Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Followers to follow on twitter
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Followers to follow on twitter

87

Published on

Followers to follow on twitter

Followers to follow on twitter

Published in: Social Media
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
87
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Twitter profiles
  • 2. Porsche @Porsche
  • 3. Sharmila Nicollet @MissNicollet
  • 4. The Guardian @guardian
  • 5. NDTV Auto @NDTVAuto
  • 6. Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian
  • 7. David Cameron @David_Cameron
  • 8. Tesla Motors @TeslaMotors
  • 9. Motor Trend Magazine @MotorTrend
  • 10. marissamayer @marissamayer
  • 11. Del Sehmar @dsehmar
  • 12. Shobhaa De @DeShobhaa
  • 13. WSJ Europe @WSJeurope
  • 14. McLaren @McLarenF1
  • 15. Lee McKenzie @LeeMcKenzieF1
  • 16. Slideways Industries @slidewaysind
  • 17. MorganStanley @MorganStanley
  • 18. Starbucks India @StarbucksIndia
  • 19. UK Prime Minister @Number10gov
  • 20. CAR magazine @CARmagazine
  • 21. OnCars.in @oncarsin
  • 22. Gauri Lokare @Cookie_139
  • 23. UN Foundation @unfoundation
  • 24. Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce
  • 25. Rishi Kapoor @kapoorrishi
  • 26. Adam Wilcox @adam_wilcox
  • 27. Deep Pawar @deeppawar
  • 28. F1 Snehasis Mahali @SnehasisMahali
  • 29. ChampionsLeague@ChampionsLeague
  • 30. ADHIRAJSINGH @adyxtreme
  • 31. Elizabeth Hurley @ElizabethHurley
  • 32. Ashish Jha @jha_ashish
  • 33. Mike Bloomberg @MikeBloomberg
  • 34. yuvraj singh @YUVSTRONG12
  • 35. SOPHIE CHOUDRY @Sophie_Choudry
  • 36. Swedish House Mafia @swedishousemfia
  • 37. Autocar @autocar
  • 38. Nirupama Rao @NMenonRao
  • 39. Syed Akbaruddin @MEAIndia
  • 40. Prannoy Roy @PrannoyRoyNDTV
  • 41. Rahul Bose @RahulBose1
  • 42. Shruti Seth @SethShruti
  • 43. Namrata Joshi @Namrata_Joshi
  • 44. Abhijit Majumder @abhijitmajumder
  • 45. Shaili Chopra @shailichopra
  • 46. Royal Enfield @royalenfield
  • 47. gaurav kapur @gauravkapur
  • 48. Maria Sharapova @MariaSharapova
  • 49. Serena Williams @serenawilliams
  • 50. BBC Sport @BBCSport
  • 51. Tom Watson @TomWatsonPGA
  • 52. R Jagannathan @TheJaggi
  • 53. Sam Pitroda @sampitroda
  • 54. Amish Tripathi @amisht
  • 55. Vineet Nayar @vineetnayar
  • 56. Dhruv Shenoy @dshenoy
  • 57. Michael Andretti @michaelandretti
  • 58. Fareed Zakaria @FareedZakaria
  • 59. Gul Panag @GulPanag
  • 60. Chad Hurley @Chad_Hurley
  • 61. Pankaj Pachauri @PankajPachauri
  • 62. Raj Nayak @rajcheerfull
  • 63. Dr. S.Y. Quraishi @DrSYQuraishi
  • 64. Sucheta Dalal @suchetadalal
  • 65. Vijay Mallya @TheVijayMallya
  • 66. Kingfisher Beer @kingfisherworld
  • 67. Siddharth @Actor_Siddharth
  • 68. Sidharth Malhotra @S1dharthM
  • 69. autoX @autoXmag
  • 70. Gargi Rawat @GargiRawat
  • 71. Natalie Pinkham @NataliePinkham
  • 72. Mahendra Singh Dhoni @msdhoni
  • 73. sushmita sen @thesushmitasen
  • 74. Jules_Bianchi @Jules_Bianchi
  • 75. Nico Hülkenberg @NicoHulkenberg
  • 76. Riteish Deshmukh @Riteishd
  • 77. gurunath meiyappan @gurunath75
  • 78. Lisa Ray @Lisaraniray
  • 79. Shazahn Padamsee @shazahnpadamsee
  • 80. Dino Morea @DinoMorea9
  • 81. DABBOO RATNANI @DabbooRatnani
  • 82. SHILPA SHETTY @TheShilpaShetty
  • 83. GQ Magazine @GQMagazine
  • 84. Russell Peters @therealrussellp
  • 85. Parineeti Chopra @ParineetiChopra
  • 86. Anupama Chopra @anupamachopra
  • 87. Manish Malhotra @ManishMalhotra1
  • 88. Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep
  • 89. Manish Paul @ManishPaul03
  • 90. Anil Kapoor @AnilKapoor
  • 91. Lauren Gottlieb @LaurenGottlieb
  • 92. Mallika Kapur @MallikaCNN
  • 93. Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor
  • 94. Sunidhi Chauhan @SunidhiChauhan5
  • 95. Aamir Khan @aamir_khan
  • 96. Sonu Nigam @sonunigam
  • 97. PRIYANKA @priyankachopra
  • 98. Madhuri Dixit-Nene @MadhuriDixit
  • 99. Bryan Adams @bryanadams
  • 100. Mahesh Bhupathi @Maheshbhupathi
  • 101. THANK YOU

×