Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
90 Tools in 90 Minutes -  Revamped, Revised and Relevant Integrating new technologies to empower learning and transform le...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Answer Garden:  http://answergarden.ch/   ...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Mind 42:  http://mind4.com   Mind Meister:...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Tales of Things:  http://talesofthings.com...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Pencil Animation:  http://bit.ly/9G0kEm   ...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Audacity:  http://bit.ly/anBOmg   Audio To...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Songbird:  http://getsongbird.com/   Vocar...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Art Rage:  http://bit.ly/bVfAJ6   Aviary: ...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Arcademic Skill Builders:  http://bit.ly/c...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Google Earth:  http://earth.google.com/   ...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes The Gimp:  http://gimp.org   Hugin:  http:...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Apture:  http://apture.com/   Cam Studio: ...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Glogster:  http://edu.glogster.com   Jing:...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Rock You:  http://bit.ly/d9VKzn   Scribus:...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Zamzar:  http://bit.ly/9DpJIK
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Blender:  http://blender.org   Entanglemen...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes NXT Programmes:  http://nxtprograms.com/  ...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Creaza:  http://www.creaza.com/   Drag on ...
Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes
<ul><li>web -  http://dakinane.com </li></ul><ul><li>blog -  http://dakinane.com/blog </li></ul><ul><li>e-mail -  [email_a...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

90 tools in 90 minutes – revamped, revised and relevant90 tools in 90 minutes – revamped, revised and relevant

9,001 views

Published on

90 free tools for education.

Published in: Education

90 tools in 90 minutes – revamped, revised and relevant90 tools in 90 minutes – revamped, revised and relevant

  1. 1. 90 Tools in 90 Minutes - Revamped, Revised and Relevant Integrating new technologies to empower learning and transform leadership Breakout 2
  2. 2. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane
  3. 3. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Answer Garden: http://answergarden.ch/ Bubble Us: http://bubbl.us Dim Dim: http://dimdim.com Flisti: http://flisti.com/ Google Docs: http://docs.google.com Groups: http://grou.ps
  4. 4. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Mind 42: http://mind4.com Mind Meister: http://www.mindmeister.com/ Open Sim: http://bit.ly/aV2hGR Skrbl: http://skrbl.com Survey Monkey: http://bit.ly/b1ngTw Synchtube: http://www.synchtube.com/
  5. 5. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Tales of Things: http://talesofthings.com Titan Pad: http://titanpad.com/ Tok Box: http://tokbox.com Voicethread: http://voicethread.com Wallwisher: http://wallwisher.com
  6. 6. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Pencil Animation: http://bit.ly/9G0kEm Pivot Stick figure: http://bit.ly/8ZkyO0 Sam Animation: http://bit.ly/cEoSJV Synfig: http://www.synfig.org/
  7. 7. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Audacity: http://bit.ly/anBOmg Audio Tool: http://audiotool.com/ Canorus: http://bit.ly/dljcHC Free Play Music: http://freeplaymusic.com/ Listen Music: http://listenmusic.fm/ Musicovery: http://musicovery.com
  8. 8. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Songbird: http://getsongbird.com/ Vocaroo: http://vocaroo.com
  9. 9. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Art Rage: http://bit.ly/bVfAJ6 Aviary: http://aviary.com Cacoo: http://cacoo.com/ Cloud Canvas: http://bit.ly/ch4Yiq Google Sketchup: http://bit.ly/9Pw9t7 Inkscape: http://inkscape.org
  10. 10. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Arcademic Skill Builders: http://bit.ly/crDT4O Mee Geenius: http://meegenius.com Planet in Action: http://planetinaction.com/ Tagxedo: http://bit.ly/9XhF5Y Tutpup: http://tutpup.com/ Wordle: http://wordle.com
  11. 11. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Google Earth: http://earth.google.com/ Google Maps: http://maps.google.com/ History Pin: http://historypin.com Scribble Maps: http://maps.google.com/
  12. 12. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes The Gimp: http://gimp.org Hugin: http://hugin.sourceforge.net/ Mugtug: http://mugtug.com Photobucket: http://photobucket.com Photovisi: http://photovisi.com Pixlr: http://pixlr.com
  13. 13. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Apture: http://apture.com/ Cam Studio: http://camstudio.org/ Dipity: http://dipity.com Dvolver: http://dvolver.com/live/home.html Easy Podcast Creator: http://bit.ly/bVSNQl Fotobabble: http://fotobabble.com
  14. 14. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Glogster: http://edu.glogster.com Jing: http://jingproject.com Juice: http://bit.ly/9dlDoK Paper Rater: http://paperrater.com/ Photopeach: http://photopeach.com/ Read Please: http://readplease.com/
  15. 15. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Rock You: http://bit.ly/d9VKzn Scribus: http://www.scribus.net/ Trail Meme: http://trailmeme.com Time Toast: http://www.timetoast.com/ Toon Doo: http://toondoo.com Viper: http://bit.ly/9DpJIK
  16. 16. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Zamzar: http://bit.ly/9DpJIK
  17. 17. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Blender: http://blender.org Entanglement: http://bit.ly/ccySjo Gamemaker: http://yoyogames.com I Know That: http://iknowthat.com Moon Base Alpha: http://bit.ly/9nqQqT MSW Logo: http://softronix.com/
  18. 18. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes NXT Programmes: http://nxtprograms.com/ Science Net: http://bit.ly/bPqBwE Scratch: http://scratch.mit.edu/ Unity: http://unity3d.com/ West Point: http://bridgecontest.usma.edu/
  19. 19. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes Creaza: http://www.creaza.com/ Drag on Tape: http://dragontape.com Livestream: http://livestream.com Wax 2.0: http://www.debugmode.com/wax/ XP Timershot: http://bit.ly/dChSg0
  20. 20. Web: dakinane.com – Twitter: @dakinane – Skype: dakinane 90 tools in 90 minutes
  21. 21. <ul><li>web - http://dakinane.com </li></ul><ul><li>blog - http://dakinane.com/blog </li></ul><ul><li>e-mail - [email_address] </li></ul><ul><li>twitter – http://twitter.com/dakinane </li></ul><ul><li>skype – dakinane </li></ul><ul><li>ph – 09 889 2375 / 021 1005087 </li></ul>

×