10 Ways To Double Sales in 12 Months! Growing a Stuck or Stalled Business in a Tough Economy
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10 Ways To Double Sales in 12 Months! Growing a Stuck or Stalled Business in a Tough Economy

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Louis F. Vargas, a Wall Street pro, Serial Entrepreneur, and 2-time "Inc. 500" CEO shares Strategies on How to Double Sales Fast and Dominate Your Local Market. Learn cutting-edge strategies on:......

Louis F. Vargas, a Wall Street pro, Serial Entrepreneur, and 2-time "Inc. 500" CEO shares Strategies on How to Double Sales Fast and Dominate Your Local Market. Learn cutting-edge strategies on: (1) How to Be Ready For & Achieve Hyper-Growth, (2) Apple's 3 Prong Secret to Grow Revenues, (3) How to Dominate in Your Local Market, (4) How to Become The Trusted Expert, (4) Dominating Online SEO & Positioning, (5) Marketing, Metrics & Massive Lead System, (6) Case Studies, (7) Why Mobile Marketing Will Rule, (8) Multiple Website, (9) Social Media Mega-Marketing, and (10) Auto-Pilot Lead Generation Systems.

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  • 1. 10 Ways to Double Sales in 12 Months!Growing a Stuck or Stalled Business in A Tough Economy. Local Leads HQ / Strategic Edge Profits™ America’s #1 Business Growth & Marketing Systems 1-888-682-6609 info@LocalLeadsHQ.com
  • 2. Don’t Take Notes! E-Mail Us:info@LocalLeadsHQ.com 2
  • 3. Proven Secrets & Cutting-Edge Strategies You’ll Learn About:1. Cross-Channel Marketing Platforms.2. Three Ways to Increase Revenues Fast.3. How to Dominate in Your Local Market.4. Why You Need: Marketing, Metrics & Massive Lead Getting Systems.5. Using Direct Mail, SEO, Apps, Video & E-Mail. 3
  • 4. 6. Apple, Google & Amazon’s 3 Secrets to Grow Revenues & Making Them “Partners.”7. How to Become the “Expert” in Your Field.8. Capital or Equity JV for growth?9. Being Ready for Hyper-Growth!10. How to Market With Differentiation & Appeal. 4
  • 5. Who Are We?√ 3-time “Inc. 500”company.√ 4,000% growth (4.5 years).√ #1 Business Growth Systems. (IMEAA.org)√ We’re like Doctors... We Find Business Growth Pain & We Treat It! 5
  • 6. Who Am I?√ Wall Street trader/Main Street Biz Builder.√ Invested in & built 7-Figure businesses. (finance, legal, mortgage, medical, advertising, consulting).√ 3-time “Inc. 500” CEO.√ Named “#1 Small Business Coach of 2012.”√ Who’s Who in America & In The World. “Louis shows you that success can look effortless and easy.” ~ Mark Victor Hansen (#1 NY Times best-selling author, ”Chicken for the Soul” 6
  • 7. Keys to Marketing Success?1. Blueprint (a Start & Finish).2. Focus (goal of “x” new sales).3. Determination (to dominate).4. Discipline (to implement).5. Metrics (must measure success).5. Persistence (repeat, repeat...)6. Review, Rinse & Repeat. 7
  • 8. Audit Your Business!How Do You Stack Up?DO YOU? 8
  • 9. 1. Know where your Leads Sources are how to get More Sales from them? (DR/DM/Coupon/PPC ads, referral, drive-by/sales call, business card, flyer/ re-sells/up-sells).2. Know Where Untapped Business exists?3. Know how to use effectively Testimonials in your marketing & advertising? 9
  • 10. 4. Use Endorsements in your business? (Clients, Chambers, industry expert).5. Test Effective headlines, keywords, presentations, scripts, etc?6. Use “Authority Marketing”? (Newsletter, Articles, Video, Book, Blog, Reports, etc.) 10
