SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 10
Download to read offline
Important! Read this first!
Thank-you for taking the time to download and read this report. What you
now have in your hands is over 8 years of hands on marketing knowledge that
has generated over $900 Million in sales for my clients and myself.
If there’s one thing you MUST take away from this report it’s this:
Growing and scaling your business is impossible unless you can
generate clients and customers on demand.
The number one reason why businesses fail to achieve terminal velocity
and scale out the owner is because they don’t have a consistent and reliable
way to generate clients.
Think about it. Right now in your business, can you generate customers on
demand? Can you generate customers at the flick of a switch?
The answer is most likely a resounding NO. But hey, don’t feel bad. 99.99%
of business owners are in the exact same position. But what differentiates you
from them is that you’re doing something about it.
So what do I mean by having a scalable way to generate clients on demand?
Well how would you like to know that when you spend $1000 on
advertising, you would get clients in the door and make back $10,000 in profit
within the week?
But it doesn’t stop there. What if you could continue to scale that marketing
up, and spend $10,000 on advertising and generate $100,000 in profit within
the week? And be able to do that completely at will. Whenever you please.
Generating customers on demand.
That might sound too good to be true. And for most it is. But that’s EXACTLY
what I’m going to be explaining how to do in this report.
If you can’t generate customers on demand you’re always going to be
pushing a wheelbarrow uphill with your marketing; throwing money at
random opportunities (like telemarketing, online ads and “mobile” websites)
hoping one of them brings in the big bucks.
You’re never going to be able to put on more staff because you’re constantly
at the mercy of “what if we have a few quiet months? I have overheads to pay!”
And it sucks.
On the other hand, when you CAN generate clients and customers on
demand you can predict the future. You can predict what your profits will be.
You can put on more staff to handle the work. You can use the newfound profits
to leverage yourself out of the business.
When you add an extra $500,000 profit to your business, you can afford to
hire the best to look after your interests.
And THAT is where freedom comes from.
That is when you’re going to have the ability to take a month off from your
business, go traveling, and come back to an ever-growing company.
And it’s also the point where you have a saleable asset… a business which
other companies will pay big bucks for.
You see, when you sell your business, people don’t want to buy a person.
They don’t want a business that requires the owner to run it. What the hell will
they do when you’re gone?
But if you’re business can run without you, it’s very lucrative and desirable.
You can even get up to 10x earnings (or more) and cash out straight away.
That is the power of being able to generate clients and customers on
demand.
And after working on exactly that for over 8 years, I finally feel I’ve gotten it
down to an exact science. An exact science you’re a few mere pages away from
understanding.
So print off this report, lock yourself in your office and tell everybody not to
disturb you… because this will single handedly change your life.
PART 1: WHAT A $50,000 A DAY CONSULTANT TAUGHT ME ABOUT BUSINESS..........3
MAXIMIZE THEN MULTIPLY................................................................................................................3
THERE’S ONLY 3 WAYS TO GROW A BUSINESS......................................................................................5
PART 2: GET ‘EM COMING BACK.................................................................................................8
CASE STUDY #1.................................................................................................................................8
CASE STUDY #2.................................................................................................................................9
PART 2: GET ‘EM TO SPEND MORE..........................................................................................11
STRATEGY #1: PRICE INCREASE......................................................................................................11
STRATEGY #2: UPSELL....................................................................................................................12
STRATEGY #3: BACKEND.................................................................................................................13
PART 3: GENERATE CUSTOMERS ON DEMAND....................................................................15
THE FOUR PILLARS OF CLIENT GENERATION...................................................................................15
CREATING TRUST:........................................................................................................................................16
GAINING CREDIBILITY:................................................................................................................................16
CREATING DESIRE:......................................................................................................................................16
CREATING VALUE:........................................................................................................................................17
EXAMPLE FUNNEL............................................................................................................................17
PIECE #1: THE AD:....................................................................................................................................18
PIECE #2: THE LANDING PAGE.................................................................................................................18
PIECE #3: THE REPORT.............................................................................................................................19
PIECE #4: THE OFFER...............................................................................................................................19
PART 4: SKYROCKET YOUR RESULTS.....................................................................................21
Part 1: What a $50,000 a Day Consultant Taught
Me About Business
Back in 2000 I was running an IT company called ITM, which I still own to
this day.
You see, growing up I was always a geek. In fact when I was 15 years old I
was running around huge city skyscrapers fixing the computer systems for
some of Australia’s major banks. I was the first in Australia to hook up Satellite
Internet, and the first in the world to program it on the Linux operating system.
I was good at what I did.
I was so good at IT, that when I left school I decided to start my own IT
company. And I quickly learnt something very important.
Just because I was good at IT didn’t mean I was good at business.
This is something so incredibly common in the business world. We start
businesses around something we’re interested in… something we’re passionate
about, and whilst we’re good at what we do, we’re not necessarily good at
business.
I quickly realized this. I was running around town, working 18-hour days
for less than $60,000 a year with no personal time for myself, in a situation
where if I stopped working I wouldn’t be able to pay my overheads. I realized
that if I was ever going to make any real money in my life I had to get good at
business. I had to get good at marketing.
So that’s exactly what I did. I went out and bought and read over 150 sales,
marketing and business books. I attended seminars, bought tape and cd
programs and networked with anyone who was successful.
