SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 25
MANA 600 MANAGEMENT PLAN JOSE CINTRON,MBA
 Management Plan  Introducción Rigoletto comenzó operación en el verano de 2009. Durante los primeros seis meses de operación Rigoletto vendió 18,250 pizzas, mas de 100avg. diarias. Rigoletto espera que su éxito dependa de su garantía de entrega en 25 minutos o gratis. Rigoletto tiene muy en mente diversificar su producto y servicio después de su primer año.
Nuestra misión:     Nos enorgullece en preparar una pizza de gran calidad y proveer  un servicio excelente , rápido y garantizado a un precio muy competitivo .   Nuestra visión: 	Convertirnos en el mejor y más rápido restaurante de pizza en la Florida, proveyendo mejor servicio, valor, calidad  y satisfacción a nuestros clientes, manteniendo un crecimiento constante.
Resumen Ejecutivo Apertura en Junio 1,2009 Rigoletto pizza a demostrado una gran aceptación entre la clientela local. Nosotros siempre mantendremos como objetivos principales Mantener siempre en mente nuestra misión y visión Consistencia en el producto y servicio Trabajar en un ambiente de equipo Mantener un crecimiento constante
     Objetivos Proveer una pizza  de calidad, gran servicio, rapidez y gran valor por el dinero concentrando nuestros esfuerzos a clientela local de todas edades raza y posición económica que deseen una pizza rápida, saludable y sabrosa. Mantener un crecimiento constante que nos permita satisfacer nuestros clientes e inversionistas.
SWOT Análisis     Fortaleza Nuestra pizza estará lista sabrosita ,calientita y   en su casa en 25 minutos o gratis, dentro del área local de nuestro establecimiento.  Debilidades     Muy corto tiempo en el negocio, Presupuesto limitado y nuevos equipos y empleados.
SWOT Análisis      Oportunidades Espectacular equipo de trabajo que está muy motivado y concentrado en nuestra visión.   Oportunidad de estar en una industria que no hay límites de crecimiento, la industria de restaurante y comida rápida.
SWOT Análisis     Amenaza Gran competencia como lo son Pizza Hot, Papa Johns, Little pizza y Dominós que poseen una gran experiencia y capital de trabajo La actual economía o recesión podría ser un obstáculo inicial que podría reducir las ventas
Marketing Research Industry Analysis' –according to the National Restaurant Association, food service sales were $320 billion for the 500,000 restaurants in the U.S. The U.S. restaurant industry grew 5.2%  Customer satisfaction research –Rigolettos make quantitative and qualitative studies as a regular basis to verify how satisfy are the customers with our product and service
Customer Analysis Rigoletto’s target market since we have a new flavor choices like the great Rigoletto special, and we offer concepts like delivery in 25 minutes or free and taking internet orders, we are constantly bringing new ideas to the table ,we are getting the attention of the younger to mid age people.
Competitors Rigoletto realized that the top ten fast food restaurant chains controlled over 60% of fast food sales in the U.S. and we are very positive about the other 40% which is  a great deal of customers out there willing and able to buy our product. Pizza Hut has the largest market share, 40% of the pizza industry, followed by Domino's with 20%.
Marketing Mix Rigoletto is considering very seriously to offer a new product that will be call Rigoletto’s Extreme ,this pizza is the bigger ever and we will sell it with double the chesses and topping as the Rigoletto’s standard large pizza, this strategy should gives us another competitive advantage to gain the competition.
Strategies for price, promotion and distribution Price , Rigoletto will used high and low pricing strategy when setting the retail price of our products. Promotion- The main theme that will be used to promote our product are: “Hot and tasty in 25 min. or free” “El secreto esta en la masa”
Advertising, public relation, and sales promotional strategies Advertising- With limited budget we will start advertising our  product in local TV and radio but using most of our energy and resorts in direct marketing including direct mail, flyers and coupon Public relation – we are focus in our vision and goals, we have a great experience in the business plan and communications skills to successfully deal with customers, vendors and government official.
Promotional strategies Sales promotional strategies- Rigolettos primary objective of a sales promotion is to improve a company's sales by predicting and modifying our target customers, purchasing behavior and patterns. Sales promotion are very important, our Pull Strategy  will present an aggressive marketing      campaign including TV ,radio and direct marketing.
Media Marketing  Rigolletto’s Pizza www.rigollettospizza.com
