Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Why Cleanweb Will Beat Cleantech

90,801

Published on

An excellent primer on Cleanweb!

An excellent primer on Cleanweb!

Published in: Technology, Education
14 Comments
56 Likes
Statistics
Notes
No Downloads
Views
Total Views
90,801
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
23
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
376
Comments
14
Likes
56
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. join the ecosystem
  • 2. Sunil Paul Nick Allen sunil@spring.vc nick@spring.vc sunilpaul.posterous.com cleanwebvc.posterous.com @sunilpaul @cleanwebvc Nicholas Moore Sameer Rashid srashid@pure-energy-partners.com Eisenberger @PureEnergyVC nme@pure-energy-partners.com Blake Burris Graham Hill Shayne McQuade blake@cleanweb.co graham@treehugger.com shayne@voltaicsystems.com@blakestar | @cleanwebhack join the conversation…#cleanweb www.cleanweb.co

×