First_Name    Last_Name    Job Title                            Name of Company
Bryan         Anderson     VP of Sales and...
Kayce       Thompson   Account Executive               FlexPrint Inc
Erik        Thoresen   Director - Product Innovation ...
Phone            Email                               Notes
312-742-2233     banderson@lpzoo.org
901-351-5618     imram.ans...
(312) 890-9315   cmcintyre@flexprintinc.com
(312) 876-0004   ethoresen@technomic.com
(312) 819-5723   charlotte@reputation...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Registration List 2 23 10

570 views

Published on

Published in: Business, Technology
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Registration List 2 23 10

  1. 1. First_Name Last_Name Job Title Name of Company Bryan Anderson VP of Sales and Events Lincoln Park Zoo Imram Ansani FedEx Services Corporation Queta Bauer Cultural Communications, LLC David Berg Business Development Director Merge Design & Interactive Irini Boeder Marketing Outreach Specialist Waterton Residential GARY CLARK ATTORNEY Stephen Condren Artist Condren Galleries Ltd. Peter Davidson Account Executive FlexPrint Inc Ed Earl Littlefuse Jeffrey Edwards CEO JRE & Associates Jim Elsener President LHA/World, Inc. Kelly Engaldo National Marketing Director VeriPure Jon Fieldman Founder Fieldman Law Group APRIL GILLESPIE CEO Starseed Consulting LLC ELLEN GIRARD ATTORNEY Chad Gough President 4Discovery Karen Gravlin Director of Industry Partner Sales hinton + grusich Charlie Heekin Director Marketing and Director, Oxford Financial Group Denisse Ike Communications Veolia Environment North America Jason Kamp Regional Sales Manager Terillium Meade Kelley Director of Temporary Services Robert Half International Jeremy Mahan Metro Sales Executive Manpower International Kevin Masi President Torque. Ltd. Don McFeggan Littlefuse Christopher McIntyre Account Executive FlexPrint Inc Sandeep Nain President SNTial Technologies Betsy Niketakis Sponsorship Coordinator Lincoln Park Zoo Steven Paramski Artist Condren Galleries Ltd. Michael Perez Community Relations Associate Alliant Credit Union Jim Pilcher Vice President CTCreative Brian Reilly Director Crowe Horwath Rachel Repke Client Relations Perkins Coie LLP Steve Riley Account Executive FlexPrint Inc Lucretia Ristin Business Development Balanced IT Meghan Ross Business Development Director Director, Marketing and Resolution Digital Studios Miranda Schield Communications Veolia Environment North America Advocate Commercial Real Estate Chris Shackleton Associate Advisors Bill Smith Corporate Sales Chicago Fire Soccer Stephanie Snow Business Development Cantaloupe Gregory Tall Director of Human Resources Robert Morris University Illinois Robert Tenuta Faculty Robert Morris University Daniel Tepke Senior Vice President North Park Universty
  2. 2. Kayce Thompson Account Executive FlexPrint Inc Erik Thoresen Director - Product Innovation Technomic, Inc. Charlotte Walker Vice President Reputation Partners Real Estate Advocate Commercial Teddy Walsh Associate Advisors Catherine Warren Social Media Marketer Point Public Relations Tom Whennen President Midas Management Group
  3. 3. Phone Email Notes 312-742-2233 banderson@lpzoo.org 901-351-5618 imram.ansani@fedex.com (773) 285-1055 qbauer@culturalcommunications.com Plus 1 guest 312-324-3314 david.berg@mergeworld.com (312) 382-8676 iboeder@wallc.com (312) 715-5051 EGIRARD@QUARLES.COM (312) 303-0207 stephencondren@yahoo.com (312) 890-9315 cmcintyre@flexprintinc.com 773-628-0567 eearl@littlefuse.com (312) 617-6464 jedwards@jreitsolutions.com Plus 1 guest (630) 832-4828 LTH@LHAWORLD.COM (815) 560-7291 kengaldo@veripureinc.com (312) 961-3844 fieldman@fieldmanlawgroup.com (312) 520-0715 april@starseedconsulting.com (312) 715-5051 EGIRARD@QUARLES.COM (312) 498-5950 chad@4discovery.com (312) 346-5679 kgravlin@hintonandgrusich.com (312) 846-6000 cheekin@ofgltd.com (312) 552-2800 denisse.ike@veoliaes.com 630-234-0143 jkamp@terillium.com 312-616-8367 Plus 2 guests (312) 504-8431 jeremy.mahan@na.manpower.com (312) 421-7858 kmasi@torquelaunch.com 773-628-0567 (312) 890-9315 cmcintyre@flexprintinc.com 630-452-4735 sandeep.nain@sntialtech.com Plus 1 guest 312-742-2288 bniketakis@lpzoo.org (312) 303-0207 stephencondren@yahoo.com (773) 462-2131 mperez@alliantcreditunion.com (630) 587-6000 jpilcher@ctcreative.com (312) 899-7029 brian.reilly@crowehorwath.com (312) 324-8564 RRepke@perkinscoie.com (312) 890-9315 cmcintyre@flexprintinc.com 845-525-1105 lristin@bitsaerd.com 312-846-4226 mross@rdschicago.com Plus 1 guest (312) 552-2800 denisse.ike@veoliaes.com (630) 309-4645 cshackleton@advocateadvisors.com 708-496-6755 bsmith@chicago-fire.com (773) 294-5106 ssnow@cantaloupe.tv (312) 935-6706 gtall@robertmorris.edu (312) 935-6235 rmtenuta@aol.com 773-726-1782 dtepke@northpark.edu Plus 1 guest
  4. 4. (312) 890-9315 cmcintyre@flexprintinc.com (312) 876-0004 ethoresen@technomic.com (312) 819-5723 charlotte@reputationpartners.com (262) 391-7845 twalsh@advocateadvisors.com (312) 624-8751 catherineawarren@gmail.com (312) 813-3341 twhennen@aol.com

×