This document discusses ways to improve customer satisfaction and sales performance through effective management of petrol pump attendants. It suggests providing motivational training programs and a new uniform for attendants to improve their skills in customer service. Attendants play an important role in sales promotion by interacting with customers at multiple touchpoints during refueling. The document categorizes customers as delighted, satisfied, or dissatisfied based on whether their expectations are met or exceeded. It stresses the importance of delighting customers as they provide the most referrals and lifetime value to the company.
Chapter 4 Creating Customer Value, Satisfaction, and LoyaltyNishant Agrawal
Creating Customer Value, Satisfaction, and Loyalty
Organizational Charts
What is Customer Perceived Value?
Determinants of Customer Perceived Value
Steps in a Customer Value Analysis
Measuring Satisfaction
What is Quality?
Chapter 4 Creating Customer Value, Satisfaction, and LoyaltyNishant Agrawal
Creating Customer Value, Satisfaction, and Loyalty
Organizational Charts
What is Customer Perceived Value?
Determinants of Customer Perceived Value
Steps in a Customer Value Analysis
Measuring Satisfaction
What is Quality?
Prevent your customers from reducing their purchases of products and services by using Customer Attrition Management PowerPoint Presentation Slides. Discuss various ways through which the company can manage the customer churn by using customer churn management PPT slideshow. The presentation describes key statistics associated with customer churn, present customer situation in a firm, types of customer churn, methods to handle customer attrition, churn propensity model, the impact of successful implementation of churn management, dashboard, etc. Customer attrition PPT templates help to track the customer churn rate on monthly basis. Discuss four stages of customer churn management which allows the company to handle customer attrition. Take advantage of customer churn analysis PPT layouts and showcase how the firm can prevent customer churn. The company can handle the churn issue by detecting the churn signals and triggers from the customer. Depict information about the various marketing campaigns in order to retain its customer from churning. Provide ways to prevent churn through predictive analysis by downloading customer churn prediction PPT presentation. https://bit.ly/2R7GztG
Customer understanding is a source of sustainable growth.
This focus needs to be driven by the leadership team to be part of the company culture, mission and values.
It is then cascaded down to engage and most importantly empower employees, creating value in their interface with customers.
Only then, actions such as mapping the customer journey, marketing retention and save tools can be created and measured
Introducing Customer Churn Prevention Powerpoint Presentation Slides. Discuss various ways through which a company can manage customer churn with this PPT slide deck. Showcase methods and ways by which a company can prevent the customer from reducing their purchase of products and services. Our readily available PPT slide deck helps to present the types of customer churn, methods to handle customer attrition, the impact of successful implementation of churn management, dashboard, churn propensity model, etc. Take the assistance of customer churn management PPT slideshow to depict several ways by which a firm can experience customer churn such as when customers stop spending, churn due to product quality, etc. Showcase four stages of customer churn management which allow the company to handle customer attrition. Present how the firm can prevent customer churn by using customer churn analysis PPT infographics. You can easily highlight information about the various marketing campaigns in order to retain its customer from churning. Provide ways to prevent churn through predictive analysis by incorporating our professionally designed customer churn prediction PPT presentation. https://bit.ly/3p6AR7S
160831 webinar on customer satisfaction (public)Malia Bachesta
On August 31 the Learning Lab team hosted a private partner-only webinar where we shared key learnings on measuring customer satisfaction in the rural and agricultural finance industry. The presentation from this webinar, alongside a short summary of its learnings, are now available online for public viewing.
This presentation offers an overview of the Digital Health space, including thematic investment areas, business models, metrics for evaluation, and adoption models for digital health interventions.
Prevent your customers from reducing their purchases of products and services by using Customer Attrition Management PowerPoint Presentation Slides. Discuss various ways through which the company can manage the customer churn by using customer churn management PPT slideshow. The presentation describes key statistics associated with customer churn, present customer situation in a firm, types of customer churn, methods to handle customer attrition, churn propensity model, the impact of successful implementation of churn management, dashboard, etc. Customer attrition PPT templates help to track the customer churn rate on monthly basis. Discuss four stages of customer churn management which allows the company to handle customer attrition. Take advantage of customer churn analysis PPT layouts and showcase how the firm can prevent customer churn. The company can handle the churn issue by detecting the churn signals and triggers from the customer. Depict information about the various marketing campaigns in order to retain its customer from churning. Provide ways to prevent churn through predictive analysis by downloading customer churn prediction PPT presentation. https://bit.ly/2R7GztG
Customer understanding is a source of sustainable growth.