Voice of the Business Voice of the Customer Rigoletto‘s Strategic Planning Mission and Vision Rigoletto’s Strategy Operations Strategy Marketing Strategy Financial Strategy
Operations Strategy at Rigoletto’s Pizza  QUALITY, FAST, LOW COST AND EXCELLENT SERVICE  MISSION COMPETITIVE PRIORITY WARRANTY DELIVERY IN 25 MIN. OR FREE LOWER COST/PRICE THAN COMPETITION QUALITY BY JIT RAW MATERIAL INVENTORY FASTER SERVICE OPERATIONS  STRATEGY FLEXIBILITY  LINKED COMMUNICATION WITH VENDORS OPERATIONS  STRUCTURE UNEXPENSIVE LOCAL MARKETING  GPS EQUIPED VEHICLES TRAINING    EMPLOYEE OWN CARS AND SCCOTER SATELLITES COMM. SYSTEM CUSTOMER  DRIVEN ENABLING PROCESSES NETWORK SYSTEM
Rigoletto’s  Strategic Decisions in Operations     Process and Technology Services Products Human Resources Quality Capacity Sourcing Operating system Facilities
Budget Rigolettos sold over 18,000 pizzas during the first six months of operations an average over of one hundred per day in his only location in Miramar. Rigoletto is budgeting to sell over 40,000 pizzas in the first year of operations and will continue opening new businesses. Investor wanted.
Budget/Forecast Rigolettos prepares forecast for the futures three years by putting together historical information from sales ,market condition, taking into consideration offer and demand in the pizza industry, estimates and financial ratios .  Rigolettos breakeven point in units is 65 lg. pizzas/coke per day or $783 a day, or $21,946 per month.    $9,700/1-(6.70/12)=$9,700/1-.5583=.442    $9,700/.442=$21,946  BEP SALES/MONTH.
Budget  and Sales Projections  SALES PROJECTIONS FOR THREE YEARS. QuarterEstimated  Estimated  Estimated                         2010              2011              2012 Q1$ 160 k         $ 190 k          $ 220 k Q2$ 170 k         $ 200 k          $ 230 k Q3$ 180 k          $ 210 k         $ 240 k Q4           $ 190 k          $ 220 k         $ 250 k TOTAL $ 700  K          $ 820 K        $ 940 K      Our projections are base in real expectations taking into consideration our vision ,past performance, industry analysis, break even point analysis, marketing strategy, business strategy  and other variables. Sales Budget 2009 Quarter        Estimated         Actual     Q1               $ Close           $ Close     Q2               $   50 k           $   47 k       Q3               $ 150 k           $ 149 k     Q4               $ 150 k           $ 152 k   Total             $  350 k          $ 348 K   Deficit                                   $     2 k       This sales deficit of $2,000 in our budget was analysis and carefully study by our CEO José and CFO Pablo and we get to the conclusion that we do have Italian blood and we must have to burn and crush our competition.
Break Even Point in Units $12 = Lg. pizza+coke Rigoletto’s Pizza  Income Statement For the Month of Feb.  2010        Sales			       $ 53 CGS (material)                                  16.1 Selling(5)/Marketing                         7.3      Direct Labor(5) Hourly                      6.4 Total Variable exp.                                            29.8 Fixed Expenses:  Indirect Labor(Salary) 2	                   6.0  Rent                                                        2.5  Insurance & Utility                              1.2 Total Fixed expenses     9.7          Income before tax                               13.5 Taxes -30%                                                4.0 Net Income   		$   9.5 29.8k/53k=56% variable cost % $12x56%=$6.7 variable cost per unit.12-6.7=5.3 contribution per unit.  Fixed 9,700/5.3=1,830 BEP pizzas per month or 65 pizzas per day(28).
Conclution Rigolettos have an internal control manual that address who will be responsible for the control measures we plan to take. Our success or failure will be determined as fallow, we will compare results to our objectives and vision alone with profit and sales revenues and we will react accordingly. Investors?
REFERENCES Marketing Research Essentials-from; http://homepages.stmartin.edu/fac_staff/ppatterson/marketing_research_essentials.  Términos y condiciones de ventas-From: http://www.ufpi.com/us/es/terminos.htm  Marketing and Sales plan - From: http://orionventuresllc.com/Documents/Marketing%20and%20Sales%20Plan.pdf Business Plan Guide: - From: http://www.planware.org/gsales.htm Plan De Ventas-  From: http://www.slideshare.net/enriquehg123/plan-de-ventas Plan de ventas-  From: http://www.fonaes.gob.mx/pdf/capacitacion/plan_de_ventas.pdf Plan de negocios-  From: http://www.aedlmelilla.es/documentos/ejemplo%20plan%20negocio.pdf Plan de marketing-  From: http://www.monografias.com/trabajos66/plan-ventas-empresa-chocolatera/plan Como preparar un plan de ventas-From: http://www.scribd.com/doc/3153189/Como-preparar-un-Plan-de-Ventas

