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CoMeet Berlin 28.09.2017

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“Sales & Artificial Intelligence” Peter Schlecht

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CoMeet Berlin 28.09.2017

  1. 1. How Artificial Intelligence will change sales? Peter Schlecht 28.09.2017
  2. 2. 50%+ Increase in leads and appointments 40%-60% Cost reduction 60%-70% Call time reductions Companies that uses AI in sales McKinsey Global Institute
  3. 3. My way
  4. 4. Helped 100+ SaaS Vendors to increase sales …
  5. 5. What is Artificial Intelligence?
  6. 6. What is AI?
  7. 7. Neural network?
  8. 8. 1954 The Perceptron
  9. 9. Deep Learning - Computerphile
  10. 10. The drivers of development
  11. 11. Data Growth
  12. 12. Computing Power Growth
  13. 13. Tech Access
  14. 14. The development
  15. 15. 1997 Chess
  16. 16. 1997 “It may be a hundred years before a computer beats humans at Go — maybe even longer.”
  17. 17. 2016 AlphaGo
  18. 18. 2016 “Master of Go Board Game Is Walloped by Google Computer Program” 
  19. 19. Chess
  20. 20. Go
  21. 21. AlphaGo
  22. 22. AlphaGo
  23. 23. Starcraft
  24. 24. Computer Games
  25. 25. Real Life
  26. 26. AI vs Human
  27. 27. How to increase sales with AI?
  28. 28. Value and process first!
  29. 29. 1. Value 2. Process 3. Data Peter’s believes 4. Artificial Intelligence
  30. 30. Channels https://www.salesforce.com/blog/2014/11/b2b-sales-benchmark-research-finds-some-pipeline-surprises-infographic-gp.html
  31. 31. How to support an outbound email channel with AI?
  32. 32. Outbound process *Aaron Ross
  33. 33. Nov 2016 https://www.techemergence.com/artificial-intelligence-industry-an-overview-by-segment/
  34. 34. Tools
  35. 35. 1. Everywhere where it’s possible to use AI, there will be AI. 2. AI will be the new electricity. - Andrew Ng 3. The first who transforms the products will own the market. Peter’s believes part 2
  36. 36. Does Artificial Intelligence make sense for your product?
  37. 37. Use Artificial Intelligence as buzz word ;)
  38. 38. The future of salespeople
  39. 39. The Search Problem Salespeople Find Companies The Intent Problem Salespeople Analyse Companies The Sales Problem Salespeople Talk to People What salespeople do all day? *LeadGenius -Anand Kulkarni
  40. 40. The Search Problem AI that Finds Companies The Intent Problem AI That Understands Buying Behaviour The Sales Problem The Email Turing Test What salespeople do all day? *LeadGenius -Anand Kulkarni
  41. 41. Today 40% and in the future 85% of all sales activities can be automated. McKinsey Global Institute
  42. 42. Transcription
  43. 43. Understand text
  44. 44. Speech Email
  45. 45. An autonome sales person that passes the Turing test
  46. 46. Will we all be unemployed?
  47. 47. Sales person today?
  48. 48. Sales AI?
  49. 49. No.
  50. 50. Old fear
  51. 51. Job Distribution
  52. 52. “…most customers using Conversica have actually hired more salespeople because they are seeing higher closing rates.” - Alex Terry Implications today
  53. 53. To sum it up:
  54. 54. Be aware a big transformation is happening!
  55. 55. Today focus on sales first before you focus on AI!
  56. 56. Salespeople + Artificial Intelligence = Magic :)
  57. 57. Contact schlecht.peter@gmail.com linkedin.com/in/peterschlecht
  58. 58. “For the first time, sales managers and professionals can focus on the art of selling.” Collective[i]
  59. 59. Key guidelines *forentrepreneurs LTV = 3x CAC Month to recover CAC < 12 months
  60. 60. And in sales?
  61. 61. The breakthrough
  62. 62. Dec 2014
  63. 63. Dec 2015
  64. 64. Nov 2016 https://www.techemergence.com/artificial-intelligence-industry-an-overview-by-segment/
  65. 65. The difference 19*19=361 n361 8*8=64 n64
  66. 66. Deep Learning - Computerphile
  67. 67. Sales https://www.salesforce.com/blog/2014/11/b2b-sales-benchmark-research-finds-some-pipeline-surprises-infographic-gp.html

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