Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

5 Stages Of ITIL !!


Published on

LifeCycle of ITIL :
Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation, Continual Service Improvement.
Batch Details : 9, 10 January 2015 | Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
For more details :

Published in: Services
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this