More Related Content

What's hot

Business plan_Restaurant
Business plan_RestaurantBusiness plan_Restaurant
Business plan_Restaurant
Arnav Soni
 
Wings - International Business Plan
Wings - International Business PlanWings - International Business Plan
Wings - International Business Plan
Jason Marentette
 
Business plan Krendel Bakery
Business plan Krendel BakeryBusiness plan Krendel Bakery
Business plan Krendel Bakery
fluffy_fury
 

What's hot (19)

Business Plan - MGOP Bakery Supplies
Business Plan - MGOP Bakery SuppliesBusiness Plan - MGOP Bakery Supplies
Business Plan - MGOP Bakery Supplies
 
Business plan_Restaurant
Business plan_RestaurantBusiness plan_Restaurant
Business plan_Restaurant
 
Best Burger Final
Best Burger FinalBest Burger Final
Best Burger Final
 
Delightful bakery cafe business plan
Delightful bakery cafe business planDelightful bakery cafe business plan
Delightful bakery cafe business plan
 
Food Cafe Business Plan Example
Food Cafe Business Plan ExampleFood Cafe Business Plan Example
Food Cafe Business Plan Example
 
Wings - International Business Plan
Wings - International Business PlanWings - International Business Plan
Wings - International Business Plan
 
Business plan on restaurant by Aakash Tiwari
Business plan on restaurant by Aakash TiwariBusiness plan on restaurant by Aakash Tiwari
Business plan on restaurant by Aakash Tiwari
 
Food Cafe Business Plan Example
Food Cafe Business Plan Example  Food Cafe Business Plan Example
Food Cafe Business Plan Example
 
Hotel Business Plan
Hotel Business PlanHotel Business Plan
Hotel Business Plan
 
Business plan of a restaurant and their process
Business plan of a restaurant and their processBusiness plan of a restaurant and their process
Business plan of a restaurant and their process
 
business plan to start a resturant
business plan to start a resturantbusiness plan to start a resturant
business plan to start a resturant
 
Business plan Krendel Bakery
Business plan Krendel BakeryBusiness plan Krendel Bakery
Business plan Krendel Bakery
 
Restaurant business plan
Restaurant business planRestaurant business plan
Restaurant business plan
 
Small Business Plan for Students, Small Entrepreneur.
Small Business Plan for Students, Small Entrepreneur.Small Business Plan for Students, Small Entrepreneur.
Small Business Plan for Students, Small Entrepreneur.
 
Start-up Business Plan - S-Donut-final
Start-up Business Plan - S-Donut-finalStart-up Business Plan - S-Donut-final
Start-up Business Plan - S-Donut-final
 
Investor pitch for prechy cakes
Investor pitch for prechy cakesInvestor pitch for prechy cakes
Investor pitch for prechy cakes
 
Business plan (restaurant)
Business plan (restaurant)Business plan (restaurant)
Business plan (restaurant)
 
Business plan on restraunts
Business plan on restrauntsBusiness plan on restraunts
Business plan on restraunts
 
Business plan
Business planBusiness plan
Business plan
 

Similar to Business Plan, Mision, Vision, SWOT, Marketing, Analysis

Child development classTopic Divorce Impact and Conseque
Child development classTopic Divorce Impact and ConsequeChild development classTopic Divorce Impact and Conseque
Child development classTopic Divorce Impact and Conseque
JinElias52
 
whole food market ar08
whole food market ar08whole food market ar08
whole food market ar08
finance44
 
CAPSIM Annual Report Digby
CAPSIM Annual Report DigbyCAPSIM Annual Report Digby
CAPSIM Annual Report Digby
Eric Louis
 
Initial Valuation Report Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.docx
Initial Valuation Report Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.docxInitial Valuation Report Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.docx
Initial Valuation Report Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.docx
carliotwaycave
 
Pizza Pizza Limited ppt
Pizza Pizza Limited pptPizza Pizza Limited ppt
Pizza Pizza Limited ppt
Aditya Bawa
 
BE, Inc. Annual Repport
BE, Inc. Annual RepportBE, Inc. Annual Repport
BE, Inc. Annual Repport
Nicole Liston
 
Baldwin's Business Plan 2015 PDF
Baldwin's Business Plan 2015 PDFBaldwin's Business Plan 2015 PDF
Baldwin's Business Plan 2015 PDF
Yeltsin Santana
 

Similar to Business Plan, Mision, Vision, SWOT, Marketing, Analysis (20)

Marketing Plan, Management Plan, Mission, Vision
Marketing Plan, Management Plan, Mission, VisionMarketing Plan, Management Plan, Mission, Vision
Marketing Plan, Management Plan, Mission, Vision
 
Management Plan,SWOT,Marketing Reseach,Promotion Strategies
Management Plan,SWOT,Marketing Reseach,Promotion StrategiesManagement Plan,SWOT,Marketing Reseach,Promotion Strategies
Management Plan,SWOT,Marketing Reseach,Promotion Strategies
 
