OASIS C-1 and Process Outcome Changes

174 views

Published on

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Judy Adams, RN, BSN, HCS-D, HCS-O, COS-C
Conference Date: Wed, Jan 22, 2014
Aired Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 60 Minutes
Price: $197

OASIS is the most crucial single document used in Medicare Home Health Services now. The new OASIS C-1 has been scheduled for implementation on October 1, 2014.

Join expert Judy Adams in this information packed 60-minute conference “OASIS C-1 and Process Outcome Changes” on Wednesday, January 22, 2014, to discuss any potential financial impact related to the changes.

For more information visit http://www.audioeducator.com/home-health/oasis-c-1-2014-01-22-14.html

Special Offer: Use code EVENT10% to get 10% discount.

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Published in: Health & Medicine
0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
174
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

OASIS C-1 and Process Outcome Changes

  1. 1. For more information visit http://www.audioeducator.com/home-health/oasisc-1-2014-01-22-14.html
  2. 2. Thank You Follow Us on Facebook :- https://www.facebook.com/pages/AudioEducator/244912592201260 Twitter :- https://twitter.com/audioeducator Google+ :- https://plus.google.com/u/0/102668946943256059069/posts YouTube :- http://www.youtube.com/user/audioeducator2 LinkedIn :- http://www.linkedin.com/company/audio-educator

×