This focus needs to be driven by the leadership team to be part of the company culture, mission and values.
It is then cascaded down to engage and most importantly empower employees, creating value in their interface with customers.
Only then, actions such as mapping the customer journey, marketing retention and save tools can be created and measured
Introducing Customer Churn Prevention Powerpoint Presentation Slides. Discuss various ways through which a company can manage customer churn with this PPT slide deck. Showcase methods and ways by which a company can prevent the customer from reducing their purchase of products and services. Our readily available PPT slide deck helps to present the types of customer churn, methods to handle customer attrition, the impact of successful implementation of churn management, dashboard, churn propensity model, etc. Take the assistance of customer churn management PPT slideshow to depict several ways by which a firm can experience customer churn such as when customers stop spending, churn due to product quality, etc. Showcase four stages of customer churn management which allow the company to handle customer attrition. Present how the firm can prevent customer churn by using customer churn analysis PPT infographics. You can easily highlight information about the various marketing campaigns in order to retain its customer from churning. Provide ways to prevent churn through predictive analysis by incorporating our professionally designed customer churn prediction PPT presentation. https://bit.ly/3p6AR7S
160831 webinar on customer satisfaction (public)Malia Bachesta
On August 31 the Learning Lab team hosted a private partner-only webinar where we shared key learnings on measuring customer satisfaction in the rural and agricultural finance industry. The presentation from this webinar, alongside a short summary of its learnings, are now available online for public viewing.
This presentation offers an overview of the Digital Health space, including thematic investment areas, business models, metrics for evaluation, and adoption models for digital health interventions.
1. 1
Effect on PA
Personality /
Behaviour on Sales
Performance –
Suggestion to
improve PA Skills.
• Building on customer management with
personalized tough
• Pump attendant are image of
corporation
• Motivational Program/Training
pump boys/New uniform/
• Role of pump attendants in retail outlet sale
performance
3. 3
Categories of Customer: Dissatisfied Customers
>
What you
promised/ What
they expected
Dissatisfied
Customers
Stop Purchasing/ Look for an alternative
Tell 9 to 10 people about their experience
Exaggerate their Bad stories
Tell your competitors
Usually won’t tell you( only 1 in 25 will report to you )
Generally don’t come back( up to 90% NEVER COME BACK)
What you
provide
4. 4
Categories of Customer: Satisfied Customers
What you
promised/ What
they expected
=
Continue to purchase till they find a better alternative
Are likely to provide 3 to 5 referrals
May continue with you for life time (rarely)
Satisfied
Customers
What you
provide
5. 5
What you
promised/ What
they expected
<
Delighted
Customers
Stay loyal to the Business for Life
Tell 17 to 20 people about their Delightful
experience
May bring 17-20 referrals
Categories of Customer: Delighted Customers
Delight = Expectation + 1
+ 1 more smile
+ 1 additional item ( a surprise
gift)
+1 service ( Free air , ATM, In&
Out)
+ 1 extra minute of your time ( Dusting of
wind screen)
+ 1 information ( product, services )
What you provide
6. 6
Categories of Customer: Delighted Customers
• Life time Value (LTV): Average Annual Purchase X Potential lifetime
of Purchasing
• LTV = 12 * 1500 * 60 =
10,80,000/-
Assumptions : Consumption – fuel worth 1500/
month
( Car Customer)
Life time : 80 yrs ( customer is enrolled at
20 yrs)
• LTV = 12 * 300 * 60 =
2,16,000/-
Assumptions : Consumption – fuel worth 300/
month
(2 wheeler Customer)
Life time : 80 yrs ( customer is enrolled
at 20 yrs)
Lifetime Customer Values
7. 7
Potential Customer Values ( CAR CSUTOMERS)
Potential worth of average customer : 10,80,000
Potential worth of Satisfied Customer : 54,00,000
Potential worth of delighted customer : 2,16,00,000
Potential cost of Dissatisfied customer : - 1,08,00,000
35. 35
Minimum
wages, PF
and ESI Bonus and
incentive –
from Dealer
and IOC
Recognition
from IOC/ Dealer
Personal
Growth
experien
ce
Job
Security
Security for
female
employee
Working with
dignity and
pride in
society
Product
knowled
ge
Safe
practice
Customer
Dealings
RO
Operations
Statutory
obligations
& licenses
Company
profile
Dos &
Don’ts Record
Keeping Competitor
’s activities
Technical
know how
hygienic
practices Smart turn-
up
First aid
Ethical
Practices
Petty
emergency
repair
Spiritual
Lectures