Analytics Writetoreply.Org Digitalbritain 20090204 20090314 (Bounce Rate Report)

316 views

Published on

Cumulative web analytics of WriteToReply's re-publication of the Digital Britain - Interim Report http://writetoreply.org/digitalbritain

Published in: News & Politics
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Analytics Writetoreply.Org Digitalbritain 20090204 20090314 (Bounce Rate Report)

  1. 1. writetoreply.org/digitalbritain/ Feb 4, 2009 - Mar 14, 2009 Bounce Rate for all visitors Comparing to: Site Bounce Rate 80.00% 80.00% 40.00% 40.00% February 9, 2009 February 16, 2009 February 23, 2009 March 2, 2009 March 9, 2009 49.72% Bounce Rate Wednesday, February 4, 2009 51.89% Thursday, February 5, 2009 39.20% Friday, February 6, 2009 37.97% Saturday, February 7, 2009 59.38% Sunday, February 8, 2009 54.93% Monday, February 9, 2009 47.71% Tuesday, February 10, 2009 42.55% Wednesday, February 11, 2009 46.18% Thursday, February 12, 2009 43.82% Friday, February 13, 2009 61.54% Saturday, February 14, 2009 80.00% Sunday, February 15, 2009 63.33% Monday, February 16, 2009 56.34% Tuesday, February 17, 2009 56.76% Wednesday, February 18, 2009 61.54% Thursday, February 19, 2009 54.17% Friday, February 20, 2009 49.06% Saturday, February 21, 2009 50.00% Sunday, February 22, 2009 65.88% Monday, February 23, 2009 63.77% Tuesday, February 24, 2009 62.63% Wednesday, February 25, 2009 50.62% Thursday, February 26, 2009 45.65% Friday, February 27, 2009 56.76% Saturday, February 28, 2009 71.43% Sunday, March 1, 2009 50.00% 1 Google Analytics
  2. 2. Monday, March 2, 2009 47.74% Tuesday, March 3, 2009 41.67% Wednesday, March 4, 2009 52.00% Thursday, March 5, 2009 51.04% Friday, March 6, 2009 61.36% Saturday, March 7, 2009 72.22% Sunday, March 8, 2009 45.83% Monday, March 9, 2009 44.83% Tuesday, March 10, 2009 43.75% Wednesday, March 11, 2009 48.48% Thursday, March 12, 2009 31.37% Friday, March 13, 2009 57.95% Saturday, March 14, 2009 80.00% 2 Google Analytics

×