"Homeopathic Home Prescribing Made Easy" Teleconference

439 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
439
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

"Homeopathic Home Prescribing Made Easy" Teleconference

  1. 1. Teleconference “Homeopathic Home Prescribing Made Easy”Sujata Owens, Homeopathic Master Clinician of Vital Force Consulting, providingClassical Homeopathic Services for 24 years downtown Northfield, plans toeducate you about using natural homeopathic remedies for minor ailments athome.Scheduled Conference Date: Monday, November 7, 2011Scheduled Start Time: 6:30 – 7:15 pm Central Daylight Time (4:30 – 5:15 pmPacific Daylight Time, 5:30 – 6:15 pm Mountain Daylight Time, 7:30 – 8:15 pm Eastern Daylight Time)Dial-in Number: 1-218-936-4700Participant Access Code: 8667359RSVP: vfc@vitalforceconsulting.comSharePlus link: You will still have to dial in to hear the teleconferencehttp://www.freeconference.com/SharePlusConnect.aspx?E=efc7a9a47905fc615db9764b769241b5&B=10825412&AC=1Free will donation of your choice accepted. Please mail your donation to ouroffice. VITAL FORCE CONSULTING, INC. ~ 108 E. Third Street ~ Northfield, MN 55057Please join us for this fabulous opportunity to learn more about natural,affordable, and gentle way to take care of you and your family. 507.645.4329 vfc@vitalforceconsulting.com www.vitalforceconsulting.com

×