CLV (Customer Lifetime Value) refers to the present value of all future profits obtained from a customer over their lifetime relationship with a firm. There are different approaches to defining and calculating CLV, as it can incorporate revenues, costs, relationship duration, and discount rates. Effectively using the CLV metric requires understanding concepts from marketing, economics, finance, and investment analysis. While CLV can provide useful insights, its application in practice faces challenges due to varying definitions and a lack of standardized methodology.
Calculating Your Customer Lifetime Value - Dawn of the Data Age Lecture SeriesLuciano Pesci, PhD
Not all customers are created equal. Finding the average customer lifetime value is a quick win for your organization, and you definitely have the data necessary to do it, but a closer inspection of your data will show that 1 in 5 of your customers is responsible for 80% of the total lifetime value. And that isn't even taking non-monetary CLV into consideration. To beat your competition for the best customers you need individual-level insights about the value of each customer.
This Lecture Will:
-TEACH YOU HOW TO USE YOUR DATA TO FIND AVERAGE CLV.
-EXPLAIN THE BEST PRACTICES WHEN DEALING WITH NON-MONETARY CLV.
-SHOW YOU HOW TO MOVE BEYOND AVERAGE CLV TO INDIVIDUALIZED CLV.
You can watch this lecture here: https://youtu.be/iCX-afWhmZ4
In this project, I tried to explain what is Customer Lİfe Time Value and how to calculate it using Probabilistic Models like BG/NBD model and Gamma Gamma submodel.
Also I tried to explain the relation between these models and distributions like Poisson, Gamma, Geometric and Beta.
Metrics How To: Ratio of Customer Lifetime Value to Customer Acquisition CostFiresnap, Inc.
A marketing metrics tutorial. How to determine your Ratio of Customer Lifetime Value to Customer Acquisition Cost (LTV:CAC).
Original Article Found Here: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/how-calculate-ratio-customer-lifetime-value-acquisition-dustin-hall/
Metrics (also called Key Performance Indicators) are what you use to measure the performance of every functional area of your organization; the things you do every day to create leads, make sales, provide your products and services, keep your customers happy, grow cash and make profits. We call this stuff “Business As Usual”. Once you determine the Metrics for every functional area, you should be able to distill a smaller subset of Metrics that you deem to be “critical success factors” - the most important drivers of your current operating model.
Calculating Customer Lifetime Value How-To GuideDemand Metric
Executive Summary
This How-To Guide details the definition of customer lifetime value (CLV), the advantages of calculating CLV and the standard formula for calculating CLV.
Common sense tells us that the longer a customer is in relationship with a company, the more profitable that customer relationship is. However, many companies put the emphasis on new customer acquisition and not enough effort is made to retain existing customers. This is a mistake, because the financial impact of retaining customers is substantial: companies can increase profits by as much as 100% by retaining just 5% more of their customers. For these reasons, CLV is a crucial metric that most organizations overlook mainly because its definition and purpose are not entirely known. Understanding the monetary value each customer represents to your organization can help you budget correctly for your business needs, strategically plan your marketing initiatives and improve long-term relationships with your customer base.
Read this brief 4-page guide to learn about:
Customer Lifetime Value
The advantages of calculating CLV
The standard formula for calculting CLV
Use the Customer Lifetime Value Calculator to get started!
Demand Metric's How-To Guides are designed to provide practical, on-the-job training and education and provide context for using our premium tools & templates. If there is a topic that you would like to see covered, please contact us at info@demandmetric.com (link sends e-mail) to make a content request.
Calculating Your Customer Lifetime Value - Dawn of the Data Age Lecture SeriesLuciano Pesci, PhD
Not all customers are created equal. Finding the average customer lifetime value is a quick win for your organization, and you definitely have the data necessary to do it, but a closer inspection of your data will show that 1 in 5 of your customers is responsible for 80% of the total lifetime value. And that isn't even taking non-monetary CLV into consideration. To beat your competition for the best customers you need individual-level insights about the value of each customer.
This Lecture Will:
-TEACH YOU HOW TO USE YOUR DATA TO FIND AVERAGE CLV.