  • 11. 7. Know if website builds a List on Auto-Pilot? (e.g., Lead capture, QR code, App, SMS, phone.)8. Do you hold Outreach Marketing Events? (Educate/VIP Marketing). 11 11
  • 12. 9. Know Your Weakest Marketing Point & What You Plan to Do About it? (DR/DM, CTA ads/prospecting, follow-up, conversion, up-sales, & in/outbound referrals).10. Use Strategic Partner Allegiances with others who have similar service or product and target same market? (Collaboration v. Competition) 12
  • 13. Ninja Marketing Case Studies 13
  • 14. 10 Ways to Grow Revenues!1. Use Data to Craft Messages, Educate & CTA (Dentist offer to clean teeth became, “CDC Report Health Problems from Bad Teeth.”) 12 months: 165 new patients - $487K2. Add More Products/Services (a la Apple/Google) (Gym owner “add on” dance program became “Jazzercise goes to Brazil” with “Zumba” program). 12 Months: $1.35M3. Create “VIP Club” for Clients & Offers (e.g., Nordstrom, AMEX, America’s Tire). Special event sales/offers.4. Build & Dominate an Online Optimization (Video, Book, Authority Links, Blog, Social Media, Apps, PPC, Ad Re-Targeting, Organic Content, etc.). 14
  • 15. 5. Local Directories/Review Cites (Yelp, Yahoo!, Google, Merchant Circle, Thumbtack, Chamber, & 100+ other sites).6. 10 FAQ Videos on Consumer Issues (Contractor “Tips to Avoid Being Ripped Off While Remodeling”, Book, Video, Blog, Consumer Trade Shows) 8 clients - $3.6M.7. Own Multiple Websites! (Main site, Product Lead Capture site(s), Brand Site, Blog site, Social Media sites, Mobile site, VIP Club site, YouTube site, Google Plus, Yahoo!, Bing, iTunes (Apps), Amazon (Kindle e-Book), BBB, 15 Manta, Business Rater, & 50+ more).
  • 16. 8. Create JV & Referral Alliances (CPA firm: Alliance with business law firm, workshops/online presence domination, 10 videos). 137 new clients - $378K9. Offer 100% Money-Back Guarantee! (e.g., Traders Joe’s/Costco) (Why? Reverses risk & builds trust). Multi-location auto repair: 12 months/416 new clients - $197.6K10. Ninja Marketing, Video, Mobile & E-Mail (Pediatric dentist sponsored kid shows. Created engagement, recognition & educated market. 450 patients - $145K 16
  • 17. Your Strategic Edge? Position yourself so that yourtarget market sees YOU as the trusted advisor & expert. Fools to go elsewhere! NO SELLING!! 16
  • 18. 3 Things Needed to Dominate Your Local Market Message of Pain ManagementNeed to Market: Solve Pain Problem (via Call-to-Action)(e.g., Messages via video, text, e-mail, DM, Geo-Targeted Ads, blog, ads, etc. thateducate and answer the “pain” your target market is experiencing & how solved.) MarketNeed to reach your target market frequently with a low CPS/ CPC so you become dominant in that target/niche market. Media Need the right message sent via the right media. 18
  • 19. How to Geo-Target Ads “Plumber in Los Angeles”• Google, FB, Yahoo! & Bing know where prospect is located and searching.• With Geo-Targeted Ads only shows ad for “generic” keywords to prospects in your city. Possible to embed into your competitor sites. 19
  • 20. Ninja Trick: Are They Buyers?√ Some are Lookey Loo’s - Some BUYERS.√ What if you knew the difference!√ O.C.I. (Online Commercial Intention) http://adlab.microsoft.com/Online-Commercial- Intention√ O.C.I. score of 70% or higher is best. 20
  • 21. How to Achieve “Local Domination” Step 1: Listed to BIG 3• Google Plus Local• Yahoo! Local• Bing Local... First step into the HUGE Mobile market. 21