And to be honest, after implementing 90% of what I learnt, barely anything
really worked for me… and that is when I got a piece of advice from Jay
Abraham.
If you don’t know Jay Abraham, he is one of the greatest marketing minds
the world has ever seen. He taught me the core strategy I would use to build
my entire business upon.
Maximize Then Multiply
You might be thinking, “What the hell are you talking about?” Bare with me
for a moment.
Here’s the thing. He who can afford to spend the most on advertising wins.
If your competitor can only afford to spend $400 to generate a customer before
losing money, and you can afford to spend $800 and still make a profit, who do
you think will win?
Exactly, you will. Because you can out advertise him. You can afford to be
everywhere.
Let me explain this a little further. What we’re really talking about here is
the Lifetime Value of a customer (LTV). How much will you be earning for every
customer you bring in the door?
Well of course it’s always going to be different. But we can certainly work
out an average.
Here’s a little exercise to figure this out for you.
1. How much does the average customer spend with you on the first
purchase?
2. How many times a year would they purchase?
3. And how many years would they continue to purchase from you?
By figuring out those numbers, you will quickly be able to figure out the
lifetime value of a client.
For example; if a client spends $1,200 on first purchase, comes back once a
year for 3 years, your LTV will be $3,600.
Does that make sense? Good.
Now, the next question is; for every client who spends $3,600 with you, how
much of that is profit?
Well if for every $1,200 purchase you profited $400, then that is a total
profit of $1,200 per customer over 3 years.
And you can afford to spend as much as $400 to generate that customer,
break even on the first purchase, and still make $800 over their lifetime.
Now this might be a little complex at first, so I recommend re-reading that
last section if you need to.
Moving on. If you can INCREASE your LTV (lifetime value) of a client, you’re
going to be making more money per client, and as a result will be able to spend
more on advertising than your competitors and still make a profit.
That’s why some of these mega companies like Woolworths or Myers have
been able to grow so big; because they can afford to spend more on acquiring
each customer than any of their competitors.
But they can’t afford to spend so much to generate customers because they
have so much money sitting in the bank, but because each customer is worth
more to them, they’ve maximized the amount of profit they make off each
customer that comes through the door.
Let’s just imagine that we’ve got 2 companies who are direct competitors.
Company A and Company B.
Both companies make $500 profit per customer - net clean profit. Now if
you know that’s how much money you’ll make for each customer you acquire,
how much would you be willing to spend to generate that customer?
Well the correct answer is anywhere up to $500.
Put it this way. Most people balk at the idea of breaking even on a customer.
But that’s the great thing. Because if Company A is only willing to spend $200
to acquire the customer, and Company B is prepared to spend $500, they will
soon be the only one in the market. They’ll have a monopoly.
It’s all about playing the long game.
Is this making sense so far? Good. Let’s take this a step further.
Imagine in the same scenario, that Company A was in fact prepared to
spend $500 to acquire a customer also. Company A then goes out and starts
figuring out ways to best bring in new customers. They try to multiply.
On the other hand Company B focuses on improving their profits for each
customer.
They develop another service they can sell their customers, do a deal with
their suppliers to save money and raise their prices a 10%.
All of a sudden they’re making $800 profit per customer. They’ve
maximized before they’ve multiplied. Company B will become the supreme
dominant force in their industry.
So you must maximize before you multiply. First you must figure out
how to make more profit per customer than any of your competitors.
Then you can use that extra legroom to generate customers with more
control than ever before.
And that’s EXACTLY what I did in my IT business. I figured out ways to
make more money from my customers than any one else in my industry.
This is something we will be covering more in parts 2 and 3. But here’s a
hint for the meantime: How can you provide more value to your clients?
I went from doing $60,000 a year at 19, to $950,000 at age 22. I was on top
of the world, all because of this simple little piece of advice; maximize before
you multiply.
Now. If you’re wanting to grow your business; if you’re looking to scale your
business and leverage yourself out, here’s the next thing you must understand:
There’s only 3 ways to grow a business
Seems absolutely crazy right? Only 3 ways to grow a business? Well it’s
absolutely true.
1. Generate More Customers
2. Get Those Customers To Spend More
3. Get Your Customers Coming Back More Often
Simple isn’t it?
The problem is, that most business owners tackle it backwards.
They focus on generating more customers, before they focus on making sure
they’re profitable.
So why is that backwards?
Well let’s look at it from the maximize then multiply angle. If you go out and
try and generate more customers, before you’ve improved the LTV (lifetime
value), you’re always going to be limited by how much you can afford to spend on
ads.
But if you first improve the LTV, you will be able to spend more than any of
your competitors to generate a client.
And the most powerful part? If you can increase each of those 3 areas by just
10%, then you will grow you’re business by over 33%!
Here, let me illustrate it for you.
Let’s imagine that every year you generate 1000 customers, you profit $500
from each one, and they purchase only once a year.
Now let’s increase each of those by 10%.
By just increasing each of those areas by 10%, you’ve grown your business by
more than $165,500 profit!
By breaking this down into 3 easy steps, you’re able to add tremendous
growth to your business.
But the most powerful thing is that it allows you to tap into scalable sources
of customers. Because when you can afford to spend more on marketing than
anyone else in the industry, you will quickly dominate it.
After utilizing and implementing that exact strategy, I was then able to break
the $1Mill mark.
Not long after that I was asked by a few companies to come in help them grow.
I was gaining a reputation for myself.
One of my first clients, Financial Advisers Australia (FAA), had just wasted
$500,000 on a marketing campaign when I first met them.
In fact, they were losing money left, right and center. The company was owned
by a group of very successful businessmen, investors and advisors.
They were pumping their own personal money into this company, watching it
go down the drain.
You can imagine how reluctant they were to start working with another
marketing consultant.
But after just 12 months of working together, the business did over $10mill in
sales and produced a huge profit… Not by doing anything special, but by
increasing the customer value, and then tapping into a scalable source of
customers.
Throughout the next 3 parts of this report, we’re going to be diving head first
into actionable strategies to do each of those things.
First we’re going to cover getting your customers to come back more often,
then generate more profit from each one, and finally tap into a scalable source of
customers.
At the end of this report your mind is going to be running at 500 miles an
hour, full of ideas.
You’re going to have a complete action plan for growing and scaling your
business and finally leveraging yourself out of the business.
To read the rest of this report, go to:
http://lp.businessnet.com.au/milliondollargrowth/

