Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Marina's family

182 views

Published on

FINAL TASK

Published in: Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Marina's family

  1. 1. ME AND MY FAMILY . MY FAMILY IS THE BEST .
  2. 2. ME My name is Marina . I am 11 years old . I live in Albalat dels Sorells . I haven't got any brothers or sisters . My favourite colour is purple . My favourite subject is art . I can sing but I can't ride a horse . I have long brown hair and brown eyes . In this picture i'm wearing a dress I think I am pretty and funny .
  3. 3. MY MOTHER She is my mother . Her name is Mihaela . She has got brown eyes and long brown hair . She can cook but she can't ride a horse . In this picture she is wearing a blue thirt, blue jeans and black and wite shoes . Her hoby is cooking . She works in Valencia .
  4. 4. MY FATHER He is mi father . His name is Veselin . He has got brown eyes and short brown hair . He can ride a bike and cook , but he can't ride a horse . In this picture he is wearing a white t-shirt and blue and white socks . His hobby is riding a bike . He works in Valencia .
  5. 5. MY COUSIN He is my cousin . His name is Plamen . He has got brown eyes , brown short hair . He can play football but , he can't play basketball . In this picture he is wearing a pink shirt , blue jeans and red and white shoes . His hoby is playing football .
  6. 6. MY DOG He is my dog . His name is Toby . He has got green eyes and long brown hair . He can swim but he can't walk on two legs .
  7. 7. THE END . I LOVE MY FAMILy .

×