-EXPLAIN THE BEST PRACTICES WHEN DEALING WITH NON-MONETARY CLV.
-SHOW YOU HOW TO MOVE BEYOND AVERAGE CLV TO INDIVIDUALIZED CLV.
You can watch this lecture here: https://youtu.be/iCX-afWhmZ4
In this project, I tried to explain what is Customer Lİfe Time Value and how to calculate it using Probabilistic Models like BG/NBD model and Gamma Gamma submodel.
Also I tried to explain the relation between these models and distributions like Poisson, Gamma, Geometric and Beta.
Metrics How To: Ratio of Customer Lifetime Value to Customer Acquisition CostFiresnap, Inc.
A marketing metrics tutorial. How to determine your Ratio of Customer Lifetime Value to Customer Acquisition Cost (LTV:CAC).
Original Article Found Here: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/how-calculate-ratio-customer-lifetime-value-acquisition-dustin-hall/
Metrics (also called Key Performance Indicators) are what you use to measure the performance of every functional area of your organization; the things you do every day to create leads, make sales, provide your products and services, keep your customers happy, grow cash and make profits. We call this stuff “Business As Usual”. Once you determine the Metrics for every functional area, you should be able to distill a smaller subset of Metrics that you deem to be “critical success factors” - the most important drivers of your current operating model.
Calculating Customer Lifetime Value How-To GuideDemand Metric
Executive Summary
This How-To Guide details the definition of customer lifetime value (CLV), the advantages of calculating CLV and the standard formula for calculating CLV.
Common sense tells us that the longer a customer is in relationship with a company, the more profitable that customer relationship is. However, many companies put the emphasis on new customer acquisition and not enough effort is made to retain existing customers. This is a mistake, because the financial impact of retaining customers is substantial: companies can increase profits by as much as 100% by retaining just 5% more of their customers. For these reasons, CLV is a crucial metric that most organizations overlook mainly because its definition and purpose are not entirely known. Understanding the monetary value each customer represents to your organization can help you budget correctly for your business needs, strategically plan your marketing initiatives and improve long-term relationships with your customer base.
Read this brief 4-page guide to learn about:
Customer Lifetime Value
The advantages of calculating CLV
The standard formula for calculting CLV
Use the Customer Lifetime Value Calculator to get started!
Demand Metric's How-To Guides are designed to provide practical, on-the-job training and education and provide context for using our premium tools & templates. If there is a topic that you would like to see covered, please contact us at info@demandmetric.com (link sends e-mail) to make a content request.
Customer Lifetime Value in Digital MarketingTaste Medio
Orientace na budoucí profit zákazníků zní v teorii skvěle, ale jak s tím dokážete aktivně pracovat? Kdy a jak konkrétně přináší CLV užitek a konkurenční výhodu?
The slideshow is about how an organization uses its resources to retain its customers. What is the value of retained customers. The advantages of retianing customers and the lowcost of customer retention rather than finding a new customer. All these points are discussed in this slide.
The Speedinvest Network Effects team shares proven tips to help founders of online marketplace startups improve their pitch decks and increase their chances of receiving VC funding. The information is tailored specifically to pre-seed, Seed and Growth startups.
In this CXweek capstone presentation, Product Manager, Jamie Morningstar describes how to execute your customer experience vision. You'll learn what metrics you can measure, how to identify key drivers of satisfaction, to put real time metrics at the fingertips of every employee, and how to take action on micro and macro opportunities.
how can i use my minded pi coins I need some funds.DOT TECH
If you are interested in selling your pi coins, i have a verified pi merchant, who buys pi coins and resell them to exchanges looking forward to hold till mainnet launch.
Because the core team has announced that pi network will not be doing any pre-sale. The only way exchanges like huobi, bitmart and hotbit can get pi is by buying from miners.
Now a merchant stands in between these exchanges and the miners. As a link to make transactions smooth. Because right now in the enclosed mainnet you can't sell pi coins your self. You need the help of a merchant,
i will leave the telegram contact of my personal pi merchant below. 👇 I and my friends has traded more than 3000pi coins with him successfully.