20180509 sauc q1 2018 teleconference slides final
20180509 sauc q1 2018 teleconference slides final20180509 sauc q1 2018 teleconference slides final
20180509 sauc q1 2018 teleconference slides final
 
Child development classTopic Divorce Impact and Conseque
Child development classTopic Divorce Impact and ConsequeChild development classTopic Divorce Impact and Conseque
Child development classTopic Divorce Impact and Conseque
 
Q1 2009 Earning Report of Market Leader Inc
Q1 2009 Earning Report of Market Leader Inc  Q1 2009 Earning Report of Market Leader Inc
Q1 2009 Earning Report of Market Leader Inc
 
whole food market ar08
whole food market ar08whole food market ar08
whole food market ar08
 
Mono
Mono Mono
Mono
 
CAPSIM Annual Report Digby
CAPSIM Annual Report DigbyCAPSIM Annual Report Digby
CAPSIM Annual Report Digby
 
Consumer Analyst Group of New York (CAGNY) Conference 2023
Consumer Analyst Group of New York (CAGNY) Conference 2023Consumer Analyst Group of New York (CAGNY) Conference 2023
Consumer Analyst Group of New York (CAGNY) Conference 2023
 
Sales Reports PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Sales Reports PowerPoint Presentation Slides Sales Reports PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Sales Reports PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
Sales Reports Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Sales Reports Powerpoint Presentation SlidesSales Reports Powerpoint Presentation Slides
Sales Reports Powerpoint Presentation Slides
 
Continuous Improvement in Marketing ROI
Continuous Improvement in Marketing ROIContinuous Improvement in Marketing ROI
Continuous Improvement in Marketing ROI
 
Initial Valuation Report Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.docx
Initial Valuation Report Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.docxInitial Valuation Report Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.docx
Initial Valuation Report Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.docx
 
Giggles n' Hugs
Giggles n' HugsGiggles n' Hugs
Giggles n' Hugs
 
Pizza Pizza Limited ppt
Pizza Pizza Limited pptPizza Pizza Limited ppt
Pizza Pizza Limited ppt
 
BE, Inc. Annual Repport
BE, Inc. Annual RepportBE, Inc. Annual Repport
BE, Inc. Annual Repport
 
IF post covid 19 marketing and brand building in a new world-part 2
IF post covid 19 marketing and brand building in a new world-part 2IF post covid 19 marketing and brand building in a new world-part 2
IF post covid 19 marketing and brand building in a new world-part 2
 
Baldwin's Business Plan 2015 PDF
Baldwin's Business Plan 2015 PDFBaldwin's Business Plan 2015 PDF
Baldwin's Business Plan 2015 PDF
 
AnnualReportMANA4233
AnnualReportMANA4233AnnualReportMANA4233
AnnualReportMANA4233
 
Logitech-AID-Deck-220302.pdf
Logitech-AID-Deck-220302.pdfLogitech-AID-Deck-220302.pdf
Logitech-AID-Deck-220302.pdf
 

More from Advance Business Consulting

More from Advance Business Consulting (20)

Business plan 1
Business plan 1Business plan 1
Business plan 1
 
Business structure 1
Business structure 1Business structure 1
Business structure 1
 
International Accounting
International Accounting International Accounting
International Accounting
 
Accounting 500 1
Accounting 500  1Accounting 500  1
Accounting 500 1
 
Accounting 500-2
Accounting 500-2Accounting 500-2
Accounting 500-2
 
Accounting principles 1A
Accounting principles 1AAccounting principles 1A
Accounting principles 1A
 
Accounting principles 1B
Accounting principles 1BAccounting principles 1B
Accounting principles 1B
 
Accounting principles 1C
Accounting principles 1CAccounting principles 1C
Accounting principles 1C
 
Accounting principles 1D
Accounting principles 1DAccounting principles 1D
Accounting principles 1D
 
Accounting principles 1E
Accounting principles 1EAccounting principles 1E
Accounting principles 1E
 
CPA's Social Media Marketing
CPA's Social Media MarketingCPA's Social Media Marketing
CPA's Social Media Marketing
 
Search Engine Optimization-SEO
Search Engine Optimization-SEOSearch Engine Optimization-SEO
Search Engine Optimization-SEO
 
Accounting Principles 2a Partnership
Accounting Principles 2a PartnershipAccounting Principles 2a Partnership
Accounting Principles 2a Partnership
 
Accounting Principles-2b Corporations
Accounting Principles-2b CorporationsAccounting Principles-2b Corporations
Accounting Principles-2b Corporations
 
