Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
50  sites
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

50 sites

11,464

Published on

A Keynote on a course entitled: 50 Sites in 60 Minutes

A Keynote on a course entitled: 50 Sites in 60 Minutes

Published in: Technology
5 Comments
33 Likes
Statistics
Notes
No Downloads
Views
Total Views
11,464
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
45
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
284
Comments
5
Likes
33
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide



























































  • Transcript

    • 1. 50 Sites in 60 minutes b y D a v i d K a p u l e r
    • 2. Audio
    • 3. AudioPal Site - http://www.audiopal.com/index.html Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/08/ audiopal.html
    • 4. Myna Site - http://aviary.com/tools/myna Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/09/myna.html
    • 5. Recordr Site - http://recordr.tv/record Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/08/recordr.html
    • 6. Charts/Graphs
    • 7. Cacoo Site - http://cacoo.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2010/01/ cacoo.html
    • 8. Lovely Charts Site - http://www.lovelycharts.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/02/lovely- charts.html
    • 9. Rich Chart Live Site - http://www.richchartlive.com/RichChartLive/ default.aspx Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/03/rich-chart- live.html
    • 10. Scribble Maps Site - http://scribblemaps.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/05/scribble- maps.html
    • 11. Digital Art
    • 12. Art Pad Site - http://www.art.com/asp/artpad/default.asp Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/03/art-pad.html
    • 13. Doink Site - http://www.doink.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/03/ doink.html
    • 14. FlockDraw Site - http://flockdraw.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/12/flockdraw.html
    • 15. Odosketch Site - http://sketch.odopod.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/07/odosketch.html
    • 16. Paint Brush Site - http://paintbrush.sourceforge.net/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/04/ paint-brush.html
    • 17. PsykoPaint Site - http://www.psykopaint.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/06/ psykopaint.html
    • 18. Sketch Cast Site - http://sketchcast.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/05/ sketch-cast.html
    • 19. Sumo Paint Site - http://www.sumopaint.com/app/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2010/01/ sumo-paint.html
    • 20. Digital Storytelling
    • 21. Art of Storytelling Site - http://www.artofstorytelling.org/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/04/art-of-storytelling.html
    • 22. BookRix Site - http://www.bookrix.com Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/08/ bookrix.html
    • 23. Mixbook Site - http://www.mixbook.com/edu Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/05/mixbook.html
    • 24. My StoryMaker Site - http://www.carnegielibrary.org/kids/ storymaker/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/05/my-storymaker.html
    • 25. Myths & Legends Site - http://myths.e2bn.org/index.php Review - http://cyber- kap.blogspot.com/2009/03/myths-and- legends.html
    • 26. Primary Access Site - http://www.primaryaccess.org/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/04/primary-access.html
    • 27. ToonDoo Spaces Site - http://toondoospaces.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/09/toondoo-spaces.html
    • 28. File Conversion
    • 29. Cometdocs Site - http://www.cometdocs.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/04/comet-docs.html
    • 30. DocsPal Site - http://www.docspal.com/ Review - http://larryferlazzo.edublogs.org/2010/03/13/ docspal/
    • 31. File Sharing
    • 32. AuthorStream Site - http://www.authorstream.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2010/02/authorstream.html
    • 33. Box Site - http://www.box.net/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2010/03/box.html
    • 34. WeTransfer Site - https://www.wetransfer.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/12/wetransfer.html
    • 35. Misc.
    • 36. Capzles Site - http://www.capzles.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/04/capzles.html
    • 37. Culture Crossing Site - http://www.culturecrossing.net/index.php Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/05/culture- crossing.html
    • 38. Embedit.in Site - http://embedit.in/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/06/embeditin.html
    • 39. Kidblog Site - http://kidblog.org/home.php Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2010/01/ kidblogorg.html
    • 40. Screen Jelly Site - http://www.screenjelly.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/07/ screenjelly.html
    • 41. Shmoop Site - http://www.shmoop.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/03/shmoop.html
    • 42. Strutta Site - http://www.strutta.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/07/strutta.html
    • 43. Tagul Site - http://tagul.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/09/ tagul.html
    • 44. TypeWith.me Site - http://typewith.me/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2010/03/typewithme.html
    • 45. Visuwords Site - http://www.visuwords.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/06/visuwords.html
    • 46. Wordnik Site - http://www.wordnik.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/06/wordnik.html
    • 47. Presentation
    • 48. Digital Vaults Site - http://www.digitalvaults.org/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/03/digital- vaults.html
    • 49. Glogster Site - http://edu.glogster.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/04/glogster.html
    • 50. Magic Studio Site - http://www.magicstudio.com/ Review - http://cyber- kap.blogspot.com/2010/02/magic-
    • 51. Photo Peach Site - http://photopeach.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/02/photopeach.html
    • 52. Shwup Site - http://www.shwup.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2010/03/ shwup.html
    • 53. Search Engines
    • 54. Europeana Site - http://europeana.eu/portal/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/04/ europeana.html
    • 55. EyePlorer Site - http://eyeplorer.com/show/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/03/eyeplorer.html
    • 56. Google Swirl Site - http://image-swirl.googlelabs.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/11/google-swirl.html
    • 57. Oamos Site - http://www.oamos.com/index.php? hl=en&t=1 Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/09/oamos.html
    • 58. Quintura Site - http://quinturakids.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2010/01/quintura-for-kids.html
    • 59. Twine Site - http://www.twine.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/05/ twine.html

    ×