Vermont Creates Mixer Creatives

404 views
368 views

Published on

Attendees and websites for the kick-off Vermont Creates Mixer 2/24 at the Black Door Bar & Bistro in Montpelier, Vermont.

Published in: Design, Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
404
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Vermont Creates Mixer Creatives

  1. 1. Welcome Christine Hartman Art http://christinehartmanart.com
  2. 2. Welcome Southgate Steeplejacks http://southgatesteeplejacks.com
  3. 3. Welcome Laci Harmonhttp://laciharmon.bandcamp.com
  4. 4. Welcome VermontProperty.com http://vermontproperty.com
  5. 5. Welcome Newcomb Studios http://newcombstudios.com
  6. 6. Welcome Grow Internet Marketing http://www.growinternetmarketing.com
  7. 7. Welcome Bettie Barnes http://bettiebarnes.com
  8. 8. Welcome Yellow-Pop Group http://yellow-pop.com
  9. 9. Welcome Hen House Media http://henhousemedia.com
  10. 10. Welcome VBSR Marketplace http://vbsrmarket.com
  11. 11. Welcome Dave Russell http://www.daverussell.org
  12. 12. Welcome Studio Powell http://studiopowell.com
  13. 13. Welcome Tertl Studos http://tertl.com
  14. 14. Welcome Suki Healing Arts http://sukihealingarts.com
  15. 15. Welcome Laura Macchia http://www.lauramacchia.com
  16. 16. Welcome (and thank you!) The Drawing Board http://drawingboardvt.com
  17. 17. Welcome Mad Motion Pictures http://www.madmotion.com
  18. 18. Welcome Bodenweber Design http://bodenweberdesign.com
  19. 19. Welcome StevensVermont.com http://stevensvermont.com
  20. 20. Welcome Caroline Abels http://carolineabels.net
  21. 21. Welcome Circus Smirkus http://smirkus.org
  22. 22. Welcome Vermont College of Fine Art http://vcfa.edu
  23. 23. Special Thanks to The Black Door Bar & Bistro http://blackdoorvermont.com

×