BUSINESS PLAN FOR SUCCESS
BUSINESS PLAN FOR SUCCESSBUSINESS PLAN FOR SUCCESS
BUSINESS PLAN FOR SUCCESS
 
Intangible Assets, Patents, Copyrights
Intangible Assets, Patents, CopyrightsIntangible Assets, Patents, Copyrights
Intangible Assets, Patents, Copyrights
 
Plant assets disposal
Plant assets disposalPlant assets disposal
Plant assets disposal
 
Depreciation- depreciation methods, Income Taxes
Depreciation- depreciation methods, Income TaxesDepreciation- depreciation methods, Income Taxes
Depreciation- depreciation methods, Income Taxes
 
Plant Assets-Property Plan
Plant Assets-Property Plan Plant Assets-Property Plan
Plant Assets-Property Plan
 
Business plan
Business plan Business plan
Business plan
 

Recently uploaded

The Abortion pills for sale in Qatar@Doha [+27737758557] []Deira Dubai Kuwait
The Abortion pills for sale in Qatar@Doha [+27737758557] []Deira Dubai KuwaitThe Abortion pills for sale in Qatar@Doha [+27737758557] []Deira Dubai Kuwait
The Abortion pills for sale in Qatar@Doha [+27737758557] []Deira Dubai Kuwait
daisycvs
 
Quick Doctor In Kuwait +2773`7758`557 Kuwait Doha Qatar Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharj...
Quick Doctor In Kuwait +2773`7758`557 Kuwait Doha Qatar Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharj...Quick Doctor In Kuwait +2773`7758`557 Kuwait Doha Qatar Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharj...
Quick Doctor In Kuwait +2773`7758`557 Kuwait Doha Qatar Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharj...
daisycvs
 
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabiunwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
Abortion pills in Kuwait Cytotec pills in Kuwait
 
Jual Obat Aborsi ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec
Jual Obat Aborsi ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandungan CytotecJual Obat Aborsi ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec
Jual Obat Aborsi ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec
ZurliaSoop
 
Mifty kit IN Salmiya (+918133066128) Abortion pills IN Salmiyah Cytotec pills
Mifty kit IN Salmiya (+918133066128) Abortion pills IN Salmiyah Cytotec pillsMifty kit IN Salmiya (+918133066128) Abortion pills IN Salmiyah Cytotec pills
Mifty kit IN Salmiya (+918133066128) Abortion pills IN Salmiyah Cytotec pills
Abortion pills in Kuwait Cytotec pills in Kuwait
 
!~+971581248768>> SAFE AND ORIGINAL ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE IN DUBAI AND ABUD...
!~+971581248768>> SAFE AND ORIGINAL ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE IN DUBAI AND ABUD...!~+971581248768>> SAFE AND ORIGINAL ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE IN DUBAI AND ABUD...
!~+971581248768>> SAFE AND ORIGINAL ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE IN DUBAI AND ABUD...
DUBAI (+971)581248768 BUY ABORTION PILLS IN ABU dhabi...Qatar
 
Mifepristone Available in Muscat +918761049707^^ €€ Buy Abortion Pills in Oman
Mifepristone Available in Muscat +918761049707^^ €€ Buy Abortion Pills in OmanMifepristone Available in Muscat +918761049707^^ €€ Buy Abortion Pills in Oman
Mifepristone Available in Muscat +918761049707^^ €€ Buy Abortion Pills in Oman
instagramfab782445
 

Recently uploaded (20)

The Abortion pills for sale in Qatar@Doha [+27737758557] []Deira Dubai Kuwait
The Abortion pills for sale in Qatar@Doha [+27737758557] []Deira Dubai KuwaitThe Abortion pills for sale in Qatar@Doha [+27737758557] []Deira Dubai Kuwait
The Abortion pills for sale in Qatar@Doha [+27737758557] []Deira Dubai Kuwait
 
Quick Doctor In Kuwait +2773`7758`557 Kuwait Doha Qatar Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharj...
Quick Doctor In Kuwait +2773`7758`557 Kuwait Doha Qatar Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharj...Quick Doctor In Kuwait +2773`7758`557 Kuwait Doha Qatar Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharj...
Quick Doctor In Kuwait +2773`7758`557 Kuwait Doha Qatar Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharj...
 
SEO Case Study: How I Increased SEO Traffic & Ranking by 50-60% in 6 Months
SEO Case Study: How I Increased SEO Traffic & Ranking by 50-60%  in 6 MonthsSEO Case Study: How I Increased SEO Traffic & Ranking by 50-60%  in 6 Months
SEO Case Study: How I Increased SEO Traffic & Ranking by 50-60% in 6 Months
 
Rice Manufacturers in India | Shree Krishna Exports
Rice Manufacturers in India | Shree Krishna ExportsRice Manufacturers in India | Shree Krishna Exports
Rice Manufacturers in India | Shree Krishna Exports
 
Escorts in Nungambakkam Phone 8250092165 Enjoy 24/7 Escort Service Enjoy Your...
Escorts in Nungambakkam Phone 8250092165 Enjoy 24/7 Escort Service Enjoy Your...Escorts in Nungambakkam Phone 8250092165 Enjoy 24/7 Escort Service Enjoy Your...
Escorts in Nungambakkam Phone 8250092165 Enjoy 24/7 Escort Service Enjoy Your...
 