@Pi_vendor_247
Customer Lifetime Value in Digital MarketingTaste Medio
Orientace na budoucí profit zákazníků zní v teorii skvěle, ale jak s tím dokážete aktivně pracovat? Kdy a jak konkrétně přináší CLV užitek a konkurenční výhodu?
The slideshow is about how an organization uses its resources to retain its customers. What is the value of retained customers. The advantages of retianing customers and the lowcost of customer retention rather than finding a new customer. All these points are discussed in this slide.
The Speedinvest Network Effects team shares proven tips to help founders of online marketplace startups improve their pitch decks and increase their chances of receiving VC funding. The information is tailored specifically to pre-seed, Seed and Growth startups.
In this CXweek capstone presentation, Product Manager, Jamie Morningstar describes how to execute your customer experience vision. You'll learn what metrics you can measure, how to identify key drivers of satisfaction, to put real time metrics at the fingertips of every employee, and how to take action on micro and macro opportunities.
how can i use my minded pi coins I need some funds.DOT TECH
If you are interested in selling your pi coins, i have a verified pi merchant, who buys pi coins and resell them to exchanges looking forward to hold till mainnet launch.
Because the core team has announced that pi network will not be doing any pre-sale. The only way exchanges like huobi, bitmart and hotbit can get pi is by buying from miners.
Now a merchant stands in between these exchanges and the miners. As a link to make transactions smooth. Because right now in the enclosed mainnet you can't sell pi coins your self. You need the help of a merchant,
i will leave the telegram contact of my personal pi merchant below. 👇 I and my friends has traded more than 3000pi coins with him successfully.
@Pi_vendor_247
The secret way to sell pi coins effortlessly.DOT TECH
Well as we all know pi isn't launched yet. But you can still sell your pi coins effortlessly because some whales in China are interested in holding massive pi coins. And they are willing to pay good money for it. If you are interested in selling I will leave a contact for you. Just telegram this number below. I sold about 3000 pi coins to him and he paid me immediately.
Telegram: @Pi_vendor_247
how to sell pi coins on Bitmart crypto exchangeDOT TECH
Yes. Pi network coins can be exchanged but not on bitmart exchange. Because pi network is still in the enclosed mainnet. The only way pioneers are able to trade pi coins is by reselling the pi coins to pi verified merchants.
A verified merchant is someone who buys pi network coins and resell it to exchanges looking forward to hold till mainnet launch.
I will leave the telegram contact of my personal pi merchant to trade with.
@Pi_vendor_247
how can I sell pi coins after successfully completing KYCDOT TECH
Pi coins is not launched yet in any exchange 💱 this means it's not swappable, the current pi displaying on coin market cap is the iou version of pi. And you can learn all about that on my previous post.
RIGHT NOW THE ONLY WAY you can sell pi coins is through verified pi merchants. A pi merchant is someone who buys pi coins and resell them to exchanges and crypto whales. Looking forward to hold massive quantities of pi coins before the mainnet launch.
This is because pi network is not doing any pre-sale or ico offerings, the only way to get my coins is from buying from miners. So a merchant facilitates the transactions between the miners and these exchanges holding pi.
I and my friends has sold more than 6000 pi coins successfully with this method. I will be happy to share the contact of my personal pi merchant. The one i trade with, if you have your own merchant you can trade with them. For those who are new.
Message: @Pi_vendor_247 on telegram.
I wouldn't advise you selling all percentage of the pi coins. Leave at least a before so its a win win during open mainnet. Have a nice day pioneers ♥️
#kyc #mainnet #picoins #pi #sellpi #piwallet
#pinetwork
what is the best method to sell pi coins in 2024DOT TECH
The best way to sell your pi coins safely is trading with an exchange..but since pi is not launched in any exchange, and second option is through a VERIFIED pi merchant.
Who is a pi merchant?
A pi merchant is someone who buys pi coins from miners and pioneers and resell them to Investors looking forward to hold massive amounts before mainnet launch in 2026.
I will leave the telegram contact of my personal pi merchant to trade pi coins with.
