SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 20
Download to read offline
International Marketing 2022
How to win on the international markets?
Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
- I’ve launched products on international markets
in 64 countries for 5 million users.
- 14+ years of business experience.
- 5+ years – I have been working as a Chief
Marketing Officer in different IT companies.
- 11+ years of work at the University, currently I hold
the position of Adjunct Professor (additionally I’m
a lecturer in the MBA program).
- 33 scientific publications and a doctoral
dissertation in the field of marketing.
Idea
Of market winning
A crucial factor in marketing is to deliver
products that will fulfill customers'
needs.
- Extensive promotion, good ideas, intuition and
money will not build a market leader in the long
term.
- The key to a business success is the optimal
implementation of the cycle: identification and
responding to the needs of customers.
- Currently, there is a technological revolution
associated with the identification of customer
needs. Who will not implement it efficiently, will
no longer be able to sustain on the market.
Sales Funnel - Magic box
100 users
1000 PLN
10 buyers
each customer pays 100 for a 1 h of
training - on avg each customer buys
8 trainings
ROAS return on ads spends =
profit net / ads spends
LTV = Life-Time-Value = 100 + 100 + 100 + 100 + 100 + 100+ 100 + 100 = 800 zł
Agile Approach
Business model canva and market experiments
• The working product is the most valuable asset.
• The efficiency of activities is based on the optimization
of time between: building, measuring and learning.
• "Get out of the building!"
Main Assumptions
Agile method
Source: Maurya A., Running lean: Iterate from Plan A to a Plan That Works, O’Reilly’, 2012r. [in:] Robotham M., Mark
Robotham's Blog, dn. 22.09.2015
ROAS for different channels
SOCIAL - Social media PAID (PPC) - Google Ads
(facebook ads)
ORGANIC Traditional (TV, Radio, TV, etc)
5 articles - to attract people (50h -
1h of my work was 60zł)
2 500 zł. CPC = 5 zł. 500 views, - -
70-150 views of art - 500 views total CPL = 148 zł
5 leads 17 leads
1 - bought, 2000 zł - marketing audit
and plan
5 - sales of marketing audit, 2000 zł
1 - marketing outsourcing services -
2000 zł a month for 6 months
2 sales of marketing outsourcing -
2000 zł a month for 6 months
ROAS = 14 000 / 3000 = 4,6
Profit = 11 000 zł
ROAS = 10000 + 24 000 / 2 500zł =
14,6
Profit = 31 500
ROAS for different channels
1) Social
2) Paid (PPC)
3) Organic
4) Direct
1 lead = 150zł, 10 leads = 1 sales = 1 500 zł for 1
customer, to make avg profit = 3000zł
ROAS for different channels
1) Google Analytics
2) Google Ads
3) Google Data Studio
4) Google Search Console
ROAS
is KING
ROAS for different channels
Contact
Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
Email: wojciechidzikowski@0101marketing.com
0101marketing.com
Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
+48 660-000-464
https://0101marketing.com/

More Related Content

Similar to Win International Markets with ROAS

Integrated Campaign and Branding Strategy: marketing lessons from one of the ...
Integrated Campaign and Branding Strategy: marketing lessons from one of the ...Integrated Campaign and Branding Strategy: marketing lessons from one of the ...
Integrated Campaign and Branding Strategy: marketing lessons from one of the ...Giuseppe Caltabiano
 
Digital and mobile marketing masterclass Tanzania
Digital and mobile marketing masterclass TanzaniaDigital and mobile marketing masterclass Tanzania
Digital and mobile marketing masterclass TanzaniaMichael Leander
 
Top ICO Marketing Strategies By NCryptBit
Top ICO Marketing Strategies By NCryptBitTop ICO Marketing Strategies By NCryptBit
Top ICO Marketing Strategies By NCryptBitNCryptBit
 
EU funding for startups and SMEs - How to write a proposal that doesn't suck?
EU funding for startups and SMEs  - How to write a proposal that doesn't suck?EU funding for startups and SMEs  - How to write a proposal that doesn't suck?
EU funding for startups and SMEs - How to write a proposal that doesn't suck?ICKE Consult
 
