Successfully reported this slideshow.

50sites ver3

40

Share

Upcoming SlideShare
Best of the Web V. II
Best of the Web V. II
Loading in …3
×
1 of 60
1 of 60

More Related Content

Related Books

Free with a 30 day trial from Scribd

See all

Related Audiobooks

Free with a 30 day trial from Scribd

See all

50sites ver3

  1. 1. 50 Sites in 60 minutes Ver. 3 b y D a v i d K a p u l e r
  2. 2. Apps
  3. 3. APPitic Site - http://appitic.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/11/appitic.html
  4. 4. Famigo Site - http://www.famigo.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2012/01/famigo.html
  5. 5. iPlan Lessons Site - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/iplanlessons/id445740545?mt=8 Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2012/02/iplan-lessons.html
  6. 6. i Tell a Story Site - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-tell-a-story/id420367212?mt=8 Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2012/01/i-tell-story.html
  7. 7. Toontastic Site - http://launchpadtoys.com/toontastic/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/12/toontastic.html
  8. 8. Audio
  9. 9. Button Beats Site - http://www.buttonbeats.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2012/02/button- beats.html
  10. 10. FileLab Site - https://www.filelab.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/10/filelab.html
  11. 11. Sound Cloud Site - http://soundcloud.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/02/soundcloud.html
  12. 12. Tony b Machine 3 Site - http://www.tony-b.org/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/12/tony-b-machine-3.html
  13. 13. Charts/Graphs
  14. 14. ChartGo Site - http://www.chartgo.com/index.jsp Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2009/08/ chartgo.html
  15. 15. Hohli Site - http://charts.hohli.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/09/hohli.html
  16. 16. iCharts Site - http://www.icharts.net/
  17. 17. Pretty Graph Site - http://prettygraph.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2010/02/p.html
  18. 18. Useful Charts Site - http://usefulcharts.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/11/useful- charts.html
  19. 19. Digital Art
  20. 20. Canvastic Site - http://canvastic.net/net.html Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/12/ canvastic.html
  21. 21. Draw Island Site - http://drawisland.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/02/ draw-island.html
  22. 22. Flame Painter Site - http://www.escapemotions.com/ experiments/flame/#top Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2011/10/flame-painter.html
  23. 23. Muro Site - http://muro.deviantart.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2010/09/muro.html
  24. 24. Digital Storytelling
  25. 25. AnMish Site - http://anmish.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2012/01/anmish.html
  26. 26. Tabblo Site - http://www.tabblo.com/studio Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/09/ tabblo.html
  27. 27. Tumble CLoud Site - http://www.tumblecloud.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2012/01/tumble-cloud.html
  28. 28. Word Tamer Site - http://www.wordtamer.co.uk/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/09/word- tamer.html
  29. 29. Zimmer Twins Site - http://zimmertwinsatschool.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2011/10/zimmer-twins-at-school.html
  30. 30. Educational Games
  31. 31. Brain Pop GameUP Site - http://www.brainpop.com/games/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/11/gameup.html
  32. 32. BubbaBrain Site - http://www.bubbabrain.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/12/bubbabrain.html
  33. 33. DimensionU Site - http://www.dimensionu.com/DimU/default.aspx Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2012/01/dimensionu-closer- look.html
  34. 34. Fish Smarty Site - http://www.fishsmarty.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/10/fish-smarty.html
  35. 35. Misc.
  36. 36. 19 Pencils Site - http://www.19pencils.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/12/19- pencils.html
  37. 37. Big Marker Site - http://www.bigmarker.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/09/big-marker.html
  38. 38. Boom Writer Site - http://www.boomwriter.com/home/ Schools Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2011/05/boom-writer.html
  39. 39. Class Dojo Site - http://www.classdojo.com/index.html Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/08/class-dojo.html
  40. 40. Class Parrot Site - http://classparrot.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/10/class-parrot.html
  41. 41. Conduit Mobile Site - http://mobile.conduit.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/07/ conduit-mobile.html
  42. 42. Essay Tagger Site - http://www.essaytagger.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2012/02/essay- tagger.html
  43. 43. Gnowledge Site - http://www.gnowledge.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/06/ gnowledge.html
  44. 44. Grockit Answers Site - https://grockit.com/answers Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/10/grockit- answers.html
  45. 45. StudyBlue Site - http://www.studyblue.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/11/study- blue.html
  46. 46. Time Search Site - http://timesearch.info/timesearch/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/11/ time-search.html
  47. 47. Winged Sandals Site - http://www.abc.net.au/arts/ wingedsandals/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2011/12/winged-sandals.html
  48. 48. Presentation
  49. 49. 9 Slides Site - http://www.9slides.com/Signup Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/11/9- slides.html
  50. 50. Knovio Site - http://www.knovio.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2011/07/knovio.html
  51. 51. PhotoShow Site - http://www.photoshow.com/home/ start Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2011/10/photoshow.html
  52. 52. Reel Site - http://www.reelapp.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2011/09/reel.html
  53. 53. Slideful Site - http://slideful.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/12/ slideful.html
  54. 54. SlideStaxx Site - http://slidestaxx.com/start Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/07/ slidestaxx.html
  55. 55. VizLingo Site - http://www.vizlingo.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/11/vizlingo.html
  56. 56. Search Engines
  57. 57. Kigose Site - http://www.kigose.com/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2011/10/kigose.html
  58. 58. Kid Rex Site - http://www.kidrex.org/ Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2009/04/safe-search-engines.html
  59. 59. Lesson Planet Site - http://www.lessonplanet.com/ schooledition Review - http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/ 2012/01/lesson-planet.html
  60. 60. Sweet Search Site - http://www.sweetsearch.com/ http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2010/03/sweet-search.html

Editor's Notes

  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • \n
  • ×