40 digital influencers on twitter

280 views

Published on

Published in: Technology
0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
280
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

40 digital influencers on twitter

  1. 1. 1 Mari Smith: @marismith Amy Gershkoff: @amygershkoff Brian Solis: @briansolis Shiv Singh: @shivsingh Matthias Lufkens: @luefkens Peter Shankman: @petershankman David Meerman Scott: @dmscott Jeremiah Owyang: @jowyang Lee Odden: @leeodden Dave Morin: @davemorin Scott Monty: @scottmonty Valeria Maltoni: @conversationage Charlene Li: @charleneli Guy Kawasaki: @guykawasaki Mitch Joel: @mitchjoel Brian Halligan: @bhalligan Seth Godin @sethgodin Paul Gillin: @pgillin Chris Brogan: @chrisbrogan Josh Bernoff: @jbernoff Beth Kanter: @bethkanter Avinash Kaushik: @avinashkaushik Liz Strauss: @lizstrauss Jason Falls: @jasonfalls Scott Stratton: @unmarketing Kami Huyse: @kamichat Jay Baer: @jaybaer Sean Gardner: @2morrowknight Kara Swisher: @karaswisher Mark Ragan: @markraganCEO Ann Handley: @marketingprofs Lori Ruff: @loriruff Laura Fitton: @pistachio Debbie Weil: @debbieweil Dan Zarella: @danzarella Ted Rubin: @tedrubin Geoff Livingston @geoffliving Shel Israel: @shelisrael Warren Whitlock: @warrenwhitlock Baratunde: @baratunde40 #DIGITAL INFLUENCERS TO FOLLOW ON TWITTER

×