More Related Content

Recently uploaded

Chandigarh Escorts Service 📞8868886958📞 Just📲 Call Nihal Chandigarh Call Girl...
Chandigarh Escorts Service 📞8868886958📞 Just📲 Call Nihal Chandigarh Call Girl...Chandigarh Escorts Service 📞8868886958📞 Just📲 Call Nihal Chandigarh Call Girl...
Chandigarh Escorts Service 📞8868886958📞 Just📲 Call Nihal Chandigarh Call Girl...
Sheetaleventcompany
 
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabiunwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
Abortion pills in Kuwait Cytotec pills in Kuwait
 
Call Girls Kengeri Satellite Town Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Gir...
Call Girls Kengeri Satellite Town Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Gir...Call Girls Kengeri Satellite Town Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Gir...
Call Girls Kengeri Satellite Town Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Gir...
amitlee9823
 
FULL ENJOY Call Girls In Majnu Ka Tilla, Delhi Contact Us 8377877756
FULL ENJOY Call Girls In Majnu Ka Tilla, Delhi Contact Us 8377877756FULL ENJOY Call Girls In Majnu Ka Tilla, Delhi Contact Us 8377877756
FULL ENJOY Call Girls In Majnu Ka Tilla, Delhi Contact Us 8377877756
dollysharma2066
 
