1 st term 2011 2012 calendar of activities

848 views

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
848
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

1 st term 2011 2012 calendar of activities

  1. 1. May 23 Mon Start of ClassesMay 21 Sat Last day of payment with out surchargeJune 4 Sat Last day of payment with surcharge Last day of dropping with refundJune 6 Mon Start of application for shifting(forms are available on the first day of classes)June 6-26 Counselors endorsement periodJune 8 Wed Orientation for graduating students (date not applicable to HRIM students) Start of filing of request for evaluation of records for graduating studentsJune 16 2011 Centennial Celebration Kick Off: "100 years Presence of the La Sallian Bothers in the Philippines"June 9, 13, 16, 20 23, 27June 24 Fri Araw ng Maynila ( No classes)June 22 Wed Last day of filing of request for evaluation of records for graduating studentJune 20 Mon Last day of submission of approved withdrawal forms to the ROJune 23 Thurs Last day of releasing of shifting formsJuly 4-9 Midterm Examination WeekJuly 6 Wed Last day of submission of approved shifting/tracking forms to the ROJuly 11-15 Online enlistmentJuly 18-22 Online course approvalJuly 18 Mon Midterm grades due at the ROJuly 25-29 Online viewing of approved coursesAug. 1-5 Online enrollmentAug. 5 Fri Last day of submission of approved returnee form to the ROAug. 12 Fri Last day of submission of Letter of Intent (LOI) to graduateAug. 13 Sat Feast Day of Saint BenildeAug. 22 Mon Will follow Friday class scheduleAug. 23-27 Final Examination WeekAug. 29 Mon National Heroes Day (No classes)Aug. 30 Tues End of Ramadan ( No classes)Aug. 31 Wed Course cards distribution/Final grades due at the ROSept. 1-6 Term BreakSept. 1-6 Course Adjustment periodSept. 8 Thurs Last day for change of grade request for graduating studentsSept. 15 Thurs Last day for change of grade request for non-graduating studentsOct. 29 Sat Commencement Exercises
  2. 2. Sept. 6 Tues Last day of payment with out surchargeSept. 7 Wed Start of ClassesSept. 20 Tues. Last day of payment with surcharge Last day of dropping with refundSept. 21 Wed. Orientation for graduating students (date not applicable to HRIM students)Sept. 21 Wed Start of application for shifting(forms are available on the first day of classes)Sept. 21-Oct. 12 Counselors endorsement periodSept. 26, 29 --Oct. 3, 6, 10,13Oct. 5 Wed Last day of filing of request for evaluation of recordsOct. 10 Mon. Last day of releasing of shifting formsOct. 12 Wed Last day of submission of approved withdrawal forms at the Office of the RegistrarOct. 19-25 Midterm Examination WeekOct. 21 Fri Last day of submission of approved shifting/tracking forms to the Registrars Off.Oct. 26-31 Online enlistmentNov. 1 Tues All Saints Day (No classes)Nov. 2-7 Online course approvalNov. 4 Fri. Midterm grades due at the Office of the RegistrarNov. 8-11 Online viewing of approved coursesNov. 14-18 Online pre-enrollmentNov. 18 Fri Last day of submission of approved returnee form to the Off. Of the Reg.Nov. 29 Tues Last day of submission of Letter of Intent (LOI) to graduateNov. 30 Wed Bonifacio Day (No classes)Dec. 8 Thurs Will follow Tuesday scheduleDec. 9-14 Final Examination WeekDec. 16 Fri Course cards distribution/final grades due at the Office of the RegistrarDec. 17-Jan. 3 Term BreakDec. 17-23 Course adjustment periodDec. 23 Fri Last day of change of grade request for graduating studentsJan. 10 Tues Last day of change of grade request for non-graduating studentsFeb. 11 Sat Commencement Exercises
  3. 3. Jan. 3 Tues. Last day of payment with out surchargeJan. 4 Wed Start of ClassesJan. 17 Tues Last day of payment with surcharge Last day of dropping with refundJan. 18 Wed. Start of application for shifting(forms are available on the first day of classes)Jan. 18 - Feb. 8 Counselors endorsement periodJan. 25 Wed. Orientation for graduating students (date not applicable to HRIM students) Start of filing of request for evaluation of records for graduating studentsJan. 23, 26, 30 --Feb. 2, 6 & 9Feb. 8 Wed Last day of submission of approved withdrawal forms at the Office of the RegistrarFeb. 8 Wed. Last day of filing of request for evaluation of recordsFeb. 6 Mon Last day of releasing of shifting formsFeb. 15-21 Midterm Examination WeekFeb. 17 Fri Last day of submission of approved shifting/tracking forms to the Registrars Off.Feb. 25 Sat. EDSA Revolution (No classes)Feb. 22-28 Online enlistmentFeb 29-March 6 Online course approvalMarch 7-10 Online viewing of approved coursesMarch 2 Fri Midterm grades due at the Office of the RegistrarMarch 12-16 Online pre-enrollmentMarch 16 Fri. Last day of submission of approved returnee form to the Off. Of the Reg.March 23 Fri Last day of submission of Letter of Intent (LOI) to graduateApril 4 Wed Will follow Saturday scheduleApril 5, 6, 7 Holy Week ( No Classes)April 9 Mon. Araw ng Kagitingan (No classes)April 10-14 Final Examination WeekApril 16 Mon Course cards distribution/final grades due at the Office of the RegistrarApril 17-May 20 Term BreakApril 23 Mon Last day of change of grade request for graduating studentsApril 30 Mon Last day of change of grade request for non-graduating studentsMay 14-19 Course Adjustment periodJuly 7 Sat. Commencement Exercises

×