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabiunwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
 
Falcon Invoice Discounting: Unlock Your Business Potential
Falcon Invoice Discounting: Unlock Your Business PotentialFalcon Invoice Discounting: Unlock Your Business Potential
Falcon Invoice Discounting: Unlock Your Business Potential
 
Jual Obat Aborsi ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec
Jual Obat Aborsi ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandungan CytotecJual Obat Aborsi ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec
Jual Obat Aborsi ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec
 
Mifty kit IN Salmiya (+918133066128) Abortion pills IN Salmiyah Cytotec pills
Mifty kit IN Salmiya (+918133066128) Abortion pills IN Salmiyah Cytotec pillsMifty kit IN Salmiya (+918133066128) Abortion pills IN Salmiyah Cytotec pills
Mifty kit IN Salmiya (+918133066128) Abortion pills IN Salmiyah Cytotec pills
 
Famous Olympic Siblings from the 21st Century
Famous Olympic Siblings from the 21st CenturyFamous Olympic Siblings from the 21st Century
Famous Olympic Siblings from the 21st Century
 
!~+971581248768>> SAFE AND ORIGINAL ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE IN DUBAI AND ABUD...
!~+971581248768>> SAFE AND ORIGINAL ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE IN DUBAI AND ABUD...!~+971581248768>> SAFE AND ORIGINAL ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE IN DUBAI AND ABUD...
!~+971581248768>> SAFE AND ORIGINAL ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE IN DUBAI AND ABUD...
 
Arti Languages Pre Seed Teaser Deck 2024.pdf
Arti Languages Pre Seed Teaser Deck 2024.pdfArti Languages Pre Seed Teaser Deck 2024.pdf
Arti Languages Pre Seed Teaser Deck 2024.pdf
 
Pre Engineered Building Manufacturers Hyderabad.pptx
Pre Engineered  Building Manufacturers Hyderabad.pptxPre Engineered  Building Manufacturers Hyderabad.pptx
Pre Engineered Building Manufacturers Hyderabad.pptx
 
Over the Top (OTT) Market Size & Growth Outlook 2024-2030
Over the Top (OTT) Market Size & Growth Outlook 2024-2030Over the Top (OTT) Market Size & Growth Outlook 2024-2030
Over the Top (OTT) Market Size & Growth Outlook 2024-2030
 
CROSS CULTURAL NEGOTIATION BY PANMISEM NS
CROSS CULTURAL NEGOTIATION BY PANMISEM NSCROSS CULTURAL NEGOTIATION BY PANMISEM NS
CROSS CULTURAL NEGOTIATION BY PANMISEM NS
 
HomeRoots Pitch Deck | Investor Insights | April 2024
HomeRoots Pitch Deck | Investor Insights | April 2024HomeRoots Pitch Deck | Investor Insights | April 2024
HomeRoots Pitch Deck | Investor Insights | April 2024
 
Mifepristone Available in Muscat +918761049707^^ €€ Buy Abortion Pills in Oman
Mifepristone Available in Muscat +918761049707^^ €€ Buy Abortion Pills in OmanMifepristone Available in Muscat +918761049707^^ €€ Buy Abortion Pills in Oman
Mifepristone Available in Muscat +918761049707^^ €€ Buy Abortion Pills in Oman
 
Katrina Personal Brand Project and portfolio 1
Katrina Personal Brand Project and portfolio 1Katrina Personal Brand Project and portfolio 1
Katrina Personal Brand Project and portfolio 1
 
Paradip CALL GIRL❤7091819311❤CALL GIRLS IN ESCORT SERVICE WE ARE PROVIDING
Paradip CALL GIRL❤7091819311❤CALL GIRLS IN ESCORT SERVICE WE ARE PROVIDINGParadip CALL GIRL❤7091819311❤CALL GIRLS IN ESCORT SERVICE WE ARE PROVIDING
Paradip CALL GIRL❤7091819311❤CALL GIRLS IN ESCORT SERVICE WE ARE PROVIDING
 
Horngren’s Cost Accounting A Managerial Emphasis, Canadian 9th edition soluti...
Horngren’s Cost Accounting A Managerial Emphasis, Canadian 9th edition soluti...Horngren’s Cost Accounting A Managerial Emphasis, Canadian 9th edition soluti...
Horngren’s Cost Accounting A Managerial Emphasis, Canadian 9th edition soluti...
 