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
dlhescort
 
Call Girls From Pari Chowk Greater Noida ❤️8448577510 ⊹Best Escorts Service I...
Call Girls From Pari Chowk Greater Noida ❤️8448577510 ⊹Best Escorts Service I...Call Girls From Pari Chowk Greater Noida ❤️8448577510 ⊹Best Escorts Service I...
Call Girls From Pari Chowk Greater Noida ❤️8448577510 ⊹Best Escorts Service I...
lizamodels9
 
Al Mizhar Dubai Escorts +971561403006 Escorts Service In Al Mizhar
Al Mizhar Dubai Escorts +971561403006 Escorts Service In Al MizharAl Mizhar Dubai Escorts +971561403006 Escorts Service In Al Mizhar
Al Mizhar Dubai Escorts +971561403006 Escorts Service In Al Mizhar
allensay1
 
Call Girls Jp Nagar Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Girl Service Bang...
Call Girls Jp Nagar Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Girl Service Bang...Call Girls Jp Nagar Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Girl Service Bang...
Call Girls Jp Nagar Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Girl Service Bang...
amitlee9823
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Chandigarh Escorts Service 📞8868886958📞 Just📲 Call Nihal Chandigarh Call Girl...
Chandigarh Escorts Service 📞8868886958📞 Just📲 Call Nihal Chandigarh Call Girl...Chandigarh Escorts Service 📞8868886958📞 Just📲 Call Nihal Chandigarh Call Girl...
Chandigarh Escorts Service 📞8868886958📞 Just📲 Call Nihal Chandigarh Call Girl...
 
Falcon Invoice Discounting: Empowering Your Business Growth
Falcon Invoice Discounting: Empowering Your Business GrowthFalcon Invoice Discounting: Empowering Your Business Growth
Falcon Invoice Discounting: Empowering Your Business Growth
 
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabiunwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
unwanted pregnancy Kit [+918133066128] Abortion Pills IN Dubai UAE Abudhabi
 
Falcon Invoice Discounting platform in india
Falcon Invoice Discounting platform in indiaFalcon Invoice Discounting platform in india
Falcon Invoice Discounting platform in india
 
Call Girls Kengeri Satellite Town Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Gir...
Call Girls Kengeri Satellite Town Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Gir...Call Girls Kengeri Satellite Town Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Gir...
Call Girls Kengeri Satellite Town Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Gir...
 
Dr. Admir Softic_ presentation_Green Club_ENG.pdf
Dr. Admir Softic_ presentation_Green Club_ENG.pdfDr. Admir Softic_ presentation_Green Club_ENG.pdf
Dr. Admir Softic_ presentation_Green Club_ENG.pdf
 
Lundin Gold - Q1 2024 Conference Call Presentation (Revised)
Lundin Gold - Q1 2024 Conference Call Presentation (Revised)Lundin Gold - Q1 2024 Conference Call Presentation (Revised)
Lundin Gold - Q1 2024 Conference Call Presentation (Revised)
 
FULL ENJOY Call Girls In Majnu Ka Tilla, Delhi Contact Us 8377877756
FULL ENJOY Call Girls In Majnu Ka Tilla, Delhi Contact Us 8377877756FULL ENJOY Call Girls In Majnu Ka Tilla, Delhi Contact Us 8377877756
FULL ENJOY Call Girls In Majnu Ka Tilla, Delhi Contact Us 8377877756
 
Phases of Negotiation .pptx
 Phases of Negotiation .pptx Phases of Negotiation .pptx
Phases of Negotiation .pptx
 
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
Call Girls in Delhi, Escort Service Available 24x7 in Delhi 959961-/-3876
 
Call Girls From Pari Chowk Greater Noida ❤️8448577510 ⊹Best Escorts Service I...
Call Girls From Pari Chowk Greater Noida ❤️8448577510 ⊹Best Escorts Service I...Call Girls From Pari Chowk Greater Noida ❤️8448577510 ⊹Best Escorts Service I...
Call Girls From Pari Chowk Greater Noida ❤️8448577510 ⊹Best Escorts Service I...
 
