timeline – http://xtimeline.com/index.aspx<br />
  62. 62. YakiToMe – http://www.yakitome.com/<br />
  63. 63. Search Tools<br />
  64. 64. eBook Search Engine - http://www.neotake.com/<br />
  65. 65. Sweet Search - http://www.sweetsearch.com/<br />
  66. 66. Sweet Search 2 Day - http://2day.sweetsearch.com/<br />
  67. 67. IT Tools<br />
  68. 68. CrossLoop - http://www.crossloop.com/index.jsp<br />
  69. 69. Down for Everyone or Just Me? - http://downforeveryoneorjustme.com/<br />
  70. 70. Safe Share TV - http://www.safeshare.tv/<br />
  71. 71. Bonus!<br />
  72. 72. TCEA Social Community – http://tcea.mysocialcommunity.net<br />
  73. 73. Comic Master – http://www.comicmaster.org.uk/<br />
  74. 74. Storybird – http://storybird.com/<br />
  75. 75. Todays Meet – http://todaysmeet.com/<br />
  76. 76. Volunteer Spot - http://www.volunteerspot.com/<br />

×