Business Plan, Mision, Vision, SWOT, Marketing, Analysis

  • 1. MANA 600 MANAGEMENT PLAN JOSE CINTRON,MBA
  • 2. Management Plan Introducción Rigoletto comenzó operación en el verano de 2009. Durante los primeros seis meses de operación Rigoletto vendió 18,250 pizzas, mas de 100avg. diarias. Rigoletto espera que su éxito dependa de su garantía de entrega en 25 minutos o gratis. Rigoletto tiene muy en mente diversificar su producto y servicio después de su primer año.
  • 3. Nuestra misión: Nos enorgullece en preparar una pizza de gran calidad y proveer un servicio excelente , rápido y garantizado a un precio muy competitivo . Nuestra visión: Convertirnos en el mejor y más rápido restaurante de pizza en la Florida, proveyendo mejor servicio, valor, calidad y satisfacción a nuestros clientes, manteniendo un crecimiento constante.
  • 4. Resumen Ejecutivo Apertura en Junio 1,2009 Rigoletto pizza a demostrado una gran aceptación entre la clientela local. Nosotros siempre mantendremos como objetivos principales Mantener siempre en mente nuestra misión y visión Consistencia en el producto y servicio Trabajar en un ambiente de equipo Mantener un crecimiento constante
  • 5. Objetivos Proveer una pizza de calidad, gran servicio, rapidez y gran valor por el dinero concentrando nuestros esfuerzos a clientela local de todas edades raza y posición económica que deseen una pizza rápida, saludable y sabrosa. Mantener un crecimiento constante que nos permita satisfacer nuestros clientes e inversionistas.
  • 6. SWOT Análisis Fortaleza Nuestra pizza estará lista sabrosita ,calientita y  en su casa en 25 minutos o gratis, dentro del área local de nuestro establecimiento. Debilidades Muy corto tiempo en el negocio, Presupuesto limitado y nuevos equipos y empleados.
  • 7. SWOT Análisis Oportunidades Espectacular equipo de trabajo que está muy motivado y concentrado en nuestra visión. Oportunidad de estar en una industria que no hay límites de crecimiento, la industria de restaurante y comida rápida.
  • 8. SWOT Análisis Amenaza Gran competencia como lo son Pizza Hot, Papa Johns, Little pizza y Dominós que poseen una gran experiencia y capital de trabajo La actual economía o recesión podría ser un obstáculo inicial que podría reducir las ventas
  • 9. Marketing Research Industry Analysis' –according to the National Restaurant Association, food service sales were $320 billion for the 500,000 restaurants in the U.S. The U.S. restaurant industry grew 5.2% Customer satisfaction research –Rigolettos make quantitative and qualitative studies as a regular basis to verify how satisfy are the customers with our product and service
  • 10. Customer Analysis Rigoletto’s target market since we have a new flavor choices like the great Rigoletto special, and we offer concepts like delivery in 25 minutes or free and taking internet orders, we are constantly bringing new ideas to the table ,we are getting the attention of the younger to mid age people.
  • 11. Competitors Rigoletto realized that the top ten fast food restaurant chains controlled over 60% of fast food sales in the U.S. and we are very positive about the other 40% which is a great deal of customers out there willing and able to buy our product. Pizza Hut has the largest market share, 40% of the pizza industry, followed by Domino's with 20%.
  • 12. Marketing Mix Rigoletto is considering very seriously to offer a new product that will be call Rigoletto’s Extreme ,this pizza is the bigger ever and we will sell it with double the chesses and topping as the Rigoletto’s standard large pizza, this strategy should gives us another competitive advantage to gain the competition.
  • 13. Strategies for price, promotion and distribution Price , Rigoletto will used high and low pricing strategy when setting the retail price of our products. Promotion- The main theme that will be used to promote our product are: “Hot and tasty in 25 min. or free” “El secreto esta en la masa”
  • 14. Advertising, public relation, and sales promotional strategies Advertising- With limited budget we will start advertising our product in local TV and radio but using most of our energy and resorts in direct marketing including direct mail, flyers and coupon Public relation – we are focus in our vision and goals, we have a great experience in the business plan and communications skills to successfully deal with customers, vendors and government official.