(Anamika) VIP Call Girls Napur Call Now 8617697112 Napur Escorts 24x7
(Anamika) VIP Call Girls Napur Call Now 8617697112 Napur Escorts 24x7(Anamika) VIP Call Girls Napur Call Now 8617697112 Napur Escorts 24x7
(Anamika) VIP Call Girls Napur Call Now 8617697112 Napur Escorts 24x7
 
Call Girls Zirakpur👧 Book Now📱7837612180 📞👉Call Girl Service In Zirakpur No A...
Call Girls Zirakpur👧 Book Now📱7837612180 📞👉Call Girl Service In Zirakpur No A...Call Girls Zirakpur👧 Book Now📱7837612180 📞👉Call Girl Service In Zirakpur No A...
Call Girls Zirakpur👧 Book Now📱7837612180 📞👉Call Girl Service In Zirakpur No A...
 
Al Mizhar Dubai Escorts +971561403006 Escorts Service In Al Mizhar
Al Mizhar Dubai Escorts +971561403006 Escorts Service In Al MizharAl Mizhar Dubai Escorts +971561403006 Escorts Service In Al Mizhar
Al Mizhar Dubai Escorts +971561403006 Escorts Service In Al Mizhar
 
Call Girls Jp Nagar Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Girl Service Bang...
Call Girls Jp Nagar Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Girl Service Bang...Call Girls Jp Nagar Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Girl Service Bang...
Call Girls Jp Nagar Just Call 👗 7737669865 👗 Top Class Call Girl Service Bang...
 
Falcon Invoice Discounting: The best investment platform in india for investors
Falcon Invoice Discounting: The best investment platform in india for investorsFalcon Invoice Discounting: The best investment platform in india for investors
Falcon Invoice Discounting: The best investment platform in india for investors
 
👉Chandigarh Call Girls 👉9878799926👉Just Call👉Chandigarh Call Girl In Chandiga...
👉Chandigarh Call Girls 👉9878799926👉Just Call👉Chandigarh Call Girl In Chandiga...👉Chandigarh Call Girls 👉9878799926👉Just Call👉Chandigarh Call Girl In Chandiga...
👉Chandigarh Call Girls 👉9878799926👉Just Call👉Chandigarh Call Girl In Chandiga...
 
PHX May 2024 Corporate Presentation Final
PHX May 2024 Corporate Presentation FinalPHX May 2024 Corporate Presentation Final
PHX May 2024 Corporate Presentation Final
 
Business Model Canvas (BMC)- A new venture concept
Business Model Canvas (BMC)-  A new venture conceptBusiness Model Canvas (BMC)-  A new venture concept
Business Model Canvas (BMC)- A new venture concept
 
BAGALUR CALL GIRL IN 98274*61493 ❤CALL GIRLS IN ESCORT SERVICE❤CALL GIRL
BAGALUR CALL GIRL IN 98274*61493 ❤CALL GIRLS IN ESCORT SERVICE❤CALL GIRLBAGALUR CALL GIRL IN 98274*61493 ❤CALL GIRLS IN ESCORT SERVICE❤CALL GIRL
BAGALUR CALL GIRL IN 98274*61493 ❤CALL GIRLS IN ESCORT SERVICE❤CALL GIRL
 

Featured

Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie InsightsSocial Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Kurio // The Social Media Age(ncy)
 
Good Stuff Happens in 1:1 Meetings: Why you need them and how to do them well
Good Stuff Happens in 1:1 Meetings: Why you need them and how to do them wellGood Stuff Happens in 1:1 Meetings: Why you need them and how to do them well
Good Stuff Happens in 1:1 Meetings: Why you need them and how to do them well
Saba Software
 
Introduction to C Programming Language
Introduction to C Programming LanguageIntroduction to C Programming Language
Introduction to C Programming Language
Simplilearn
 

Featured (20)

How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024
How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024
How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024
 
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie InsightsSocial Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
 
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024
 
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary
 
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd
 
Getting into the tech field. what next
Getting into the tech field. what next Getting into the tech field. what next
Getting into the tech field. what next
 
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search Intent
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search IntentGoogle's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search Intent
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search Intent
 
How to have difficult conversations
How to have difficult conversations How to have difficult conversations
How to have difficult conversations
 
Introduction to Data Science
Introduction to Data ScienceIntroduction to Data Science
Introduction to Data Science
 
Time Management & Productivity - Best Practices
Time Management & Productivity -  Best PracticesTime Management & Productivity -  Best Practices
Time Management & Productivity - Best Practices
 
The six step guide to practical project management
The six step guide to practical project managementThe six step guide to practical project management
The six step guide to practical project management
 
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...
 