Travel and Tourism Marketing Masterclass Athens Greece
Travel and Tourism Marketing Masterclass Athens GreeceTravel and Tourism Marketing Masterclass Athens Greece
Travel and Tourism Marketing Masterclass Athens GreeceMichael Leander
 
B2B Marketing Workshop in Singapore
B2B Marketing Workshop in Singapore B2B Marketing Workshop in Singapore
B2B Marketing Workshop in Singapore Michael Leander
 
Best Digital Marketing Institution in Bangalore
Best Digital Marketing Institution in Bangalore Best Digital Marketing Institution in Bangalore
Best Digital Marketing Institution in Bangalore Ashfa12
 
DDMP-Brochure-nidmindia-1.pdf
DDMP-Brochure-nidmindia-1.pdfDDMP-Brochure-nidmindia-1.pdf
DDMP-Brochure-nidmindia-1.pdfAliyaazmathBanu
 
Presentation on digital marketing
Presentation on digital marketingPresentation on digital marketing
Presentation on digital marketingFalak Naaz
 
Digital marketing
Digital marketingDigital marketing
Digital marketingFalak Naaz
 
Entrepreneurship Lecture - How to Start a Startup MBA School - University Man...
Entrepreneurship Lecture - How to Start a Startup MBA School - University Man...Entrepreneurship Lecture - How to Start a Startup MBA School - University Man...
Entrepreneurship Lecture - How to Start a Startup MBA School - University Man...Michael Altendorf
 
2020 Starts Tomorrow - Future Skills Profiles in the Media Industry
2020 Starts Tomorrow - Future Skills Profiles in the Media Industry2020 Starts Tomorrow - Future Skills Profiles in the Media Industry
2020 Starts Tomorrow - Future Skills Profiles in the Media IndustryIÐAN fræðslusetur
 
How To Attract New Clients To Your Firm
How To Attract New Clients To Your FirmHow To Attract New Clients To Your Firm
How To Attract New Clients To Your FirmPaul Banks
 
Showcase.travel/digital Presentation: Using social media & content marketing ...
Showcase.travel/digital Presentation: Using social media & content marketing ...Showcase.travel/digital Presentation: Using social media & content marketing ...
Showcase.travel/digital Presentation: Using social media & content marketing ...Quba Digital Marketing
 
How to write a winning H2020 Proposal SME Instrument Phase 2 - Updated
How to write a winning H2020 Proposal SME Instrument Phase 2 - UpdatedHow to write a winning H2020 Proposal SME Instrument Phase 2 - Updated
How to write a winning H2020 Proposal SME Instrument Phase 2 - UpdatedH2020 Manuals
 
3 Steps to Success with Digital Marketing
3 Steps to Success with Digital Marketing3 Steps to Success with Digital Marketing
3 Steps to Success with Digital MarketingJeff Bullas
 

Similar to Win International Markets with ROAS (20)

Integrated Campaign and Branding Strategy: marketing lessons from one of the ...
Integrated Campaign and Branding Strategy: marketing lessons from one of the ...Integrated Campaign and Branding Strategy: marketing lessons from one of the ...
Integrated Campaign and Branding Strategy: marketing lessons from one of the ...
 
Digital and mobile marketing masterclass Tanzania
Digital and mobile marketing masterclass TanzaniaDigital and mobile marketing masterclass Tanzania
Digital and mobile marketing masterclass Tanzania
 
Top ICO Marketing Strategies By NCryptBit
Top ICO Marketing Strategies By NCryptBitTop ICO Marketing Strategies By NCryptBit
Top ICO Marketing Strategies By NCryptBit
 
Ico marketing guide
Ico marketing guideIco marketing guide
Ico marketing guide
 
EU funding for startups and SMEs - How to write a proposal that doesn't suck?
EU funding for startups and SMEs  - How to write a proposal that doesn't suck?EU funding for startups and SMEs  - How to write a proposal that doesn't suck?
EU funding for startups and SMEs - How to write a proposal that doesn't suck?
 
