Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Afp members nov 2012
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Saving this for later?

Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime - even offline.

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Afp members nov 2012

196
views

Published on


0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
196
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Email Address First Name Last Namemediabgclub@gmail.com Erin Allenmbarrett@albertcollege.ca Melanie Barrettabarrie@nhh.ca Adrienne Barriemargo.bell@lanarkcas.ca Margo Bellglenn.best@queensu.ca Glenn Bestbboyce@qhc.on.ca Briar Boycedbrown@qhc.on.ca Drew Brownfsp@kingston.net Tim Brownjenniferbutchart@yahoo.ca Jennifer Butchartlaura.costello@queensu.ca Laura Costellomdesnoo@hpedsb.on.ca Maribeth deSnoosdevaney@brockvilley.com Sandra Devaneynancy.druick@uhkf.ca Nancy Druickldrysdale@sl.on.ca Lisa Drysdalebill.durnford@uhkf.ca Bill Durnfordamferguson@qhc.on.ca Anna Marie Fergusonjfoster@sl.on.ca Janine Fosterjhepburn@business.queensu.ca Jeanette Hepburntom.hewitt@queensu.ca Tom Hewittmhowarth@johnhoward.ca Mary Lou Howarthnatalie@habitatpeh.org Natalie Jenkinsleigh.kalin@queensu.ca Leigh Kalindarcie.kelly@queensu.ca Darcie Kellyflockington@sl.on.ca Frank Lockingtongordon.macdonald@one-mail.on.ca Gordon MacDonaldheather.macdonald@queensu.ca Heather Macdonaldmarie.mackenzie@uhkf.ca Marie Mackenzier_maher@ducks.ca Ron Maherjmayanderson@quinteconservation.ca Jennifer May-Andersonbeth.mccarthy@queensu.ca Beth McCarthydean.mckeown@queensu.ca Dean McKeownfoundation@bgh-on.ca Joan McLaughlininfo@foodwatersecurity.com John McLoughlinjoy_mcnevin@kingston.ymca.ca Joy McNevinmiatellom@appsci.queensu.ca Michelle Miatellocarrie.miles@queensu.ca Carrie Milesmarie.miller@queensu.ca Marie Millermitchie69@live.com Theresa Mitchellcarole.morrison@queensu.ca Carole Morrisonmylesl@limestone.on.ca Leslie Myleskathryn.ohara@sfcsc.ca Kathryn OHaraperrinph@limestone.on.ca Phil Perrineyre.bien@cnib.ca Eyre Purkin Biencatherine.reynolds@diabetes.ca Catherine Reynoldslisa.riley@queensu.ca Lisa Rileysroth@business.queensu.ca Sarah Roth
  • 2. wschyven@hotmail.com William Schyvenheather_smith@ymca.ca Heather Smithdspencer@loyalistc.on.ca Dianne Spencerlisa.sykes@queensu.ca Lisa Sykesterry.telford@forces.gc.ca Terry Telfordwwarner@tmhfoundation.com Wendy Warner
  • 3. Job Title Company NameManager of Community Development Boys and Girls Club of Kingston and AreaMarketing & Communications Coordinator Albert CollegeDevelopment Officer Northumberland Hills Hospital FoundationCommunity Outreach Coor The Childrens Aid SocietyDevelopment Officer - Leadership Queens University PECMH FoundationExecutive Director Belleville General Hospital Foundation Food Sharing ProjectDevelopment Officer Queens University Queens UniversityExecutive Director Hastings & Prince Edward Learning Fndtn.Sr. Dir, Association Services Brockville and Area YMCASr Devl Officer University Hospitals Kingston FdAlumni & Donor Relations St. Lawrence CollegeDirector of Philanthropy University Hospitals Kingston FoundationExecutive Director Prince Edward Co. Mem. Hosp.Fdn.Mgr Alumni Rels & Annual Giving St. Lawrence CollegeSenior Relationship Manager Queens School of BusinessChief Development Officer Queens UniversityManager, Finance and Development The John Howard Society of CanadaCommunity Engagement Coordinator Habitat for Humanity - PEHDevelopment Officer Queens UniversityMgr, Annual Giving, Direct Resp Queens UniversityDirector, Alumni & Development St. Lawrence CollegeExecutive Director Community Care North Hastings FoundationCampaign Director Queens UniversitySenior Development Officer University Hospitals Kingston FoundationSenior Development Manager Ducks Unlimited CanadaCommunications & Marketing Specialist Quinte ConservationSenior Development Officer Queens UniversityManager Queens UniversityExecutive Director Brockville of District Hosp FndtFounder/President Humanity Calls CenterManager, Funds Development Kingston Family YMCAAssociate Director of Development Queens UniversityDevelopment Officer Queens UniversityStewardship Office Queens UniversityAdvancement Projects Officer Queens UniversityManaging Director Limestone Learning FoundationFund Development Coordinator Southern Frontenac Community Services Limestone Learning FoundationManager, Fund Development CNIBDevelopment Coordinator The Canadian Diabetes AssociationDevelopment Officer Queens UniversityDevelopment Officer Queens University
  • 4. Fund Development Trade Development PartnersManager, Fund Development YMCA BellevilleExec. Dir., College Advancement Loyalist CollegeDevelopment Officer Queens UniversityMarketing and Public Relations Coordinator Kingston Military Family Resource CentreExecutive Director Trenton Memorial Hospital Fdn.