@Pi_vendor_247
Turin Startup Ecosystem 2024 - Ricerca sulle Startup e il Sistema dell'Innov...Quotidiano Piemontese
Turin Startup Ecosystem 2024
Una ricerca de il Club degli Investitori, in collaborazione con ToTeM Torino Tech Map e con il supporto della ESCP Business School e di Growth Capital
BYD SWOT Analysis and In-Depth Insights 2024.pptxmikemetalprod
Indepth analysis of the BYD 2024
BYD (Build Your Dreams) is a Chinese automaker and battery manufacturer that has snowballed over the past two decades to become a significant player in electric vehicles and global clean energy technology.
This SWOT analysis examines BYD's strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and threats as it competes in the fast-changing automotive and energy storage industries.
Founded in 1995 and headquartered in Shenzhen, BYD started as a battery company before expanding into automobiles in the early 2000s.
Initially manufacturing gasoline-powered vehicles, BYD focused on plug-in hybrid and fully electric vehicles, leveraging its expertise in battery technology.
Today, BYD is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer, delivering over 1.2 million electric cars globally. The company also produces electric buses, trucks, forklifts, and rail transit.
On the energy side, BYD is a major supplier of rechargeable batteries for cell phones, laptops, electric vehicles, and energy storage systems.
USDA Loans in California: A Comprehensive Overview.pptxmarketing367770
USDA Loans in California: A Comprehensive Overview
If you're dreaming of owning a home in California's rural or suburban areas, a USDA loan might be the perfect solution. The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) offers these loans to help low-to-moderate-income individuals and families achieve homeownership.
Key Features of USDA Loans:
Zero Down Payment: USDA loans require no down payment, making homeownership more accessible.
Competitive Interest Rates: These loans often come with lower interest rates compared to conventional loans.
Flexible Credit Requirements: USDA loans have more lenient credit score requirements, helping those with less-than-perfect credit.
Guaranteed Loan Program: The USDA guarantees a portion of the loan, reducing risk for lenders and expanding borrowing options.
Eligibility Criteria:
Location: The property must be located in a USDA-designated rural or suburban area. Many areas in California qualify.
Income Limits: Applicants must meet income guidelines, which vary by region and household size.
Primary Residence: The home must be used as the borrower's primary residence.
Application Process:
Find a USDA-Approved Lender: Not all lenders offer USDA loans, so it's essential to choose one approved by the USDA.
Pre-Qualification: Determine your eligibility and the amount you can borrow.
Property Search: Look for properties in eligible rural or suburban areas.
Loan Application: Submit your application, including financial and personal information.
Processing and Approval: The lender and USDA will review your application. If approved, you can proceed to closing.
USDA loans are an excellent option for those looking to buy a home in California's rural and suburban areas. With no down payment and flexible requirements, these loans make homeownership more attainable for many families. Explore your eligibility today and take the first step toward owning your dream home.
how to swap pi coins to foreign currency withdrawable.DOT TECH
As of my last update, Pi is still in the testing phase and is not tradable on any exchanges.
However, Pi Network has announced plans to launch its Testnet and Mainnet in the future, which may include listing Pi on exchanges.
The current method for selling pi coins involves exchanging them with a pi vendor who purchases pi coins for investment reasons.
If you want to sell your pi coins, reach out to a pi vendor and sell them to anyone looking to sell pi coins from any country around the globe.
Below is the contact information for my personal pi vendor.
Telegram: @Pi_vendor_247
Abhay Bhutada Leads Poonawalla Fincorp To Record Low NPA And Unprecedented Gr...Vighnesh Shashtri
Under the leadership of Abhay Bhutada, Poonawalla Fincorp has achieved record-low Non-Performing Assets (NPA) and witnessed unprecedented growth. Bhutada's strategic vision and effective management have significantly enhanced the company's financial health, showcasing a robust performance in the financial sector. This achievement underscores the company's resilience and ability to thrive in a competitive market, setting a new benchmark for operational excellence in the industry.
2. CLV is generally defined as the present value of all future profits obtained from a
customer over his or her life of relationship with a firm.
CLV is similar to the discounted cash flow approach used in finance.
