Bonsoni products

172 views

Published on

Published in: Social Media, Business, Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
172
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Bonsoni products

  1. 1. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT Bonsoni news products Pipes Output http://pipes.yahoo.com/pipes/pipe.info?_id=0c55308bed61e9633d0fd2f0a80d3005 Fortissimo Basics 39? Full Size Acoustic Guitar ? Wood £49.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-basics-39-full-size-acoustic-guitar-wood Fortissimo TL Electric Guitar - Wood Black Pearl £84.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-tl-electric-guitar-wood-black-pearl Fortissimo Junior Drum Kits (Blue) £109.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-junior-drum-kits-blue Fortissimo Budget Junior Drum Kits (Black) £74.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-budget-junior-drum-kits-black Vivace Trumpet by Fortissimo £119.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/vivace-trumpet-by-fortissimo Trumpet Starter Pack by Fortissimo £129.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/trumpet-starter-pack-by-fortissimo Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 1 of 14
  2. 2. Trumpet and Cornet Stand £24.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/trumpet-and-cornet-stand Trombone Stand £22.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/trombone-stand Sonore Electric Cello by Fortissimo (4/4) £499.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/sonore-electric-cello-by-fortissimo-4-4 Sonore Cello by Fortissimo (3/4) £249.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/sonore-cello-by-fortissimo-3-4 Sonore Cello by Fortissimo (1/4) £229.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/sonore-cello-by-fortissimo-1-4 Sonore Cello by Fortissimo (1/2) £239.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/sonore-cello-by-fortissimo-1-2 Small Table Football Game £29.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/small-table-football-game Sirocco Electric Guitar by Fortissimo (Sunburst) Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 2 of 14
  3. 3. £79.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/sirocco-electric-guitar-by-fortissimo-sunburst Sirocco Electric Guitar by Fortissimo (Red) £79.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/sirocco-electric-guitar-by-fortissimo-red Sirocco Electric Guitar by Fortissimo (Black) £79.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/sirocco-electric-guitar-by-fortissimo-black Sheet music stand £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/sheet-music-stand Medium Table Football Game £54.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/medium-table-football-game Large Wooden Table Football Game £79.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/large-wooden-table-football-game Large and Colourful Table Football Game £69.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/large-and-colourful-table-football-game Kids' Wooden Ping Pong Table on Legs £77.99 Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 3 of 14
  4. 4. http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-wooden-ping-pong-table-on-legs Kids' Tabletop Air Hockey Game £24.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-tabletop-air-hockey-game Kids' Small Tabletop Pool Game £24.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-small-tabletop-pool-game Kids' Small Pool Table on Legs £34.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-small-pool-table-on-legs Kids' Medium Tabletop Pool Game £25.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-medium-tabletop-pool-game Kids' Medium Pool Table on Legs £79.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-medium-pool-table-on-legs Kids' Medium Air Hockey Table Game £29.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-medium-air-hockey-table-game Kids' Large Tabletop Pool Game £39.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-large-tabletop-pool-game Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 4 of 14
  5. 5. Kids' Large Tabletop Pool Game £59.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-large-tabletop-pool-game-1287 Kids' Large Air Hockey Table Game £39.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-large-air-hockey-table-game Guitar Stand £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/guitar-stand Fortissimo LP Electric Guitar ? Black £99.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-lp-electric-guitar-black Fortissimo Junior Drum Kits (Wine Red) £99.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-junior-drum-kits-wine-red Fortissimo Junior Drum Kits (Black) £99.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-junior-drum-kits-black Fortissimo FR Electric Guitar ? Black £99.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-fr-electric-guitar-black Fortissimo EV Electric Guitar ? Sunburst Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 5 of 14
  6. 6. £89.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-ev-electric-guitar-sunburst Fortissimo Bass Guitar Starter Pack Red £159.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-bass-guitar-starter-pack-red Fortissimo Basics Electric Guitar Starter Pack ? Red £99.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-basics-electric-guitar-starter-pack-red Fortissimo 40? Semi Acoustic Guitar with EQ ? Wood £69.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-40-semi-acoustic-guitar-with-eq-wood Fortissimo 40? Cutaway Acoustic Guitar ? Wood £54.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-40-cutaway-acoustic-guitar-wood Fortissimo 21? Junior Acoustic Guitar ? Pink £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/fortissimo-21-junior-acoustic-guitar-pink electric silent violin by Fortissimo (Pink) £89.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/electric-silent-violin-by-fortissimo-pink Electric Guitar Starter Pack by Fortissimo (Pink) £99.99 Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 6 of 14
  7. 7. http://www.bonsoni.com/electric-guitar-starter-pack-by-fortissimo-pink Dolce Violin by Fortissimo (4/4 size) £69.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/dolce-violin-by-fortissimo-4-4-size Dolce Violin by Fortissimo (3/4 size) £69.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/dolce-violin-by-fortissimo-3-4-size Dolce Violin by Fortissimo (1/2 size) £69.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/dolce-violin-by-fortissimo-1-2-size Clarinet and Flute Stand £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/clarinet-and-flute-stand Chicago Bb Straight Soprano Saxophone by Fortissimo (Gold) £279.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/chicago-bb-straight-soprano-saxophone-by-fortissimo-gold Chicago Bb Curved Soprano Saxophone by Fortissimo (Nickel) £299.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/chicago-bb-curved-soprano-saxophone-by-fortissimo-nickel Chicago Bb Curved Soprano Saxophone by Fortissimo (Gold) £299.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/chicago-bb-curved-soprano-saxophone-by-fortissimo-gold Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 7 of 14