Unlocking the Power of ChatGPT and AI in Testing - A Real-World Look, present...
Unlocking the Power of ChatGPT and AI in Testing - A Real-World Look, present...Unlocking the Power of ChatGPT and AI in Testing - A Real-World Look, present...
Unlocking the Power of ChatGPT and AI in Testing - A Real-World Look, present...
 
12 Ways to Increase Your Influence at Work
12 Ways to Increase Your Influence at Work12 Ways to Increase Your Influence at Work
12 Ways to Increase Your Influence at Work
 
ChatGPT webinar slides
ChatGPT webinar slidesChatGPT webinar slides
ChatGPT webinar slides
 
More than Just Lines on a Map: Best Practices for U.S Bike Routes
More than Just Lines on a Map: Best Practices for U.S Bike RoutesMore than Just Lines on a Map: Best Practices for U.S Bike Routes
More than Just Lines on a Map: Best Practices for U.S Bike Routes
 
Ride the Storm: Navigating Through Unstable Periods / Katerina Rudko (Belka G...
Ride the Storm: Navigating Through Unstable Periods / Katerina Rudko (Belka G...Ride the Storm: Navigating Through Unstable Periods / Katerina Rudko (Belka G...
Ride the Storm: Navigating Through Unstable Periods / Katerina Rudko (Belka G...
 
Barbie - Brand Strategy Presentation
Barbie - Brand Strategy PresentationBarbie - Brand Strategy Presentation
Barbie - Brand Strategy Presentation
 
Good Stuff Happens in 1:1 Meetings: Why you need them and how to do them well
Good Stuff Happens in 1:1 Meetings: Why you need them and how to do them wellGood Stuff Happens in 1:1 Meetings: Why you need them and how to do them well
Good Stuff Happens in 1:1 Meetings: Why you need them and how to do them well
 
Introduction to C Programming Language
Introduction to C Programming LanguageIntroduction to C Programming Language
Introduction to C Programming Language
 