Modeling Customer Lifetime Value
https://www.academia.edu/8635605/Modeling_Customer_Lifetime_Value
Customer lifetime value (CLV) is defined as the sum of cumulated cash flows—
discounted using the Weighted Average Cost of Capital (WACC) — of a customer
over his or her entire lifetime with the company
Chapter 29 CUSTOMER LIFETIME VALUE
https://www.academia.edu/5877249/Chapter_29_CUSTOMER_LIFETIME_VALUE
CLV is the present value of all the future cash flows attributed to a customer
relationship (Pfeifer et al., 2005, p. 17).
Some authors equate CLV with remaining value while others equate it with historical
and future value (not including the acquisition costs).
There are thus four components of CLV: (1) relationship duration, (2) revenues, (3)
costs, and (4) discount rate
GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 2
Многообразие подходов к определению CLV
3. Ценность клиента – понятие комплексное
Ценность клиента – сложное комплексное понятие
• Что понимается под ценностью клиента?
• Как измерить ценность клиента?
• Для чего измеряют ценность клиента?
• Как на практике использовать метрику?
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 3
4. Метрика CLV может иметь разный смысл
Ценность – понятие относительное
Ценность клиента зависит от восприятия ценности
Ценность клиента – понятие оценочное
Восприятие ценности может изменяться во времени
Например:
Выручка по клиенту – это ценность? - Да
Прибыль по клиенту – это ценность? - Да
Выручка и прибыль это не одно и тоже, это разные ценности.
Выручка и прибыль имеют разный смысл, разное значение, рассчитываются
по-разному, дают разную ценность для компании.
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 4
5. Метрика CLV может содержать
материальную и нематериальную составляющие
Под ценностью клиента можно понимать:
• Материальную ценность, полученную компанией от продажи клиенту продуктов,
например:
• Доходы по единице клиента или
• Прибыль по единице клиента (Доходы минус Расходы)
• Нематериальную ценность, полученную компанией от коммуникаций с клиентом и
его коммуникаций с другими потребителями продукта, например:
• Количество отзывов клиента о продукте или
• Количество рекомендаций клиента купить продукт своим друзьям
• Совокупную ценность, включающую и материальную, и нематериальную
составляющие
Какое понимание ценности клиента и для чего вы используете зависит от
вашего восприятия ценности, решаемой задачи и цели.
От того какой смысл вкладывается в понимание ценности клиента зависит
результат использования метрики.
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 5
6. Метрика CLV зависит от времени
Под ценностью клиента по отношению ко времени можно понимать ценность
клиента за разные интервалы жизненного цикла:
• Ценность клиента только за прошлый период жизненного цикла
• Ценность клиента только за будущий период жизненного цикла
• Ценность клиента за весь жизненный цикл (прошлое + будущее)
• Ценность клиента за один календарный период времени (день, неделя, месяц, год
и т.д.)
Ценность клиента за весь жизненный цикл состоит из значений метрики за
все интервалы времени, составляющие длительность жизненного цикла.
Значение CLV за каждый из перечисленных интервалов времени можно
использовать как значение CLV. Какой вариант использовать для принятия
управленческих решений на практике зависит от вашего выбора, цели и
решаемой задачи.
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 6
7. Ценность клиента можно воспринимать по-разному
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 7
Для одного клиента vs для среднего клиента
За прошлый vs за будущий период времени vs за весь жизненный цикл
Материальная ценность vs нематериальная vs включая и то и другое
Ценность от продажи клиенту продуктов vs
не только ценность от продажи продуктов
Материальная ценность - доход vs оплата
Материальная ценность - доход vs прибыль
Материальная ценность в номинальном выражении (без дисконтирования)
vs то же, но с учетом стоимости денег во времени (с дисконтированием)
8. Материальную ценность одного и того же клиента
можно воспринимать по-разному
1. Как выручку по клиенту от продажи продуктов за прошедший период жизненного цикла в
номинальном измерении
2. Как прибыль по клиенту от продажи продуктов за прошедший период жизненного цикла в
номинальном измерении
3. Как ожидаемую выручку по клиенту от продажи продуктов в будущем периоде жизненного
цикла в номинальном измерении
4. Как ожидаемую прибыль по клиенту от продажи продуктов в будущем периоде жизненного
цикла в номинальном измерении
5. Как ожидаемую выручку по клиенту от продажи продуктов за весь жизненный цикл в
номинальном измерении
6. Как прибыль по клиенту от продажи продуктов за весь жизненный цикл в номинальном
измерении
7. Как ожидаемую выручку по клиенту от продажи продуктов в будущем с учетом риска и
стоимости денег во времени, т.е. как дисконтированный денежный поток выручки по клиенту
в будущем
8. Как ожидаемую прибыль по клиенту от продажи продуктов в будущем с учетом риска и
стоимости денег во времени, т.е. как дисконтированный денежный поток прибыли по клиенту в
будущем
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 8
10. Что лежит в основе модели CLV?
