Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Recap sheet
Recap sheet
Recap sheet
Recap sheet
Recap sheet
Recap sheet
Recap sheet
Recap sheet
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Recap sheet

1,333

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,333
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
22
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  1. Company Name Contact E-Mail Comments Follow-up Exceptional Tae Kwon Do Center ExceptionalTKD@verizon.net R3 Energy Consultant nSpodeck@r3energy.com Paging Concepts Verizon Store Hector@pagingconcepts.com Tea Shop Tea@silvertipstes.com Michael Dance Studio Michael@trydancing.com Fred Astair Dance Studio Mr & Mrs Bylim Tarrytownfads@verizon.net Black Belt Tae Kwon Do Center Blackbelttaekwondo@yahoo.com Grand Master BM Kim Tae Kwon Do Ctr Contact@BMkim.com Aikido of Westchester Sensei@aikidofwestchester.com Cumulus Broadcasting Ross.Farbman@cumulus.com Nu Way Dry Cleaner Mike.Nuway@gmail.com Swift Electrical Company Btorres@swiftelectrical.com Plaza Deli delivery@10plazadeli.com Lincoln Mercury Dtaylor@wplm.net Lincoln Mercury Jreyes@wplm.net Lincoln Mercury Ecroce@wplm.net Paulding Cycles PauldingCycles@yahoo.com Allstate Insurance Crodriguez@allstate.com William Zamudio wZamudio@nawsny.com Eyebuzz fine art TT@eyebuzzfineart.com Window Furniture Company Bfisher@pellactny.com Gymsource Mfallon@gymsource.com Allen Black Inc. Lmurray@ambins.com Edible Arrangements NY554@dofruit.com Artistic Tile Laurasteele@artistictile.com Vintage Bar Info@vintagebar.net Enterprise Rent a Car Christopher.J.Stroud@ehi.com Applebee's Bar and Grill WPA@applemetro.com WLJ printing Company WLJprinters@aol.com BLT Restaurant Paul@bltsteak.com Alphagraphics printing Us606@alphagraphics.com Zanaro's Restaurant ZWP26@applemetro.com
  2. Company Name Contact Fleur Chrono Tech Watch & Jewel Company Global Strategic Comix-Plus Hudson Pharmacy and Surgical Supplies La Bardeda Sofia Deli & Café Organizacion Hispania Acadia on Main Yogi's Paw Unique Boutique One Stop Wireless Lacrosse Unlimited K A computer Sales & Service Affinity Health Plan Gabriel Sport Car, Inc. - Collision Center Co-Communications marketing & Public Relations Silcotts Boutique Main St Deli Proclaim Mona Vie American Portfolios
  3. E-Mail Comments Newyorkfleur@aol.com Swatchport@aol.com Rhlawrence@gmail.com Comix-plus@hotmail.com ffrustace@hudsonpharmacyandsurgical.com Labardeda@gmail.com sofiadelicafe@gmail.com orghisp@optonline.net Dan@acadiaonmain.com Yogi@yogispaw.com Jeff.Bain@gmail.com mountkisco@lulax.com KAcomputer1234@gmail.com Javila@affinityplan.org Info@GabrielSportsCar.com michael@cocommunications.com info@silcottsboutique.com itamarguiracocha@msn.com Corfino@proclaimservices.com Naovc@myway.com Dgorman@americanportfolios.com
  4. Company Name Contact E-Mail Belkind Bigi BelkindBigi@aol.com Peter J. Zambelletti & Co pjzcocpa@aol.com Sol Mar Tarrytown info@solmartarrytown.com Acadia on Main Dan@acadiaonmain.com American Terrain info@americanterrain.com Cumulus Media Ross.Farbman@cumulus.com Flying Fingers Yarn Shop info@flyingfingers.com
  5. Comments
  6. Company Name Contact E-Mail Comments New Rochelle Toyota cgomez@newrochelletoyota.com New Rochelle Toyota Rbrown@newrochelletoyota.com Carthom Upholatery Cucnr@optimum.net
  7. Company Name Contact Buckley Hall Events Eurospa Armonk Veterinary Alfred La Porta Cosmetic Family Dentistry The Village Bookstore Karen Spencer Design Inc TPT Systems Armonk Hardware Company Natural Health Consultant Health Food Store MeridianCare Institute All Gold Realty Corp Sound Ideas Easy Shop Inc. Fairground Attraction Michael Molnar DDS Cosmetic & Resorative Dentistry Hair on the Hudson Just Dogs ! Carpet World Unique Boutique
  8. E-Mail Comments Qwenr@buckleyHallevents.com Eurospa2@aol.com info@armonkvet.com ALPDDS@alfredlaportadds.com staff@pleasantvilleboooks.com Karen@Karenspencerdesign.com dschwartz@tptsystems.com armonkhardware@aol.com naturalhealthco@optimum.net MeridiancareMD@aol.com Aloiye@aol.com Dmawhinney@stereoguys.com Jackkabariti@verizon.net Contact@fairgroundattractionstore.com Office@drmichaelmolnar.com Haircut1954@optonline.net Adam@justdogsny.com Carpetworld140@optimum.net Erika@unique-b.com

×