  8. 8. 6V Kids Green Range Rover Evoque Ride On Regular Price: £299.99 Now only: £224.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/6v-kids-green-range-rover-evoque-ride-on Kids' DIY Large Carousel with Lights and Music 1423 pcs £46.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-large-carousel-with-lights-and-music-1423-pcs 6V Licensed Mercedes SL65 AMG (Red) £169.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/6v-licensed-mercedes-sl65-amg-red 6V Licensed Mercedes SL65 AMG (Black) £169.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/6v-licensed-mercedes-sl65-amg-black 6V Mercedes SLK 350 White £199.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/6v-mercedes-slk-350-white 110cc Petrol Powered 2 Seat Army Jeep £1,699.00 http://www.bonsoni.com/110cc-petrol-powered-2-seat-army-jeep 12V 2 Seater Hypercar with RC - Red - CLEARANCE! £209.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/12v-2-seater-hypercar-with-rc-red-clearance Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 8 of 14
  9. 9. 6V 4x4 Off Roader £159.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/6v-4x4-off-roader 12V 2 Seater 4x4 Truck (Yellow) £149.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/12v-2-seater-4x4-truck-yellow 12V 2 Seater 4x4 Truck (Red) £149.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/12v-2-seater-4x4-truck-red 12V 2 Seater 4x4 Truck (Blue) £149.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/12v-2-seater-4x4-truck-blue Kids DIY Metal Toy Models - 3 mixed 165 pcs £17.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-toy-models-3-mixed-165-pcs Kids' Ride On 6V Motocross Bike - Orange £89.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-ride-on-6v-motocross-bike-orange Wooden Balance Bike - Wood finish £59.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/wooden-balance-bike-wood-finish Wooden Balance Bike - Blue Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 9 of 14
  10. 10. £59.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/wooden-balance-bike-blue Traffic Lights sign £24.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/traffic-lights-sign Toy Tool Set £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/toy-tool-set Set of 4 Cones £14.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/set-of-4-cones RC Roadworker £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-roadworker RC Mini Fire Truck £24.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-mini-fire-truck RC Mini Digger £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-mini-digger RC Looping Car Red £17.99 Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 10 of 14
  11. 11. http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-looping-car-red RC Grabber £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-grabber RC Fork Lift Truck £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-fork-lift-truck RC Earthmover £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-earthmover RC Dumper Truck £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-dumper-truck RC Crane on tracks £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-crane-on-tracks RC Crane £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-crane RC Container Crane £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-container-crane Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 11 of 14
  12. 12. RC Artic Car Transporter £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-artic-car-transporter RC 4 Channel Helicopter with Gyro - Blue £22.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/rc-4-channel-helicopter-with-gyro-blue No Horn sign £24.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/no-horn-sign No Entry sign £24.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/no-entry-sign Mini RC Looping Car - Blue £14.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/mini-rc-looping-car-blue Kids' Dark Brown Wooden Toy Rocking Horse £44.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-dark-brown-wooden-toy-rocking-horse Kids' Metal DIY Helicopter Kit 147 pcs £17.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-metal-diy-helicopter-kit-147-pcs Kids' Dark Brown Wooden Toy Rocking Horse Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 12 of 14
  13. 13. £49.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-dark-brown-wooden-toy-rocking-horse-2974 Kids' Grey Wooden Toy Rocking Horse £44.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-grey-wooden-toy-rocking-horse Kids' DIY Tractor and Trailer 131 pcs £19.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-tractor-and-trailer-131-pcs Kids' DIY Small Metal Aeroplane Toy 27 pcs £13.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-small-metal-aeroplane-toy-27-pcs Kids' DIY Pneumatic Grabber Platform (pneumatic control) 907 pcs £64.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-pneumatic-grabber-platform-pneumatic-control-907-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Transformer 125 pcs £14.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-transformer-125-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Toy Crane Truck 249 pcs £22.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-toy-crane-truck-249-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Toy Bulldozer 80 pcs £14.99 Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 13 of 14
  14. 14. http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-toy-bulldozer-80-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Toy Airliner 181 pcs £17.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-toy-airliner-181-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Tower Crane 218 pcs £24.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-tower-crane-218-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Tank 209 pcs £23.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-tank-209-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Shovel 130 pcs £9.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-shovel-130-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Sailing Ship 333 pcs £26.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-sailing-ship-333-pcs Kids' DIY Metal Robot Butler 90 pcs £9.99 http://www.bonsoni.com/kids-diy-metal-robot-butler-90-pcs Wednesday, January 8, 2014 13:07 GMT / Created by RSS2PDF.com Page 14 of 14

×