1. Модель жизненного цикла
2. Субъективное восприятие и определение ценности клиента
3. Определение дохода и доходности по клиенту
4. Определение денежного потока по клиенту
5. Методы прогнозирования денежного потока
6. Понятие стоимости денег во времени
7. Понятие дисконтирования
8. Оценка стоимости активов методом NPV (Net Present Value)
9. Определение понятий прибыли и прибыльности по клиенту
10. Методы расчета и прогнозирования прибыли
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 10
11. Проблемы применения CLV на практике
• Понятие CLV может иметь разный смысл (см. примеры
выше),
• Смысл метрики имеет сложную и комплексную природу
• Разные авторы используют разный смысл, разное понимание
и определение метрики CLV,
• Нет единой терминологии и единого параметрического
описания метрики CLV,
• Нет общепринятой методологии расчета (можно
использовать разные варианты и формулы расчета),
• Для эффективного использования метрики CLV нужны
знания маркетинга, экономики, финансов, инвестиционного
анализа
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 11
12. Прибыль и прибыльность по клиенту
Метрику CLV можно использовать для оценки прибыли и прибыльности:
• Одного отдельно взятого клиента
• Среднего клиента
• За один период времени
• За весь жизненный цикл клиента
От прибыльности среднего клиента зависит прибыльность компании.
Чем прибыльнее средний клиент, тем прибыльнее компания.
Если средний клиент убыточен, то компания убыточна.
Если известна прибыль и прибыльность среднего клиента, то прибыль и
прибыльность компании можно выразить через количество клиентов и
прибыльность среднего клиента.
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 12
13. Прибыль и прибыльность по клиенту
Если под ценностью клиента мы понимаем прибыль и
прибыльность, то CLV можно определить и выразить в метриках
маржинального анализа.
CLV – это маржинальная прибыль по клиенту с учетом стоимости
его привлечения за всю длительность жизненного цикла этого
клиента.
Данное определение CLV можно использовать как для одного
клиента, так и для среднего клиента.
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 13
14. Прибыль и прибыльность по клиенту
Используя маржинальный подход, т.е. деление затрат на
постоянные и переменные, одно и то же значение операционной
прибыли за период можно выразить как через единицу продукта
(директ костинг), так и через единицу клиента, используя
маржинальную прибыль по единице клиента, т.е. значение метрики
CLV за период.