The business growth system v3

  • 1.
  • 2. Important! Read this first! Thank-you for taking the time to download and read this report. What you now have in your hands is over 8 years of hands on marketing knowledge that has generated over $900 Million in sales for my clients and myself. If there’s one thing you MUST take away from this report it’s this: Growing and scaling your business is impossible unless you can generate clients and customers on demand. The number one reason why businesses fail to achieve terminal velocity and scale out the owner is because they don’t have a consistent and reliable way to generate clients. Think about it. Right now in your business, can you generate customers on demand? Can you generate customers at the flick of a switch? The answer is most likely a resounding NO. But hey, don’t feel bad. 99.99% of business owners are in the exact same position. But what differentiates you from them is that you’re doing something about it. So what do I mean by having a scalable way to generate clients on demand? Well how would you like to know that when you spend $1000 on advertising, you would get clients in the door and make back $10,000 in profit within the week? But it doesn’t stop there. What if you could continue to scale that marketing up, and spend $10,000 on advertising and generate $100,000 in profit within the week? And be able to do that completely at will. Whenever you please. Generating customers on demand. That might sound too good to be true. And for most it is. But that’s EXACTLY what I’m going to be explaining how to do in this report. If you can’t generate customers on demand you’re always going to be pushing a wheelbarrow uphill with your marketing; throwing money at random opportunities (like telemarketing, online ads and “mobile” websites) hoping one of them brings in the big bucks.
  • 3. You’re never going to be able to put on more staff because you’re constantly at the mercy of “what if we have a few quiet months? I have overheads to pay!” And it sucks. On the other hand, when you CAN generate clients and customers on demand you can predict the future. You can predict what your profits will be. You can put on more staff to handle the work. You can use the newfound profits to leverage yourself out of the business. When you add an extra $500,000 profit to your business, you can afford to hire the best to look after your interests. And THAT is where freedom comes from. That is when you’re going to have the ability to take a month off from your business, go traveling, and come back to an ever-growing company. And it’s also the point where you have a saleable asset… a business which other companies will pay big bucks for. You see, when you sell your business, people don’t want to buy a person. They don’t want a business that requires the owner to run it. What the hell will they do when you’re gone? But if you’re business can run without you, it’s very lucrative and desirable. You can even get up to 10x earnings (or more) and cash out straight away. That is the power of being able to generate clients and customers on demand. And after working on exactly that for over 8 years, I finally feel I’ve gotten it down to an exact science. An exact science you’re a few mere pages away from understanding. So print off this report, lock yourself in your office and tell everybody not to disturb you… because this will single handedly change your life.
  • 4. PART 1: WHAT A $50,000 A DAY CONSULTANT TAUGHT ME ABOUT BUSINESS..........3 MAXIMIZE THEN MULTIPLY................................................................................................................3 THERE’S ONLY 3 WAYS TO GROW A BUSINESS......................................................................................5 PART 2: GET ‘EM COMING BACK.................................................................................................8 CASE STUDY #1.................................................................................................................................8 CASE STUDY #2.................................................................................................................................9 PART 2: GET ‘EM TO SPEND MORE..........................................................................................11 STRATEGY #1: PRICE INCREASE......................................................................................................11 STRATEGY #2: UPSELL....................................................................................................................12 STRATEGY #3: BACKEND.................................................................................................................13 PART 3: GENERATE CUSTOMERS ON DEMAND....................................................................15 THE FOUR PILLARS OF CLIENT GENERATION...................................................................................15 CREATING TRUST:........................................................................................................................................16 GAINING CREDIBILITY:................................................................................................................................16 CREATING DESIRE:......................................................................................................................................16 CREATING VALUE:........................................................................................................................................17 EXAMPLE FUNNEL............................................................................................................................17 PIECE #1: THE AD:....................................................................................................................................18 PIECE #2: THE LANDING PAGE.................................................................................................................18 PIECE #3: THE REPORT.............................................................................................................................19 PIECE #4: THE OFFER...............................................................................................................................19 PART 4: SKYROCKET YOUR RESULTS.....................................................................................21 Part 1: What a $50,000 a Day Consultant Taught Me About Business Back in 2000 I was running an IT company called ITM, which I still own to this day. You see, growing up I was always a geek. In fact when I was 15 years old I was running around huge city skyscrapers fixing the computer systems for some of Australia’s major banks. I was the first in Australia to hook up Satellite Internet, and the first in the world to program it on the Linux operating system. I was good at what I did. I was so good at IT, that when I left school I decided to start my own IT company. And I quickly learnt something very important. Just because I was good at IT didn’t mean I was good at business.
