Followers to follow on twitter

143
-1

Published on

Followers to follow on twitter

Published in: Social Media
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
143
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Followers to follow on twitter

  1. 1. Twitter profiles
  2. 2. Porsche @Porsche
  3. 3. Sharmila Nicollet @MissNicollet
  4. 4. The Guardian @guardian
  5. 5. NDTV Auto @NDTVAuto
  6. 6. Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian
  7. 7. David Cameron @David_Cameron
  8. 8. Tesla Motors @TeslaMotors
  9. 9. Motor Trend Magazine @MotorTrend
  10. 10. marissamayer @marissamayer
  11. 11. Del Sehmar @dsehmar
  12. 12. Shobhaa De @DeShobhaa
  13. 13. WSJ Europe @WSJeurope
  14. 14. McLaren @McLarenF1
  15. 15. Lee McKenzie @LeeMcKenzieF1
  16. 16. Slideways Industries @slidewaysind
  17. 17. MorganStanley @MorganStanley
  18. 18. Starbucks India @StarbucksIndia
  19. 19. UK Prime Minister @Number10gov
  20. 20. CAR magazine @CARmagazine
  21. 21. OnCars.in @oncarsin
  22. 22. Gauri Lokare @Cookie_139
  23. 23. UN Foundation @unfoundation
  24. 24. Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce
  25. 25. Rishi Kapoor @kapoorrishi
  26. 26. Adam Wilcox @adam_wilcox
  27. 27. Deep Pawar @deeppawar
  28. 28. F1 Snehasis Mahali @SnehasisMahali
  29. 29. ChampionsLeague@ChampionsLeague
  30. 30. ADHIRAJSINGH @adyxtreme
  31. 31. Elizabeth Hurley @ElizabethHurley
  32. 32. Ashish Jha @jha_ashish
  33. 33. Mike Bloomberg @MikeBloomberg
  34. 34. yuvraj singh @YUVSTRONG12
  35. 35. SOPHIE CHOUDRY @Sophie_Choudry
  36. 36. Swedish House Mafia @swedishousemfia
  37. 37. Autocar @autocar
  38. 38. Nirupama Rao @NMenonRao
  39. 39. Syed Akbaruddin @MEAIndia
  40. 40. Prannoy Roy @PrannoyRoyNDTV
  41. 41. Rahul Bose @RahulBose1
  42. 42. Shruti Seth @SethShruti
  43. 43. Namrata Joshi @Namrata_Joshi
  44. 44. Abhijit Majumder @abhijitmajumder
  45. 45. Shaili Chopra @shailichopra
  46. 46. Royal Enfield @royalenfield
  47. 47. gaurav kapur @gauravkapur
  48. 48. Maria Sharapova @MariaSharapova
  49. 49. Serena Williams @serenawilliams
  50. 50. BBC Sport @BBCSport
  51. 51. Tom Watson @TomWatsonPGA
  52. 52. R Jagannathan @TheJaggi
  53. 53. Sam Pitroda @sampitroda
  54. 54. Amish Tripathi @amisht
  55. 55. Vineet Nayar @vineetnayar
  56. 56. Dhruv Shenoy @dshenoy
  57. 57. Michael Andretti @michaelandretti
  58. 58. Fareed Zakaria @FareedZakaria
  59. 59. Gul Panag @GulPanag
  60. 60. Chad Hurley @Chad_Hurley
  61. 61. Pankaj Pachauri @PankajPachauri
  62. 62. Raj Nayak @rajcheerfull
  63. 63. Dr. S.Y. Quraishi @DrSYQuraishi
  64. 64. Sucheta Dalal @suchetadalal
  65. 65. Vijay Mallya @TheVijayMallya
  66. 66. Kingfisher Beer @kingfisherworld
  67. 67. Siddharth @Actor_Siddharth
  68. 68. Sidharth Malhotra @S1dharthM
  69. 69. autoX @autoXmag
  70. 70. Gargi Rawat @GargiRawat
  71. 71. Natalie Pinkham @NataliePinkham
  72. 72. Mahendra Singh Dhoni @msdhoni
  73. 73. sushmita sen @thesushmitasen
  74. 74. Jules_Bianchi @Jules_Bianchi
  75. 75. Nico Hülkenberg @NicoHulkenberg
  76. 76. Riteish Deshmukh @Riteishd
  77. 77. gurunath meiyappan @gurunath75
  78. 78. Lisa Ray @Lisaraniray
  79. 79. Shazahn Padamsee @shazahnpadamsee
  80. 80. Dino Morea @DinoMorea9
  81. 81. DABBOO RATNANI @DabbooRatnani
  82. 82. SHILPA SHETTY @TheShilpaShetty
  83. 83. GQ Magazine @GQMagazine
  84. 84. Russell Peters @therealrussellp
  85. 85. Parineeti Chopra @ParineetiChopra
  86. 86. Anupama Chopra @anupamachopra
  87. 87. Manish Malhotra @ManishMalhotra1
  88. 88. Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep
  89. 89. Manish Paul @ManishPaul03
  90. 90. Anil Kapoor @AnilKapoor
  91. 91. Lauren Gottlieb @LaurenGottlieb
  92. 92. Mallika Kapur @MallikaCNN
  93. 93. Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor
  94. 94. Sunidhi Chauhan @SunidhiChauhan5
  95. 95. Aamir Khan @aamir_khan
  96. 96. Sonu Nigam @sonunigam
  97. 97. PRIYANKA @priyankachopra
  98. 98. Madhuri Dixit-Nene @MadhuriDixit
  99. 99. Bryan Adams @bryanadams
  100. 100. Mahesh Bhupathi @Maheshbhupathi
  101. 101. THANK YOU
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×