Travel and Tourism Marketing Masterclass Athens Greece
Travel and Tourism Marketing Masterclass Athens GreeceTravel and Tourism Marketing Masterclass Athens Greece
Travel and Tourism Marketing Masterclass Athens Greece
 
B2B Marketing Workshop in Singapore
B2B Marketing Workshop in Singapore B2B Marketing Workshop in Singapore
B2B Marketing Workshop in Singapore
 
Best Digital Marketing Institution in Bangalore
Best Digital Marketing Institution in Bangalore Best Digital Marketing Institution in Bangalore
Best Digital Marketing Institution in Bangalore
 
DDMP-Brochure-nidmindia-1.pdf
DDMP-Brochure-nidmindia-1.pdfDDMP-Brochure-nidmindia-1.pdf
DDMP-Brochure-nidmindia-1.pdf
 
Presentation on digital marketing
Presentation on digital marketingPresentation on digital marketing
Presentation on digital marketing
 
Digital marketing
Digital marketingDigital marketing
Digital marketing
 
Entrepreneurship Lecture - How to Start a Startup MBA School - University Man...
Entrepreneurship Lecture - How to Start a Startup MBA School - University Man...Entrepreneurship Lecture - How to Start a Startup MBA School - University Man...
Entrepreneurship Lecture - How to Start a Startup MBA School - University Man...
 
2020 Starts Tomorrow - Future Skills Profiles in the Media Industry
2020 Starts Tomorrow - Future Skills Profiles in the Media Industry2020 Starts Tomorrow - Future Skills Profiles in the Media Industry
2020 Starts Tomorrow - Future Skills Profiles in the Media Industry
 
Wazeefa tech2
Wazeefa tech2Wazeefa tech2
Wazeefa tech2
 
How To Attract New Clients To Your Firm
How To Attract New Clients To Your FirmHow To Attract New Clients To Your Firm
How To Attract New Clients To Your Firm
 
Its mine
Its mineIts mine
Its mine
 
How to start up
How to start upHow to start up
How to start up
 
Showcase.travel/digital Presentation: Using social media & content marketing ...
Showcase.travel/digital Presentation: Using social media & content marketing ...Showcase.travel/digital Presentation: Using social media & content marketing ...
Showcase.travel/digital Presentation: Using social media & content marketing ...
 
How to write a winning H2020 Proposal SME Instrument Phase 2 - Updated
How to write a winning H2020 Proposal SME Instrument Phase 2 - UpdatedHow to write a winning H2020 Proposal SME Instrument Phase 2 - Updated
How to write a winning H2020 Proposal SME Instrument Phase 2 - Updated
 
3 Steps to Success with Digital Marketing
3 Steps to Success with Digital Marketing3 Steps to Success with Digital Marketing
3 Steps to Success with Digital Marketing
 

More from Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD

3 działania w digital marketing, które pozwolą Ci rozwinąć Twój biznes w...
3 działania w digital marketing, które pozwolą Ci rozwinąć Twój biznes w...3 działania w digital marketing, które pozwolą Ci rozwinąć Twój biznes w...
3 działania w digital marketing, które pozwolą Ci rozwinąć Twój biznes w...Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
 
[WEBINAR #2] How to create effective digital marketing in the IT&Software com...
[WEBINAR #2] How to create effective digital marketing in the IT&Software com...[WEBINAR #2] How to create effective digital marketing in the IT&Software com...
[WEBINAR #2] How to create effective digital marketing in the IT&Software com...Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
 
[WEBINAR #2] Jak stworzyć skuteczny digital marketing w firmie IT&Software?
[WEBINAR #2] Jak stworzyć skuteczny digital marketing w firmie IT&Software?[WEBINAR #2] Jak stworzyć skuteczny digital marketing w firmie IT&Software?
[WEBINAR #2] Jak stworzyć skuteczny digital marketing w firmie IT&Software?Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
 