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 14
15. Два подхода к расчету CLV
09.10.2021
Два подхода
к расчету CLV
Управленческий Простой
Для быстрого
расчета
Для краткосрочных
управленческих
решений
Оценка
Прибыльности
Клиентов
Сегментирование
клиентов по
прибыльности
Распределение
маркетингового
бюджета по
сегментам
Прогноз операционной
окупаемости и
доходности
На основе данных
оперативного
управленческого учета
Инвестиционный Сложный
На основе данных
годовой
управленческой
отчетности
Учитывает изменение
доходов и расходов
во времени
Для долгосрочных
инвестиционных
решений
Потенциал
Роста
CLV/CAC
Потенциал
инвестиционной
окупаемости
Прогноз
инвестиционной
доходности
Использует
дисконтирование
16. Простой метод расчета CLV
Для среднего клиента (в метриках маржинального анализа)
ACLV = ACMcc = ACMc*ALT – ACAC = AQpc*ACMp*ALT – ACAC
ACLV – пожизненная ценность среднего клиента
ACMcc – маржинальная прибыль по среднему клиенту за время его жизни
ACAC – средняя стоимость привлечения одного нового клиента
ACMc – средняя маржинальная прибыль по клиенту от продажи продуктов за
базовый период времени (например один год)
ALT – средняя длительность жизни (жизненного цикла) клиента
(в количестве базовых периодов, например лет)
AQpc – среднее количество единиц продукта, проданных одному клиенту
за базовый период времени (например год)
ACMp – средняя маржинальная прибыль по единице продукта
09.10.2021
17. Пример простого расчета CLV
09.10.2021
Расчет CLV для управленческих решений
ACAC Средняя стоимость привлечения одного нового клиента 500
AQpc Среднее количество единиц продукта, проданных одному клиенту за год 5
ACMp Средняя маржинальная прибыль по единице продукта 200
ACMc Средняя маржинальная прибыль по клиенту за год = AQpc * ACMp 1 000
RR Удержание клиентов за год (Customer Retention Rate) 80%
ChR Отток клиентов за год (Customer Churn Rate = 100% - RR) 20%
ALT Средняя длительность жизненного цикла клиента в годах ALT= 1/ChR 5
ACLV ACLV = ACMcc = ACMc*ALT – ACAC = AQpc*ACMp*ALT – ACAC 4 500
19. Сложный метод расчета CLV
ACLV = 𝑖=0
𝑖=𝐴𝐿𝑇
ECLVi - ACAC = 𝑖=0
𝑖=𝐴𝐿𝑇
ACMci∗CRRi∗DRi - ACAC
ACLV – пожизненная ценность усредненного клиента
ECLVi – ожидаемая ценность усредненного клиента за один период времени
ACAC – средняя стоимость привлечения одного нового клиента
ACMci – средняя маржинальная прибыль по клиенту за один базовый период
времени (например один год) в номинальном измерении, без учета
стоимости привлечения
CRRi – коэффициент удержания клиентов нарастающим итогом
DRi – коэффициент дисконтирования DRi=1/(1+r)i
r – ставка дисконтирования
i – период жизненного цикла клиента
ALT – средняя длительность жизни (жизненного цикла) клиента
(в количестве базовых периодов, например лет)
09.10.2021
22. Что дает метрика CLV
• Возможность управления ценностью клиента как активом компании
• Возможность определения рационального уровня инвестиций в маркетинг и
продажи
• Позволяет фокусировать внимание на долгосрочной ценности клиента в
противоположность фокусу на инвестициях в привлечение «дешевых» клиентов с
низким потенциалом CLV
• Возможность анализа чувствительности CLV к влиянию факторов, учитываемых в
определении и формуле CLV
• Возможность оптимального распределения ограниченных ресурсов в расширение
маркетинговой активности для достижения максимальной доходности на
инвестиции
• Возможность использования CLV для сегментации клиентов, принятия
управленческих решений о выборе стратегии коммуникаций с клиентами
• Измерение лояльности клиентов (пропорция покупок, вероятность покупок и
повторных покупок, частота покупок и т.д.)
09.10.2021
23. Проект Факторы Роста - GFactors
Дескриптивная бизнес-аналитика
Диагностическая бизнес-аналитика
Предиктивная бизнес-аналитика
Прескриптивная бизнес-аналитика
Система метрик Юнит-Экономики
Аналитика и прогноз CLV
Расчет безубыточности проекта
Расчет окупаемости проекта
Управленческий учет и Юнит-Экономика
Маржинальный анализ и Юнит-Экономика
Аналитика и прогноз операционной прибыли, P&L, CFS
Консультации по Юнит-Экономике, управленческому учету,
маржинальному анализу
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 23
24. Для связи с Проектом:
Gfactors@yandex.ru
Группа в ВК - Формула Прибыли 5.0
https://vk.com/pcalc
Для отзывов:
В группе – Формула Прибыли 5.0
https://vk.com/topic-179763099_39670670
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 24
25. «Metrics:
you are what you measure!»
Jerome Hauser
09.10.2021 GFactors - Проект Факторы Роста 25