L) students description meeting italy and turkey

460 views
379 views

Published on

Published in: Spiritual, Travel
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
460
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
249
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

L) students description meeting italy and turkey

  1. 1. THE TEENAGERS BETWEEN CULINARY TRADITION AND FAST FOOD 2012-2014 PRESENTATIONS - DESCRIPTIONS By italian students Presentation of some students who took part in the Comenius Project FOOD – Meeting Italy and Turkey
  2. 2. Hello I’m Alessandro. I’m sixteen years old. I live in Trevignano, near Montebelluna. My passion is agriculture and I love animals. I’d like to work in a farm and take care of cattle
  3. 3. Hi,  My name is Michele. I’m 17 years old In my free time I like playing football and goong to the gym I like going out with my friends and I usually help my father in winemaking.
  4. 4. Hello, my name is Amedeo. I am 19 years old boy. I love animals and nature. My hobbies are photography and cooking. I go to the gym and I like practicing a lot of sports. I like trekking very much and walking in the mountains.
  5. 5. Hello! My name is Nicholas, I’m 17 years old.. I attend the fourth year of ISISS Sartor, an Agriculture School. I really like my school! I also like going out with my friends and playing volleyball..
  6. 6. My name is Elisa Sartor. I’m 18 years old. I live in Venegazzù, a small village in the province of Treviso in Italy. I’ve got long and brown hair and brown eyes. I wear glasses. I’ve got two sisters, 15 years old and 6 years old. My dad is a farmer and my mum is houswife. I Attend the third year of the Agricoltural Institute in Montebelluna. My favorite subject is english. I like it very much. When I finish school I’d like to work in my family’s farm
  7. 7. Hello, my name is Emily. I live in a small town near Montebelluna (Mosnigo).. I like riding bike and hanging out with my friends, I am very lively:)
  8. 8. Hello, My name is Luca Crosato I am 16 years old. I live in Santa Cristina a small village near Treviso. I like music and I love working in my farm.
  9. 9. Hi, my name is Mattia Zandonà, I’m 18 years old and I live in Maser, a small town near Treviso. I like football. My favourite football team is Milan. Driving snowmobiles and rally cars are my hobbies
  10. 10. Hi, my name is Ilaria, I’m 18 years old. I like animals and my dream is to be came vet. I like going to the sea side and sunbathing. I also like going out with my friends.

×