[Marketing międzynarodowy] Jak rentownie pozyskiwać klientów z całego świata?
[Marketing międzynarodowy] Jak rentownie pozyskiwać klientów z całego świata?[Marketing międzynarodowy] Jak rentownie pozyskiwać klientów z całego świata?
[Marketing międzynarodowy] Jak rentownie pozyskiwać klientów z całego świata?Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
 
W jaki sposób rentownie pozyskiwać klientów dla firm IT&Software?.pdf
W jaki sposób rentownie pozyskiwać klientów dla firm IT&Software?.pdfW jaki sposób rentownie pozyskiwać klientów dla firm IT&Software?.pdf
W jaki sposób rentownie pozyskiwać klientów dla firm IT&Software?.pdfWojciech Idzikowski, PhD
 
[AWF] Zasady pisania prac dyplomowych 2020
[AWF] Zasady pisania prac dyplomowych 2020[AWF] Zasady pisania prac dyplomowych 2020
[AWF] Zasady pisania prac dyplomowych 2020Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
 

More from Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD (7)

3 działania w digital marketing, które pozwolą Ci rozwinąć Twój biznes w...
3 działania w digital marketing, które pozwolą Ci rozwinąć Twój biznes w...3 działania w digital marketing, które pozwolą Ci rozwinąć Twój biznes w...
3 działania w digital marketing, które pozwolą Ci rozwinąć Twój biznes w...
 
[WEBINAR #2] How to create effective digital marketing in the IT&Software com...
[WEBINAR #2] How to create effective digital marketing in the IT&Software com...[WEBINAR #2] How to create effective digital marketing in the IT&Software com...
[WEBINAR #2] How to create effective digital marketing in the IT&Software com...
 
[WEBINAR #2] Jak stworzyć skuteczny digital marketing w firmie IT&Software?
[WEBINAR #2] Jak stworzyć skuteczny digital marketing w firmie IT&Software?[WEBINAR #2] Jak stworzyć skuteczny digital marketing w firmie IT&Software?
[WEBINAR #2] Jak stworzyć skuteczny digital marketing w firmie IT&Software?
 
[Marketing międzynarodowy] Jak rentownie pozyskiwać klientów z całego świata?
[Marketing międzynarodowy] Jak rentownie pozyskiwać klientów z całego świata?[Marketing międzynarodowy] Jak rentownie pozyskiwać klientów z całego świata?
[Marketing międzynarodowy] Jak rentownie pozyskiwać klientów z całego świata?
 
W jaki sposób rentownie pozyskiwać klientów dla firm IT&Software?.pdf
W jaki sposób rentownie pozyskiwać klientów dla firm IT&Software?.pdfW jaki sposób rentownie pozyskiwać klientów dla firm IT&Software?.pdf
W jaki sposób rentownie pozyskiwać klientów dla firm IT&Software?.pdf
 
[AWF] Zasady pisania prac dyplomowych 2020
[AWF] Zasady pisania prac dyplomowych 2020[AWF] Zasady pisania prac dyplomowych 2020
[AWF] Zasady pisania prac dyplomowych 2020
 
Program konferencji Jakość w Sporcie
Program konferencji Jakość w SporcieProgram konferencji Jakość w Sporcie
Program konferencji Jakość w Sporcie
 

Recently uploaded

Value Proposition canvas- Customer needs and pains
Value Proposition canvas- Customer needs and painsValue Proposition canvas- Customer needs and pains
Value Proposition canvas- Customer needs and painsP&CO
 
VIP Call Girls In Saharaganj ( Lucknow ) 🔝 8923113531 🔝 Cash Payment (COD) 👒
VIP Call Girls In Saharaganj ( Lucknow  ) 🔝 8923113531 🔝  Cash Payment (COD) 👒VIP Call Girls In Saharaganj ( Lucknow  ) 🔝 8923113531 🔝  Cash Payment (COD) 👒
VIP Call Girls In Saharaganj ( Lucknow ) 🔝 8923113531 🔝 Cash Payment (COD) 👒anilsa9823
 
Call Girls In Panjim North Goa 9971646499 Genuine Service
Call Girls In Panjim North Goa 9971646499 Genuine ServiceCall Girls In Panjim North Goa 9971646499 Genuine Service
Call Girls In Panjim North Goa 9971646499 Genuine Serviceritikaroy0888
 