  • 22. How to Achieve Local Domination: Step 2: Build Ethical LinksGet links to your sites from multiple Authority Sites, Google, Yahoo!,Yelp, Bing, Media, Chambers, Non- Profits & Content Sites, etc. 22
  • 23. How to Achieve Local Domination: Step 3: Web 2.0 Content & Sites√ Online Videos (YouTube.com)√ Press Releases (PRWeb.com)√ Online Articles (EZineArticles.com)√ Social Content Sites (FB/Squidoo.com)√ Classifieds (Craigslist.org)√ Business Directories (MerchantCircle.com)√ Online Review Sites (Kudzu.com) 23
  • 24. After You Are Everywhere... Organic Search, PPC, Videos, Social Media, Blog, Articles, Business Directories, TV/Radio interviews, e-Books, Amazon, Google Page 1, Yahoo!, Links, etc.• YOU ARE THE TRUSTED AUTHORITY!√ Result? Target market sees you as the trusted expert & will choose to do business with you over a competitor! 24
  • 25. What Local MarketDomination Looks Like: www.YourDomain.com 25
  • 26. “Movers Dallas” 26
  • 27. Marketing Campaign By The Numbers…• 52,950 traffic volume.• 10% visit/5,295 visitors/month.• 5% traffic to leads conversion.• 25% lead to sale conversion• (1.3% traffic to sale conversion rate).• Customer Value = $1,000• 5,295 x 1.3% x $1,000 = $66,187 (225% increase) 27
  • 28. Sub-Niched Market to:• Apartment Movers• Pool Table Movers• Piano Movers• Out Of State Movers• Plano, Garland, Lewisville• In a city… Uptown, Lakewood, Highland Park, Downtown, etc. 28
  • 29. So What Makes An Effective Marketing Strategy?√ Cross-Channel Marketing/Multiplicity.√ Gold Rush now: Lock up your market.√ 2 things that don’t work? • Only using one method! • Using company with a “secret” method. 29
  • 30. So What If...You were the #1 Authority In Your Industry & YourBusiness Dominated Your Local Market? It’s Possible With... 30
  • 31. A Strategic Edge Domination Blueprint!1. A clear CTA Marketing message.2. Strategic Ad packages for DM/PPC/Mktg.3. Professional written Special Reports/e-Books.4. Pre-Positioning Tools: A postcard, thank you letter, text(s) and/or e-mail(s) at time of appt. setting & in advance of new appointment.5. In-bound call scripts/sales training/. (for those who answer phones or meet your clients).6. iPhone & Android Mobile App. 31
  • 32. 7. Professional audio recording for your on-hold message.8. Search Engine Marketing.9. Website/Social Media Mgt & content.10. 10 FAQ videos/mini-infomercials.11. Logo branded with other marketing. 32
  • 33. 12. Video Lead Capture/Multiple Sites.13. Text Campaigns/E-Mail Marketing.14. Mobile Marketing/Mobi Ads.15. Press Release/Media Interviews.16. VIP Club Marketing & site.17. Business Growth Consulting.18. Re-Targeted Ad Campaigns.19. Link Building Campaign. 33
  • 34. Get All of the Above On Auto-Pilot With “Done-For-You”Business Growth Packages... 34
  • 35. How Do I Partner With Leading Business Growth Systems Marketing Company?”Option A: Platinum Package: $6,990 FROM initial & $1,997/month.Option B: Gold Package: 3 payments of FROM $3,189 & $1,799/month.Option C: Silver Package: FROM $2,497 & $897/month. (excludes iPhone App/Social Media Mgt) 35
  • 36. Our Integrity IssueWe limit new clients to only 2 in a given geographic area and industry/profession. 36
  • 37. Local Leads HQ/ Strategic Edge Profits#1 Small Business Growth Systems & Marketing 1-888-682-6609 info@LocalLeadsHQ.com 37