  • 5. This is something so incredibly common in the business world. We start businesses around something we’re interested in… something we’re passionate about, and whilst we’re good at what we do, we’re not necessarily good at business. I quickly realized this. I was running around town, working 18-hour days for less than $60,000 a year with no personal time for myself, in a situation where if I stopped working I wouldn’t be able to pay my overheads. I realized that if I was ever going to make any real money in my life I had to get good at business. I had to get good at marketing. So that’s exactly what I did. I went out and bought and read over 150 sales, marketing and business books. I attended seminars, bought tape and cd programs and networked with anyone who was successful. And to be honest, after implementing 90% of what I learnt, barely anything really worked for me… and that is when I got a piece of advice from Jay Abraham. If you don’t know Jay Abraham, he is one of the greatest marketing minds the world has ever seen. He taught me the core strategy I would use to build my entire business upon. Maximize Then Multiply You might be thinking, “What the hell are you talking about?” Bare with me for a moment. Here’s the thing. He who can afford to spend the most on advertising wins. If your competitor can only afford to spend $400 to generate a customer before losing money, and you can afford to spend $800 and still make a profit, who do you think will win? Exactly, you will. Because you can out advertise him. You can afford to be everywhere. Let me explain this a little further. What we’re really talking about here is the Lifetime Value of a customer (LTV). How much will you be earning for every customer you bring in the door?
  • 6. Well of course it’s always going to be different. But we can certainly work out an average. Here’s a little exercise to figure this out for you. 1. How much does the average customer spend with you on the first purchase? 2. How many times a year would they purchase? 3. And how many years would they continue to purchase from you? By figuring out those numbers, you will quickly be able to figure out the lifetime value of a client. For example; if a client spends $1,200 on first purchase, comes back once a year for 3 years, your LTV will be $3,600. Does that make sense? Good. Now, the next question is; for every client who spends $3,600 with you, how much of that is profit? Well if for every $1,200 purchase you profited $400, then that is a total profit of $1,200 per customer over 3 years. And you can afford to spend as much as $400 to generate that customer, break even on the first purchase, and still make $800 over their lifetime. Now this might be a little complex at first, so I recommend re-reading that last section if you need to. Moving on. If you can INCREASE your LTV (lifetime value) of a client, you’re going to be making more money per client, and as a result will be able to spend more on advertising than your competitors and still make a profit. That’s why some of these mega companies like Woolworths or Myers have been able to grow so big; because they can afford to spend more on acquiring each customer than any of their competitors.
  • 7. But they can’t afford to spend so much to generate customers because they have so much money sitting in the bank, but because each customer is worth more to them, they’ve maximized the amount of profit they make off each customer that comes through the door. Let’s just imagine that we’ve got 2 companies who are direct competitors. Company A and Company B. Both companies make $500 profit per customer - net clean profit. Now if you know that’s how much money you’ll make for each customer you acquire, how much would you be willing to spend to generate that customer? Well the correct answer is anywhere up to $500. Put it this way. Most people balk at the idea of breaking even on a customer. But that’s the great thing. Because if Company A is only willing to spend $200 to acquire the customer, and Company B is prepared to spend $500, they will soon be the only one in the market. They’ll have a monopoly. It’s all about playing the long game. Is this making sense so far? Good. Let’s take this a step further. Imagine in the same scenario, that Company A was in fact prepared to spend $500 to acquire a customer also. Company A then goes out and starts figuring out ways to best bring in new customers. They try to multiply. On the other hand Company B focuses on improving their profits for each customer. They develop another service they can sell their customers, do a deal with their suppliers to save money and raise their prices a 10%. All of a sudden they’re making $800 profit per customer. They’ve maximized before they’ve multiplied. Company B will become the supreme dominant force in their industry. So you must maximize before you multiply. First you must figure out how to make more profit per customer than any of your competitors.
  • 8. Then you can use that extra legroom to generate customers with more control than ever before. And that’s EXACTLY what I did in my IT business. I figured out ways to make more money from my customers than any one else in my industry. This is something we will be covering more in parts 2 and 3. But here’s a hint for the meantime: How can you provide more value to your clients? I went from doing $60,000 a year at 19, to $950,000 at age 22. I was on top of the world, all because of this simple little piece of advice; maximize before you multiply. Now. If you’re wanting to grow your business; if you’re looking to scale your business and leverage yourself out, here’s the next thing you must understand: There’s only 3 ways to grow a business Seems absolutely crazy right? Only 3 ways to grow a business? Well it’s absolutely true. 1. Generate More Customers 2. Get Those Customers To Spend More 3. Get Your Customers Coming Back More Often Simple isn’t it? The problem is, that most business owners tackle it backwards. They focus on generating more customers, before they focus on making sure they’re profitable. So why is that backwards? Well let’s look at it from the maximize then multiply angle. If you go out and try and generate more customers, before you’ve improved the LTV (lifetime value), you’re always going to be limited by how much you can afford to spend on ads.
  • 9. But if you first improve the LTV, you will be able to spend more than any of your competitors to generate a client. And the most powerful part? If you can increase each of those 3 areas by just 10%, then you will grow you’re business by over 33%! Here, let me illustrate it for you. Let’s imagine that every year you generate 1000 customers, you profit $500 from each one, and they purchase only once a year. Now let’s increase each of those by 10%. By just increasing each of those areas by 10%, you’ve grown your business by more than $165,500 profit! By breaking this down into 3 easy steps, you’re able to add tremendous growth to your business. But the most powerful thing is that it allows you to tap into scalable sources of customers. Because when you can afford to spend more on marketing than anyone else in the industry, you will quickly dominate it. After utilizing and implementing that exact strategy, I was then able to break the $1Mill mark. Not long after that I was asked by a few companies to come in help them grow. I was gaining a reputation for myself. One of my first clients, Financial Advisers Australia (FAA), had just wasted $500,000 on a marketing campaign when I first met them. In fact, they were losing money left, right and center. The company was owned by a group of very successful businessmen, investors and advisors. They were pumping their own personal money into this company, watching it go down the drain.
  • 10. You can imagine how reluctant they were to start working with another marketing consultant. But after just 12 months of working together, the business did over $10mill in sales and produced a huge profit… Not by doing anything special, but by increasing the customer value, and then tapping into a scalable source of customers. Throughout the next 3 parts of this report, we’re going to be diving head first into actionable strategies to do each of those things. First we’re going to cover getting your customers to come back more often, then generate more profit from each one, and finally tap into a scalable source of customers. At the end of this report your mind is going to be running at 500 miles an hour, full of ideas. You’re going to have a complete action plan for growing and scaling your business and finally leveraging yourself out of the business. To read the rest of this report, go to: http://lp.businessnet.com.au/milliondollargrowth/