The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Commun...
The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Commun...The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Commun...
The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Commun...Aggregage
 
B.COM Unit – 4 ( CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ( CSR ).pptx
B.COM Unit – 4 ( CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ( CSR ).pptxB.COM Unit – 4 ( CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ( CSR ).pptx
B.COM Unit – 4 ( CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ( CSR ).pptxpriyanshujha201
 
Cracking the Cultural Competence Code.pptx
Cracking the Cultural Competence Code.pptxCracking the Cultural Competence Code.pptx
Cracking the Cultural Competence Code.pptxWorkforce Group
 
Regression analysis: Simple Linear Regression Multiple Linear Regression
Regression analysis:  Simple Linear Regression Multiple Linear RegressionRegression analysis:  Simple Linear Regression Multiple Linear Regression
Regression analysis: Simple Linear Regression Multiple Linear RegressionRavindra Nath Shukla
 
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876dlhescort
 
Insurers' journeys to build a mastery in the IoT usage
Insurers' journeys to build a mastery in the IoT usageInsurers' journeys to build a mastery in the IoT usage
Insurers' journeys to build a mastery in the IoT usageMatteo Carbone
 
Event mailer assignment progress report .pdf
Event mailer assignment progress report .pdfEvent mailer assignment progress report .pdf
Event mailer assignment progress report .pdftbatkhuu1
 
Lucknow 💋 Escorts in Lucknow - 450+ Call Girl Cash Payment 8923113531 Neha Th...
Lucknow 💋 Escorts in Lucknow - 450+ Call Girl Cash Payment 8923113531 Neha Th...Lucknow 💋 Escorts in Lucknow - 450+ Call Girl Cash Payment 8923113531 Neha Th...
Lucknow 💋 Escorts in Lucknow - 450+ Call Girl Cash Payment 8923113531 Neha Th...anilsa9823
 
Monte Carlo simulation : Simulation using MCSM
Monte Carlo simulation : Simulation using MCSMMonte Carlo simulation : Simulation using MCSM
Monte Carlo simulation : Simulation using MCSMRavindra Nath Shukla
 
Pharma Works Profile of Karan Communications
Pharma Works Profile of Karan CommunicationsPharma Works Profile of Karan Communications
Pharma Works Profile of Karan Communicationskarancommunications
 
Call Girls In Holiday Inn Express Gurugram➥99902@11544 ( Best price)100% Genu...
Call Girls In Holiday Inn Express Gurugram➥99902@11544 ( Best price)100% Genu...Call Girls In Holiday Inn Express Gurugram➥99902@11544 ( Best price)100% Genu...
Call Girls In Holiday Inn Express Gurugram➥99902@11544 ( Best price)100% Genu...lizamodels9
 
Grateful 7 speech thanking everyone that has helped.pdf
Grateful 7 speech thanking everyone that has helped.pdfGrateful 7 speech thanking everyone that has helped.pdf
Grateful 7 speech thanking everyone that has helped.pdfPaul Menig
 
Call Girls Pune Just Call 9907093804 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Pune Just Call 9907093804 Top Class Call Girl Service AvailableCall Girls Pune Just Call 9907093804 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Pune Just Call 9907093804 Top Class Call Girl Service AvailableDipal Arora
 
Ensure the security of your HCL environment by applying the Zero Trust princi...
Ensure the security of your HCL environment by applying the Zero Trust princi...Ensure the security of your HCL environment by applying the Zero Trust princi...
Ensure the security of your HCL environment by applying the Zero Trust princi...Roland Driesen
 
Unlocking the Secrets of Affiliate Marketing.pdf
Unlocking the Secrets of Affiliate Marketing.pdfUnlocking the Secrets of Affiliate Marketing.pdf
Unlocking the Secrets of Affiliate Marketing.pdfOnline Income Engine
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Value Proposition canvas- Customer needs and pains
Value Proposition canvas- Customer needs and painsValue Proposition canvas- Customer needs and pains
Value Proposition canvas- Customer needs and pains
 