  • 15. Promotional strategies Sales promotional strategies- Rigolettos primary objective of a sales promotion is to improve a company's sales by predicting and modifying our target customers, purchasing behavior and patterns. Sales promotion are very important, our Pull Strategy will present an aggressive marketing campaign including TV ,radio and direct marketing.
  • 16. Media Marketing Rigolletto’s Pizza www.rigollettospizza.com
  • 17. Voice of the Business Voice of the Customer Rigoletto‘s Strategic Planning Mission and Vision Rigoletto’s Strategy Operations Strategy Marketing Strategy Financial Strategy
  • 18. Operations Strategy at Rigoletto’s Pizza QUALITY, FAST, LOW COST AND EXCELLENT SERVICE MISSION COMPETITIVE PRIORITY WARRANTY DELIVERY IN 25 MIN. OR FREE LOWER COST/PRICE THAN COMPETITION QUALITY BY JIT RAW MATERIAL INVENTORY FASTER SERVICE OPERATIONS STRATEGY FLEXIBILITY LINKED COMMUNICATION WITH VENDORS OPERATIONS STRUCTURE UNEXPENSIVE LOCAL MARKETING GPS EQUIPED VEHICLES TRAINING EMPLOYEE OWN CARS AND SCCOTER SATELLITES COMM. SYSTEM CUSTOMER DRIVEN ENABLING PROCESSES NETWORK SYSTEM
  • 19. Rigoletto’s Strategic Decisions in Operations Process and Technology Services Products Human Resources Quality Capacity Sourcing Operating system Facilities
  • 20. Budget Rigolettos sold over 18,000 pizzas during the first six months of operations an average over of one hundred per day in his only location in Miramar. Rigoletto is budgeting to sell over 40,000 pizzas in the first year of operations and will continue opening new businesses. Investor wanted.
  • 21. Budget/Forecast Rigolettos prepares forecast for the futures three years by putting together historical information from sales ,market condition, taking into consideration offer and demand in the pizza industry, estimates and financial ratios . Rigolettos breakeven point in units is 65 lg. pizzas/coke per day or $783 a day, or $21,946 per month. $9,700/1-(6.70/12)=$9,700/1-.5583=.442 $9,700/.442=$21,946 BEP SALES/MONTH.
  • 22. Budget and Sales Projections SALES PROJECTIONS FOR THREE YEARS. QuarterEstimated Estimated Estimated 2010 2011 2012 Q1$ 160 k $ 190 k $ 220 k Q2$ 170 k $ 200 k $ 230 k Q3$ 180 k $ 210 k $ 240 k Q4 $ 190 k $ 220 k $ 250 k TOTAL $ 700 K $ 820 K $ 940 K Our projections are base in real expectations taking into consideration our vision ,past performance, industry analysis, break even point analysis, marketing strategy, business strategy and other variables. Sales Budget 2009 Quarter Estimated Actual Q1 $ Close $ Close Q2 $ 50 k $ 47 k Q3 $ 150 k $ 149 k Q4 $ 150 k $ 152 k Total $ 350 k $ 348 K Deficit $ 2 k This sales deficit of $2,000 in our budget was analysis and carefully study by our CEO José and CFO Pablo and we get to the conclusion that we do have Italian blood and we must have to burn and crush our competition.
  • 23. Break Even Point in Units $12 = Lg. pizza+coke Rigoletto’s Pizza Income Statement For the Month of Feb. 2010 Sales $ 53 CGS (material) 16.1 Selling(5)/Marketing 7.3 Direct Labor(5) Hourly 6.4 Total Variable exp. 29.8 Fixed Expenses: Indirect Labor(Salary) 2 6.0 Rent 2.5 Insurance & Utility 1.2 Total Fixed expenses 9.7 Income before tax 13.5 Taxes -30% 4.0 Net Income $ 9.5 29.8k/53k=56% variable cost % $12x56%=$6.7 variable cost per unit.12-6.7=5.3 contribution per unit. Fixed 9,700/5.3=1,830 BEP pizzas per month or 65 pizzas per day(28).
  • 24. Conclution Rigolettos have an internal control manual that address who will be responsible for the control measures we plan to take. Our success or failure will be determined as fallow, we will compare results to our objectives and vision alone with profit and sales revenues and we will react accordingly. Investors?
  • 25. REFERENCES Marketing Research Essentials-from; http://homepages.stmartin.edu/fac_staff/ppatterson/marketing_research_essentials.  Términos y condiciones de ventas-From: http://www.ufpi.com/us/es/terminos.htm  Marketing and Sales plan - From: http://orionventuresllc.com/Documents/Marketing%20and%20Sales%20Plan.pdf Business Plan Guide: - From: http://www.planware.org/gsales.htm Plan De Ventas- From: http://www.slideshare.net/enriquehg123/plan-de-ventas Plan de ventas- From: http://www.fonaes.gob.mx/pdf/capacitacion/plan_de_ventas.pdf Plan de negocios- From: http://www.aedlmelilla.es/documentos/ejemplo%20plan%20negocio.pdf Plan de marketing- From: http://www.monografias.com/trabajos66/plan-ventas-empresa-chocolatera/plan Como preparar un plan de ventas-From: http://www.scribd.com/doc/3153189/Como-preparar-un-Plan-de-Ventas