VIP Call Girls In Saharaganj ( Lucknow ) 🔝 8923113531 🔝 Cash Payment (COD) 👒
VIP Call Girls In Saharaganj ( Lucknow  ) 🔝 8923113531 🔝  Cash Payment (COD) 👒VIP Call Girls In Saharaganj ( Lucknow  ) 🔝 8923113531 🔝  Cash Payment (COD) 👒
VIP Call Girls In Saharaganj ( Lucknow ) 🔝 8923113531 🔝 Cash Payment (COD) 👒
 
Call Girls In Panjim North Goa 9971646499 Genuine Service
Call Girls In Panjim North Goa 9971646499 Genuine ServiceCall Girls In Panjim North Goa 9971646499 Genuine Service
Call Girls In Panjim North Goa 9971646499 Genuine Service
 
The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Commun...
The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Commun...The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Commun...
The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Commun...
 
B.COM Unit – 4 ( CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ( CSR ).pptx
B.COM Unit – 4 ( CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ( CSR ).pptxB.COM Unit – 4 ( CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ( CSR ).pptx
B.COM Unit – 4 ( CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ( CSR ).pptx
 
Cracking the Cultural Competence Code.pptx
Cracking the Cultural Competence Code.pptxCracking the Cultural Competence Code.pptx
Cracking the Cultural Competence Code.pptx
 
Regression analysis: Simple Linear Regression Multiple Linear Regression
Regression analysis:  Simple Linear Regression Multiple Linear RegressionRegression analysis:  Simple Linear Regression Multiple Linear Regression
Regression analysis: Simple Linear Regression Multiple Linear Regression
 
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
 
Insurers' journeys to build a mastery in the IoT usage
Insurers' journeys to build a mastery in the IoT usageInsurers' journeys to build a mastery in the IoT usage
Insurers' journeys to build a mastery in the IoT usage
 
Event mailer assignment progress report .pdf
Event mailer assignment progress report .pdfEvent mailer assignment progress report .pdf
Event mailer assignment progress report .pdf
 
Lucknow 💋 Escorts in Lucknow - 450+ Call Girl Cash Payment 8923113531 Neha Th...
Lucknow 💋 Escorts in Lucknow - 450+ Call Girl Cash Payment 8923113531 Neha Th...Lucknow 💋 Escorts in Lucknow - 450+ Call Girl Cash Payment 8923113531 Neha Th...
Lucknow 💋 Escorts in Lucknow - 450+ Call Girl Cash Payment 8923113531 Neha Th...
 
VVVIP Call Girls In Greater Kailash ➡️ Delhi ➡️ 9999965857 🚀 No Advance 24HRS...
VVVIP Call Girls In Greater Kailash ➡️ Delhi ➡️ 9999965857 🚀 No Advance 24HRS...VVVIP Call Girls In Greater Kailash ➡️ Delhi ➡️ 9999965857 🚀 No Advance 24HRS...
VVVIP Call Girls In Greater Kailash ➡️ Delhi ➡️ 9999965857 🚀 No Advance 24HRS...
 
Monte Carlo simulation : Simulation using MCSM
Monte Carlo simulation : Simulation using MCSMMonte Carlo simulation : Simulation using MCSM
Monte Carlo simulation : Simulation using MCSM
 
Pharma Works Profile of Karan Communications
Pharma Works Profile of Karan CommunicationsPharma Works Profile of Karan Communications
Pharma Works Profile of Karan Communications
 
Call Girls In Holiday Inn Express Gurugram➥99902@11544 ( Best price)100% Genu...
Call Girls In Holiday Inn Express Gurugram➥99902@11544 ( Best price)100% Genu...Call Girls In Holiday Inn Express Gurugram➥99902@11544 ( Best price)100% Genu...
Call Girls In Holiday Inn Express Gurugram➥99902@11544 ( Best price)100% Genu...
 
Grateful 7 speech thanking everyone that has helped.pdf
Grateful 7 speech thanking everyone that has helped.pdfGrateful 7 speech thanking everyone that has helped.pdf
Grateful 7 speech thanking everyone that has helped.pdf
 
Call Girls Pune Just Call 9907093804 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Pune Just Call 9907093804 Top Class Call Girl Service AvailableCall Girls Pune Just Call 9907093804 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Pune Just Call 9907093804 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
 
Ensure the security of your HCL environment by applying the Zero Trust princi...
Ensure the security of your HCL environment by applying the Zero Trust princi...Ensure the security of your HCL environment by applying the Zero Trust princi...
Ensure the security of your HCL environment by applying the Zero Trust princi...
 
Forklift Operations: Safety through Cartoons
Forklift Operations: Safety through CartoonsForklift Operations: Safety through Cartoons
Forklift Operations: Safety through Cartoons
 
Unlocking the Secrets of Affiliate Marketing.pdf
Unlocking the Secrets of Affiliate Marketing.pdfUnlocking the Secrets of Affiliate Marketing.pdf
Unlocking the Secrets of Affiliate Marketing.pdf
 

Win International Markets with ROAS

  • 1. International Marketing 2022 How to win on the international markets? Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD
  • 2. Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD - I’ve launched products on international markets in 64 countries for 5 million users. - 14+ years of business experience. - 5+ years – I have been working as a Chief Marketing Officer in different IT companies. - 11+ years of work at the University, currently I hold the position of Adjunct Professor (additionally I’m a lecturer in the MBA program). - 33 scientific publications and a doctoral dissertation in the field of marketing.
  • 4. A crucial factor in marketing is to deliver products that will fulfill customers' needs. - Extensive promotion, good ideas, intuition and money will not build a market leader in the long term. - The key to a business success is the optimal implementation of the cycle: identification and responding to the needs of customers. - Currently, there is a technological revolution associated with the identification of customer needs. Who will not implement it efficiently, will no longer be able to sustain on the market.
  • 5. Sales Funnel - Magic box 100 users 1000 PLN 10 buyers each customer pays 100 for a 1 h of training - on avg each customer buys 8 trainings ROAS return on ads spends = profit net / ads spends LTV = Life-Time-Value = 100 + 100 + 100 + 100 + 100 + 100+ 100 + 100 = 800 zł
  • 6.
  • 7. Agile Approach Business model canva and market experiments
  • 8. • The working product is the most valuable asset. • The efficiency of activities is based on the optimization of time between: building, measuring and learning. • "Get out of the building!" Main Assumptions
  • 10. Source: Maurya A., Running lean: Iterate from Plan A to a Plan That Works, O’Reilly’, 2012r. [in:] Robotham M., Mark Robotham's Blog, dn. 22.09.2015
  • 11. ROAS for different channels SOCIAL - Social media PAID (PPC) - Google Ads (facebook ads) ORGANIC Traditional (TV, Radio, TV, etc) 5 articles - to attract people (50h - 1h of my work was 60zł) 2 500 zł. CPC = 5 zł. 500 views, - - 70-150 views of art - 500 views total CPL = 148 zł 5 leads 17 leads 1 - bought, 2000 zł - marketing audit and plan 5 - sales of marketing audit, 2000 zł 1 - marketing outsourcing services - 2000 zł a month for 6 months 2 sales of marketing outsourcing - 2000 zł a month for 6 months ROAS = 14 000 / 3000 = 4,6 Profit = 11 000 zł ROAS = 10000 + 24 000 / 2 500zł = 14,6 Profit = 31 500
  • 12. ROAS for different channels 1) Social 2) Paid (PPC) 3) Organic 4) Direct 1 lead = 150zł, 10 leads = 1 sales = 1 500 zł for 1 customer, to make avg profit = 3000zł
  • 13. ROAS for different channels 1) Google Analytics 2) Google Ads 3) Google Data Studio 4) Google Search Console
  • 15. ROAS for different channels
  • 16. Contact Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD Email: wojciechidzikowski@0101marketing.com 0101marketing.com
  • 17.
  • 18.
  • 19.
  • 20. Wojciech Idzikowski, PhD +48 660-000-464 https://0101marketing.com/